Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1385 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great getaway but the room can be better. We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The location is very convenient for sightseeing and shopping. The room we stayed in was on the 17th floor and we can hear water flowing thru the pipes. And we can tell when the AC was turning off because we can hear a thud before it does. After a day of sightseeing we were dead tired and managed to get a good night sleep. We still had a great time despite the small disturbances. The staff is amazing and helpful as always. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Most Wonderful Stay We arrived on Friday at 10am. We walked up to the check in counter. We were greeted by a very polite female. We gave her our name and she thanked us for being SPG members and said that our room was READY. That was an awesome thing as we were expecting to have to store our luggage and find something to do. We were given our Welcome Package and off to the room we went. We stayed in the Tower and the elevator ride is awesome unless you have a fear of heights... The room was spotless, well, almost. That issue was dealt with. The shout-outs will follow. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, and the bed was clean and Heavenly. We had great service while visiting the Oak Room. We also had great service with using Room Service. We also enjoyed late check out even though there was a HUGE conference arriving Sunday. Now the shout-outs: Jason at the SPG Counter. He made an issue in our room go away. Zachary in the Oak Room. First Class server!! Ogee in the Oak Room. First Class server!! Guillermo, the House Attendant. He also assisted in making our room Top Shelf. Thank you to ALL THE STAFF at this property!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyful memories for life... I was most impressed with hotel Front Office Manager Zach. He has done a super fabulous job for keeping (Me) guest satisfied. The food was excellent ! Got to meet with the Chef. Birthday card signed by the whole restaurant staffs. With impeccable services. Susan from Mr. Kimble's office was genuinely kind, pleasant ! i had the most joyful experiences and memories in St. Francis Highly recommend the hotel. Thank you all very much! Send love from Marina Del Rey, La., Ca. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Historic Hotel in a Great Location I like all 5 star hotels whether glitzy or classical but I really feel like I get more with the old classic hotels. What you give up in shiny and new you gain by walking the halls and seeing pictures of past Presidents and other dignitaries that have stayed there. This hotel is exactly that, with pictures of Eisenhower as well as hosting other major political events. It is across the street from Union Square, Macy's and great shopping all around. Cable car passes right in front, for some the noise is a problem. For me having a great room facing the park on the 8th floor of the Landmark building I enjoyed opening the windows and letting the sounds of the city come in. When I closed the windows and curtains I heard nothing. My reason for being there was a conference but my wife joined me towards the end for a short anniversary get away. The front desk representative upgraded my room understanding the special occasion of which I was only charged an upgrade fee for 2 of the 5 nights I was there. The room was huge with a king bed, 2 chandeliers, sofa and chairs, walk in closet and nice sized bathroom with a tub and rain type shower head. The room was obviously very old which I did like but very clean. The main hallways were extra wide. The elevators are a little different, you pick you floor before entering not inside the elevator. We had drinks in the Clock Bar which was nice but not a must do. We ate breakfast in the Oak Room and the eggs benedict and seafood omelet were great. I also had a sandwich in the lobby restaurant that was very good. I have to say though that this is a luxury hotel and the food prices reflect that. We found plenty of options nearby, our favorite for breakfast was a little Greek restaurant called the Olympic Café a couple blocks away. In summary, I was very comfortable and enjoyed the romance of our upgraded room. The service was great. For those that want newer they have newer towers that cost a little more and from what I understand quieter (not an issue on the 8th floor of the Landmark building). I got to eat on the top floor of the tower for the conference and the views of the city from up there are great. The concierge made great recommendations and gave us good advice on what we should do in the city. The only thing that you have to get used to if you valet a car is you can call down to get your car but it is so busy you don't really get it until you show up and give them your ticket. There are lots of choices to stay in this city but I have to say I totally enjoyed my stay and the experience I got at this hotel and would stay there again if I go back to San Francisco. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! The Westin St. Francis has turned into my home away from home! I travel to SF for work on a weekly basis, and have stayed at numerous other hotels in the downtown area. I have finally found the hotel that meets all of my needs and goes above and beyond. The hotel itself is quite large with two buildings; Landmark and Tower. I prefer to stay in the Tower but have no problem staying in the historic Landmark portion. Both have a great atmosphere, friendly staff and housekeeping, and great access to all of the essential downtown locations. The front desk staff always greets me with a smile. I have never had a bad experience with any employee of this hotel! Even when booking a room online 5 minutes prior to my check in (at 12am nonetheless), they were there to quickly check me in without issue. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful and offer many comforts of home. The bed is unbelievable, and the in room dining menu is filled with delicious and healthy options. I highly recommend this hotel and will continue to call it home! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost move to another hotel because of my treatment I was disappointed when thay change my room asignment from the tower to the old part of the hotel (Room1272) The room was so small you could hardly move around. All though my reservation was make for the tower which they say was available. I was very up set when I couild not get help from any of the staff members December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Will be back! - staff was quite generous and attentive (also promptly removed movie charges after some the movies we ordered stopped working) - great suite upgrade upon checkin (on Tower side) - rooms were clean and big November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience My husband and I enjoyed our two nights at the Westin St. Francis very much. Excellent location, wonderful staff, and very comfortable room. Will definitely stay again next time in San Francisco. