Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1189 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! At 6:30 pm our room still was not ready and we had to leave so as to make our dinner reservations without ever having the chance to freshen up. We had to leave our bags with the bell captain. Then when we returned to the hotel to have dessert, the bar in the Oak Room was out of the Port that I ordered and also out of Bailey's which my daughter ordered. When we spoke to the manager at the desk thar evening about our room he did nothing except apologize until my son reminded him of what he had spent for his room and that he was a platinum SPG member. Our family was greatly disappointed! July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else I am a loyal SPG customer and this Westin fails to live up to the expectations set by other Starwood hotels. I have stayed here dozens of times and there are ALWAYS issues. I've listed them out: 1. Areas of the hotel (even if you're on the 30th floor) face union square so it tends to be loud. That's ok, but literally every night on one corner a band plays with an amp until 10 PM. You can't talk on the phone, or sleep or do anything because it is so loud. This goes way beyond the hustle and bustle of a busy city, it is like bein at a concert of awful music. 2. The maid service is POOR. They do not clean the rooms well, they often ignore your wishes of "Green Choice" and worst of all they will remove towels, robes , glasses that were used from your room and not replace them. They also fail to refill the toiletries. It happens every. single. time I come. I have complained about this before and it does not get fixed. 3. There are no plugs near the bed except for one behind the bed. How are you supposed to charge your phone or your computer? It is 2013, it's time to put some plugs in your rooms! 4. The staff isn't helpful. I had a colleague of mine check in to a dirty room and they wanted her to just wait while the maid cleaned it! Give her a new room and some points for her troubles! Additonally, the concierge once told me, when asked about things to do in the city, "just walk around". Like, that is a no brainer. At the end of the day, there are like 5 other SPG properties in the immediate vicinity, all of which have better service than this hotel. The ONLY plus is the location is near a lot of shopping and restaurants, but the rest of the hotels are a 5 minute extra walk, so it's not really worth it. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Francis Great service. Great location. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stayed for Avon Breast cancer walk event eve Very dissatisfied. At check in was told we'd have to pay for our 3rd person, but I'd called twice before and told there would be no extra charge. After discussion was not charged extra, Dinner in Oak Room - awful. 2 guests had salads for dinner; serving was not even a cup! One guest had to send entree back (cold) and when it was brought back it was overcooked. Other dishes equally unsatisfactory. One positive - as Avon walkers got a discount on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as usual Great stay, as usual. Yvonne, the front desk person was so very nice and friendly, and helpful, upon my checkout. Thank you for a great stay! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy My major issue with the hotel the noise level from the street. The street drummer outside my room was like torture. I was offered ear plugs by the hotel staff. In the addition the street noise was way too much as well. The other concern is how old the facility is. Perhaps if it was updated and sound proofed a bit better I would give a better review. I simply did not sleep well at all there because of the noise. Everything else was quite nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable service Platinum ambassador member, checking in for one night using my 24 request, hotel changed my check-in dates from 4th- 5th To May to 3rd- 4th instead and then insisted that I have to pay for 2 nights instead of 1 night so basically they ignored my 24 request, spoke with the manager and didn't agree about the 24 request, since it was outside of the working hours of my ambassador I had to call the platinum concierge to get this resolved. was resolved later but very unpleasent to have this hsatle specially when you checkin at 1 AM!!. Of course no automatic room upgrade even if they have availability, I had to ask for it and show them online that they have availability. nothing in the room , not even free water. very disappointing and strange attitude, will never be back. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location for our stay union square is a very good location and easy to get a round by bus, cab most shopping is within walking distance July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Easy to get around. Cable car, BART and buses near by. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location but worst hotel experience I was there for the new year's eve attending also the big party that happens in the hotel. 1) When I walked in to the room, there were party favors in the floor - the room had not been properly cleaned 2) At 7 o'clock in the morning there were extreme noise from the room next to mine were some drunk people were fighting. I called the frontend to complain but nothing ever happened. Nobody came upstairs from the hotel staff... 3) Early at the new year eve night, the hotel staff were very rude. I asked them to show me directions and they would tell me that the right ways to go to the reception is to leave outside the door and walk in the street. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service As a Platinum SPG Member I have had the opportunity to stay at some really nice Westin's. I have to say that the service of the bar staff in the Lobby was the worst I have ever experienced. When I raised the concern they took my name and nothing changed. The waitress still had an attitude and despite paying top dollar for the room this is the service that I get, nothing! I will never stay at the Westin St. Francis again. The room was nice, clean, the valet parking team was nice, but don't go to the lobby bar!!! September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Experience Having a hospitality degree and back ground I know how staff are suppose to treat guests, and I am also sympathetic when things go wrong. However the staff at this hotel was nothing but rude, unhelpful, condescending and down right horrible when we had a bad experience with room service never showing up. At the very least the front desk staff should have offered to take the meals off the room or credit something back after 2 plus hours of dealing with this issue. I was pretty speechless at how rude and mean the front desk staff was. No matter what happened, or what the situation is you NEVER treat guests with disrespect or impoliteness and it was as though they had been trained to do so. The person I was traveling with had a very similar situation occur completely separately of this incident. We were both appalled. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good view and locations generally it is a hotel with nice view and good location. The staff are helpful and good. But the cleaning lady is always making mistake. When we ask for cleaning, she forget to refill in the bathroom. the days we ask not to clean, she come in again and again. this is annoying. The telephone call is extremely expensive. I called three times short to LA, California and one times to NY. It totally charged me 130 dollers. But in the room phone, I did not see a clean explanation about the rate for calling (only said 110%, that it is..). I found the fee is ridiculously high. And I did not get a good explanation from the check out staff member. