The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30328
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in area Love this hotel, and I've stayed at quite a few in the area this year. Staff is friendly and very helpful with dinner reservations, directions, etc. Rooms are on the lower end of the Westin spectrum in terms of cleanliness and age but nonetheless they are above average. Restaurant/bar is actually a joy to eat at and the food is very good. Nice grounds and views. Breakfast buffet is one of the better that I have experienced at SPG hotels. Overall, if you are staying in the area this is the place to be. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction I normally am always impressed with Westin's. In this case, I was disappointed. The location is under construction and it was very inconvenient. Each morning was a new route to our cars. The hotel should have considered offering valet service to all customers to make it easier. Overall my experience was not as good as I would have expected. I travel often and will wait another year before coming back. After the construction is done! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very professional What a great time my husband and I had at the Westin Atlanta Perimeter North! One of the first things I saw when I walked into our room was the wonderful fruit plate, cheese & crackers, bottled water and a bottle of wine all compliments of the Westin! What an amazing gesture! We also enjoyed a delicious complimentary breakfast buffet at the Lakeside Grill! I will always remember all the kind and wonderful staff at the Westin and how they went above and beyond what was expected. Love the Westin!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service First let me say that the location is perfect for a girls nigh out. The night life is just one exit away just enough for you to release your stress during the day and party at night. I need to send a shout out to Vashawn. He works at the front desk and is the true meaning of customer service. Its been a long time since I received great service. I really enjoyed my stay. the only down fall I would have to say is that the food takes so long to come. Besides that I would give this place a 10. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars in every respect! We first stayed with you in April, and chose to return there again. As was true last time, the room was clean and very comfortable. And just like before, all of your staff made us feel like royalty. The next time we're in Atlanta, I'm sure we will stay with you again, We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and friendly atmosphere! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience I normally stay at this property because it is close to our Corporate business office in the Queen Tower building, but recently noticed a number of my co-workers chosing to stay at other hotels in the same area. What dissapointed me was the bathroom shower curtain reeked of mold and mildew smell, and the bathroom is very small and cramped. The dinner food service was also a disappointment with the waiter not delivering basic items like crakers for soup or bread with my pasta meal. June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 below standard we had 3 small drawers and 5 hangers in an extremely small room which we were told was an upgrade based on my gold status. my wife and i are here for a week and have to live out of suitcase. we were put in the middle of party floor even though it was supposed to be prefered there were trashbags full of beer bottles in the hall the next morning and confetti every where. the hot water takes 15 minutes to become comfortable. we are stuck here for 5 more days and i dread every minute July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More From This Hotel I had a few issues regarding room service and taxi services. I requested for a Manager to contact me and was told one was not available. Front desk said they would have the Manger contact me prior to leaving. I left with no response. Not happy at all. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in room Although I typically enjoy and stay at Westin hotels, the rooms in this one were not up to par. Old, worn furniture, stained bathroom floor and tub, etc. When I called prior to trip and asked about transportation options like a shuttle, I was told no shuttle from airport - use either cab or train. After on line research found there is a shuttle that you can pay for from airport to hotel. Work station in room very uncomfortable. Staff in lounge were great. Fitness room good. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin's standard I have stayed at this hotel many times due to its proximity to our Atlanta office. This visit though the room was well below the standard I would expect for a Westin hotel. The room smelt strongly of damp. There was mold on and around the AC unit which I had to turn off to make the room bearable. In addition one of the mattresses was extremely soft and on inspection I found it had an enormous stain across most of it. Thankfully I was in a twin but not what I would expect. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This hotel is having some major renovations done and they knowingly put me in a room under the construction so I can 1) smell the wonderful odor and 2) listen to drilling so loud that I can't work in my own hotel room. The fact that this hotel knew they were putting me in a room that would have these issues is unacceptable. Just when I was planning to move my company's business to Starwood properties, I have now reconsidered as this is extremely poor business behavior. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Visit!!! I enjoyed my visit in this hotel. It was very relaxing. GREAT STAFF!!! Front Desk staff, Housekeeping and Valet attendants. I am going to recommend this hotel to all of my friends that may be visiting in or around the Atlanta area. Keep up the good work. Job well done! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL AND LOCATION stayed here for a weekend trip really enjoyed the hotel everything was better than I expected. I especially loved the shower and the buffett was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be staying again this weekend while in town. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We, my wife and I, had a great weekend. I attended a conference at the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and they had all the equipment needed to host that type of event. My wife was able to rest, read in a comfortable room and outside around the lake, and use the exercise room. The staff was very helpful in getting some coffee cups to our room, reimaging our door key, and giving directions to places of interest in the area. We were very pleased. