Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1074 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable service Platinum ambassador member, checking in for one night using my 24 request, hotel changed my check-in dates from 4th- 5th To May to 3rd- 4th instead and then insisted that I have to pay for 2 nights instead of 1 night so basically they ignored my 24 request, spoke with the manager and didn't agree about the 24 request, since it was outside of the working hours of my ambassador I had to call the platinum concierge to get this resolved. was resolved later but very unpleasent to have this hsatle specially when you checkin at 1 AM!!. Of course no automatic room upgrade even if they have availability, I had to ask for it and show them online that they have availability. nothing in the room , not even free water. very disappointing and strange attitude, will never be back. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location but worst hotel experience I was there for the new year's eve attending also the big party that happens in the hotel. 1) When I walked in to the room, there were party favors in the floor - the room had not been properly cleaned 2) At 7 o'clock in the morning there were extreme noise from the room next to mine were some drunk people were fighting. I called the frontend to complain but nothing ever happened. Nobody came upstairs from the hotel staff... 3) Early at the new year eve night, the hotel staff were very rude. I asked them to show me directions and they would tell me that the right ways to go to the reception is to leave outside the door and walk in the street. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service As a Platinum SPG Member I have had the opportunity to stay at some really nice Westin's. I have to say that the service of the bar staff in the Lobby was the worst I have ever experienced. When I raised the concern they took my name and nothing changed. The waitress still had an attitude and despite paying top dollar for the room this is the service that I get, nothing! I will never stay at the Westin St. Francis again. The room was nice, clean, the valet parking team was nice, but don't go to the lobby bar!!! September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not sound proof, NOISY You get all the noise you can imagine staying here. No doubt the design of this hotel looks really beautiful and posh, their windows and walls are like paper thin. You can hear the traffic from 9th floor, you can hear their conversion if someone is talking in the hallway or in the room next door, and your room shakes when someone closes the door, which usually result in a slam. Impossible to sleep in peace. Wifi in the corner room is also so weak that my laptop cannot connect to it, and my iphone cannot detect the signals at all, IT help desk then "suggests" that it is due to your devices problem. I end up having to turn on my roaming because there's no way to use their wifi. They dont serve complimentary water in the room too, not even for SPG members. Shocking. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good view and locations generally it is a hotel with nice view and good location. The staff are helpful and good. But the cleaning lady is always making mistake. When we ask for cleaning, she forget to refill in the bathroom. the days we ask not to clean, she come in again and again. this is annoying. The telephone call is extremely expensive. I called three times short to LA, California and one times to NY. It totally charged me 130 dollers. But in the room phone, I did not see a clean explanation about the rate for calling (only said 110%, that it is..). I found the fee is ridiculously high. And I did not get a good explanation from the check out staff member. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Excellent hotel in perfect location for all Activities. Only one negative...very poor Lighting in guest room. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, on the outside, but the rooms are sorely lacking Coffee pot was not cleaned from previous guest. Remote control stopped working right after ordering pay per view movie. Couldnt stop or pause flick when food was delivered. In room meal was terrible. Can accept hot foods being lukewarm when ordering in but inedible food is unacceptable. Biggest complaint for my stay - the drapes would not stay closed. Kept popping open sbout 6 inches. Doesnt sound like much of a gap but try sleeping with the lights of the night streaming in and the SUN first thing in the AM. Do yourself a favor if you stay in this hotel. Bring clothespins for the drapes and don't order room service unless its a salad. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, tiny rooms This hotel is in a great location in the middle of the downtown shopping area of San Francisco. The hotel itself is beautiful inside and out. There is a nice gym and good restaurants/bars. Unfortunately, the rooms are very disappointing. The room was barely bigger than the queen bed it held. The bathroom was large but a little old looking. The acoustics are also terrible. Not to get gross, but from the bed you can hear everything that's going on in the bathroom, I mean everything. I understand it's a hotel in an expensive city, but for what a night costs, I expect a little more comfort. I will stay somewhere else next time I'm in SF. November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Westin in the country I am platinum level. Got to hotel. Waited in line 20 minutes. Had paid extra for a suite. When I went to my room, there was a wet paint sign on the door and all the bathroom fixtures were on the bed. Went downstairs to desk. Waited in line again. Associate named Lauren asked me if I was sure the fixtures were on the bed (really?). Then disappeared in back for 15 minutes. Came back and again asked if I was sure. Finally assigned new very small room. This hotel sux. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by House keeping was bad I checked in Westin St. Francis SFon 2/18 for 2 nights. I left room at 8:30am on 2/19, and didn't get back to my room until 6:30pm. The room was not cleaned nor touched at all. I called the housekeeping. First asked me if I hang the "no disturb" plaque which I didn't. I requested for immediately clean up. 10 minutes later, a staff called and told me the record showed my room was cleaned. I told her to come over and clean up immediately. A cleanning staff came about 15 minutes later and I went down to the lobby reported this incident to front desk "manager" and request for an explanation. The room was cleaned, but I've never heard anything back from anyone. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous hotel! I just loved everything about the Westin St. Francis: from customer service, food, location... It was above and beyond our expectation. Special Thanks to Danka at the Concierge desk who gave us great tips what to see in San Francisco and booked a dinner for us in a great restaurant. Thanks to the whole team Westin St. Francis!!! You made my stay amazing! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one night stay Our most recent stay here was for less than 24 hours as we were in town to attend a wedding. We checked in after 8:00 pm and the front desk attendant was extremely helpful, I believe his name was Erich. I had requested a King Size room, and Erich was gracious enough to offer us a Tower Room on the 30th floor, as they were sold out for the night. The Tower Room was great, it was clean and well designed. The bed was wonderful and the shower head was relaxing. We especially loved the elevator ride up to and down from the 30th floor, such amazing views of the city. The bell staff was super helpful as well and we enjoyed the lounge area in the Bourbon Steak restaurant. This is easily one of my favorite hotels in San Francisco, you can always count on great customer service, comfortable rooms, and you can't beat the location right next to Union Square. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place The Westin is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The room was a little small, but it was comfortable and relatively quiet. The hotel staff were prompt and courteous. The hotel has an excellent exercise room with many amenities. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, good service I stayed one night using points and cash option. I am a Platinum member and I was upgraded to a Junior Suite using one of my certificates. It was a classic room in the old part of the hotel - high ceilings. It was very quiet and I had a good night's sleep. Friendly and quick checking. Nothing to complain about here. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by once is understandable, but 4 times? I love this hotel, great location. But my stay was marred by having to work around the staff. I have platinum status, but was charged twice for internet access and was told I would be charged for late checkout. These charges were dismissed after I pointed it out, but I had to catch them and have them removed. At the front desk I inquired about staying another night and the best rate they quoted was $150 higher than what I could book via the Internet, so I had to reserve and book the next night through an Internet site instead of the front desk. Very annoying and inattentive service diminished an otherwise good experience. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin St. Francis is the best place to stay when in SF! Location was great - right in front of the Union Square; very accessible to all types of transportation: Cable cars, MUNI busses, and BART; safe to walk around even at night. Service was excellent. Housekeeping made sure bed sheets were clean and crisp, towels were fresh and nicely stacked, and room was organized. Staff members from Check-in, Concierge, and Valet were very courteous and friendly, and provided invaluable Tips about SF. The Fitness Center, available 24 hours was very convenient, it allowed me and my family to unwind even late at night. One thing missing though is a swimming pool; it would have been perfect. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Rooms Rooms felt tight with every door somehow oddly banging into another piece of furniture. Our bathroom didn't have door locks and the toilet wasn't cleaned very well when we first arrived. Nice gym, great location and charm. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a Great Hotel The St. Francis is fantastic. Having stayed there dozens of times over the years, and a half dozen or more times in 2011, this is one of my favorite properties. The staff is always extremely helpful and accommodating. Tremendous location with easy access to everything. The lobby bars and steakhouse are top shelf. I look forward to many returns to this SF landmark. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room feels old, and items broken Friendly staff, but this place feels run down. The lamp by the bed is broken and the sink stopper is also broken. Called maintenance 3 hours ago, but no response yet. TV is oddly placed. Check In - how about more conspicuously placing the Starwood Preferred Guest sign? Waited 10 minutes in general line (really slow) only to later see the inconspicuous SPG sign. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small, Outdated, & Dirty I would NOT recommend!! From the $58.00 per NIGHT parking, small, & dirty room, this hotel doesn't ive up to expectations. The tile grout in the bathroom is gross and housekeeping had clearly not cleaned the wet bar area or vacuumed as there were bobby pins and dirt on the floor. GROSS. Not worth the money at all. I feel ripped off! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times and usually love it. This time however was horrible. My room was tiny and dirty, the chair had holes in the fabric, the TV had a big white scratch on the screen. I ordered a snack using my points and they said they would credit my bill and deduct it from my points. I got my final bill yesterday where they charged me $20 for the chocolate chip cookie so I thought I was using rewards points but they never credited me for it. I was there 2 nights and room service never came to our room. When I called to tell them they said sorry we will just bring you towels. I would expect stuff like this at a lower end hotel but not at a Westin. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst SPG hotel in the city. I have stayed in all the first rate SPG hotels in San Francisco. This is the worst. The elevators often are shut down. The parking is expensive. The rooms are small and worn out. There are hookers within 10 feet of the front door at all hours of the day. The level of service is generally poor. I did not feel safe. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is excellent for the area. For the Union Square area in San Francisco, the Westin is excellent. I loved the steam room. The room was small,yet quiet and comfortable. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Unlocked and Propped Door Open The historic room was fantastic, bigger than most beach houses we have rented. We had a great view, beds were comfortable, room was clean. There was a giant hose and traffic cones running down the hall. When we arrived back to the room at 11pm, there was a note under the door that said maintenance would be coming at 8:00 am to do something to the bathtub. We had a 2pm check out and called down to the front desk to request that they not repair the bathroom during our stay. No problem said the front desk, put the do not disturb sign on your door and no one will enter your room. We left the room to continue our Christmas shopping and get some lunch. Our belongings and our Christmas presents were in our room. We came back and the door was unlocked and propped open as were several others on the floor. Someone could have walked in and taken everything. Not cool. The staff that we interacted with were wonderful, the one that unlocked our room and left it open, not so much. We were in room 532 on the 23rd. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few little bumps in the road We stay here every time we are in the city. Love the hotel. Our room this time was in need of some attention to the shower.. It didn't drain well and the water was just warm. great bed!! Fantastic breakfast in the Oak Room. We will be back in July. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay @ St. Francis We were told they would text us when our room was ready and this never happened. The next morning a maid came in at 8:10 am and awoke us and then we put the tag on the door and at 10:00 another employee, a male this time. asked "are you checking out now?" We had requested an early in, which we never got and then we felt really rushed well before the 12 pm check out. When Zack the assitant manager called he said he will tell housekeeping not to do this anymore. It's really sad as I grew up in the Bay Area and the St. Francis always had such a great reputation- they now appear to be like any other chain hotel. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Downtown SF Hotel in Union Square Awesome historic property near Union square, with great restaurants, shopping and downtown access. Got upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite - thanks to my Ambassador, good SPG recognition and excellent staff, highly recommended. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience - Avoid the "Classic Landmark" Part of Building at all Costs Upon arrival we were "upgraded" to the classic landmark part of the building -- big mistake! The room decor was tired. The carpet was filthy. The pillows were moldy. The view was a brick wall 10 feet away. The vanity was too small to place anything but one bar of soap. Electric outlets in the room did not work. But the worst part of the hotel experience was trying to sleep. The walls are paper thin. Sleep was disturbed every time a guest walked through the hallway. The most unfortunate part of the experience was the guest next door whose very loud voice and constant conversation from 2 AM until 5 AM kept my wife and I awake all night. We called the manager and complained to no avail. Our phone call was bounced from one department to the next -- from security to front desk -- and we were told the guest next door "would not comply" with the manager's request to be quiet, and the management was unable to fix the situation despite our repeated calls for help. Not what a tired traveler wants to hear at 4 AM in the morning! Avoid at all costs if you want a good night's sleep. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like A Hostel Only Worse It is shocking that The Westin St. Francis on Union Square is operating under The Westin brand name. The rooms in the Landmark Building make sleeping in one's car at a roadside rest desirable in comparison. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The Westin St. Francis is a luxurious and extremely comfortable hotel. Our room and bed was clean, comfortable, and very spacious. I would have loved to have a hot tub/pool facility to relax in. August 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 37 next>>