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ashtray Room The hotel is in a great location and for the most part staff is friendly. Our room was a non smoking room. However, our room had a strong tobacco smoke odor. We called the front desk and they stated they would report this up the chain. We weren't offered a new room. In retrospect we should have contacted the GM. Overall, the hotel has a great ambiance but fell short on the room odor. Our hope is that if we stay here again that we will not encounter this major flaw again. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Hotel The hotel is beautiful walking into the grand foyer is an amazing experience. We stayed at the St. Francis for a total of 5 days. The staff and service people were attentive and very polite. Our room was in the landmark part of the hotel - as the name would say it's the older part of the hotel. The room was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable and the was plenty of walking around space in the room. The only negatives I could say would be the amount of noise that penetrates from not only the street but we could hear conversations in other room like they were standing in our room. The bathroom was a challenge - of course it was retrofitted into the space so you "get" why it's so tight but you couldn't stand in front of the sink because of the wall behind it was so close and the shower was a true water closet - very little room to maneuver. Overall I would absolutely recommend it. I might ask for an inner room or one in the new building on my next visit. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is a landmark gem in a city that prides itself on being different. The rooms and staff were great and I think this hotel is a tremendous value considering the cost of other hotels in the city. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for the wonderful stay at the Westin St. Francis in San Francisco. It was perfect. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Overall the hotel was very good. I was happy with the room, staff, food, spa and location. I would stay here again and recommend it to others. My only negative about the hotle is that there was no free wi-fi. I was under the impression that as an SPG member there would be no charge for internet services at these properties. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, on the outside, but the rooms are sorely lacking Coffee pot was not cleaned from previous guest. Remote control stopped working right after ordering pay per view movie. Couldnt stop or pause flick when food was delivered. In room meal was terrible. Can accept hot foods being lukewarm when ordering in but inedible food is unacceptable. Biggest complaint for my stay - the drapes would not stay closed. Kept popping open sbout 6 inches. Doesnt sound like much of a gap but try sleeping with the lights of the night streaming in and the SUN first thing in the AM. Do yourself a favor if you stay in this hotel. Bring clothespins for the drapes and don't order room service unless its a salad. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, tiny rooms This hotel is in a great location in the middle of the downtown shopping area of San Francisco. The hotel itself is beautiful inside and out. There is a nice gym and good restaurants/bars. Unfortunately, the rooms are very disappointing. The room was barely bigger than the queen bed it held. The bathroom was large but a little old looking. The acoustics are also terrible. Not to get gross, but from the bed you can hear everything that's going on in the bathroom, I mean everything. I understand it's a hotel in an expensive city, but for what a night costs, I expect a little more comfort. I will stay somewhere else next time I'm in SF. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Beautiful hotel within walking distance of Chinatown and North Beach areas. Two of my favorites... among others. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why I do not perfer to stay at this location I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times and although I vowed not to come back to this location due to a previous experience. I had to book a reservation due to the event I was attending used this hotel as the host hotel. Because I had several family members attending I decided to book 4 additional rooms at this site so we could all stay together and make it easy for them to feel as part of the event. Half of my quest stayed in the older part of the hotel and other stayed in the newer and renovated side. The elevators were difficult to use and did not always work The older part of the hotel the rooms were small and air conditioning did not work properly and we had to have a maintenance person try to adjust. It came to be we had to give up and open the window for good ventilation. The staff tried to accommodate our request but due to the occupancy of the hotel they were unable to keep up with the demand of the quests on a timely manner. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with Amazing Views We had a great view of Union Square from our room. Friendly staff and comfortable room. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL RENOVATION I really liked the renovation of the tower, the rooms are brighter and l really like the counter space in the bathroom. Most hotels forget that there are a lot of business travelers that are women and we need counter space for our make up. I also liked that there was fridge that is not a mini bar that I could use in the room. My overall experience was great and I used the 25% discount offered during breakfast in the oak room. Next time will try to use the spa. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is clearly improving....very happy with my stay Same as above, but enjoyed the stay July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about it is great. You couldn't ask for anything better. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SF Vacation Stayed two nights in the tower. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Room was large, spacious and clean. Awesome central location in the heart of S.F. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Westin in the country I am platinum level. Got to hotel. Waited in line 20 minutes. Had paid extra for a suite. When I went to my room, there was a wet paint sign on the door and all the bathroom fixtures were on the bed. Went downstairs to desk. Waited in line again. Associate named Lauren asked me if I was sure the fixtures were on the bed (really?). Then disappeared in back for 15 minutes. Came back and again asked if I was sure. Finally assigned new very small room. This hotel sux. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Well Located My daughter and I stayed at the hotel when we participated in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer. The hotel staff was very accommodating whe we requested a slightly late check out after our 39 mile walk. The hotel is on Union Square and we found it to be within walking distance of everything we wanted to do! I definitely recommend it! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Amenities and Old School Charm My stay was short, but extrememly pleasant. My room was in the newly refurbished tower, so I can't speak to the other rooms. But, I had a wonderful 180 degree view of the City and the Bay. The room was large and comfortable with all the necessary amentities, yet still didn't lose the charm of being in the heart of Union Square. July 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 41 next>>