The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to the airport The hotel was very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for Meetings great place for your company to have meetings June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG2 Very nice hotel; needs a higher rating than what SPG gives it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed The room is nice and clean. Noise level of the HVAC unit is acceptable. The bed is very comfortable. The towels are nice and thick. The room has good insulation but we still can hear the airplanes landing or taking off. The bathroom is a bit small - There is a good chance that the towel will touch the toilet if we dry ourselves outside the bathtub. The charge of $16/day for an open self-park parking lot is unusual, expected only for a covered garage with direct access to the lobby but not this. Overall, the experience is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere Good customer service made the difference in helping me enjoy my stay. The welcoming comments from the very start with the drivers at the valet parking station let me know that I would be very relaxed and comfortable. Check-in and out was very easy and quick. The room was very comfortable and I was able to enjoy my workshop the next day. Thank you again for excellent customer service. June 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissatisfied by the service I recieved I had to ask for a crib more then 3 times, dirty pillow cases, WiFi trouble, staff was rude, I was lied to about check out time, room service welcome themselves in my room while I was there and took the crib without asking and way before check out time and the refrigerator wasn't working. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service The service was really poor. No basic amenities like a toothbrush upon request. And then I called the front desk right at midnight and tell them that I'm leaving my breakfast order tag outside the door, and next morning the tag is still outside the door. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was just what I needed Arrrived in town for a concert and fun weekend, the valet service was awesome. Their customer service was pleasant and at every interaction my family and I were greeted with a warm smile. The only complaint would be the slow bartender...although they wanted each person to feel special, both people spent too much time in conversation and not assisting customers. Overall great stay. May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Help Beatuiful hotel but I was very disappointed to pull up and see the parking attendant outside with a lady shaking their butts in a club dancing fashion. The attendants at the desk speak bad english. The parking meter was out of tickets. And then to top all that off we got to the room and there was NO wash cloths or towels in the bathroom..... Will never go there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thindustrial 13 - Excellence I stayed here for the Thindustrial 13 Event by ACP. The conference rooms were great as well as the entire staff and the rest of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to hold there next event or just looking for a nice place near the airport. The BAGS service is way cool! I wish more hotels would offer this kind of services... September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pets Travel many times through Atlanta and would love to stay at this hotel but they charge $100 for pets. We have a 17lb boston terrier that we travel with and never pay for the him staying at all the other Westins around the country. We would like to stay at the hotel on our next trip through there in a few days but we have to skip because of the enormous fee. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one is perfect.... but they strive very hard I travel all over the world, and worse I'm a hotelier. I find the front desk staff the best in the industry. The room service, housekeeping and the bell staff were outstanding. There was a substandard iron in a room and we requested another iron. Not only was an iron delivered with speed and efficiency but a brand-new iron out-of-the-box was delivered with an apology and a smile. The request was after hours and the support staff knew exactly what to do. This is a sign of great executive staff management. Only two suggestions. The first is to put a garment hook on the back of your bathroom doors. I travel with my own garment hook however the doors in these units were 1 3/4" thick, the thickness of exterior doors, so my garment hook could not work. The second is two Quality Assure each room at least once a week. In the unit the floor lamp was missing a bulb for the entire stay. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. Additional outlets for technical travelers, like myself, was greatly appreciated. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD CHOICE typical American WESTIN this category. Small bathroom, OK American breakfast. . 500 bonus points plus breakfast for platinum members . For 100 % I will come back.Good conection with free shutle with airport February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel I was really impressed with the hotel. The lobby and the rooms were really nice. I was taken aback by the fact that the hotel did not offer complimentary wireless internet in the room and horrified when it wasn't offered in the lobby. Luckily, I had converted my phone to a hotspot. Other than that the hotel was great. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel. I have stayed there twice, and each stay was superb! The facility is very neat, clean and organized. It is quiet and run to perfection. The beds are absolutely comfy and the staff are friendly and cordial, and take pride in serving with a smile. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great service Hotel rooms although NON SMOKING had faint smell of smoke :( I know this is a difficult task to prevent but it was noticeable. Amenities in room, shampoo soaps towels a bit weak but other than that Heavenly bed was great as usual and the service from the staff was outstanding. Thanks Westin :) December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service I stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport and they encouraged me to spend money and then misled me so I would spend more money. I ordered room service with a $25 voucher from Delta, and the room service person said that I could use my voucher, so I decided to order more food to take up the full $25 dollars. When the food came, I gave them the voucher, which they still have and it was declined. Without telling me, the ran my credit card for the full amount of $27. When I spoke to accounting they accused me of spending the money at the airport before going to the Westin, and they also said "well you ate the food, so you're being charged for it" even though they never told me the voucher was declined and just charged my card unknowingly. Its Delta's problem, but the Westin has the worst customer service and did nothing to help. Adding more insult, they said "Mitzi B.: I am sorry, Karen. In the future, I suggest making sure you have the finances you wish to pay for services prior to ordering them." July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased This hotel was unorganized and did not come close to meeting my expectations. Would not recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but.... The room was very nice very neat very clean. But when i go to order room service my room was called several times because they was not sure what I order I never recieved a reciept so I dont know what things were charged to my room when I asked for towels I never recieved a call back January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff for the most part! The hotel is one which I have frequented for the past 10 years. The loss of concierge floor is a minus but the rooms are still very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Hotel setting and room/service The Hotel was superb, customer service great, room service for a snack was fabulous when I had an urge for a big snack. The bed in the room was very comfortable. The hall for the conference was nice also and the beverages, and pastry was very good. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness needs improvement I travel often and stay in different places. Obviously we look for a good deal since I travel with my wife and 1 year old baby. We checked in at the Westin Altanta Airport later in the day and did not notice till late that our room was not cleaned properly or not at all. We found hair in the bathroom, on the bed and carpet. Our baby was crawling and picked up lots of hair on her clothes. We decided not to say anything till check out because it was late and we needed to put our baby in bed. The staff was great during check in, dinning, and check out. Definitely the rooms need to be cleaned. Quite disappointed with our stay in the room. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very gracious staff ... and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. A restful hotel and convenient to the airport. I visit ATL often and always stay at the Westin. The restaurant also offers very healthy and creative cuisine. Loved the ahi tuna plate last time. May 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Horrible Room service was way over priced and tasted horrible. The first room we checked into was dirty and they so called upgraded to a pure room I didn't see any difference in the room except the portable air purifier. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at. The rooms were damp and musty and food was HORRIBLE. The wait staff at the hotel restaurant was surly and hurried. I did not feel welcome and one of the cleaning service people broke something of mine. Worst ever. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience of 2013 The worst hotel experience I had in 2013 . It was so bad I had to contact starwood at the hotel. The hotel itself is fine the staff is left to be desired . January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautifully placed. The staff is very attentive and pleasant. The atmosphere is upbeat and personal. I travel to Atlanta a lot but have never stayed at this location. That has changed now :-) September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was most helpful and I was able to use my SPG points which was wonderful. Kudos to the staff for being friendly in every place I went in the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay With You Was Great.. I have stayed with you before but I loved the updated office center in the room and the place was immaculate. Palio's was excellent as in times past. Thanks for going the extra mile. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. It was like being in a cocoon. Oh my goodness! Service was great. Positive experience overall. September 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>