ウェスティン・ジョージタウン,ワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20037
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Although we were only at the Westin for one night, the hotel made an impression n us. The professionalism of the staff from the doorman to the front desk was exceptional. The room welcomed us with the famous Westin comfort bed. The bathroom was very upscale in layout and function. Although the restaurant was under renovation, they did an excellent job with providing a lovely setting and fine breakfast. We think all Westin hotels should emulate this fine one. We look forward to a return visit. Peggy K Cape Cod MA August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great stay...but... I always enjoying staying at the Georgetown Westin. My son is attending GW and location of the Hotel is perfect. Our stay was great and we enjoy the upgraded room. In the morning my son and I went downstairs for breakfast. We were told very rudely that all their is the breakfast buffet. We ate very few items...I had only water and toast. My son had a little bit of eggs and bacon. To my surprise no menu we had no idea that breakfast was $48.00. Very disappointing when you are surprise by such an expensive bill. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT STAFF I AM NOT A WRITER AND DO NOT ENJOY WRITING REVIEWS BUT TO COMPLETE THIS SURVEY AND TELL HOW GREAT THE SUPPORT STAFF WAS I AM DOING IT. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Georgetown Stay I was a little taken back by the hotels look when I first arrived. It was more elligent then I expected being located in the heart of Georgetown. The inside was very clean and the service was great. My check in was fast and everyone was very helpful in giving me directions to the places I wanted to see. Some even gave me some personal recomendations that turned out better than I had planned. I am planning on comming back to stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs some work I went there for a conference and other than the bed being comfortable I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The restaurant was under construction and a bar was in the middle of the lobby. They had plenty of room elsewhere to place the bar. They had construction staff with bad body odor hiding in the elevators all day long. The valet service was atrocious (long waits, they parked my car so I couldn't see if from the lobby and never told me it was ready (raining outside). Extremely poor experience! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!!!!! We absolutely loved the hotel and the staff were sooo nice. We were highly impressed with the accommodations and cleanliness. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharge Stayed 8 nights and found the hotel to be in a nice area, conveniently located near the FoggyBottom Metro station. Room is nice in general but got into a billing nightmare with the SPG Best Rate Guarantee. Hotel overcharged me at time of reservation, at checkout and even at attempts to correct its own billing errors. Will stay away from this hotel next time I am in DC July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average for a Westin The Westin Georgetown doesn't compare to other Westins I've stayed at around the world. When I arrived in my room, the desk lamp and two bed lamps were not functioning because the cords had been unplugged. This problem required moving furniture to plug in the lamps and plugging the TV into a different outlet. I didn't want to move the furniture myself, so I called the concierge to report it. I called back again a couple of minutes later because I forgot to ask which internet plan I could use as a Platinum member (the front desk never informed me upon check-in). The concierge's voice sounded annoyed when I called the second time, like I was bothering her. The engineer who came to move the furniture was very pleasant, but he put his arms and hands on the pillows and sheets, which wasn't very hygenic. Overall, the room was relaxing and the bathroom was spacious, but I was not impressed with the service for a four-star hotel. I wonder why someone didn't check the room beforehand to make sure everything was in working order. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome beds This hotel was great, the beds were really really comfortable and if youopt out of room service you get 500 SPG points per night which is awesome! The only bad thing about this hotel was the Wifi. You had to pay to use it in the rooms which was fine, but the lobby wifi was horrible so i wasn't sure how the roomwifi would be. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference. My group held a week-long management conference at this hotel. The facilities were excellent and the staff was wonderful, particularly in the Caucus Room restaurant. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect escape from DC storm power outage! We've stayed here twice now when our power has gone out for more than a day and it's one of our favorite Starwood properties. The staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are lovely, and the beds are super comfortable. We had a 3-night reservation because we'd been told our power would be out for a week, but when it was restored early, the hotel graciously allowed us to leave without penalty. Now that's customer service! We'll be back and we recommend them highly to anyone traveling to DC. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but noisy I have stayed at this hotel on my previous visits to DC and have had a wonderful stay. I checked in last week again and I understand there is construction work going on in the hotel. At 6.20am one morning I heard loud hammering and drilling sounds that woke me up and prevented me from falling asleep again. I called the front desk and the lady confirmed that it was the construction work and I just dint understand why the hotel was hosting guests if they were not ready, and if they were why were they not waiting till after 9/10am when the guests are out. . It was hugely inconvenient as I come to the hotel only to sleep. I am a loyal starwood member and will be travelling to DC every week for the next few months so am going to give it another try next week else will try some other SPG property. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I travel to the DC area every 3/4 weeks and this hotel is my home away from home. Comfortable, inviting and always an amazing professional staff August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding event My husband and I didn't "have to" register for a room as we live within a hour of your hotel, but we decided to splurge to fully enjoy the family wedding that was taking place at your hotel one evening. We don't regret it and now view our stay as part of the entire happy experience! And I believe other family members enjoyed staying there as much as we did! Oh - and the bride and groom as well! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed We normallly enjoy stays at a Westin. We were not impressed with the size of the hotel's small lobby. The lobby which hosted a tuny bar and then converted into a breakfast area in the am. For a family, it was congested and unimpressive. I had been to two other hotels that week and both asked me if I would like to have extra points and or free internet. I was not asked either here. I would definately look further into my timeshare to stay elsewhere. This was not a family friendly hotel. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at a good price A basic standard Westin. Located very close to Georgetown neighborhood and shops and GWU campus, along with other major hotel properties. Enjoyed art museums and DC sights on our weekend visit. Good sized room and bathroom at a very reasonable price for DC. Website should note specific price of valet parking and not just say "for a fee". July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I planned this trip to D.C. for my husbands birthday and picked this hotel for it location. I am soo glad i did- I could not have asked for a better place. The location was perfect and the staff were amazing- everyone we meet from the front desk, housekeeping, bellmen, service express, room service, parking attendents. I have stayed at alot of Westins and it is rare to find a staff of this magnitude. a special thanks to S. (the stay ambassador) for recognizing my husbands birthday. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin, Georgetown, DC We were very satisfied with the overall service and hotel quality. Unfortunately the restaurants are closed for renovations at this time (all of them), which does not make a lot of sense for visitors. We were upgraded to a suite, which was a nice compromise where the staff did check in with us by sending emails, a card left in the room and sending up snacks and bottled water throughout our 5 night visit. Recommend = yes, but call ahead to check status renovations to the facilities. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Courteous Staff The hotel is located right next to Georgetown with a lot of nice stores and restaurants. The room is average even though we were upgraded to a deluxe room and a complimentary roller away bed. Thanks hotel! The hotel restaurant serves limited choices of breakfast but the food is pretty good. The staff including the front desk and valet are friendly and courteous. Great job to you all!. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lukewarm review our stay at the Westin was great. the only negative was the way the order for beverage was handled wherein i ordered a crown but received something else (very flat). the manager came to our table, offered no apology and insisted that he saw the bartender serve the crown from the bottle and disposed of the bottle because is was empty, obviously backing up the bartender's claim. the drink obviously was not a crown. we did not visit the caucus since the first evening we were there. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience and facilities I stayed here for a workshop for three nights. The bed and room were small but luxurious. The bathroom was spacious and well designed, including a large bathtub that could be filled in less than five minutes. The food catered to us was tasty. It was nice the staff left us bottles of water in the rooms and kept the place pristine. My only complaint is minor: the workout room has a pull up bar but the ceiling is too low to actually do a pullup on it. Other than that, it was great! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I come to DC every 3 months for medical treatment. I always stay at the Westin Georgetown because the rooms are gorgeous, the beds and so fluffy and luxurious. I sleep like a baby every time! When I arrive in my taxi, the doorman greets me with a friendly hello. The front desk staff is always very nice and helpful. No matter what I need -- extra shampoo, to a pizza delivery, they are always there to help me. Love the fitness center and pool! Very clean, quiet, secure hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel in the perfect location in DC. Rooms were clean and quiet, food and beverage was very good as well. All the members of the staff that we encountered were very friendly. Front desk, bell staff, housekeeping could not have been nicer. We would definitely return to this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing weekend My wife and I were in town for a getaway weekend, just the two of us. We chose The Westin Georgetown based on its location and we were very pleased we did. Our room was spacious and spotless. The bathroom quite a pleaseant surprise, with my wife enjoying the large soaking tub very much. The bedding was excellent as always. It was a short walk to Georgetown for shopping and dining. We left feeling so very relaxed and look forward to another stay in the future. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but very poor service This is probably one of the worst Westins I have stayed at. Stayed there last week and problems include: 1. Nobody picking up the phone at service express despite several calls 2. Forgotten breakfast order - particularly frustrating when there is nobody to pick up the service express phone to check on order 3. The room lock and key extremely difficult to work. You have to put the key and take out at varying speeds for like a dozen times before it finally opens June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & convenient property We were in town for my mother's funeral and decided last minute to stay in a hotel vs. with family. Luckily, Georgetown Westin had an opening & I even used SPG points so the room was only ~$100. The staff was attentive, helpful (Jeffrey the concierge went out of his way to assist.) The room was incredibly comfortable, quiet & clean. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed As a SPG gold/platinum member since 2005 I have stayed at over 50 SPG properties and I must say that the bed in room 214 at the Westin Georgetown is horrible. I woke up with terrible back pain sleeping on that bed. Needless to say I ended nursing my back the entire weekend rather than enjoying the sights of DC. All other features were great so I don't understand why they wouldn't upgrade or replace the bed. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again!! The Westin was wonderful. I would definitely stay again and would recommend. I gave them 4 stars on room comfort because the room was extremely warm (78 degrees) when we arrived. Maintenance had to come a few hours later to reset the thermostat but the room never quite got comfortable temperature wise. By the time it did, it was the next day and when we went out we removed the key which powers the room and upon our return it was back to 78 degrees. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here next time too! The location was ideal for us. We walked into Georgetown daily, used their bikes to venture to Bethesda one day, then biked around all the monuments the next and on the last day we went on a food tour in Dupont Circle The gym was nice too. If I was being picky, my one issue with the room was that the shower was small. This was easy to get over. The concierge was helpful with our planning and front desk staff was very responsive when we needed something. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by little disappointed Except James gave me a warm morning greetings in the Front desk I met on the second day of my last stay in Westin Gerogetown, I couldn't feel I was staying in a spg property. In fact, I have been staying in different spg hotels in Europe and US for the past two weeks. Except James', the front desk services was totally failed. When I tried to ask assistance from the front desk staff, I felt I was talking to an immigration officers. a spg platinum member October 11, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>