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by REFURBISHED ROOMS I first came here in the 1970s and today many years on the entrance hall is still dreary and dull and uninviting. So many GMs have been in this hotel and nothing has been done to brighten the welcome. The bedrooms have been refurbished and look fresh and pleasant.. The new lifts are creating issues for many people-unsure of what to do. I was welcomed by a most pleasant young lady Yvonne from Nicaraqua making you feel a valued client of Starwood. The hotel has a most pleasant location on UNION SQUARE-and overlooks the ice rink-when winter approaches with great upmarket shopping nearby. The OAK ROOM--yesterdays world style restaurant appears to have very special menus but i did not have time to visit on this trip. Sadly at 02h work started on the road outside the hotel which must have awakened many. I look forward to returning. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin San Fran Union Sq Great Hotel - will stay here every time I visit SF. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit Toilets very noisy in room and adjacent rooms. Our room itself was very nice - just the right size. Elevators were terrific. The Clock Bar on main floor is too small and too loud. Concierge (Raymond) was extremely helpful. Oak Room and Bourbon Steak House were excellent. Love the history of the place and all the photos and write ups about the past events. And the location can't be beat. We'll come again. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and friendly Service is utmost for us, and we were not disappointed. From the moment of our arrival, we were impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. They should be commended! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great room. Great staff. Great overall. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check Our bed had dried urine covering the center. I was covered by a clean pad but the odor was obvious! November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice for the City Here on business and the stay was great. Good recognition for Platinum level, including an upgrade to a Suite. The location is very convenient and it is a perfect place for food and fun. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic elegance with high tech touches Excellent service form the front desk and the concierge. The renovated rooms in the tower are large and beautiful. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located at Union Square, We were able to walk to shopping and dining, and all the main tourist sites are only blocks away. The Cable Car runs directly in front of the hotel. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was first class. We stayed in the tower on the 22nd floor and had a great view. The room was luxurious, spacious, and very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great I checked in on a Monday, second stay this year, another pending next month. I was slated for a substandard room on 8th floor, eventually got a very average room on 28 w/ no king bed. Front desk was not helpful, had to ask for Platinum amenity and got push back when I requested late checkout. Was told hotel full which doesn't make sense given low rate I paid; just didn't hVe it in me to fight it out. Not great for Platinum service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room in the Old Building Love the Old Building. Large room overlooking Union Square. Everything good in the room (could use a sofa), at an excellent price. St. Francis = San Francisco! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facility, Staff & Location My wife was to celebrate an important birthday and her first choice was the Westin St. Francis. She could have selected any hotel in the country, but she and I love the entire vibe of this facility. We were returning guests so we knew what to expect, and we're stayed in many other upscale hotels in San Francisco over the years. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location Located right in Union Square - accessible to everything. A beautiful hotel and a comfortable place to stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I booked through American College of Surgeons recommended Travel Planners of NYC paying the highest (top tier) price for a deluxe room. On my arrival, I was given a basic double bed room with regular sqarefootage so to speak , although I clearly requested a king bed. After quite a bit of 'discussion' with evening manager, we were moved to a king bed room the next day to a lower floor to a room with several problems in the bathroom. This was not definitely a deluxe room or a higher floor as I requested & paid for. Very disappointing. I will be writing to the College & the Travel Planners as well November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I just recently stayed at the Westin St. Francis. Upon arrival we were quite impressed with the lobby and the attentiveness of Ms. Alvarez. Unfortunately it was all downhill from that point on. The desk attendant was very pleasant but was not informative at all, nor did anyone ask us if we would like any help with our luggage. We were sent basically on our own to find our room. The room was awful. It was very small and smelled extremely MUSTY !! We were offered another room that wasn’t much better and the guest on the floor were extremely noisy. The air conditioning unit was very loud, and the water pressure was lousy. At one point Security had to be called because of all the yelling and door slamming that was going on at 3:00 am. We were charged 76.00 for the snack bar, which wasn’t used. No one told us that it was based on a sensor so that if you even opened the door and looked at something you were automatically charged. I called and spoke to Fly and he was willing to adjust the charges but was extremely rude. I did not expect this kind of treatment at those prices. They need to update their rooms and clean them up.!! