The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in issues We've had great experiences with Westin hotels so our expectation was pretty high for this stay. Unfortunately, problems we encountered while checking in ruined our stay and will make me think twice about booking another stay at a Westin property. My wife and I with our two young and tired kids were checking in at around 11pm and ended up having to move rooms two times. The first room they gave us was not cleaned and did not have two double beds like we requested. The front desk had us go back down to get another room which turned out to be one that smelled like a smoking room. When we called the front desk to ask for another room, they told us to wait for someone to bring the key to a different room. We waited almost 20 mins and nobody came. The bellhop eventually let us in to another room. When we went back down to the front desk to have our room key replaced, the lady told us she cannot help us because she was busy. I had to explain to her our troubles and that I only needed a new key. We also met two other groups of guests who said that they also were given un-cleaned rooms. As I said, we've never had a bad experience with Westin so this was pretty disappointing. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay at the hotel was simply wonderful . Traveling on business and the night rest was what I needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a wonderful stay at the Westin! It was very relaxing and the workout room and pool were fabulous! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend Westin I was very pleased with the service, room and the dining. I would recommed the Westin to everyone. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay better everyone seems to have enjoted there stay, of course the Lady Bugs were a bit botersome. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Great room. Friendly staff. Treat platinum members well. Convenient location. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible night Could not sleep due to AC noise. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of my best Stays Ever! To the staff of the Westin Atlanta Airport , you all were awesome. From Darius that helped me with my bags upon my arrival, to the young man that checked me in and got me squared away in a very short time although the hotel was filled with several different events being hosted. There was a Family Reunion, The Nigerian Conference and I attended the BSI Conference so there was much activity out and about that weekend. But the staff was very professional always on top of every task. Ivan the bartender made sure to keep us all very happy as we lounged and just relaxed and met others at the bar. I would like for everyone to know if you happen to go to Atlanta for business, pleasure or for a special event try the Westin Atlanta it is people friendly, business casual, and family oriented and there is not too many hotels you can go to and get all three. This hotel is very clean, my room was spotless and the hotel is beautiful and you can tell immediately that the staff and management works very hard to keep it looking beautiful for their guest. The food was delicious and the prices were very affordable. I have never stopped or taken time out of my busy schedule to write a review but there was no way that I would pass up the chance to say something good about this hotel and their staff. They were the most friendly and beautiful people I have ever experienced at a hotel. Keep up the good work!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service frequently inadequate. First let me state that I stay over 100 nights a year and have now stayed at this property twice in the last 10 days. EACH time my flight came in the late evening I was unable to board the shuttle due to overcrowding. Each time there were about 10 others that were also stranded. Seeing the shuttle was full, I called the property to inquire whether an additional shuttle was being dispatched, and EACH time I was instructed to wait for the next one that would arrive in the next 15-20 minutes. I then asked to speak with a manager, and after some phone line transfer I was disconnected. By this time the next shuttle had arrived. The second time, essentially was a repeat of the first, however, the shuttle driver did enlist the help of shuttles of nearby properties. There still was not enough room for myself, my colleague, and a family of 5. So I called again, was told the same again, and asked for a manager again. This time I was connected with whom I was told was a manager. I asked if this is normal procedure to tell patrons to "just wait for the next shuttle." She denied that this was their procedure and would dispatch another shuttle. I leave it up to you whether you wish to stay here or not, but I would expect to wait at the airport curb for some time. Clearly there is an issue here. In these difficult economic times, I see very few businesses that can afford to be lax in customer service. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't feel like a guest When I 1st walked in the room it had a moldy smell to it. The chairs in the room was VERY dirty and had stains on them. I was scared to sit in them. When I went in the bathroom it was so small that the door hit my knee while I was sitting on the toilet. As I went to take my shower the shower head was spouting all over the wall outside the shower and in the vent inside the shower. That maybe where the funny moldy smell was coming from. The sink AND the tub was backed up and didn't flow down the drains properly. When I checked in I asked the gentleman at the front desk what time breakfast was and he told me 6:30am-10:30am...he never mentioned to me that there was a cost for breakfast. My husband went down the next morning grabbed a plate and made his breakfast and when he sat down someone then came over and told him "Oh the breakfast is $16.99." He almost choked on his food. $16.99 for eggs, hashbrowns, bagels, sausages, bacon, grits, oatmeal and fruit. OMG! You could go to IHOP and get a full layout for that price. They also charge $12.99 for Wi-Fi...McDonalds have Wi-Fi for free. I just couldn't believe the stuff they charged for and had the rooms looking like they did. When I checked out I told the front desk attendant about my issues, her response was thank you for telling me...I'll let them know. No apology nor was my stay adjusted for staying in such a hotel. I wasn't looking for anything free, but at least make me feel you guys were trying to rectify the situation. I will never stay at this hotel again. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed - Not a typical Westin experience We recently stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport hotel on Friday December 20th with my husband, mother in law and my six month old baby on our way to Southern Florida. I selected this hotel as being an SPG Gold member; I was able to use my points for this stay. Pro: Convenient location off highway Crib was waiting in our room Con: Called hotel from highway letting them know I’d be arriving around 2:30am, as we were running late (driving from Toronto). No one was outside to assist with my luggage, or valet my vehicle. Being an SPG Gold member has benefits of putting me on a top floor for preferred members – we were not put on this floor, unsure as why not (nor was there any complementary water in the room; something you get on preferred floor) No room upgrade was offered The Starbucks coffee in the room was expired (see picture)…called front desk, lady apologized and had coffee brought up to my room (regardless, still should have never happened) In the washroom, there was only one bar of soap on the bathroom sink (none in the shower) As it is a tiled shower, there is mold in the grout lines – seems dated compared to their other properties. I mentioned my issues at the front desk upon checkout, and the agent was unsure as to why I wasn’t put on the preferred floor, or why they didn’t offer me a room upgrade, as she said I should have been by being Gold. Good thing about Westin is that their staff are consistently polite to their guests, as the agent continued to “apologize” for my experience. My $16 self-park was compensated. As being a loyal SPG member, I took to twitter to share with other guests about some of my concerns. SPG tweeted me back asking for a direct message of all concerns from stay. SPG told me they would get back to me within five business days to the email I provided. The correspondence was on December 22, 2013 and as of today, January 4, 2014 and I still have unfortunately not heard back from them. I assume they will write back early next week, due to Christmas and New Years. If I had not used my points for this stay, I would be substantially more upset. I will never stay in this property again on my regular drives down to Florida, as I was that disappointed with this hotel experience. Definitely not a typical Westin experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Stay.... I stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport for one night for a business meeting. When I checked in, the line was long. When they finally attempted to check me in, they did not acknowledge my Starwood Platinum status. Additionally, she did not offer me an amenity as specified by the program. They woman that checked me in was very extraordinarily slow and seemed incapable of understanding my questions. When I got to the room, there was no stopper in the sink. The hotel is very dated and in need of a makeover. Also, there was no decaf coffee in the room. During the stay there was a power outage. The emergency generator powered one elevator and none of the rooms -only the hallways so I couldn't get any work done. After dinner (the restaurant was good) where I spent $150, I asked the front desk how to validate my guests' parking card. Nobody seemed to know. I finally went back to the restaurant and they did it for me. When I checked out, I was told that there was no way for me to get an invoice for my stay because the system was down. They did not offer to e-mail me an invoice. Nor do I have an invoice. The women at the front desk asked me "How was your stay?" I responded "Really Bad", and she said "OK." She seemed unconcerned about the fact that I told her that me stay was "Really Bad." In a nutshell, the front desk is not well trained in the check out or check in process. I have since called and left two messages for the general manager who has not called me back. I am generally very positive in my reviews, but this