Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really in no shape to book guests This hotel is undergoing major renovations and is operating without offering basic amenities. There are no public restroom facilities on the meetings floor, the one restaurant is expensive and not very good, small things are missing, our room had no tub and we were not informed in advance, our television volume was initially uncontrollable, we lacked insulation "cuffs" for the coffee, we had no shampoo. There were other small annoyances, but you get the picture. Definitely not up to the standards expected from a Westin. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Payment Issue Went to this hotel for volleyball tournament and was charged one nights rate as deposit. Upon checking out, was charged the full stay amount, three days versus two days since they had already charged me for one night. This happened in March. Today May 23, after several telephone calls and being told they would credit my card with the over payment, I am having to go through my credit card company to dispute the charge. This is a poor way for a hotel of this size to treat their guest and really makes me reconsider staying at this hotel in the future. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby and bar area but that's where it ends Really had high hopes for this hotel as it's very close to my company's office and I want to build up my SPG points! The lobby and bar were nice just wished the rooms were the same. The room had a faint musty odor and was in need of some major updating. This isn't my first stay here but each time I just keep hoping for a better experience...sadly, this has yet to happen. One saving grace is the service during the breakfast buffet. The waitstaff is fantastic and always welcomes us back enthusiastically! This alone is worth coming back for. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are out dated The hotel stay was average, I was locked out of my room and had to locate my roommate for access. The second time I went to the front desk and was advised that my key card was possibly near my cell phone. My cell phone and key card were not near each other. The second time my cell phone and ID were in the room. Also, the room does not have mirrors in the sitting section. When my roommate was in the restroom I had to try to stand at the closet door to comb my hair, which did not work. In addition, face towels were not enough, most people do not use the same face towel to wash their face and body. My roommate made a service call for more small towels (face) and they were never delivered. The conference rooms were good, a little too cold at times. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for travelers Stayed here weekly over a three month consulting project. This has easily been one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at for business. The hotel has been going through a remodel and many of the rooms have been updated and are in top notch condition. The staff might be the best I have ever encountered while traveling they literally make you feel like you just arrived home each time you check in. All and all just a top notch hotel. Anytime I travel to Atlanta in the future this will be my hotel of choice. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Lake The hotel is under construction. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The staff at the Westin were very accommodating and friendly. Joshua, Warren and other Front Desk employees were always helpful. We were aware before we arrived that they were still doing renovations to the Hotel and they informed us at the desk as well. We had no issues with noises from the renovations since we were on the 16th floor. The only negative was the bathroom needed a little detail cleaning which we did ourselves. I believe they forgot to replace a towel bar in the shower but overall we had a great experience. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More Our stay at The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North left us feeling cheated. The hotel was reserved for an enormous wedding. We were unable to use the amenities that were outside of our guest room because the wedding party and guests took up all space. Coping with the wedding we got up the next day to yet another large wedding. Two enormous weddings. We had guests visit us and were unable to sit in the lobby because of these two events. We had to take our guests to our room. Our room was too teeny for our family, so cramming three others in was not ideal. We had to leave the hotel late and travel to our guests home. There was no soda machine in the hotel but there was ice. The wi-fi not being free was also an inconvenience. This overall experience was poor. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping Overall the staff when you enter the hotel and in the lounge and restaurant are very courteous and helpful. But housekeeping really needs to be worked on. We were gone all day on Saturday and returned to our room at around 9:00pm that evening and our room had not being cleaned or the beds made. I contacted the front desk and they said they would notify housekeeping to come up. After over an hour no one had still come up or called, I went downstairs and let the gentleman at the front desk know about the issue. He gave me and my husband complimentary breakfast for the next morning. My husband and decided to make the beds ourselves and found the comforter to be stained and the zipper broken. We also had a lamp and phone that did not work on the nightstand. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loyalty is FAR from rewarded My entire staff is staying at this hotel and I was told, as a platinum with about 3 total weeks at this hotel that I could not book. UNTIL I CHECKED EXPEDIA AND IT TURNS OUT THEIR CUSTOMERS ARE MORE VALUED THAN SPG CUSTOMERS. Please know that Starwood loyalty is only to Expedia and after a total of 60 days (two months) in their hotels, I'm not preferred. For the record, the 20th floor of this hotel smells like mold, there are rust stains on the door hinges and it appears from the outside that windows are broken. On the 19th floor, things are a little better but it's a similar experience. I am contacting White Plains so they know how ABSOLUTELY POORLY their PRIZED PLATINUM guests are treated. I am HORRIFIED at how my loyalty has been treated by SPG. November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great on amenities, weak on basics Access to the Concourse Club gym is great. Also I had a reasonably nice room upgrade. However, the rooms are in need of a major renovation. I also ended up waiting several hours for my room to become available when I arrived. But worse, housekeeping didn't go to my room at all. I called the front desk twice throughout the day to get housekeeping to clean the room and finally was stuck waiting outside the room at midnight for half an hour while housekeeping finally did come. They were apologetic, but it definitely ruined my stay. October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience I am disappointed with this Westin. The lobby is fantastic, but it ends there. My room is old, odd layout and needs repair. The website boasts the 'westin workout' and yet when I asked about a 'westin workout room' I was told they don't have them here. Ok, so I went down to gym and it was small with very little equipment (specifically missing the spin bike mentioned online). I wound up paying $15/ day to access the athletic club next door (which is great!). Westin either needs to fix this property or take their name off of it. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I also had my dog with me. He enjoyed his heavenly bed as much as I did. Next time we visit Atlanta we would stay here!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We arrived late Friday, December 13, 2013 (approximately 11:30PM) and was greeted by Front Desk Agent, Jeff. His service was wonderful went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. During my stay, I fell ill. I called the front desk on Saturday, December 14, 2013 (approximately 3:30PM) and was greeted by Taylor. I asked her if the restaurant was opened and if they were serving soup. She recognized how sick I was and had soup brought up to me. Mind you, the restaurant was closed so she had to go through management in order to make this happened. Please reward her for her excellent service. Lastly, the gentleman who brought the soup to me was very caring and nice as well. I apologize for not remembering his name, but I believe it was Tim. Great staff! I will be back! December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keeps disappointing I have stayed here a number of times and each time the service and facilities disappoint. I'll be finding another hotel to stay at when I travel to Atlanta. The rooms need a remodel. The tables have bubbles from being worn. The curtains are torn and very dusty. There is typically one person checking people in, with a long wait. The restaurant staff is VERY slow and can't understand english well. Tried Service Express several times and no answer. I am a loyal SPG customer, and will now give another property a chance. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finish this renovation Renovation, church groups, breakfast with loud music, entry tough to find, I have been coming here for 2 years, enough of the renovation June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much noise Worse night I ever had in a Hotel. The level of noise was incredible. There was some sort of Fraternity meeting and I was on the 7th floor and hear people screaming and doors slamming, and music until 3 am. I had a meeting at 7am and obviously was wasted. I have never experienced anything like this, and I have stayed in Hotels in Vegas and Orlando many times. There was no noise isolation in this room. It was like the party was inside my room. No security or customer service to take care of the situation that night November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant environment. The comfort,warm reception of staff and pleasant smell with the luxury of items in the bath room made my stay memorable,which will last for a long time to come. Warm regards to all who made it possible. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff We found the staff to be very helpful. Especially Warren at the front desk. Encountered a small issue with a wake up call and Warren handled it promptly and efficiently. Construction was not really a problem at all. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travelers I highly recommend this hotel for business travelers as the package offered is a great value, and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They also provide snacks on Thursdays (travel days) and free water bottles by the valet stand inside. The Concourse Athletic Club next door is a fantastic facility and access to it is one of the main reasons I choose to stay at the Westin. The rooms are clean, but in need of renovation (renovations are happening this fall). I recommend requesting a higher floor. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in area Love this hotel, and I've stayed at quite a few in the area this year. Staff is friendly and very helpful with dinner reservations, directions, etc. Rooms are on the lower end of the Westin spectrum in terms of cleanliness and age but nonetheless they are above average. Restaurant/bar is actually a joy to eat at and the food is very good. Nice grounds and views. Breakfast buffet is one of the better that I have experienced at SPG hotels. Overall, if you are staying in the area this is the place to be. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very professional What a great time my husband and I had at the Westin Atlanta Perimeter North! One of the first things I saw when I walked into our room was the wonderful fruit plate, cheese & crackers, bottled water and a bottle of wine all compliments of the Westin! What an amazing gesture! We also enjoyed a delicious complimentary breakfast buffet at the Lakeside Grill! I will always remember all the kind and wonderful staff at the Westin and how they went above and beyond what was expected. Love the Westin!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service First let me say that the location is perfect for a girls nigh out. The night life is just one exit away just enough for you to release your stress during the day and party at night. I need to send a shout out to Vashawn. He works at the front desk and is the true meaning of customer service. Its been a long time since I received great service. I really enjoyed my stay. the only down fall I would have to say is that the food takes so long to come. Besides that I would give this place a 10. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience I normally stay at this property because it is close to our Corporate business office in the Queen Tower building, but recently noticed a number of my co-workers chosing to stay at other hotels in the same area. What dissapointed me was the bathroom shower curtain reeked of mold and mildew smell, and the bathroom is very small and cramped. The dinner food service was also a disappointment with the waiter not delivering basic items like crakers for soup or bread with my pasta meal. June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This hotel is having some major renovations done and they knowingly put me in a room under the construction so I can 1) smell the wonderful odor and 2) listen to drilling so loud that I can't work in my own hotel room. The fact that this hotel knew they were putting me in a room that would have these issues is unacceptable. Just when I was planning to move my company's business to Starwood properties, I have now reconsidered as this is extremely poor business behavior. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 below standard we had 3 small drawers and 5 hangers in an extremely small room which we were told was an upgrade based on my gold status. my wife and i are here for a week and have to live out of suitcase. we were put in the middle of party floor even though it was supposed to be prefered there were trashbags full of beer bottles in the hall the next morning and confetti every where. the hot water takes 15 minutes to become comfortable. we are stuck here for 5 more days and i dread every minute July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in room Although I typically enjoy and stay at Westin hotels, the rooms in this one were not up to par. Old, worn furniture, stained bathroom floor and tub, etc. When I called prior to trip and asked about transportation options like a shuttle, I was told no shuttle from airport - use either cab or train. After on line research found there is a shuttle that you can pay for from airport to hotel. Work station in room very uncomfortable. Staff in lounge were great. Fitness room good. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin's standard I have stayed at this hotel many times due to its proximity to our Atlanta office. This visit though the room was well below the standard I would expect for a Westin hotel. The room smelt strongly of damp. There was mold on and around the AC unit which I had to turn off to make the room bearable. In addition one of the mattresses was extremely soft and on inspection I found it had an enormous stain across most of it. Thankfully I was in a twin but not what I would expect. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short-sheeted my bed I was unhappy with the bedding. Someone used a twin sized flat sheet to cover my queen sized bed. It was disgusting, the mattress was exposed on the side, and the sheet stopped about one foot from the bottom of the bed. I can send pics if you like, been meaning to send them. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We, my wife and I, had a great weekend. I attended a conference at the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and they had all the equipment needed to host that type of event. My wife was able to rest, read in a comfortable room and outside around the lake, and use the exercise room. The staff was very helpful in getting some coffee cups to our room, reimaging our door key, and giving directions to places of interest in the area. We were very pleased. March 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>