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time my room on the 9th floor was worn out, the carpet was dirty and continually damp, the AC never cooled my room down and the TV had a large red stripe running down the center of the picture. Not a room that should have been rented to anyone, let alone a Platinum member that expects an upgrade or at least a standard Westin quality room that I have become used to receiving. Not worth the discounted room rate. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities I really enjoy staying at the Westin Perimeter North, the property is one my favorites when I visit Atlanta, however I cannot understand why you all do not have more mirrors in the rooms. When a room is occupied with women it’s very difficult, you know we women need mirrors. On a good note; I really was impressed with the added amenity of work out clothing & shoes! As a Health Coach with a “no excuse” policy for staying active, this amenity was great to see with the Westin, I left my work out shoes at home, so I was happy glad that I could still get my work out in because of the amenity. The Shoes where in excellent condition, and they were very stylish!!! I was very pleased with my stay, the front desk staff was friendly, courteous, very helpful. I will be back to stay again. Thank you for providing superior service & amenities! October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Price But Updates Needed I recently stayed at this hotel and first I would like to say the front desk staff is very welcoming, professional and helpful. Upon entering the room we noticed a musty smell. The room was small, not cleaned well and could use some serious updating. The bed was not at all "heavenly" as described. Needless to say, I had a very restless night. This was our first Westin experience and I hope this hotel does not set the tone for the Starwood/Westin brand. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying at the Westin Perimeter We have the Atlanta Round Up tes.here and I love it. We came there years ago, but for some reason we had to change. We came back last year and it is fantastic. I am excited to see all the updat August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight We were met by a very polite and well mannered bell hop, not only did he deliver our bags efficiently, but he assisted me throughout our one night at your hotel by suppling me with a toothbrush, directing me where to walk my dog and being humble and gracious. Now I wish I had his name to commend him. The wooden furniture in our room was battered and tired, not in good shape, but the bed was comfortable. Thank you for allowing us to bring our dog. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving My son and I stayed for a week while he was at a tournament. Loved the convenience of the 7-day access to health club next door where facilities were top notch and they had a nice casual restaurant. Beds were as promised-very comfortable. Wish bathrooms had exhaust fans, they got steamy when you take a shower. Construction added noise and inconvenience, but that will pass. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in a great location. The hotel is in a great location; convenient to great shopping and restaurants. I was there 3 nights. Facilities and staff very accommodating. Food very good in both the restaurant and for our catered luncheons and dinner. Hotel view very scenic. Rooms were clean but could use some updating. Rather slow to clean rooms (after 2PM???) I found TV very complicated to navigate. Not happy when I learned pets are allowed! Otherwise, very nice stay. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff here more than makes up for the rooms being a bit older. Every member of the staff that I interacted with over the week I was here was more than friendly. The bartenders, concierges, bell hops, front desk staff, and shuttle drivers were ... well.. awesome. The hotel was clean. The food was good. The workout room was nice, the pool was clean. The rooms were clean. And anyone that say stayed in a heavenly bed knows... it is awesome. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tranquil location, beautiful room Lovely, peaceful setting in busy Atlanta. Pretty, man-made lake to stroll around. Room was spacious and well laid out with a chaise, large, easily aimable tv, large desk and a wonderful shower. There is only one restaurant, although there is also food available at times in the lobby bar. I would prefer simpler, lighter fare than the pricy fancy food that is offered. The free, covered self-parking is very convenient if you are driving in. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement As a platinum starpoints traveler I was promised a king but received two doubles. without mentioning anything.The furniture was in terrible condition with warped and damaged wooden tops, with raw wood peeking through. (room 1818) The hall carpeting is in poor shape. Room service was late, my med rare burger was a med well hockey puck without any condiments on the tray at all. And no berries as ordered. Both the hotel and staff need work May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top notch place to stay in Atlanta Good afternoon, This is one of the best hotel I have stayed at this year. Service was fantastic, the breakfast selection was top notch and despite the renovations going on the experience was fantastic! I am looking forward to my next stay! Thanks for the great service. Cheers! Ian July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff I was surprised at the staff. There was a man that was so flirty it became disrespect. I ran out of tissue, it took an hour to get another roll. I needed a small towel the house keeper was so mean, she refused to give me one. I called downstairs and they didnt bring me one i had to go downstairs and get one myself July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed The noise level was unbearable. Very loud after midnight - people cheering in the room, kids running and screaming in the hallway. Even in the morning, I woke up to the noise of kids running and crying in the hallway. Coffee maker not working in the room. Complained and they were responsive but could not fix the noise problem. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of july Great hotel. Thought the pool was bigger from the pictures but still pretty good. Great area not far from anything at all. Overall excellent experience. Reserved for 3 nights but got there late the first night so I was only charged for two nights. Great room and atmosphere. Will stay again when in the area July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAK Great bed and a staff that could not have been more accomodating. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great stay. The recent remodel of the rooms was well done. I always enjoy walking into a clean well maintained room and this met my expectations. Looking forward to seeing what the lobby and gym will look like as they were both not updated yet. There were a couple of things that needed some attention in the room. The toilet paper holder was not properly working and the shower was dripping a bit. April 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>