洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth our delay in LA! Our flight was delayed in LA and we stayed at the Westin. It was wonderful! The staff was accommodating, the rooms were spacious and clean and the entire property overall was top notch. The Heavenly beds are just that! We had dinner at the Daily Grill and its was phenomenal! Quinn our server needs a promotion - she provided incredible service and was outrageously personable and patient. She has the charisma and customer service skills of an upper level manager. I hope someone in leadership at the Daily Grill reads this and commends her. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition?????? I guess I expected more from being a member of SPG. I expected breafast at no charge. We were given a choice of ammenities (3) . We should have been given all 3. No paper (USA Today). I'm disapointed that the standards are not the same as the H program. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but management challenges The hotel was outstanding except for two major organizational issues I encountered in less than 48 hours there. I was checked into a room where a previous guest still had her belongings and had to vacate it, and a maid tried to make up my room an hour before I checked out even though my property was still there! For example, she unplugged my computer power cord and put it in the computer bag; what sense did that make? I was only out of the room 3 minutes. (Was the hotel planning to turn my room over to a new guest when the last person in it had been me?!) One incident could be random, maybe, but two indicate a significant and/or staff management problem. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Front Desk issues I would recommend this hotel, but I had asked for a rollaway bed to be put in our room when I made the reservation AND your website allows for rollaway beds. When I got to the hotel, the clerk told me that I only was getting 2 double beds in the room and that there was absolutely no possibility of a rollaway due to "fire hazards" and that there were no exceptions or other rooms. She also never recognized me as an SPG member until I said that I was one and only then she said "yes, I see that." She made absolutely NO effort to accommodate us (we had 3 small children which is why I asked for a rollaway; there were only 2 adults in our room) and she basically told me that I could just buy another room. Very unacceptable for Starwood standards. We would have made reservations elsewhere, if I had none that. My daughter ended up sleeping on the CHAIR in the room that night. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport Close to airport, shuttle service provided (however, service can be slow for pickup), clean and comfortable. You can count on this hotel to meet your overnight needs. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Training in LA at Westin LAX The Westin at this location is, at least on the 6th floor, getting a little old. It was not very clean. The shower curtain had "stuff on it".(Do not want to say) and the lamp on the desk was very dirty around the base. The hotel itself, with exception to this room, was very nice and staff at this location were wonderful. The Work out room was also dated and some of the treadmills were broken. No water. Did have ear phones as I had forgotten mine, so that was nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised The hotel exceeded my expectations in so many areas. The room was lovely. The staff was so welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. The food was very good. The ham was a little salty but the hotel did not cure the meat. Over all a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean The Westin was clean and tidy with a professional appearance. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, in addition to everything else... We were very unhappy to have been delayed overnight in getting back home, but the minute we stepped in the Westin, our long day got better. The gentleman who assisted at the front desk was wonderful, as was every other person there who helped us in any way. Add to that the fact that the best food we had all week was right there in their "Daily Grill" (I won't mention the town we had been visiting prior to the LAX delay). Thank you so much for making our final day in CA better than it started. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough sleep due to kennel next door! A year ago The Westin LAX was my favorite hotel. My views changed during my most recent stay, not because of the hotel, but because there was a dog kennel/boarding facility right next door. I expected to have a nice restful sleep until my body was ready to wake up. Instead, I woke up at 6:30am because of the barking dogs at the kennel next door. It seemed like the dogs were programmed to orchestrate their barking in unison. Smh, I have to find a comparable hotel without a kennel nearby. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very unsatisfactory In most case as SPG platinum member I will have access to a junior suite room and a great service. But NOT from Westin LA airport. Seems like the staff does not know what Platinum member benefits are. Nor does the concierge eager to help with luggage. They just took a glance at me and continue talking to each other. NOBODY gave any offer to take my luggage. AMAZING. And this happened during the first time I walked in to the hotel. Room is OLD and in dire need of remodelling. It is already way overdue. And the lounge is closed on the weekend. Instead, a breakfast is offered only in a counter which served coffee and burito as breakfast. This is SPG platinum benefit ????? This definitely IS the worst of the SPG brands hotel. It is so undeserving to be listed in SPG hotel list. I'm trully dissapointed. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was stuffy I was disappointed with my stay this time. Despite my standing request to be away from the elevators, I was one room away from them (Room 904). And the room was stuffy - perhaps the AC filter was long overdue for replacement, or the room needed refreshing, I am not sure. And towels that were thin with ragged edges. Sorry guys, your game seems to be slipping a bit. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great sleep After a 12 hour ± flight how ever it may take getting through LAX we always look forward to a night in The Westin Hotel and in particular their wonderful beds......wish I could transport one back to New Zealand! And it is very quiet here considering how close it is to LAX....also no disturbance from other guests. The service is always great and the hotel restaurant is actually pretty good for "a hotel restaurant". And we appreciated the very good service there as well. We will return. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Upon entering the Lobby my wife and I was impressed with its appearance. Our disappointing moment came in the room. The bathroom was a big disappointment with mildew tub and tile. There was a long piece of hair stuck to the wall in the bathroom. The lamps were mildewed and dusty. There were a pair of drink stirs that were left for guest at the bar in the room but it was not wrapped it was exposed. This has got to be the worst hotel when it comes to cleanliness we have ever stayed in. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by a disappointment Would never stay again. On leaving, the Westin was unable to generated a bill. I was told a bill would be emailed to me. I asked what the process is for correcting a mistake. In a rather "I couldn't care less" tone she told me to take it up with my credit card provider. Well, she was right. My bill was wrong, I called the hotel and cannot get through to anyone there to discuss. Cannot even get through to anyone's voicemail! And ...... NO status level recognition at checkin. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Westin I have never stayed in a westin as dirty as this one. My shower was moldy, carpets dirty, 2 light bulbs burned out. Throughout it was dirty and shabby and smelled funky. Not the usual Westin experience. Being near LAX was convenient but noisy. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I agree with all the statements made in the "Decent but not great" review. But I do have to say that the hotel staff was friendly and great. The business center had full features internet, scan, fax, etc. although it was infested with ants. The club level was full which was a dissapointment and there wasn't much to the complimentatry breaksfast which was served from the starbucks counter. I did have a major problem with my bill which had to be corrected 3 times. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Request for improvement on room service bill I have to tell you how upset i was about my room service bill. I had reqessted the delivery of dinner and specificall asked if the two glasses of wine could be put on a seperate check as my company does not reimburse that expense. I was told that it could be done. However, when the room service bill arrived it was not done. I recieved the room service at 9:30 p.m. and had to get up for an early flight out at 3:45 a.m. so I did not have time to go to complain. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was musty We were upgraded to a small suite. The suite was OK, but we had 3 issues: 1. The room smelled like mildew and was very musty. We determined it was probably the HVAC so we stopped running it.. 2. The tub did not drain properly - had to stand in 6 inches of icky water while showering. 3. It took at least 20 minutes for the shower water to get hot, and it never fully got above tepid. Bottom line: The hotel room did not live up to the Westin expectation. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clocks and phones The clock in my room was an hour ahead. This would not have been a problem if I could have called the front desk for a wake up call, but there was no way to reach the front desk and the "service" line was constantly busy. So, I used the alarm clock in the room and woke up an hour earlier than necessary! Two other colleagues staying in the hotel said their TVs didn't work. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled I got a moldy room, no art on the walls, no clock. This is an embarrassment to the Westin brand. My recommendation, there are plenty of hotels around LAX with high standards. Don't stay here.. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dogs! I've stayed in this hotel many times and evidently had always been fortunate to have a room facing the "front" of the hotel. This time, I was not as fortunate. Directly behind the property is a kennel that contains what it seems like hundreds of barking dogs. They began when the sun rose and were loud enough to be heard over the morning news on tv. Totally a bad deal when I checked in very late and expected to "sleep in" a bit! Arghhhhhhhh! September 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I have stayed at the Westin LAX numerous times and never had a problem. This time, the room was dirty and the food room service was mixed up. The bathroom and room looked like it had barely been cleaned. Also, when I climbed into bed, the sheets were not made up and I wondered if the bed was dirtly too. I was too tired to change rooms at that point, but it was very disconcerning. Also, my room service took almost 2 hours to reach me and only after I called to check on it. They had not placed my order yet. They did comp me for the food though. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was there for a conference and those facilities were fine but my room was just so-so and the charge for in-room wifi is unbelievable and expensive. I can't remember the last time I had to pay this fee. It definitely needs a cafe. The little Starbucks cart always had long lines and often ran out of pastries. Besides it shut down by mid-afternoon. I was very disappointed in this facility compared to other Westins I've experienced. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay I love staying here. It was very relaxing. This was me and my husband first time staying here. The only thing I did not like was it was a non smoking room. And I hate leaving the room every time we wanted to smoke but other then that it was a wonderful stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Location I've stayed at the Westin dozens of times over many years. I'm typically there on one-night stays before or after an international flight. The hotel is okay. Nothing special. It's clean, location is good, free airport shuttle is nice bonus, staff is nice...but hotel is getting older and rooms are showing age. The other complaint I have about the hotel is that depending on where your room is you could have a good night sleep or a terrible night sleep. This time I had a room that overlooked a dog kennel of some kind. I could hear dogs barking all night long. It was awful. Other times I've had rooms where I could hear nothing except the occasional airplane taking off or landing - and the noise wasn't even bothersome. The dogs are awful! I typically choose the Westin because it's easy and reliable. I would recommend it, but don't set your expectations high. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walked in on! I stayed at this hotel on the night of June 25. I was given a room on the furthest possible corner, despiite travelling alone and having a young child. We hiked to our room and were even more disappointed. The room was very dirty and there were places were items should have been hanging on the wall. Then as I was undressing to take a shower, someone WALKED IN with their room key for the same room!!!! HORRIBLE and HUMILITATING! June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Major outage One overnight stay to catch an early morning flight. The hotel location is very close to LAX, while you can actually see aircrafts landing. The telephone service went down, and the hotel left a letter in the room to explain the situation. What wasn't told was the internet was also slow to the degree that it is practically unusable (mins to download an email message). The customers deserve an apology from the hotel management. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LAX Business Trip I would say it was an ok trip. Biggest downfall was the AC did not regulate the room and it was constantly humid and above 70 in the room, even though the vent was blowing constantly at 65. Also, the dog park or holding next door is a huge inconvenience. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated hotel that needs major improvements Having stayed at Westins in the past, I have a good idea of what they're normally like and this location fell way below standard. My room was old, looked like it hadn't been remodeled in 10 years, and my computer couldn't pick up a wireless signal. The ethernet cable didn't work, and neither did the power outlet in the bathroom. They also need thicker walls because you can hear planes landing and taking off all night. December 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>