hotel is not one that I would recommend. It is far below the Starwood Westin standard for customer service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, facilities, and staff!!! It pays when you have a stay that exceeds your expectations. What's even better is when not just one but two or more staff members can go above and beyond. That exemplifies good leadership and staff members that are loyal to the brand. I want to personally thank Daniela and Mekayle for making my stay an unforgettable one through their great efforts of customer service. From greetings, to smiles, to seeing you walk by to the elevator bay and checking to see how your stay is. When there was a computer issue at check in they were both courteous, professional, and accommodating in their own separate way. They ensured I was aware and had my room available at time of promise. They collected my perishables and kept them refrigerated until my room was ready. As I waited at the bar with a delicious affordable meal, and a glass of wine they kept me updated on the status. Once the room was ready for check-in and the computer glitch was resolved Mekayle wasted no time retrieving my perishables and luggage to get me into my room. My only disappointment was the fact that I failed to bring any of my gold commendation cards with me to give to the both of them for making my stay a great one. These two are true to the brand by their actions and exhibit the character I would expect from Starwood, and they made my elite status feel worth it all. I've already booked my next stay and look forward to the great service offered by these two, the room cleanliness, the great food, bar, and facilities the Westin Atlanta airport Hotel offers. Leadership should be proud of these two great team members representing the staff. Thanks for making my elite status feel worth it all and my stay a memorable one. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BUGS IN ROOM I am a platinum member and stay in starwood hotels around the country and the world. I also spend about 275 days on the road each year in hotels. I have never experienced a bug infestation as i did at this hotel. I complained and they moved my 2 rooms and guess what more bugs !!!! i complained again and they said "its georgia and lady bug season get use to it". This is outrageous and is making me rethink my starwood membership December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, check in was a disaster Had a long day in the car. Booked room with two queen beds over phone. Check in line wasn't moving very fast. After 30 mins in line, manager decided to split the lines. Those with VIP, those with or making reservations and those with vouchers. Now instead of 3rd in line I watched 5 or six vouchers get their rooms and I waited. After getting room key, went up to room and it was a single king. Not what I asked for. Went back to lobby, back in line. time from parking lot to room was over 45 mins and probably closer to an hour. Not what I would expect from a Westin Property. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just another airport hotel Pros - The staff at the Front Desk (Mr. Javier) was professional and extremely helpful arranging our room for an early check-in and also moving us when the original room we received smelled like smoke. Cons - The outdoor pool was closed and the hot tub looked murky and not clean. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel My hotel stay was excellent May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great performance Great performance during my stay at the westin hotel. perfect room and staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home My experience with the Westin airport hotel was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how great my experience was with everyone. from getting picked up in the shuttle at the airport to checkin to going into my clean and comfy room to the wonderful gentleman helping me with places to go! Everyone was sooo helpful and friendly! The hotel is beautiful and clean, the shuttle drivers are great and always available! They really do take care of their guests! Best hotel I've stayed in with a 5 star everything! Everyone who worked the day of sep 17 ( my birthday) , thx for making it extra special!! Give yourself a pat on the back for being awesome! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - convenient Hotel and staff were absolutely fantastic. Hotel was clean and well maintained, and staff provided southern hospitality at it's finest. Great hotel wouldn't hesitate to stay again. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Its a good airport hotel. The outdoor pool area was under construction as of May 8, 2014. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than Nought While this is an older hotel, it has been renovated in recent years. Needless to say, it is immediately accessible to ATL, as well as convenient to I-285, I-85, and I-75. Check-ins may be slow, as the hotel attracts plenty of less than seasoned travelers. With that said, the hotel does tend to recognize Starwood status and provide upgrades as appropriate/available. The recent renovations are a definite positive, although they cannot make up for the older bones of the hotel. Breakfast in the restaurant was fine, with a great variety of items included in the brunch, but the staff is very rules bound. Not the best, not the worst, but better than pre-renovation. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review27272 Everything was great. Thanks for everything. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, lacking this time I usually have great stays at this hotel, and things were going great as I got my complimentary upgrade to a suite but the suite had some issues. Most notable were the japanese beetles that were all over the sitting area. These bugs look like lady bugs and are harmless, however there was basically an infestation on the couch and chair in the sitting area. Gladly they were not near the sleeping section. When I mentioned this at check out I was not met with concern or anything. I tried to be discreet about it, but the front desk seemed to shrug it off. I hope the room has been fumigated since. In addition one of the pieces of furniture was missing a handle and that coupled with the bugs felt cheap. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment For the quality of service and amenities provided there are numerous alternatives in the Atlanta area that provide better value for my business dollar. Issues encountered during this visit include problems with reservations, a room smelt like it was sprayed insecticides, second room that was dirty poorly prepped... missing soap, cups, towels, bottle water... I felt like I had to chase around the staff daily to get what I needed and got sick of hearing about all the things the location was out of. This facility is not on par with the level of comfort and customer service I have become accustom to at other Westin locations. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor food service I have stayed here the past two Fridays. The first day service was very slow at the restaurant, servers changed three times and the drink orders were lost. The second time we went to the bar, ordered a drink, asked for and received menus. While working on our first drink, we asked to order food only to be told the kitchen was closed. No warning, no request to order food as they would be shutting soon. This was after asking check in what time the bar served food until. We were told 1am. The kitchen closed at 11:30. Poor, particularly for an airport hotel catering to travelers. I will never stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff is the only thing... holding this place together. The lack of investment in the physical structure, the fact that staffing is at an absolute minimum level is apparent throughout the property. The front desk runs the sundry shop, the hard working bellhops are overtaxed but they still get the job done. The mini bar is gone the rooms are tired, the smell of old carpet makes a joke of the "clean air" promotion. The spa is a misplaced emphasis as no one stays at an airport hotel for the spa but a good restaurant would be a better idea. The There is no reason to allow the fact that this is an "airport hotel" to bring down the brand. For very little investment the hotel could be a flag ship. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service didn't match the brand. The staff that checked us in the Hotel was not very friendly or helpful during the check in process. She did not ask if we were driving, and did not give any parking instructions. This was very frustrating, because it would have been nice to know we had to validate the ticket, before we got to the gate. I'm used to a better Preferred Guest experience, and Preferred Guest Benefits . I'm usually more persistent , but since it was my birthday, I decided to make the best of it. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Southern Hospitality From head to toe this hotel is fine. The Check-in Clerk placed us on the closest floor (8th) to the suites because my initial request weeks ago was misplaced. The shuttle drivers Mr. Jud and Mr. Tino made sure us foreigners appreciates the finer parts of Atlanta: the Georgia Aquarium and the MLK Jr. Memorial. They also guided us of the MARTA train system. the $14/day pass is much better than the $300+ we spent for taxis in Chicago last summer. Third, the starbucks barista quenched my daily thirst for black tea. Fourth, the bartenders fed us although we ordered food minutes before the last call cutoff. Fifth, the checkout clerk sent our luggage to the airport on our behalf. that graced us an extra 4 hours to appreciate Atlanta even more because our departing flight was in the evening. Thank you Westin Atlanta Airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Expectations I am a loyal SPG Platinum customer and love the Westin chain. I was disappointed during my recent stay at the Atlanta Airport Westin due to a forced layover. The carpet in the hallway was significantly stained (4th floor on the way to my room 444) There were no water bottles in the room and the cleaning was not thorough. Someone left a coffee filter in the coffee machine. No shampoo bottles, etc...When I checked in the person at the front desk didn't seem knowledgeable about the hotel. I've stayed here before and had a much better experience. Sorry Atlanta Airport Westin, I'm pulling for you to do better. Thank you, September 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>