The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The LAX Westin This hotel is our most preferable place to stay when we visit Los Angeles, due to it's proximity, nice staff, parking, and overall comfort! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to LAX We stay here when flying out of LAX. Very close, comfortable and great restaurant! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to meet The meeting rooms fit our need and the staff made sure that our needs were met. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I used to really like this hotel. Service went downhill and responsiveness to problems was not good. I e-mailed the GM during our stay and never heard back. Have stayed here a few times per year, but will know find a new option in the area. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Zone After an exhausting tour of the Pacific NW we arrived in LA to visit our son. Landed at Lax 11pm and found much to our satisfaction the hotel was everything we could have wanted. Large room with all the amenities. A bar still open from which we were able to have an excellent quality light dinner and drinks. Comfortable bed and sound sleep followed. Stayed two days and wanted more. Thank you Westin! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable/Convenient Westin I always enjoy staying at the Westin LAX. I enjoy the restaurant and bar choices. I appreciate the location to the airport. I'm very comfortable here and return often. I wish the Club Lounge, however, was open on the weekends. Thanks, August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice property situated by airport for easy access August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin LAX I stay here often. Expected quality never disappoints. Some of the best staff in the hotel industry. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feedback My primary frustration is one I have at all Westins and its causing me to favor other hotel chains. That is, when I call the operator or front desk for assistance inevitably the phone is answered "hello Mr. "Smith" how may I help you." That would great if I were a man. I'm not. Staff tells me the computer system doesn't show guest gender. So, they apparently assume every guest is a man. Why on earth don't you train your staff to simply ask "how may I help you?" I NEVER have this problem at other hotels. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I Have Ever Stayed At Room was filty (tables, desk, coffeemaker, fridge) Concierge and front desk was unresponsive I didn't have cold water, a temperate I could take a shower Protest/strike occurred and there was shouting in megaphones early in the morning and couldn't sleep All of the basic needs that I paid for and didn't receive, clean room and appliances, basic customer service, cold water for shower, peace and quiet for sleep. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Attentive Friendly Staff answered my questions quickly. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I have stayed at the Westin LAX numerous times and never had a problem. This time, the room was dirty and the food room service was mixed up. The bathroom and room looked like it had barely been cleaned. Also, when I climbed into bed, the sheets were not made up and I wondered if the bed was dirtly too. I was too tired to change rooms at that point, but it was very disconcerning. Also, my room service took almost 2 hours to reach me and only after I called to check on it. They had not placed my order yet. They did comp me for the food though. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value - except parking charge for guests From the hotel shuttle guys the the Daily Cafe food and prices - we were very happy. Room was expected, but the staff and restaurant exceeded our expectations. The only caveat is the parking charge. We had a room and ate on premise, but our guests were only allowed 2 hours free parking. We enjoyed a chat and drinks before dinner, ate and then dessert so it took 2 hours and 45 minutes. After spending >$250 for a room, >$250 for food and drinks, the automated parking (after validation) dinged us for $13 OVERSTAYING the 2 hours!!! Kinda cheesy and left a bad taste in our guests mouth after such a nice start. Geez, could have been great, but just average with nickel and dime typical stuff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice, clean, comfortable place I;m in LA at least 2 or 3 times a year. The Westin is the hotel I stay. The staff and rooms are excellent. Anna at the front desk, and the head of front staff, Tim, were and are most helpful, and make my stay pleasant and trouble free. Thanks guys, see you on my next visit to So Cal. John August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience I've stayed here a few times before and everything was pretty good. This time not so. Dirty towels left in my closet, sink was stopped up, no face towels in my bathroom and I ordered room service they said it would be 30 to 40 minutes ... Well after an hour of waiting I cancelled the order. But great food and services at the bars and resturants . August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doggie Day Camp and Air Conditioning Great room itself but a stones throw away from a fairly active Doggie Day camp. Combined with an air conditioning unit that turned on and off every 15 minutes, I would recommend providing ear plugs in the room. Additionally, when I requested maintenance for the AC... I was told that it was working as it was intended to. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed After arriving late from a long flight, my prepaid, reserved room could not be found. The woman at the front desk saw my reservation, then she put me in a room with two double beds instead of a king. In the end, this was lucky because one of the beds had hair on the pillow case! I was too tired to call the front desk and just slept in the other bed. The console table had watermarks all over it to the point that I wasn't sure if it had been cleaned. I put out my door tag for breakfast and it was never picked up by the staff (put it out far before the deadline). Had to call and order room service in the morning. Overall, this hotel did not meet what I have come to expect from a Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2.5 hour wait for a midnight check in This past week I arrived at your hotel to check in after a late night flight from the east coast to find that myself along with 20+ guests were unable to check into our rooms as they were still being cleaned. I would understand if I had arrived for an early check in mid afternoon, but we were all arriving at your hotel at midnight. I proceeded to sit in your lobby for 2.5 hours until I was provided a room key. Upon check in when I inquired how I was going to be compensated for the delay, they offered to comp my valet parking and I could have a late check out but that was all they could offer.The next morning I did receive an email from the hotel manager stating that they were lowering my room rate by 50%. I will think twice before booking with this Starwood location again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Good Westin Quality Hotel was in great shape, the staff is wonderful, the restaurant was better than most hotel restaurants and even though they were busier than I would have expected on a Monday night, I was able to be seated right away. My waiter served me promptly and checked on me enough to make sure I was all set but not too much to be a nuisance. If I was in the area again I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort! Feeling safe and comfortable is my main concern for the four nights a week I stay in a hotel. Good job Westin and great job in following through LAX with the Westin brand. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The hotel was nice, and the room was clean and comfy. I am not sure if my sleep was poor because of personal stressors or not, but the bed was rather comfortable. The hostesses at the Grill were not very friendly, but my server was great, and I really appreciated the garlic in the marinara sauce! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met our expectations We had been in the USA for 5 weeks,and stopped in LA overnight before the long flight to Australia.The stopover was great in all aspects. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern hotel minutes from LAX I felt relaxed and well cared for in this hotel, among the hustle and bustle of Los Angeles. The staff were all very genuine and engaging. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good client service Our special request for a hard wooden bed board due to back problem was well accomodated. Really appreciate the service. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jengjeng For an airport property, this can rival any city proper business/convention hotels for its cleanliness and appointments. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just hoped to sleep before an early flight I checked in around midnight because I had an early morning (6 am) flight. I was hoping to just go to bed and sleep. I checked in, was given a room, then went to the room only to find that it had not been cleaned. I called the desk and they said I could wait for someone to bring me keys or I could come down to get keys to a new room. I went down and they didn't even recognize me having just checked in - waited for a new key, then went to the new room. The room was OK, but there were very loud people in the hall or next bedroom so I ended up with very little sleep after all. Should have saved the $$ and just waited at the airport. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Review LAX excellent service at housekeeping, service express, bellman and front desk. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a treat Stayed here for one night after having flight issues and was blown away by the property. The front desk staff were kind and accommodating. The bed and and bathrooms were comfortable and spacious. I would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff in conceirge lounge The staff that works in the 12th floor lounge make it worth the trip. They are friendly and greet you every day with a smile. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Close to airport, nice view of the city, quiet. One of the nicer hotels at the airport, a bit pricey compared to other hotels but a step above in quality. Expensive to park, $35 valet charge. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:07.464Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>