Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are exceptional The staff at this hotel are very attentitive to you when you check in and with any other item you need them to address. They have perfect etiquette and address you by your name. Very professional and efficient! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed at check in I made a reservation well in advance for a suite, for two nights. I was told when I checked in that the suite was not available. I was part of group of over 100 people, and had planned get-togethers in the roomy space. It was very inconvenient and dampened the event, especially when trying to cram 15 people in a regular room. I also think that given the price of rooms, the Internet should be complimentary. After more than $200 a night, $20 for parking, paying $5.95 for 15 minutes on the web, it becomes unaffordable. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations The whole hotel smells wonderful and is beautifully decorated. All of the staff was great! Anything we requested was delivered promptly. Everything was super clean and comfortable. We will definitely be coming back again! Highly recommended!!!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. Heavenly Bed. Wife has always loved The Westin. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the airport This hotel is convenient to the airport. The hotel ambiance is average for the money. The concierge person was a great resource.Would stay if needed ride to airport. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service This is a relatively nice hotel with a great location near the airport and bay; however, I find that the staff is under par either because they are overloaded or because they are not properly trained. When arriving at the hotel, and then later when I returned to the hotel, the parking valet was no where to be found and I stood waiting at my car for 15 minutes until I finally went inside to ask for him. The restaurant in the lobby had one person running the bar, cleaning tables and serving food. When my breakfast was brought up to my room there was not butter or jelly included for the toast. Overall, I think that this hotel need to take a look at its management, since all of these problems seem to be the result of poor oversight. The service quality is well below par for most Westins, and I have stayed at many. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service The hotel was very clean, well maintained, and in close proximity to the airport. The staff was very responsive - from the maid service to the front desk. I was however, disappointed in my premium "bay view room" (that overlooked the parking lot), but they offered to move me to a different room or to adjust my rate. Overall, the service was exceptional. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra fees added to the hotel rate Good, comfortble, clean and big bed. But extra $20 for parking car, and no breakfast included. Room WiFi needs to ask the front desk for room free, if not, will pay extra $13.99 for room WiFi. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Compared to other hotels within the same chain, the service was excellent and we were treated like important guests even though we don't travel that much. We booked a dayroom since we had 12 hours between our flights - day time. The price was fine and we were allowed to change the time for check in to 6am instead of 9am. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently high quality of service and comfort We stay at the Westin when we fly into or out of SFO, because of convenience but also because of the staff. With the changes in the food and beverage service, we also eat in the hotel more often. Except for occasional indifference by the front desk staff, we have no complaints. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle bus driver needs to be fired I asked the driver to wait then ran back to get my wife (who wasn't feeling well), along with luggage. When I came out, the bus was gone. A fellow bystander said the bus waited all of 20 seconds. This is simply unacceptable. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very polite and responsive. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF Hotel The hotel was close to the airport April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice conference stie appreciated the room comfort and staff, especially in the dining room. Very kind waiters. thank you for the free water, the gluten free food when requested. sad we couldn't use our hospitality suite but thank you for finding a good alternative site. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Convenient for connections This Westin is well situated for staying between connections at t SFO. Lack of SPG Lounge is the drawback. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comments This hotel has the worst staff I have ever experienced in my history of 8 years at starwood hotels. You have to ask for things 3 times before anyone does anything. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Value for Money Tired hotel. Beat up furniture and stained carpets in room. Very poor value for money. "Flat bread pizza" in restaurant atrocious. Find somewhere else to stay. This place is a blemish on Westin's good reputation. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Choice Near SFO I've been staying at this hotel for over 10 years. She's getting a little dated but they are starting to referb. I've stayed in the new rooms. It's fine but not over the top. Check in is hit or miss. Sometimes a flight crew or a large group will flood them and it takes a long time. Without this it's a snap. The room service and the Vine and Grill are good. The wine menu is perfect for my tastes. The parking charges are high. The parking machines that open the gate have tempted me to drive through the gate multiple times. Lucky the bellman comes over and gets it to work. Again good hotel, try to avoid the parking. Internet is fine and no issues. Electrical outlets well placed. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I spent three nights at this hotel in March 2014. I was given a room on the 7th floor that had been updated. It was a nice room with a wonderful heavenly bed, and very quiet given the proximity to the airport. The best thing about my stay was the service - from the front desk staff to the breakfast and dinner waitstaff and everyone in between, I felt very welcome and that they were looking out for me. I used the fitness center each morning and while it isn't huge, it was enough to get a good workout in. The machines always had clean towels and water bottles. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by run down condition As someone who travels almost exclusively to Starwood properties, this hotel is in serious need of an upgrade. The rooms (at least on the third floor) are rundown, the hallways are even worse, and overall, the hotel is dark and depressing. The sound from the room next door sounded like it was in my room. On a positive, the room service food was good and the staff was very friendly. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Trip Horrible Business Center I usually love the SPG properties and they are known for their luxurious comfort. I chose the location because it was near the airport and I was in town for business. The room seemed a bit rundown and the bathroom needed a "deep" clean. Not the normal Westin comfort I'm use to. What tipped the scale was the business center was basically useless. The printer was out of ink and/or toner. Excuse me? The entire hotel is more than likely here on business and you can't accommodate a printer. Nor was it fixed by the end of my stay. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than i thought I booked and stayed at this hotel from 1/30-2/3/14 with my husband an our 2 year old son. I read the reviews a week before I travel and found the reviews were not good at all...I then called the hotel to verify the status of the renovation but the hotel staff whomever answer the phone was really NOT helpful. but then I still decided to give it a shot so I did not cancel it. I arrived the hotel and the check-in experience was great! the staff was friendly and he was absolutely professional. I liked the hotel lobby and the indoor pool. The bed was nice and the room size was good. The carpet and bathroom was a bit run down but I know that's the reason why the hotel is remodeling. All I want to say is that don't be scared from some of these reviews, this hotel is good! February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay near SFO This is a very nice close to the airport hotel. Their park and fly arrangements are very convenient. The staff is very courteous and the rooms are nice. The hotel is being renovated from the top floor down right now. They have a nice restaurant as well. My only grip with SPG in general is charging for wireless internet even if you are an SPG preferred member. Only the higher levels get free wireless. Other nice and not as nice hotel chains give free wireless, some to anyone and most to anyone in their club. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay near SFO We have stayed here many times before or after flying out of SFO. Generally our experiences have been good. This time, I have two complaints. First, although being an SPG member has its benefits, free in room WiFi is not one of them. All of the other high end hotels that where we have loyalty accounts, and many lower level places, have free WiFi. Pehaps Westin/SPG is not as high end as I thought. Second, and probably not the fault of the hotel, my wife woke up with bites all over. We checked the bed but found nothing. And on our return trip we had no problem The staff at this Westin is always very nice and the accommodations are nice as well. The hotel is getting a needed update now. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are poorly maintained In response for your request for feedback: •Shower head didn’t work very well •Tub didn’t drain •Water pooling in grout on bathroom floor (some identified leak) It was surpring and dissapointing to to have a room at a Westin that was so poorly maintained. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable bed! We arrived late and tired. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel has free shuttle to/from SFO. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Option for SFO Proximity Badly in need of the refurb they have scheduled, but a servicible option for those SPG members looking for an option in conjunction with a SFO flight. The shuttle was reliable. The breakfast buffet was very good. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from my room was quite nice I thoroughly enjoyed my five day stay last month. It was very comfortable, relaxing and quiet. I always pick this hotel because of its proximity to so many places. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel 4 stars shuttle 2 stars I really liked the pool and Jacuzzi it was a bonus after a long day and the food was excellent. I only had 2 things first the shuttle I had a altercation with the shuttle driver who wasn't helpful ,or knowledgeable I was looking up the gate and said A 09 he said "How could he know where that was?" and dropped us at the wrong terminal. He was rude and should try to know where things are at the airport.. The other was I was offered free WIFI as my gold amenity but I get that anyway as a benefit. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very long in the tooth not worthy of starwood. Public rooms were fair. 7th floor almost disgusting. carpet worn. walls scuffed. the room had a locked mini bar that was out of order. the hotel had discontinued mini bars? the plastic lens covering the lighting in the bathroom collapsed the morning of our checkout. cant imagine staying in this property again December 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:59:56.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>