The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Overall the stay was very nice. The staff was very attentive ... really well trained and so nice! The room was a bit dim ... would have like to have had more light. I usually am up all through the night when I stay at hotels but I have to say that I slept much better than usual! I pre-ordered breakfast for 7:00-7:15 and it came at least 10 minutes late but that wasn't a deal breaker! I would definitely stay here again as it was a good experience. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Diamond among Gems This hotel continues to move to the top of my list as an SPG Platinum guest. Just when I thought my room couldn't be any better than the last time, my stay this weekend was beyond belief. The staff of the hotel was very responsive to social media mentions of the hotel and also made sure my stay was amazingly special. I am in Atlanta a lot and I had shied away from this hotel in favor of other SPG properties. Due to the caring staff, this is now my #1 hotel! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I had a medical episode while checking in. The front staff was kind and responsive and security person accompanied the bellman to my room. As the afternoon went into the evening it was clear I was not "normal". The evening security supervisor was awesome...even walking me to the pharmacy and letting staff know to give special attention if they heard from me. Unfortunately I had to cut my stay short, leaving the next morning. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount for going green, No maid service. I was told that I could save $5.00 per day if I declined fresh towel service daily and room cleaning. Being that I was traveling by myself, the towels were NO ISSUE. However upon checking out, there was no discount taken. This didn't ruin my experience in the least, but I certainly do not like being told one thing, and upon checking out, there is no discount. Just trying to be responsible. #DISAPPOINTED. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid The room and view was nice. My problem was I was on the 67th floor which caused me to have many dropped calls and poor internet connection. My room was right across from the ice machine so I heard the machine and other guest at the machine all night. The elevator stopped working at the top floors for a while and I had to contact security to leave which caused me to miss dinner reservations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Retreat Words cannot explain how breathtakingly beautiful this establishment is. I came to the Westin Hotel with one goal in mind- to relax and stray away from the "ordinary". From the divinely prepared room to the serene dining experience at the Sundial Restaurant, I feel that I definitely achieved my goal. The "icing on the cake" was the birthday card that I received ON my birthday {slid under my door} with actual signatures. I am making it my duty to return and SOON. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Suite it Is! Again, this property excelled at treating an SPG platinum guest well. The room upgrade was amazing, the front desk staff recognized that I had been there several time recently and was kind/considerate. Room was simply outstanding with amazing views of the fireworks for 4th of July. I had occasion (in a good way) to interact with some of the management and they were nothing short of outstanding. This hotel has become my "go to" in Atlanta! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel has a great location. I did not like the $25.00 parking fee which I found to be excessive. Otherwise it was a good stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was not friendly or supportive I would think due to price this was a good hotel. Staff was not supportive. Called front desk 2x for assistance and never received help. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My birthday stay at the Westin Peachtree Plaza I live in Atlanta but, for my birthday I decided to book a room at the Westin Peachtree Plaza. The young lady who checked me in, Brittany, was the best example of customer service I have ever witnessed at any hotel...ever! The Westin's Dream beds are dreamy. The view of downtown Atlanta is beautiful at night. The only negative was the parking. When I attempted to check-in there was no parking available...none! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nits to pick Worst. Elevators. Anywhere. They don't stop, and go right by. Or stop and don't open. And the outside floor-signs don't match the inside ones. Total guest confusion in the lobby. People using escalators to get to another floor where the elevators might stop. People riding up in order to try to get back down. Noisy ice machine sounds like a vacuum cleaner running all night. Great staff & location though. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great, except... My stay was fantastic, good clean room, comfortable bed, lobby looks great and cool and feels clean and modern. The only complaint I have is how small the bathroom is and the door to the bathroom is very narrow. I'm not an overweight person but my shoulders pretty much bump the sides when I walk into the bathroom. Other than that all is good. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a nice hotel Hotel is centrally located and very comfortable. However, the front desk staff was inconsistent with their level of assistance. The cleaning staff was also inconsistent - my room wasn't cleaned once during a weekend stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was confortable and great location when visitng ATL i was not pleased with the room service it took 2.5 hrs to receive mt food and when i dd get service the order was wrong. I do not eat meat and order a salad, the salad came with chicken on it. Took so long I was to frustrated and tired to complain. upon check out the front desk did nothing to satisfy my desire to see someone held accountable for this blunder. Great hotel and clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points for Green Choice not added to my account after repeated request I stay at Westin every week , but dealing with the representatives is the most painful part of my stay. I have reminded the front desk people several times to add 1500 points for the green choice program for stay from August 4th to August 7th . But the points have not been added yet. Please ensure my points are added . August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise on my floor The hotel is beautiful and the staff very attentive but the particular night I stayed there was way to much noise to get a good night sleep. My room was across from the ice machine as well as a door for the service workers. All night I heard the service workers come in and out the door making it impossible for a light sleeper like myself to get any rest. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slammed in a Crowd Visited this hotel as part of a convention group. Room comfort, bed, temperature, desk staff, and location we great. Waiting was a primary downfall. Waiting for elevators, breakfast service, Starbucks lines in the morning, and bar lines in the afternoon was not convenient. Additionally, not being able to request that fellow travelers to assigned to rooms on the same floor caused additional inconvenience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Weekend by Westin This property continues to amaze me with the attentiveness and care of the management and staff. All of my interactions with staff members have been so positive and the various ways in which they recognize my SPG status always makes me feel special and valued. This, along with the convenience of the hotel, have made the Westin Peachtree my "go to" hotel in Atlanta. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Midtown I felt that the price paid ($145/room) was great value for the location and quality. I didn't get to eat the SunDial this time but it's one of my favorite restaurants for dinner in Atlanta. My only knock on the hotel is the expensive parking, $32 per 24hr for Valet, not including tips for pick up. Room service food was delicious. I had the bacon burger and the salmon while I was there and both were very good. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Price for Low Class Food was cold and terrible, the ice machine sounded like it was in my room, Valet..forget about it..just like they do. Each day the Valet seems to forget you called, then you have to wait in long line to finally get your car. Zip up your luggage.. this hotel has roaches, don't take them home with you. Gold member amenities.. GET THEM IN WRITING. Staff seems to forget what they offered at check-in. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Writing the review after my second stay at the hotel. Both times were awesome and both were also for concerts. The first was U2/Muse and the second was the Midtown Music Festival 2014. I have really enjoyed both stays and I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Location is great, rooms are great, staff is great, great room views, close to a lot of stuff (MARTA, Georgia Dome, World of Coke, Aquarium, etc), bar is functional (nothing exceptional). However, what truly sets this hotel apart was the email I received after my last stay from security. I realized I had left a GoPro wall charger but was too far away to go back for it and was just going to order another. Before I could, I received an email from Joshua, Security Supervisor, stating that he felt I may have left something and to contact him regarding. Here is the email text, "Greetings, I believe that you or someone in your party may have left an item behind during your recent visit. If you would like to inquire further, please be inspired to contact me at the number below on Monday September 22st thru Wednesday September 24th between the hours of 6am to 430pm or you can reach out to me at my email address joshua.xxxx@westin.com. I would be delighted to assist you in any way possible. Be Well" So I did contact him. To my amazement, they are shipping the item to me FedEx. Joshua stated that "lost and found" was something a lot of hotels use to do but had gotten away from and he is trying to revive the practice. Way to go Joshua! I am very impressed. So, when in Atlanta for a downtown event, look no farther. I won't! Others have mentioned some negatives (parking, cost, etc). Maybe parking is expensive and maybe the rooms are expensive but I guess I expect that in DT Atlanta. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Amenities Hotel far exceeded our expectations. Hotel was beautiful and offered numerous eating and drinking opportunities as well as a beautiful pool to relax in. Enjoyed The Bar with the view of the city greatly! The rotating panoramic view during sunset was outstanding! Would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Downtown Atlanta Hotel Be smart and stay at the downtown Westin Peachtree Plaza Hotel if you plan to go to any downtown businesses or restaurants while in Atlanta for more than a day. It is conveniently located to so many places in and around downtown, and we felt we got five-star treatment from the bellhop and cafe server to the manager at the registration desk. And there wasn't anything we needed or asked for that we did not get. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But Not Enough Mold in shower. Room directly across from noisy icemaker. Nice view of Atlanta from 58th floor. Friendly staff although we asked for a quiet room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location when visiting Atlanta This hotel was first class all the way. The staff was curious and extremely helpful. The food and service at the SunDial Restaurant was fantastic (not to mention the great views). The location is perfect when visiting Atlanta. Centrally located to everything. Walking distance to a lot of attractions and great eateries. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top flight Atlanta stay The staff at the Westin Peachtree Atlanta were awesome and incredible. The front desk staff, April and the others were all extremely kind and accomodating. The view from my room was like the Atlanta postcards with a beautiful view of the city. The gym was well equipped, up to date and clean. I enjoyed a wonderful stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>