旧金山联合广场圣弗兰西斯威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 鲍威尔街 335 号
  • 邮政编码 94102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience My husband and I enjoyed our two nights at the Westin St. Francis very much. Excellent location, wonderful staff, and very comfortable room. Will definitely stay again next time in San Francisco. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Building/New Building -- Both are Good The St. Francis is a really great property for so many reasons. 1) excellent location for tourists (although i was on business) -- sitting at union square makes life easier for getting around and the Walgreen's and Starbucks next door are great adds 2) Staff are great. Friendly, very accommodating -- great platinum status recognition 3) rooms are really nice. Both the classic building and the new towers. The classic side definitely has it's charms, high ceilings, molding, etc. be prepared for being in an older building though, thinner walls, slower drains etc. Haven't eaten at the restaurants yet, but the Clock bar is great. My only gripe is that the Hotel Wireless does not reach the bar. (Meeting Room Wifi does reach and you dont get access to those networks as a hotel guest) July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Make the Difference The St. Francis is at once both elegant and charming. I stayed in the "original" tower and just loved the soaring "hall" effect of the reception area with it's high ceiling and beautiful marble columns. None of this compared, however, to the excellent staff, from reception, to concierge, to coffee bar to Clock Bar. Every single person was laser-focused on what I needed and how they could exceed my expectations. I don't require this kind of attention, but I couldn't have been happier! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Our family of four stayed in two tower rooms over Easter break. The reviews here and elsewhere were mixed, so I was a little worried. I will have to say that our stay was great with no complaints. The staff were helpful and friendly, I got my SPG Gold upgrade, the rooms were nice, clean, and quiet. The location is excellent for shopping, dining, and sightseeing. The rooms suffered a bit from street noise, even on the 28th floor, but that's to be expected in downtown San Francisco. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly bed is heavenly We lucked out with a spacious, well-appointed corner room overlooking Union Square. The famous Heavenly Bed is indeed heavenly, with several down pillows and 2 layers of comforters. The AC worked well and was quiet, and the room was almost soundproof (for exterior noises), but not between rooms, through which we could hear 2 dogs barking. The bar seemed too crowded and noisy for a cocktail. The Internet worked well most of the time, but is pricey ($20/day) August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly trained and rude staff I am frequent traveller and i have stayed in many of the Westin Hotels around the world. Generall the service is exceptional. Unfortunately this can not be said for Westin St Francis. Generally most of the staff (in particular the conceirge) we encountered during ourstay were rude and not professional (with the exception of the front desk staff). I'll also like to mention the toilet near the lift lobby of the Tower Block is extremely dirty. It's worst then a public toilet!! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel, but they did not have my reservation I booked online through the App. I have never had a problem with this before. This was the stay that made me Platinum for the year. When I got to the hotel they did not have a reservation with me. The lady at the counter was very argumentative and told me that I was wrong, so I pulled up the app and showed her the reservation. She went behind the office and was gone for a very long time. Then the manager came out. The manager was awesome. She bought me breakfast and was very apologetic. I was really angry because I was tired and just wanted to go work in the room, but she was nice and she fixed it. I guess there is a glitch in the SPG software, which makes me leery now to use it to book rooms. Everything else was great, but I was in a non SPG preferred room. No waters, etc. Not really what I expected for finally reaching Platinum status. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Elegance at Union Square My husband and I stayed here last weekend and loved it. The rooms were newly renovated and spacious. The mattress was very firm and comfortable. The shower had great water pressure and even the blow dryer was top notch. It is the little things that make your stay! It would have been nice if they had a sound dock, but everything else was wonderful. Very friendly staff and the location is walking distance to some of the best shopping, restaurants and China Town. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great getaway but the room can be better. We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The location is very convenient for sightseeing and shopping. The room we stayed in was on the 17th floor and we can hear water flowing thru the pipes. And we can tell when the AC was turning off because we can hear a thud before it does. After a day of sightseeing we were dead tired and managed to get a good night sleep. We still had a great time despite the small disturbances. The staff is amazing and helpful as always. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one night stay Our most recent stay here was for less than 24 hours as we were in town to attend a wedding. We checked in after 8:00 pm and the front desk attendant was extremely helpful, I believe his name was Erich. I had requested a King Size room, and Erich was gracious enough to offer us a Tower Room on the 30th floor, as they were sold out for the night. The Tower Room was great, it was clean and well designed. The bed was wonderful and the shower head was relaxing. We especially loved the elevator ride up to and down from the 30th floor, such amazing views of the city. The bell staff was super helpful as well and we enjoyed the lounge area in the Bourbon Steak restaurant. This is easily one of my favorite hotels in San Francisco, you can always count on great customer service, comfortable rooms, and you can't beat the location right next to Union Square. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic, Yet Thoroughly Modernized Hotel Excellent experience all around. Checkin was a breeze through a well staffed SPG line. Offered late checkout without having to ask. Lobby is beautiful and buzzing with activity. And how about those exterior glass elevators! Quite the view! The room was nice and had a good view of the city. Modern room with a great daybed and wonderful windows. Wonderful location. Very near the BART and MUNI, plus walking distance to almost anything. November 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I just recently stayed at the Westin St. Francis. Upon arrival we were quite impressed with the lobby and the attentiveness of Ms. Alvarez. Unfortunately it was all downhill from that point on. The desk attendant was very pleasant but was not informative at all, nor did anyone ask us if we would like any help with our luggage. We were sent basically on our own to find our room. The room was awful. It was very small and smelled extremely MUSTY !! We were offered another room that wasn’t much better and the guest on the floor were extremely noisy. The air conditioning unit was very loud, and the water pressure was lousy. At one point Security had to be called because of all the yelling and door slamming that was going on at 3:00 am. We were charged 76.00 for the snack bar, which wasn’t used. No one told us that it was based on a sensor so that if you even opened the door and looked at something you were automatically charged. I called and spoke to Fly and he was willing to adjust the charges but was extremely rude. I did not expect this kind of treatment at those prices. They need to update their rooms and clean them up.!! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class, World Class We stayed in the original hotel and it was fantastic. The king size room was large, charming and clean. Service was excellent. My only complaint is that we were with 2 other couples and they got rooms with union sq. view and ours faced a brick wall and ours was more expensive. So ask for rooms 1125 or 1126 with a view. Don't get 1145. Would have asked to change but we were already settled and were pressed for time. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay, but somewhat disappointed The hotel is beautiful and it's history adds to its charm. The staff was welcoming and helpful, and the room was comfortable and quiet. All of my basic needs were met without difficulty. I was, however, disappointed in the fact that despite the ample pricetag (it is a high end hotel after all), in order to access the internet in my room, a "nominal fee" was required. I was there on business, and while free wi-fi was available in the lobby coffee shop, it would have been nice to have had equal access in my room. It was not convenient to carry my laptop and supplies from my 12th floor room to the lobby. In this day and age when almost all business is conducted via internet, free in-room wi-fi access should come standard. If lower level hotels can provide this service for their guests, certainly a high-end hotel like the Westin can cover the expense to provide the same. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel- POOR RESERVATIONS DESK I booked this room over the phone and they booked me in the WRONG room type. When I called back, they told me it was a prepaid rate and that no changes were allowed! REALLY- even when it was NOT my fault. I then spent the next 45 minutes trying to explain to 3 different ppl that I did nothing wrong (except for not just booking online on my own) and now I have to deal with this nonsense. The person on the phone pretty much accused me of lying and said that we would have to review the phone conversation tapes.. PLEASE DO, IN FACT, PLEASE REVIEW THE CONVERSATIONS AND THEN HAVE THAT WOMEN CALL ME AND PERSONALLY APOLOGIZE FOR HER RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I can be reached on my number on file. I did not appreciate that tone and accusatory statement- your people messed this up- NOT me. Other than that, the hotel was great and the staff there were great as well and very helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good experience if your a tourist, memorable location and architecture. The architecture and location are the major plus. The poor sound isolation room to room in the old part of the hotel where I stayed was a distinct negative. The room whilst not huge was perfectly adequate, I liked the high ceiling, as it lent a sense of spaciousness that without it would probably make me feel a little claustrophobic, given I was out and about most of the time, I was comfortable. The bed was comfy and the room cleanliness acceptable. The hallway on the 3rd floor, had a constant odour, not a specific one, that was a little off putting. For me as a business user, the pathetic, low bandwidth, and outrageously expensive internet was inadequate. My only interaction with staff was at check in, where I led the, polite and obviously trying their best, equally obviously under qualifed/ trained employee politely through the spelling of every aspect of my registration. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice hotel I must say that after the last experience in another hotel, this one was a very pleasant stay. The staff was helpful and without the help of the concierge I don't know how I would have navigated the city. They arranged everything that I needed. Sarah, Jeff and Anthony were the ones that helped me in the concierge area and It was awesome!! Tours, restaurants, anything really....thumbs up definitely!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A smoker next to my room I stayed 2 nights. I had a smoker next to my room which permeated my room, gave me a bloody nose and a nasty couch for 2 days. I called down 3 times to ask if they would ask the guest if they could stop. Nothing was done. The Westin St. Francis is a non smoking hotel,and should be enforced, so people like me with allergies to smoking can stay without having to breath in their bad habit and suffer. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; Good Location The Westin St. Francis is located right on Union Square and very close to all of the major shopping. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Room service is quick and the food is delicious (try the soup). As an SPG Platinum member, I have never gotten a suite upgrade. Upgrades to bigger rooms, but never a suite. Overall, I recommend the hotel, but don't expect anything extra as an SPG Platinum. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To SF Hotel Upon arriving a couple hours before the official check-in time, Michelle at front desk already had our room ready. We even requested a view and she went out of her way to find us a high floor with an amazing view! When we got settled in, we received a phone call from Michelle asking if the room was up to our standards. I usually receive nice treatment being an SPG member, but that was above and beyond to me. She couldn't have been sweeter! The room was spacious and comfortable. My only gripe was the cleanliness of the bathroom, as I found leftover stubble from what looked like someone who had shaved over the bathroom sink. Gross. Other than that, staff is friendly, location was perfect, hotel was beautiful, and the little lobby lounge was convenient for morning coffee to get the day started before a day of sightseeing in SF! The Westin St Francis is my go to hotel whenever I plan to visit SF again! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The hotel was well beyond our expectations and made the visit to San Francisco the best yet. Location for a SF visit was perfect, shopping parks, cable car connection, bus tours, it has it all. Will go back and that is were we will stay for sure.A bit of hotel history combined with a new room tower gives you the feel you prefer. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected so much More Booked a room at the St Francis since we were attending the Star Trek Convention. I was thankful we were at the convention most of the weekend. Although the rooms have been updated with the "Westin" signature items, the room was smelly and reeked of someone who had come home from a night of drinking and maybe hadn't showered in a few days. It was nauseating. I could not wait to leave. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Bad Room Room was Dirty! The carpet had stains, there was mold in the shower and there was dust on everything. While I am no neat freak, I do expect that if I'm going to pay $400/night, that I don't feel like, I must have shoes on to walk in the room or that I must do my own dusting. This room was not an anomaly either, as I was moved from another room that was in slightly worse condition. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal room Absolutely one of THE worst rooms I have ever stayed in. If you are ever offered room 1249 check out and find a new hotel. It's absolutely rubbish. Right at the end of the hall in a major "throughfare" for much of the staff. I was awoken numerous times, at one point by the sound of a full cart of flatware and dishes getting knocked over at 3:00a What makes it even funnier is that they "graciously" discounted my rate because it was not what I had originally requested and that was not available at the time I checked in. What a joke, any front desk person would know in a second that I am traveling on biz and, for better or for worse, am an indifferent on the discount for a room. Upgrade me if what I originally requested is not available . . .don't downgrade me. Then you end up in this situation. I would never stay at this hotel again and very disappointed as normally Starwood facilities are tried and true. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel with great service I truly enjoyed my stay. We took a few minutes to check in but after that my whole stay was smooth and definitely will be going back. Adam at the front desk checked us in and he gave us an exceptional service and great attitude and 1pm check out with out having to ask which was lovely.He showed us were all the restaurants were in the property and gave me my 50% discount card for coming from another property. My room was spotless. I loved our view from the 30th floor that Adam gave us as an upgrade in the tower building. Definitely will be going back for another mini getaway. I will definitely recommend The Westin St.Francis to family and friends. November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This did not meet my expectations The heavenly bed was very disappointing . We own a timeshare in Maui at the north Kanapali villas where the bed is truly heavenly and this was not. We had to ask for Toiletries that should have been in the room everyday. The lobby was always full of glasses . There was not a feeling of greatness as u walk in the lobby. The furniture in the room was very uncomfortable and old. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great older hotel with new upgrades in center of town What a fantastic hotel - old world charm with great updates, a wine bar downstairs, 1st class concierge help, free parking for Starwood members. We stayed in the new tower (as I'd read old tower not as renovated). Hotel exceeded my expectations. Car was valeted daily by staff and parked for free since we were members. Would definitely stay here again - centrally located. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old buildings are not "historic" after waiting for the "historic" elevator for almost 10 minutes I was first sent to the room too early and the housekeeper was still cleaning the room. She said "come back in 30 min!". All I wanted to do was drop my bags, change my shirt and be on my way. This caused me to go all the way back to the front desk (only a 5 min wait for elevator this time). Then I got an "apology" but no room upgrade no nothing. I am not a complainer but she did realize I was now late for my meeting and was still being friendly. Then to the room, it was dark, smelled odd (excuse me "historic") and all I could view was the wall of the building about 20 ft away. It felt like a prison. The TV was so far tucked into the corner you basically could not see if from the bed. Basically it was NOT a good experience and I will avoid this hotel if forced to stay in the "historic" building ever again. I will try the new tower to give them another shot. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room / Poor Average hotel with high price I booked a King room - got a room with two queen beds - Only one phone by the bed not at the desk where you do conference calls and work - carpet in room dirty - paint on walls needs attention - I honestly thought I was staying at a average hotel - very disappointing think the Westin was better and thats a very sad statement May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend at the Westin St Francis We were greeted immediately while waiting to check in. The person at the front desk was very friendly and accomadating. The housekeeping staff was very attentive to our amentity needs. Concierge staff was very helpful and knowledgable of the city. They had great recommendations. The doormen were very knowledgable of the city and always greeted me with a smile. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:10:58.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1282, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 44 next>>