ウェスティン・セントフランシス・サンフランシスコ・ユニオンスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94102
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 335 Powell Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1333 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect hotel to explore San Francisco Perfect location to explore the city. Located on Union Square with the cable car stop in front of the hotel and many shopping and dining spots in walking distance. Restaurants and shops even in the hotel. Friendly and competent staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dustin Corisey Front Desk Agent I arrived at the hotel on August 16, 2014 at 5 pm and remained at the hotel until August 24, 2014. If it had not been for Dustin Corisey, I would have checked out on August 16, 2014 and not returned to this hotel again. Dustin was excellent using his professional qualities to help, so this made the staff responsiveness excellent. Due to Dustin Corisey's professionalism the facility met my expectations. Also, if Dustin had not been there to assists me, I would have checked out of the hotel the same night I arrived. I will not go into great detail as to what occurred it was not good and hopefully the hotel has made some type of plan of correction. I heard and talked to other people who were staying at the hotel make dissatisfying comments about the hotel. Thank you Dustin Corisey August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service mars an otherwise solid hotel I just returned from a stay here, and although the accommodations were pretty nice (I think we got a better room as SPG Gold members), the staff seemed disorganized, understaffed and not up to the task (despite coming across as well-meaning). We called ahead for a crib, but it wasn't there. Arriving at midnight, there was no bellhop around. We asked for the crib immediately and had to call back an hour later to ask again. Traveling with a 2 year old, this 2 am need was a serious problem. The next morning, the safe was broken and I wasted a morning trying to get someone to fix it, when it was already broken upon my arrival so I don't understand why they didn't fix it previously. Minor complaints, but when you spend this kind of money, you expect good service. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly bed is heavenly We lucked out with a spacious, well-appointed corner room overlooking Union Square. The famous Heavenly Bed is indeed heavenly, with several down pillows and 2 layers of comforters. The AC worked well and was quiet, and the room was almost soundproof (for exterior noises), but not between rooms, through which we could hear 2 dogs barking. The bar seemed too crowded and noisy for a cocktail. The Internet worked well most of the time, but is pricey ($20/day) August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel, but they did not have my reservation I booked online through the App. I have never had a problem with this before. This was the stay that made me Platinum for the year. When I got to the hotel they did not have a reservation with me. The lady at the counter was very argumentative and told me that I was wrong, so I pulled up the app and showed her the reservation. She went behind the office and was gone for a very long time. Then the manager came out. The manager was awesome. She bought me breakfast and was very apologetic. I was really angry because I was tired and just wanted to go work in the room, but she was nice and she fixed it. I guess there is a glitch in the SPG software, which makes me leery now to use it to book rooms. Everything else was great, but I was in a non SPG preferred room. No waters, etc. Not really what I expected for finally reaching Platinum status. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Service and History... Thanks, we had a great time...Classy as usual! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful classic San Francisco Hotel I'm a fan of classic San Francisco locations, architecture and ambiance. The Westin St. Francis has it all plus the best location in town. Close to all, large and beautiful. The rooms in the Tower are modern and clean with everything we needed. A+ rating. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rocks!! Love this historic hotel, in the heart of Union Square!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy, Happy, Happy From the moment we arrived we were completely taken care of. We were greeted with big smiles and checked in quickly because we were able to check in online before arriving and were able to go straight to our room. It was clean and welcoming and our luggage arrived within 10 minutes of us being in our room. Nice job Westin, we will definitely be back! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always comfortable We stay here whenever we come to SF (4-5 times a year), rooms are always comfortable and the theater is within walking distance. Staff ways friendly and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in SF I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is perfect and the staff are marvelous. My room was clean and tastefully decorated. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service I visit this hotel approx. ten times a year. I have never really been treated all that well here for being a platinum member. I was staying here last weekend and all I requested was a room with double beds since I was on a guy golfing trip. When I arrived to the hotel all they had was a room with a queen bed. I said My quest and I are not sharing a queen bed together so they said they would send up a roll away bed which the room was so small the roll away bed probably would net fit anyway. So I stated to the desk clerk that we were going to the Giants game that night and would not be back in till midnight and he said he would make sure that there was a roll away bed in the room when we arrived back. We got at 12:30 A.M. in the mourning and of course there was no rollway bed. So I had to sleep on the floor since I was not going to make my quest sleep on the floor and this also makes me look like a idiot. I called down to to the desk and they said all of the rollaway were being used so I had to sleep on the floor for both nights of our stay which is not good since I spend at least a half million dollars with starwood each year. I not the person to complain but this was unacceptable. If it was my wife and I staying there that would have been somewhat OK. Rick August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Weston St. Francis We had 2 rooms for 5 days each. The hotel was in a great location and had everything we needed. It was the perfect way to celebrate my birthday. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tradition and great service Hotel is a classic but what really distinguishes it from the other great choices in a great city is the staff and the service. A special thank you to Front Desk Manager Jenna Rohm who handles each guests' requests as if they are the only one in the hotel and Esther in accounting who never gets rattled no matter how complicated the request. I'll be back because of the special attention to detail from all of the hotel's staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way to please us Staff worked so hard to respond to our needs and provide exceptional service. The staff made our stay wonderful and we will most certainly return in the future. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was perfectly located We really enjoyed our spacious, beautiful room. Very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin St. Francis What a nice surprise to stay at this hotel, lobby was excellent along with the lounge and the total ambiance. Easy steps to shopping and local sightseeing, August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close proximity to attractions Nice hotel with close proximity to all attractions, such as Fisherman's Wharf, the Cablecar routes, Chinatown, etc. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities Have stayed at the Westin St. Francis on two occasions, both while in SFO for a conference and have been totally impressed by the overall experience right from the check in process to the rooms as well as the facilities available. Would surely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for either business or leisure. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Once Great Hotel Needs Improvement We were very disappointed in this Westin St. Francis. Great location to be sure. Told the Tower rooms were new and well appointed. There are NO drawers! Big mistake. Handles on nightstands on plank of wood that doesn't open. Laughable. We finally got a rolling chest of drawers for the room. We were told they were all in use! Room ok for one person staying perhaps one night. Bathroom of marble floor and tub, has nothing to hold onto getting into the tub. One tiny hook in bathroom. No nightlight and no place to put any in room.As a designer, I would have been fired! Sorry. And to see people eating out of boxes in the lobby, children running around unsupervised, and not enough help in the hotel, a very sorry sight. Hope you will try to regain the stare you once had. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for helping us celebrate our 10 year anniversary! My husband and I met 10 years ago in San Francisco - a chance meeting of strangers in a restaurant called Buena Vista. When the hotel found out, they sent a care package to our room - all the fixings for Irish coffee including Irish Whiskey and napkins from Buena Vista! What a nice surprise. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff is top notch Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles and superior service. We were here on a last minute impromptu trip for my wife's 50th birthday. The woman at check-in immediately searched diligently for a room with a view for this special day. The view from our room was simply breathtaking. We could see the entire city and the golden gate bridge. We will stay here for all of our San Francisco trips. Absolutely without a doubt. Thank You for making this special occasion memorable for years to come. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Overall good but missed in a few areas. House keepers were to clean the room after 3 days and didn't. We had to call them at 4pm to get our room cleaned. They did fix the over site once notified but didn't say where the ball had been dropped. Not a big deal but you don't expect it out of this high end of a hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Location The rooms are very comfortable with lot of space. Had a nice view. The staff at check in and check out was very nice. The rooms were very clean. Have many places to eat close to the hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent base for San Fransisco adventure Finding a returant like Burbon Steakhouse inside a hotel that has kept its style....say no more :-) August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection for our 50th anniversary. Although the room was the # we requested, thinking that was the one where we spent our wedding night, it wasn't the room we were thinking of, our fault! Services were outstanding, from bell hop to room service and the extra special additions sent to us for celebration of champagne and cake. A wonderful stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by St. Francis (SF) We are longstanding fans of the St. Francis, but this time the front desk clerk was not helpful. We had asked for a corner room with an adjoining room on an upper floor. We were offered an obstructed view corner on a lower floor, and ended up on the 21st floor with a non-adjoining room for our son (his B-day). August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Facilities This was my first experience of The Westin St. Francis but it will definitely not be my last! The staff are friendly and efficient in all areas from check in to checkout and the facilities are excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Darkness The room was dark and the sofa extremely dirty and soiled. The floor obviously had not been cleaned and there was long hair in the tub. I am bald. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A San Francisco Experience The Westin St. Francis has the best location for business or pleasure travel while in the charming city of San Francisco.. Its central location makes it ideal to hop on a cable car, or simply engage in shopping among the top-of-the-line retail stores dotted around Union Square. August 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:04.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1333, tr_1333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 46 next>>