ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by strange billing i left a voice mail and an email requesting clarifation of the bill -- i can not tell what i actually paid --- both voice mail and email prliminary from your company said i would get answers within 24 hours but all i got was this survey -- i need to know what i got billed .... please July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is excellent. Not good, but great. A great hotel is measured by the service it provides, not on a slow weekday but a busy weekend. I stayed here on the Saturday during the 2013 Taste of Chicago. From check in to check out the service was outstanding. Stay here and you will not be disappointed. This hotel made a big impression. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Staff were extremely friendly and so helpful! There were certain needs that I had during my stay that they accommodated without hesitation. From the doorman, to the concierge, to the front desk, to housekeeping and the restaurant staff, everyone was so over the top friendly. I will definitely recommend this hotel! July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second stay with unfortunate mishaps My first stay was so good I came back. Unfortunatly, this time none of the local TV channels were working for 3 straight nights and housekeeping didn't clean my room on one day. I do like the full time person at the door, the fact that all the employees are really nice and helpful as well as the location. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Family Weekend I travel a lot for business. My family doesn't travel much and when we did get away for the weekend the entire staff made my wife and daughters feel like they were the only guest at the hotel. Service was outstanding in every area of the hotel from the valet to the sushi bar. Thank you! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always been satisfied but I will think Twice about staying in the future . When I pulled up and they told me it was going to be 65 dollars to park my car I almost Got back in my car and left. I won't be staying Here in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They answered my questions with a gracious manner. All staff acknowledged me throughout my stay. I couldn't have asked for a better location than River North. It was an excellent stay all around. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for theatre and shopping Hotel location is good for restaurants, shopping and theatre. Easy to catch a taxi and inexpensive. Rooms are ok - little hot water though so not great for a 4 day stay and with a family of 4! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel continues to shine The Westin Chicago River North has been my "home in Chicago" for 5+ years. The management and staff treat returning guests like royalty. From the welcoming at the front door, to the clean, up to date rooms, and their signature beds, I remain a high return guest. The common areas are open, inviting, and well staffed to meet any need. You won't be disappointed with the high quality experience at their rates. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room cleaniness and maintenance The check-in experience wasn't exceptionally good, there looked to be a wedding and a prom happening simultaneously, so a little hectic, but still I felt rushed along. The room upon entering looked nice, I appreciated an upgrade to a deluxe.  However, upon further inspection I found some negatives. The sink was dirty and looked to be unclean. I attempted to draw a bath but the overfill drain didn't work so the tub overflowed. Thankfully I caught it in time and only a small amount of water leaked out. Using towels to wipe up some of the excess water I was horrified at the amount of hair on the bathroom floor. Also, the switch for the shower heads only engages halfway so when showering you end up standing in about 3-4 inches or water. Being a gold member I took the option of a late checkout. Around 2-3p I received a phone call from housekeeping to inquire when I was checking out. I was then visited by housekeepers on 2 separate occasions  inquiring when I would be leaving. As the same with checking in, I felt the same way leaving the hotel as I did entering it, rushed June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff is very helpful and friendly which to me means this has excellent management. When the management is good it makes the staff good. It was very clean and well kept. I would recommend to everyone. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! My husband and I stayed at the Westin River North because we love the area. We cannot say enough good things about our stay. The hotel location is fabulous and the property is beautiful, clean and "trendy." The woman who checked us in was very personable and even found us a corner room (which tend to be more quiet) when we shared that our flight had been 5 hours delayed and we were exhausted. We will absolutely be staying at this hotel again the next time we are in Chicago and will be recommending it to our friends and family! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not miss a beat On a very busy week in Chicago, this hotel was booked but they took the time to help in every way. Room and health club were clean and pleasant. Excellent executive club amenities and service. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Fairly typical Westin in a great part of town. Big lobby filled with folks wearing name badges around their necks. Everything worked -- it just lacked charm or anything to make it "special." May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Absolutely loved our stay at the Westin River North. Beautiful hotel at a great location. Hotel staff was outstanding, so helpful in many ways. Now my first choice for downtown Chicago! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Every staff member we met was friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was extremely accommodating, arranging for a nearby room and an early checkin for another member of our group. July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the ideal hotel very unsatified with the room. There were not expected admenities nor was the location as close to the destination as indicated by the 3rd party booking company. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel is conveniently located for the River North area, as well as the downtown business area. There is lots to see and do within walking distance. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't miss Sam in the fitness center Lovely property in an excellent location. Helpful staff all around but Sam makes a visit to the fitness center special. December 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly nice The hotel's outward appearance is beautiful. The lobby and conference rooms were quite nice, pristine. The bedroom was comfortable. However, the room itself had a few shortcomings, such as a broken hair dryer, broken door stop, loose electrical outlets, and poor lighting. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Staff is always outstanding! Alan the bell hop was very helpful July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Starwoods I have stayed at The only good about this hotel is that it's next to the lake and let's me go on morning runs by the lake. For a working professional, this place is a nightmare. Cabs are hard to get and this is located too far away from the loop to walk. But the biggest issue with this hotel is it's non-existent WiFi. It is simple the worst network I have seen in *any* hotel. Not just other Starwood properties or other mid-range and high-end hotels, but all places I have stayed at - including youth hostels during my student days. Bottom line: I wouldn't stay here again if I could help it. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Can be so much better Was surprised on check in that I was not offered free internet in accordance with SPG gold benefits,"Your choice of a welcome gift with each stay. Choose from bonus Starpoints, complimentary in-room Internet access and a complimentary beverage." Was told, "we don't do that here". When pressed was told it was for "platinums" only, then that it was not "included in my rate". My room had a running toilet and hair in the shower. Complimentary drink had a bug floating in it. Nice room, excellent breakfast. But nothing like being dressed down by the front desk in front of your wife who you promised that this would be such a nice romantic hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My rooms were not ready upon check-in. We arrived at 5:00 when guaranteed a 3:00PM check-in. My group of 15 waited in the lobby for over an hour for our rooms to be ready. I told the front desk numerous times that we had dinner reservations at 7:00PM and needed our room. One of the rooms had dirty towels and no shampoo or conditioner. Numerous calls were made to the front desk to request these items- it took over an hour to get these. Numerous requests were made weeks prior and the day of for a refrigerator and this took several hours to be delivered to our rooms. Front desk had very disappointing customer service for an SPG gold member. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Stayed here weekend of Aug 25/26 for Birthday celebration. Room was ready upon 3:30 check in and we were given our breakfast vouchers I had reserved with room reservation. Had drinks and sushi in the bar before getting ready for dinner with great service. Bartender even changed the channel so we could watch Little League World Series! My only complaint was at breakfast we waited a long time to get a table due to tables not being cleared. Hostess was even discouraging in telling us that it would be at least 10 more min before they could clear empty tables. We almost left but I had pre-paid for the buffet.Other than that our stay was great as usual. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, location is great. Club lounge food selection needs to be better especially for breakfast. Want to say that Kwasi in the Club lounge did a great job and is very personable. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favourite Westin stay We paid extra to stay in a deluxe rm on an upper club floor room with access to the lounge to ensure a more comfortable stay. When we were checking in we were hesitant to take a room close to the elevator but were assured that it wouldn't be an issue. We should have stuck with our first thoughts because it was very noisy throughout the night in the hallways and it continued to disrupt our sleep. Also, the room next to us had two wake up calls sometime between 4:30am and 5:30am which I could hear very clearly and then afterwards a gentleman speaking loudly into the phone. Also, when I asked for additional towels to be sent to our room on our second day, since we opted for the green option and not have our sheets changed, they didn't take the used ones which we left over the tub and the fresh ones were put over the bathroom sink. We agreed to the option because it's okay to not change the sheets for a short stay but we do expect towel service. We have stayed at many Westin Hotels throughout Canada and the US and I have to say that this did not measure up. Lastly, the drive back to the airport was with a hotel vehicle and we were lucky to make it there without incidence due to his erratic driving and the vehicle smelled both of vomit and smoke. On a positive note the concierge desk was always available and helpful and gave great dining advice. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago The staff was very friendly and professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday Weekend! Had a wonderful time celebrating my boyfriend's first visit to Chicago thanks to Front Desk Help from Tee. He felt so special and had a luxurious stay. The room was comfortable and had great views of the city. The location made it easy to access public transportation to many of the great local attractions. Even the staff at the Luggage Check helped us in such a friendly, easy and courteous manner which made us feel so welcomed. Thank you for holding up high standards with your services. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Windy City because of such pleasant experience with your establishment. We look forward to staying at other Westin's from now on. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Roomy and comfortable, and within steps of a variety of restaurants at all price levels. July 5, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>