ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Can be so much better Was surprised on check in that I was not offered free internet in accordance with SPG gold benefits,"Your choice of a welcome gift with each stay. Choose from bonus Starpoints, complimentary in-room Internet access and a complimentary beverage." Was told, "we don't do that here". When pressed was told it was for "platinums" only, then that it was not "included in my rate". My room had a running toilet and hair in the shower. Complimentary drink had a bug floating in it. Nice room, excellent breakfast. But nothing like being dressed down by the front desk in front of your wife who you promised that this would be such a nice romantic hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Stayed here for a wedding which took place on the lower level. Everything was beautiful. The room was very comfortable. The only suggestion I have for the hotel is the bathroom was not bright enough. Otherwise, very clean and had everything needed for a great stay.. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Stayed here weekend of Aug 25/26 for Birthday celebration. Room was ready upon 3:30 check in and we were given our breakfast vouchers I had reserved with room reservation. Had drinks and sushi in the bar before getting ready for dinner with great service. Bartender even changed the channel so we could watch Little League World Series! My only complaint was at breakfast we waited a long time to get a table due to tables not being cleared. Hostess was even discouraging in telling us that it would be at least 10 more min before they could clear empty tables. We almost left but I had pre-paid for the buffet.Other than that our stay was great as usual. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My rooms were not ready upon check-in. We arrived at 5:00 when guaranteed a 3:00PM check-in. My group of 15 waited in the lobby for over an hour for our rooms to be ready. I told the front desk numerous times that we had dinner reservations at 7:00PM and needed our room. One of the rooms had dirty towels and no shampoo or conditioner. Numerous calls were made to the front desk to request these items- it took over an hour to get these. Numerous requests were made weeks prior and the day of for a refrigerator and this took several hours to be delivered to our rooms. Front desk had very disappointing customer service for an SPG gold member. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaking ceiling in bathroom The bathroom ceiling was leaking water and bubbles formed on the ceiling room. I reported it to maintenance and nothing was done. I again reported upon check-out. A pool would have enhanced my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor valet service On my last stay at this property (7/18/14-7/19/14) the valet attendant brought my car up, then stood and watched as I loaded my luggage in the trunk. He stuck his hand out waiting for his tip, made no offer or gesture to help with our bags. I said something to him about it, and he basically said it wasn't his job. I stay at this property often, and am generally happy with my visits. Please address this with valet, very disappointing. Thank you. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday Weekend! Had a wonderful time celebrating my boyfriend's first visit to Chicago thanks to Front Desk Help from Tee. He felt so special and had a luxurious stay. The room was comfortable and had great views of the city. The location made it easy to access public transportation to many of the great local attractions. Even the staff at the Luggage Check helped us in such a friendly, easy and courteous manner which made us feel so welcomed. Thank you for holding up high standards with your services. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Windy City because of such pleasant experience with your establishment. We look forward to staying at other Westin's from now on. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Not only are the beds heavenly, but the complete experience. The orchids in the lobby give an elegant and refined atmosphere. The outdoor lounge was so comfortable and inviting with the unseasonably cool July evenings. Our maid was unusually attentive , and even made up the chaise lounge with sheets and comforter for our daughter who opted for the chaise instead of a rollout bed. Very comfortable and perfect for the three of us. Our weekend was everything we expected from Westin, and we were not disappointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Upon arrival we were kindly greeted and attentively checked in. Our sepcial needs for a fridge for Rx and extra towels were addressed quickly. There was one issue with the shower and the manager addressed the issue right away. In addition the staff followed up the following day and at the end of our trip to make sure everything was ok. The view of the river and bridges is great the meeting rooms are comfortable and the concirege is very helpful. The Ember restaurant was delicious and convenient. The lounge was comfortable and inviting. I would certainly recommend the Westin River North to friends for business and vaction travel! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here one night to enjoy the city after attending a conference at another location. What a wonderful experience! The other hotel was just a functional place--coming here afterward was like coming to a spa. Heavenly beds (slept like a baby), exquisite surroundings (so lush!), attentive staff (from the desk to the bellmen to the wait staff). Room was clean, comfy, and big, complete with frig and coffee maker. This is a great location--close to several restaurants and walking distance (several blocks, though) to shopping on Michigan Avenue or State Street. This was my second time staying at this property--I wasn't disappointed. Definitely recommend to others. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location River North is great location for exploring Chicago on foot. Just blocks west of Michigan Ave and easy location to walk north or south of the River. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was at the hotel for a week of business training. The hotel room, conference facilities and the food were all excellent. I'd like to come back and stay here with my family. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Stay While In Chicago I have been a Starwwod member for the past three years. The Westin Chicago River North definitely lives up to the reputation and professionalism that Starwood is known for.. Do yourself a big favor..Do not stay anywhere else while in the Chicago area. This hotel is beautiful, clean, smells good and the staff is what makes it. Everyone, from the front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff, made my stay extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The location is fabulous and the rooms are very comfortable. Request a water view, if possible. But, if not, no worries. The hotel is great and any room will please you. I will definitely be back. Oh, and by the way, "You're welcome!" March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Bliss! This was my first time in Chicago and at the Westin. It was everything I needed and more. With the small exception of my bathroom having this faint urine smell that I couldn't get rid of and the water pressure in the shower not being great, the overall quality of the location was exceptional... July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug2014 Lolapooloza Nice hotel in excellent location and friendly staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location This was one of the best, if not the best, hotels I've ever stayed in. I usually stay at the Starwood resorts and can be disappointed in hotels. However, the room and bathroom were very spacious. I enjoyed having an iPad available to research attractions and restaurants in the Chicago area. If anything negative could be said it would be that I would have liked to have a personal fridge and not just the mini bar. Overall, an excellent stay!