ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disheartening experience of a Westin Due to a weather cancellation of my flight, I went looking for properties near O'Hare so that I could easily catch my 7:30 flight the next morning. Upon check-in, I met and was assisted by the incomparable Amanda. I was quite pleased to have received an upgrade to the Presidential Suite (thank you again, SPG Platinum), although that may have been nicer had I been staying more than 6 hours in the hotel. Very much on top of her game, Amanda also got me a luggage cart as the only night bellman was off driving the Westin shuttle back and forth to the airport. The room's appointments were nice, with a wet bar in the entry foyer, large living room with big-screen TV, and similarly large big-screen TV in the comfortable bedroom. The bathroom had both the double-headed shower I love at the Westins and a nice large bathtub, but the tub's Jacuzzi nozzles looked so yellowed and dirty I ended up being put-off from having a soak. Also, the room door was excessively loud, shutting with a reverberating slam if you're not careful. How much more difficult would it be to just have dampers installed? It's a nice room, but Presidential? Where it all fell down was on the service front. At check-in, I requested wake-up calls at 4:45 and 5:00AM, in order to provide backup to my cell phone alarms, and which would give me the time to leisurely get ready for a flight and a full day of meetings. Alas - the property never made either of the calls. I barely got up and out the door in time, thanks again to Amanda sending up a bellman who assisted me with my gear while I ran for my car. Amends were offered and accepted, but as a business traveler, I ask for very little, and that little was a failure. In summary - the location is perfect if you want to stage yourself for an early flight. While the lobby is lovely, the rooms definitely feel like small details have been overlooked for some years, and detract from the experience. Staff shortcuts such as the lack of a night bellman and the missed wake-up calls left me very disappointed. If not for Amanda, I doubt I'd have had any positive experience at this property. This hotel strikes me as a series of contradictions, and really does need some extra work to live up to the Westin brand. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEWLY RENOVATED !!! GREAT LOCATION !! A VERY NICE MAKE-OVER !! THIS HOTEL MADE A STRONG ATTEMPT AT BECOMING A NEXT-LEVEL HOTEL AND NAILED IT !! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We booked this hotel because it looked very nice and because of it's distance from the airport. We won't be staying there again. We prepaid to park our car there while we traveled and had a horrible time getting in the lot. Then when we checked in they assigned us a room where guests were already staying. Thank goodness they weren't in the room when we opened the door. After going back to the desk for the third time, we were given an upgrade. Well, it was not an upgrade at all because the thermostat didn't work. It was 78 degrees in our room the entire night. Anytime we called down to the desk we were put on hold and nobody ever came back on the line. This was a terrible way to start our vacation. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good stay over four days and three nights The hotel definitely is by the airport and away from the city, very much so. THe hotels physical look is very appealing, the staff was very attentive and gracious, the room was comfortable, the bar lounge relaxing,the staff very friendly, the breakfast of the first day was reasonably priced, the second not so much so, the food was tasty and fresh, Myfriends and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Thank you. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Excellent hotel and in an excellent O'Hare location. Hotel is working hard to keep itself looking fresh and it shows. Food in the restaurant was also good. My one complaint is that the cleaning staff was very slow. I had to work in my room during the stay though I would leave for blocks of time and told them they should clean my room. Even though I might leave for an hour or more (and told them I would be gone so that they could clean the room), I'd find them working on the same room as when I left or the message wouldn't be relayed. One day during the stay the room wasn't cleaned until I called down at dinnertime April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! After many flight delays I arrived at midnight to very friendly yet professional staff who efficently checked me in. Even the shuttle bus driver was excellent. The driver did a very good job calming down a very unhappy customer who was extremely unhappy and vocal that it was taking so long to get to the hotel. (The unusal travel time was due to extremely unusal and heavy traffic in and around O'Hare, which of course was not the driver's fault.) Check out in the morning was very efficient and equally as friendly. And the hotel had a free shuttle service to take me to the business I had to get to for meetings. This latter service was a very unexpected and pleasant surprise. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two star quality Extra fees were not mentioned during the reservation, including parking, breakfast, wifi in room. Room is not sound proof. We heard noise in hall way at midnight. The outside and lobby looked good though. Another good thing is that the TV and programs were good and the room is spacious. So if you reserve a room, ask as many questions as possible because you may be surprised to find you have to pay here and there. And dont trust just the phone conversation. We initially booked 4 nights but got email confirmation with only 3 nights. We called back to learn the fourth day would cost 40 percent more. Luckily we had backup plan and we did not need to stay the fourth day there. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AXPONA event attendee with family Great venue for this event. Did a great job of accommodating our family. Exhibit rooms comfortable and functional. Nice central location for the event. Close to downtown Chicago attractions. Excellent effort by hotel staff all the way to checking out of on-site parking. Thanks! April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falling Short of Expectations I have stayed at this hotel several times, which is generally average on all accounts. Last week my air conditioner was broken, the maid service forgot to clean my room, the food that I ordered (soup) was delivered cold. Everything just went wrong. It was not one of this hotel's finest moments. The worst is their green initiative. You can opt for the 'green choice' where they claim you are doing the eco-friendly thing by not washing sheets/towels. It's really just a disguised cost-savings play to avoid maids from cleaning your room. How does not making my bed or taking my used dishes out save the environment? May 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable This hotel is very comfortable however the restaurant in the hotel was very under staffed for the trade show that was hosted there. More staff and better organized. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel problems Ask front desk to get two rooms adjoining for friends that were arriving a few hours later; or at least on the same floor. Front desk said it couldn't help us. We arrived a little past 2:00 in the afternoon to get the rooms together only to be told it wasn't possible. Once in our room #417, then the construction noise started right above us. It continued past the 6:00 stop time the staff said would happen. Saturday it started a little past 8:00 am. before the 9:00 start time. Tried to watch a moivie and heard nothing but ponding throughout. We even heard the workers scuffling alond on Sunday morning. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall an A Pros - Very nice hotel, facilities and staff Cons - No frig or microwave in the room. menu prices just a tad high. Also if you get Internet in your room, then you should automatically get it in the meeting rooms if you are there for a conference. I was very surprised that i was there for an APCO conference and we got internet in our rooms but when i checked into the internet for the conference and was told that this was an additional fee. I'm from a small town in Iowa and maybe this is normal for Chicago. But i would think if you get the internet for your room it would include the entire building. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go For The Food Alone The food at Benchmark was fantastic. Starbucks inside the hotel. Very comfortable beds. Great shower. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows and beds I would like more automatic upgrades as an SPG member, however I keep returning to Westin because it is pleasant, comfortable, and convenient. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel I've stayed at the Westin O'Hare on a number of occasions and I have never been disappointed. The hotel staff is always very friendly and accomodating. I get a sense that they really care and they want my stay at the hotel to be fabulous. The rooms and bathrooms have always been clean and neat, and while I never sleep very well outside of my own bed, I must admit that their beds are some of the most comfortable I've slept in while away from home. The hotel itself is also clean and neat and the aroma they use in the main areas is fantastic. It's a very safe bet I'll be staying here again and again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in the closet ! Upon getting to our room everything looked very clean and fresh. The room had been redecorated,and the bed looked wonderful ...especially after our long drive. Upon further inspection,imagine our surprise when we opened the closet to set the safe,where i on the floor lay a crumpled pair of ladies(we think) underwear and a pill on the floor. We did not report it,as we had a flight in the AM and did not use the closet. Some staff member was careless. We will continue to stay at Westin hotels,including this one,because we know we always have a good experience. Hopefully no more surprises! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAY OVERATED I have stayed here many times before. I travel for work and I would warn anyone to STAY AWAY from this property, especially given the fact that there are many higher quality properties adjacent or next to this Westin that are of higher quality and value. They have been working on the property for 6 months and have offer NOTHING to their clients for putting up with the fact that there has been no bar, resturant, front door, etc. My last stay was the worst and my last. NO hot water, my shower got up above my ankles, there was noise that woke me up most of the night, and then I got to enjoy a $22 omlet. This place is ONLY for groups or individuals who have their company paying the tab. There is NO value in this hotel. The business center provides no privacy and was constantly loosing connection. When you park, be prepared to walk approximately 800 feet to the elevators. Health club is a joke for $200 per nite stay. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility............staff are sub par The lobby area, restaurant, rooms, etc are beautiful after the renovation--I have been a SPG Platinum member for years and last year had over 100 nights in SPG hotels--I am not asking for special treatment but I do not expect to be treated rudely.........the staff really need some training and need to understand folks have a choice of where they stay April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, friendly staff Good Rates, Excellent Service, close to airport and HWYs. They did not have my room type, they offered me a suite for same rate, very friendly staff. I timed it, it took 120 sec. for check-in, 50 sec. for check-out!!. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to standards The hotel is certainly convenient to O'Hare and the shuttle service was very efficient. However, my room was a little disappointing. The TV didn't work; this turned out to be a faulty remote controller which was repaired after a phone call and short wait. The bath tub didn't drain and while standing in the shower, I also noticed mold growing over many areas in the bathroom ceiling. And during an early morning thunderstorm an exterior window blew open allowing rain to pour into the room (doesn't speak well to room security either since the window obviously was not locked). This might have been a room not used often, but why put a SPG Gold member in such a room? Overall, just not well maintained. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New facilities Over the past six months, the Westin has changed greatly with new interior design of the lobby and a significant change to the look and feel of their Benchmark restaurant. These are nice, but the true value with the Westin still remains with the staff. From the moment you walk in to your return shuttle to the airport, the staff goes out of the way to make sure you have a pleasant stay. This is why I would continue to return to the Westin. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by RENOVATED ROOMS???!!!! IF THE "RENOVATED" ROOMS FOR WHICH THEY CHARGE A PREMIUM WERE REALLY RENOVATED I WONDER WHAT THE NON RENOVATED ROOMS ARE LIKE IT WAS JUST PLAIN TERRIBLE April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Everything a business traveler should expect, but nothing that special. On the pro side a nice lobby with quiet seating areas and free Wi-Fi helped compensate for one of my greatest hotel peeves - expensive in-room Web access. Airport shuttle service is convenient and free. Room comfort is up to par for this level of hotel. Staff messed me up over a late check out - misleading me and then charging $84 for an extra couple of hours. Still on my credit card so I'm pretty steamed about that. But work requires me to return tomorrow, so the front desk is going to hear about that in person. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your normal standard Your hotel is being renovated and I can appreciate that however, no dinner menue only lunch time in your ONE restaurant, the staff at the restaurant need training. No hotel shop and every business traveller may need stuff and you could not help at all. No wifi when I arrived, ATT said they had lost the connection so I was unable to work from your hotel. Not good at all !!!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I was impressed by the quality of the hotel, but I am allergic to down feathers. You need to be sure that the option for non-down is available to those with allergies. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable atmosphere No doubt it is the best hotel accommodation I had. I am not a new customer but known this hotel since 2007. The staff are very nice and cooperative. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay here until renovations are finished I stayed here just one night and, although nothing was awful, the renovations in the lobby were significant enough to make the hotel rather unpleasant. Most of the lobby was closed and so everything was in a temporary status. The airport shuttle is only once every 30 minutes and was late to arrive. My room was nice, with a high ceiling, but both the phone and the floor lamp were broken. I contacted the hotel after my stay and informed them of this, as well as a few other things, but they never responded. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of expectations The hotel is currently under construction/remodel which causes some confusion upon arrival. The individual assisting during check-in forgot to provide breakfast coupons which were part of our package and everyone in our group either had to go back and get them or had to remind staff upon check-in to provide them. Requests made to be on same floor as our group were taken upon check-in and we spent extra time spelling out each name only to be split up and part of our group was told that it was "no big deal" to be 4 floors from each other. The service at the bar and for breakfast (buffet) was excellent. All were very attentive and very nice. If you had your breakfast made to order, it was better than some of the items that were on the buffet. We required help to open the in-room safe and again, service was very responsive and timely. The worst part was housekeeping. We all had noon check out and although some forgot to put out the do not disturb sign (which was hard to find in the room), housekeeping felt it was appropriate to knock on doors at 7:00 a.m. that Saturday morning. Completely unacceptable! Also, shuttle service from the casino was not very reliable. We had to take taxis because they never showed up. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping-Rm 824 My floor (8)was being used for the ABOto exams. On 5 & 6 April, I had no maid service. I didn't complain as I was busy with meetings all day, but having a late checkout (5pm) meant the excuse of not doing rooms on the day of departure is untenable. Fortunately I had three towels on the first day, but it would have been ice to have a clean room to comeback to before dinner. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest Great place to stay, great staff Negatives - The newly renovated bar area is very uncomfortable. April 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>