印第安纳波利斯威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 南国会大道 50 号
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age in order to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip In Indy for Gencon; Westin was terrific place to stay August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Race Weekend Our family had 3 runners in the Indy MiniMarathon this year. The corral for the runners was right outside the hotel on Washington St. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The hotel is connected to the Convention Center by a walkway which made it easy to go to the race expo and pick up the race packets. Even at full capacity the hotel was quiet and comfortable. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else for the Indy Mini. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location but lacking in Cleanliness Yes the bed is nice but,you'd think for an expensive Westin hotel the environment would be kept cleaner and nicer. The elevators looked dirty and the cleaning staff seemed lax. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is a reason... When having to travel for work and for pleasure, the Westin has and always be my 1st choice of accommodations. The friendly atmosphere starts as soon as you pull up. greeted with a smile. The lobby, sitting rooms and guest rooms are always clean and make you feel TOTALLY relaxed. Just as you are at home. I LUVVvvvvv my WESTIN! Thank You Westin! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was very comfortable The Westin was wonderful. Location very convenient to the beautiful city and to the Wedding we were attending!! Bed was very well dressed and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! We had a wonderful experience at the Westin. Met all our expectations and beyond. Close to everything we needed. Would definitely return next time I need housing in Indianapolis. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional This was my first experience with Westin Hotels, and i must say, I was not disappointed. The check-in process was super smooth and fast, the room was clean and included one of those rain showers. I would recommend this location to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shula's needs more staff We were in town for a large meeting at Lilly. Lilly provides us with vouchers to eat breakfast at Shula's, but several of our colleagues were turned away, told that Shula's had insufficient staff to handle them during breakfast. We were not impressed. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay in a Wonderful City I so enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Indianapolis. The location in the lovely downtown area was close to plenty of attractions and restaurants. Although the air conditioning did not keep my room as cool as i would have liked, the Heavenly Bed made it very comfortable for me. I would recommend the Westin in Indianapolis to all. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs improvement The hotel and meeting facilities are nice, and the location is great. However, the housekeeping was not stellar. Dirty glasses were not taken away and replaced with clean, the ice bucket was not equipped with fresh ice bags, and fresh hand towels were not left one of the days I was there. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! We stayed Thursday through Sunday for our religious convention. Needless to say, the hotel was busy. And the staff served us with awesome customer service- always available, friendly and helpful in getting us what we needed and where we needed to go! Hats off to the Westin staff!- I would suggest it to anyone staying in downtown Indy! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has many benefits. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the staff is exceptional. I agreed to 'Go Green' for ONE evening of the four evenings we stayed. I had to request clean towels and cleaning each of the two remaining days. The bathroom facet was broken and ignored. Upon arrival, make sure you know exactly what the care of your room will be. Other than these situations, it was acceptable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but one thing lacking This hotel was exceptional but still charges of internet service which is very unusual in this day and age. That mine set is very antiquated to say the least. Because you can walk out onto the street and get internet service for free. Outside of that one drawback everything else was outstanding. I look forward to staying again July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Thanks Westin for making our family stay at your establishment very pleasant and relaxing and the staff was top notch and also very helpful with anything we needed we most definitly will be staying again on our next visit. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is very nice Hotel within walking distance of all the major venues in Downtown Indianapolis. Staff were excellent and friendly. My only drawback is that the beds were too hard for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love This Hotel We have stayed here many times. Used to use another large hotel. But here, we have always felt like we were "somebody" and not just a dollar maker for the place. They have recently remdeled the rooms and I am most pleased with what they've done. Not too fancy but definitely a long over do improvement. From the front desk to the valet, everyone always had a smile and a friendly vibe that came across with authenticity. My ONLY dislike is that they have moved the Club Level Lounge down to the lobby area. It was so much easier, and more convenient, when it was a floor or two away instead of 6 or 8 floors down. I liked being able to walk down the hall if I was on Club Level Floor. And with the door to the new lounge wide open, it seems anyone could just walk in, whether they paid for the privaledge or not. But still The Westin Indianapolis in definitely one my very favorite places to stay and I'll gladly be back! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time First time I had been back to the Indianaoplis area. Our Mended Hearts had a conference there and love the hotel. Never expected the upgrade they gave me, it was very nice of them to do so! The room was awesome and the view was great. The staff were awesome in greating me from the time I arrived , to when I left!! Would stay there again when I get back up there. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the amenities and comfort! Third time staying at this Westin and I am never disappointed. Comfy, quiet, clean. Something weird did happen however; in the middle of the night (about 3:30) I was feeling a little nauseous so I wanted to take a quick hot shower. However, all I could get was cold water. I went back to bed hoping that this would self-correct in the morning and it certainly did. But just a weird note. Kudos and 5 stars to this Westin. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant location great location. good food. always clean. starbucks on site. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating. The staff was outstanding Terrific experience. Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very responsive, helpful and accomodating August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We enjoyed a great stay at the Westin Indianapolis. It was close to a lot of venues and restaurants and was perfect for hosting our family reunion. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by steps from the city fun Perfect location, steps from all the city has to offer, hotel is wonderful location but has wonderful food options within, nothing beats the black out curtains and comfy beds to make the stay complete! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot night in the City Room and location was wonderful, unfortunately the AC was not working properly. At night it was 75 degrees, not horrible but after going out for breakfast it was 81 degrees in the room, unacceptable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and convenient to everything downtown I like that attractions , shopping and fantastic restaurants were all close by to our hotel The staff were very helpful giving great reviews for shopping and local eateries. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stay was great, but I left my Drivers License as collateral for the use of a cart. called security and Mary Smith indicated she had already sent it back to me. She is a great employee!! Bill dehollander July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MWACE Conference - July 2014 Attentive staff made my stay here a pleasant one. The room accommodations were excellent, and room noise was minimal. I would recommend it for the business traveler. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The bed, the experience was not heavenly. The comforter is way too heavy, and when you remove, where do you put it? The temperature of my room was stifling when I entered, and the sounds during the night were ominous at best. Very disappointing. Not of Westin quality. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping ignored "Do not disturb" Overall I was happy with my stay, but on my first morning, housekeeping would not stop knocking on my door, which had a "Do not disturb" sign hanging outside. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff. The staff went out of their way to accommodate anything we asked for. We were with a large convention so the hotel was very busy. Even though they were swamped with guests, they still took excellent care of us. We will come back and stay at this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location ideal location nice rooms large and light lobby lots of informal meeting space August 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>