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staffs who did not help someone who needed help at all The hotel staffs did not meet my expectations at all. Since I hurted my ankle a week before staying I had a cold pack that needed to be freezed. I asked the front desk if they can freeze the cold pack for me, but the staff refused to do so. Instead I was offered a fridge delivered to my room. Since I had a appointment and had to leave the hotel, I asked the staff if they can put in the cold pack into the frige for me. The staff again refused, so I had to go back and wait in my room for the fridge to arrive. Waited 15 minutes and did not arrive. Called housekeeping and was told "is's coming" in a very rude way of saying. Waited another 10 minutes, still not coming. Aleady late at my appointment, I went down again and claimed at the front desk. They told me that they will take care and will put the cold pack inside the fridge while I am out. Came back 2 hours later, and the Cold pack was NOT put inside the fridge. All of this was done during my ankle hurt and having difficulties walking. Hopeless level staffs whom did not help me at all when I needed help to freeze the cold pack. Never again. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location, comfortable rooms Received a nice upgrade without asking August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Westin was walking distance to great restaurants, parks, and shops. The staff was great and the room was as it should be. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with good location The hotel room was beautiful, and the bedding was almost too comfortable - I didn't want to get up in the morning and go to my conference! The hotel is on the river, and in walking distance of everything of interest in downtown Chicago and in walking distance of the Lake/Clark subway station, which serves the blue line to O'Hare. Like all hotel conference rooms, it was freezing, so bring a sweater. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing "Heavenly" about it. Let it be known that I have never written a review, though I felt compelled enough to share my dissatisfied experience. Long story short, we had two nights booked, then reduced it to one after just an hour in the hotel. Firstly, the Executive Club was not worth the extra cost. The attendant made us feel as though we were doing something wrong by requiring us to fill out a "guest voucher." In my 25 years of traveling (business & pleasure) I never once had to "explain" who I was for complimentary h'orderves and soft drinks. The staff had an expectation of gratuity when delivering an item (in this case a fan) to our room. I usually tip for everything, but when it feels expected, I don't. The "heavenly" robes felt and looked as though they were ten years old. The deluxe suite was nice, though a river view would have been nicer when we inquired and thus denied. Only to find out later that the hotel was at 25% capacity (direct from an employee)....I'm sure one was available. Lastly, at checkout, the office valet attendant called down to the valet, after placing his personal phone call on hold, told me it would be 10 minutes (even though we were the only ones waiting). When 15 minutes passed , our car came at a relatively fast rate of speed to the front door. I handed the valet $5 (regrettably) and then realized that he didn't even acknowledge me, my wife or our luggage, not one word or door opened for her. We found a great hotel just two blocks away at half the price (with river view), free wine and an incredibly fun atmosphere with amazing staff. We will NEVER stay at or recommend a Westin Hotel again. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! My husband and I stayed at the Westin River North because we love the area. We cannot say enough good things about our stay. The hotel location is fabulous and the property is beautiful, clean and "trendy." The woman who checked us in was very personable and even found us a corner room (which tend to be more quiet) when we shared that our flight had been 5 hours delayed and we were exhausted. We will absolutely be staying at this hotel again the next time we are in Chicago and will be recommending it to our friends and family! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at Westin are extremely friendly and provide excellent hospitality. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Westin I stayed at the Westin Michigan Ave and the Westin Chicago River North on this visit, and both are fine hotels, but the Westin Chicago River North did stand out between the two. The staff at River North was more friendly and attentive and the property was overall a bit more luxurious and cleaner in common areas. I'd be happy to stay at either again, but if I had to choose, I'd choose Chicago River North! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still waiting We ordered at check-in a mini-frig and it never came. Too busy to re-order. Also the faucet leaked in the bathroom. And we went w/ the "green" for no room cleaning for the first night. We did not realize it was for all three nights, as we ran our of soap and clean towels by the third night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location on the Chicago River. This hotel is located right on the river. The best of Chicago is within easy walking distance - shop, eat, play. Lovely conference facilities. Front desk has easy, quick check-in/check-out. Maid was very accommodating. Other staff (doormen, concierge, restaurant), not so responsive. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaints During our two day stay we experienced a few things which in my mind are completely unacceptable! The shower water would not get past warm! I thought that due to shaving in the sink prior to showering I had used up the hot water. On Sunday morning without shaving or using the sink the water was once again only warm. I turned on the sink and the water was hot. Somewhere there is a problem between the two. On Saturday evening the power went out in our room while getting ready for a wedding. We were forced to get ready with only the light which was coming through the window. That short explains also why we weren't able to make room to room calls. Upon check out we were offered not a bit of compensation. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There's Room for Improvement Hotel was updated, clean and looked impressive, but the bed and pillows needed replaced - they were lumpy and not at all as comfy as advertised. The lighting in bathroom and refreshment center/closet area in room was way too dim. Dinner menu in lounge didn't impress us so we went out. Had breakfast buffet and for $22 it was disappointing: "fake eggs"; cold potatoes. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not the nicest I have stayed in I had housekeeping ssues with toilet seat, plug in bathroom and buzzing in bathroom when lights were on. Food was awful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot in chicago great location and views good service good sleep in heavenly bed July 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>