Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age in order to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything too expensive Anything extra was too expensive. Received different responses on questions asked from different staff. We were with a convention in town, everyone should have been trained better on what was offered for our particular convention. For example, I received 4 different answers on breakfast. One said it was 10 one said it was 30 and had received email that it was 16. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is a reason... When having to travel for work and for pleasure, the Westin has and always be my 1st choice of accommodations. The friendly atmosphere starts as soon as you pull up. greeted with a smile. The lobby, sitting rooms and guest rooms are always clean and make you feel TOTALLY relaxed. Just as you are at home. I LUVVvvvvv my WESTIN! Thank You Westin! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for convenience to locations We stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in town. The location of the hotal was in great proximity to the convention center as well as local restaurants and entertainment. All staff members were nice and helpful. The rooms were very quiet, especially ours that was right around the corner from the elevators and high traffic areas. The only two negatives were the size of the bathroom and the amount required to park your car everyday. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! We stayed Thursday through Sunday for our religious convention. Needless to say, the hotel was busy. And the staff served us with awesome customer service- always available, friendly and helpful in getting us what we needed and where we needed to go! Hats off to the Westin staff!- I would suggest it to anyone staying in downtown Indy! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but one thing lacking This hotel was exceptional but still charges of internet service which is very unusual in this day and age. That mine set is very antiquated to say the least. Because you can walk out onto the street and get internet service for free. Outside of that one drawback everything else was outstanding. I look forward to staying again July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I've grown to love I was in town for the races. I stayed at the Westin and the other half of the Company was at the JW. I was on a tour bus.. I understood that drive up was full. But the Valet lady in White. Was NO HELP. And didn't offer any help. She was frazzled. And it wasn't that busy. I couldn't find a bellmen or Concierge ... Thank god for Kyle at the front desk. He and another gentlemen jumped from behind the counter... They then ask other bellmen and valet.. They got shut down as well. So Kyle (With a bad back) and other gentlemen helped me unload a tour bus. I was with 5 other people. Kyle and another lady helped me check in. She was nice... Fast forward a couple hours... I had to ship a few things. I went down stairs and and asked a Concierge and the blonde lady again about shipping something UPS. She said we only have Fedex... I said everyone doesn't ship Fedex... Can you help me find a shipping bill for UPS. And they both looked at each other like I was speaking Alien.. Then next morning... I tried again.. Same thing... So they got what they wanted I spent 45 dollars at Fedex... When I found out UPS was a block away. Checking my people out... The young man had no clue... Then I found out they had my wrong SPG #. I wasn't even in their system. I'm less than 100 stays from being Plat for Life. Don't let me bring up security officer bring my after hours sandwich to me.. How weird is that... I was just disappointed in this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing issues 1) I called at 6:30 PM to have the toilet fixed. I left for dinner and returned at 11:30. Toilet had NOT been repaired. I called again at 7:30 am the next morning. I left for breakfast and when I returned at 9:30 the toilet was still not fixed. I could not use my hotel toilet. 2) I was offered 1000 points. This is fair but I do not see them listed which means I need to find time to ask. 3) Where are the points for my two night stay? June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with cleanliness We were provided with the option of using the "Green" experience, in which we put a preprinted card on the door handle that was supposed to let the staff know that we did not want our towels replaced daily. For that we received a $5.00 card to use in the coffee shop or restaurant. However, what really happened is that no one ever came into our room at all. The trash was never emptied, the bed was never made, nothing was cleaned, the coffee and tea were not replenished, and we had to ask for any supplies. This is not acceptable for a high priced hotel. I'm certain that they saved themselves a lot more money in labor costs than the $5.00 coupons we received. And we had to live in a dirty room with no new supplies for several days. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience I was exhausted when I arrived. It was so nice to go to a room that was clean and comfortable. I sunk in the bed! What a great experience to rest in the comfort of my room. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff. The staff went out of their way to accommodate anything we asked for. We were with a large convention so the hotel was very busy. Even though they were swamped with guests, they still took excellent care of us. We will come back and stay at this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Westin - Don't Stay Here! Our first impression was set by the valet who did not greet us with a nice "welcome to the Westin." Rather, we just recieved a curt, "Name on the reservation?" Most notably, the entire carpet on the 14th floor (the "executive" floor) is horribly nasty and very unbecoming of what I expect at a Westin. Its not just a small area but the entire floor. In places, you can see that they have replaced pieces of the carpet (rather than re-carpet the entire floor) and they've done a very poor job. I was appalled. Also, in room 1435, there is mold growing in the corners of the bathtub. As well, most likely to save money, we could not set the air conditioner to run continuously. Even on the high setting, the unit switched on and off all night. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Time I utilize this Westin as my "only place to stay" on my frequent visits to Indianapolis. The SPG recognition is spotty - last visit, I had an amazing suite, but this visit, I have a terrible room. The hotel is currently undergoing a much needed renovation, but I wish they would have disclosed that at booking and check-in. I was given a room that had banging, sawing, etc going on from 8am until past 5:30pm. I was unable to use my room for conference calls and meetings. Here's hoping the the renovations are amazing - and complete before my next visit. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The bed, the experience was not heavenly. The comforter is way too heavy, and when you remove, where do you put it? The temperature of my room was stifling when I entered, and the sounds during the night were ominous at best. Very disappointing. Not of Westin quality. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cjh Loved closeness to Lucas oil stadium an eatery choices. Felt rates were competitive. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so I was disappointed overall. Hotel looked clean and fresh but refrigerator in room didnt work and ice machine didnt work either. Maid service left dirty glassware and just took dirty towels and didnt replace them. A coworker had a phone with a dead handset and a TV that didnt completely work. They promised to fix phone and TV and never did. I had a lamp that wouldn't shut off. They charge for wireless access when other hotels offer it for free to anyone who is a rewards member. When I complained they gave me back money for package fees but I noticed they didn't take notes about my complaints. Basically it told me they know things are falling apart and they don't care. I am staying at another chain next month I guarantee they will treat me better. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to give assistance in every way possible. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed our stay in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. So many restaurants and things to do. Also a full service Starbucks! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features but... Loved the accommodations and quality of service. Just one door man (of Somali origin made some unkind remarks about Kenyans) but other than that all was well. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great building believe the hotel was almost full and you never would have know it. Except for a crowd on the elevator we felt like we were the only ones there. No noise! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for a conference, but... The hotel is fine, nothing really memorable about it though. The staff is very accommodating, except for one big exception. After checking out I realized that I forgot my Ray Ban sunglasses in my room. I got a key to go back to retrieve them. When I entered the room I saw that the cleaning staff had turned over my room. Went to the cleaning cart on my floor and asked the staff if they had seen my sunglasses in room 821. The answer was they had and they threw them away. This really disappoints me. Why would they do that? April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some adjustments... Our reservation got canceled and we don't know how. They could not accommodate our entire original reserved stay. Food and parking too expensive and no restaurant except Shulas! Couldn't get AC to work in our room July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing It was warm weather and no matter where we set the room temperature or how long the fan ran, the room temperature never changed. It was too warm to get a good night's sleep. The bathtub/shower drain was apparently plugged, as it was extremely slow to drain. No fan in the bathroom. Called for a change of a sheet and pillow case. Said they would be right up. After about 20 minutes we made a second call and they were promptly delivered. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy Westin is Comfy, but don't use the stairs I had a great visit to Indianapolis, with a comfortable, clean, well equipped room at the Westin downtown. They supported our conference very well, also. Two areas could be improved. One, guests who would like to use the stairs should be able to do so. Currently, once in the stairwell, the only unlocked exit is on the ground floor. Second, the "green" option, which by my estimate saves the hotel about $25/night, only generates a paltry $5 (or 500 SPG points). If they are serious about this, more reward should be provided. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has many benefits. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the staff is exceptional. I agreed to 'Go Green' for ONE evening of the four evenings we stayed. I had to request clean towels and cleaning each of the two remaining days. The bathroom facet was broken and ignored. Upon arrival, make sure you know exactly what the care of your room will be. Other than these situations, it was acceptable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I ditto the comment above. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice. The hotel is very nice and the bed was comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time First time I had been back to the Indianaoplis area. Our Mended Hearts had a conference there and love the hotel. Never expected the upgrade they gave me, it was very nice of them to do so! The room was awesome and the view was great. The staff were awesome in greating me from the time I arrived , to when I left!! Would stay there again when I get back up there. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities Need More Attention When I checked in. I was instantly greeted and thanked for staying my "10th night" at Westin. Thought it was a good start. But everything seemed to crumble afterwards. I was placed on a floor, that was FULL of HS Football players who were staying at the Westin for an NFL Training event. The kids were extremely loud all through the night playing football in the hallway until the early hours of 3-4am. When I complained in the AM and asked for a new room, the front desk said..."Thats terrible. We've heard several complaints. Unfortunately the bulk of the kids are on your floor. Don't worry, they leave today." I let it go, although a restless night of sleep is difficult to erase. But was unnerved when I returned from a full day of meetings to find the kids were still in the hallway at night. I returned the front desk, about 8+ hours later. And they confirmed their stay through the night. Thus having me switch rooms late in the day. Once I changed rooms, the next issue was the shower. The shower head did not work fully in the bathroom in 1308. Plus the tub drain wasn't working properly, so i was taking a "light sprinkle of a shower" with my ankles in deep water. Next morning, at Shulas for breakfast, the service was terrible. Extremely slow. The omelette I ordered didn't quite have everything i asked for. Partially b/c the waiter did not write it down. Everything was served at once, both the cold and hot portions after a 20 minute wait. Very disappointing stay at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Would have been nice to have a not so expensive restaurant for breakfast and lunch. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is Wonderful Our stay at the Westin was fabulous....the staff from the front desk to maintenance to servers and housekeeping were all welcoming and helpful. WTG! Kudos! July 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>