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel with great service I truly enjoyed my stay. We took a few minutes to check in but after that my whole stay was smooth and definitely will be going back. Adam at the front desk checked us in and he gave us an exceptional service and great attitude and 1pm check out with out having to ask which was lovely.He showed us were all the restaurants were in the property and gave me my 50% discount card for coming from another property. My room was spotless. I loved our view from the 30th floor that Adam gave us as an upgrade in the tower building. Definitely will be going back for another mini getaway. I will definitely recommend The Westin St.Francis to family and friends. November 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE BATH I was at this hotel from october 24-30. The location is exceptional, and of course the building is a piece of history in San Francisco. But the room is average with any other hotel at the same or even lowest category. But especially the bath is really bad. The toilet is old and with marks that show that. If you want to take a shower you must be prepared to feel cold and hot water in seconds, the water temperature change every few seconds, and when you think that is right change again. Other think that i feel that you can do is give to your guest free wifi in the rooms 15 USD per day is so much. Thanks October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The old hotel leaves something to be desired We upgraded the day after arriving, but the old hotel, as opposed to the Tower, had a very small bathroom, very low sink, and very little counter space. The bed was a bit too large for the room. The front desk had told us that it was a lovely room and we would be pleased. This did not ring true when we saw the room. The following day we changed to the Tower, which is absolutely lovely. We were delighted with that room, and the management changed us without any problems whatsoever. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best Whenever in the city.. this is our place! We go to the theatre matinees and they always have an early check-in for us with a great view. The associates are always so friendly and accommodating. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very accommodating Hotel is in a great location , staff is extremely accommodating , Rooms are clean and comfortable October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Westin St. Francis Offers Guests a Mixed Bag of "Treats" I reccomend this hotel with EXTREME CAVEATS. I've been a guest of this hotel a handful of times of the years and it's always been a mixed bag. I've hosted a couple of large corporate events and those have always gone off without a hitch. This review refers to a specific stay I had in July of 2014 and is demonstrative of the mixed bag of treats I referred to in the review title. I arrived at the Westin St. Francis in the mid afternoon after requesting an early check-in. I stood in the line for Starwood Preferred Guests and was greeted by an unbelievably haughty agent who took a full 15 minutes to get me checked in. At no point did my SPG status get mentioned. Once I received my keys one of the bellman, Chris (a darling and gem of a man), assisted me with my bags. He guided me up to my room through a maze of dirty and dingy hallways (actual LARGE dust bunnies on the floors) to a room that looked like it was straight out of a horror film. Besides the stench of staleness the bathroom looked like it hadn't been touched in over a decade, the window overlooked a maze of pipes and the lighting in the room was abysmal. Upon seeing my disappointed face and enduring my marathon sneezing the bellman called down to the desk and requested (without me asking mind you, the way it SHOULD BE) that I be moved to a cleaner and larger room. We went back down to the lobby and were greeted by the surly desk agent who gave us keys to an 'upgraded room' and mentioned that I was 'lucky' he was in a good mood because the hotel was 'overbooked'. Once again the bellman, my cart of luggage and I made our way up the maze of dusty hallways (I photographed them the second time) to yet another dusty and stale scented room. Upon arrival I once again started sneezing because of the smells and dust and Chris the bellman took matters into his own hands calling the Guest Experience Manager. By the time we came downstairs for the second time my nerves were fraught (I was exhausted from my overnight and delayed travel and my allergies being flared up because of the dust and smells) and my watery eyes made me look as if I had been crying. The Guest Experience Manager began by offering me a giant bottle of water, some chocolate and a sincere apology. She looked up my reservation (booked on points) and noticed my SPG Status and was immediately profuse in her apologies. Within seconds she had me moved to another room in the newer tower of the hotel. What a difference, the third room was! It was what I have come to expect from Westin -- CLEAN. The hallways in the newer tower had clearly been cleaned and vacuumed in the last decade. This room did have its quirks, the shower didn't work (maintenance had to come up and make a quick fix) and two of the bathroom light fixtures were without bulbs and one was suspended from the ceiling like it had been yanked out. The Guest Experience Manager sent up a fruit and cheese plate along with some bottled water and did follow up with me twice during my stay. To date (three months later) I still haven't received the follow up from the general manager that was promised to me regarding the stay. For me the bottom line was: 1. The Front Desk agents proved over and over again that them doing their jobs were a 'favour' to the guest. Do not expect to have your SPG status recognised of have your benefits extended to you without asking. (This has happened all three times in recent memory I've stayed at this property on my own or with my boyfriend.) 2. Do not stay in the 'historic' part of the hotel unless you come with a gas mask and low expectations of the overpriced rooms (I was on points and downright pissed that they were being wasted on such dismal rooms) 3. The bellmen (all of them that I encountered) were top notch. They were warm, efficient and went above and beyond the call of duty to be of service to me. The bellman I mentioned earlier even came by my room personally the next day to check on me and bring me bottled water. 4. The Guest Experience manager was wonderful and were it not for her warmth, efficiency and follow up I would have rated the hotel with a single star and probably done more than write this candid review. 5. Don't expect apologies, decent service or follow up from desk agents or front desk management unless you are distressed to tears. And even then the 'follow up from the general manager' isn't going to happen. 6. If you're coming here and having someone else pay (corporate travel) for your room, fine. If you're having to pay for the room yourself or use points they are better used elsewhere where you feel valued as a guest and your guest experience will be guaranteed without tears (of frustration or as a result of dust) or an intrepid bellman with a sense of service, honour and integrity (and frankly a hint of embarrassment on behalf of the surly front desk staff). Three months later I want my points back for this stay and wish the general manager would have followed up in a timely manner for the experience I had. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lovely hotel, great service all round. Staff were very helpful at all times. Great location to everything. October 22, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:40:32.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1385, tr_1385
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 47 next>>