空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick visit to BC I have stayed here several nights in the past. It is a nice clean hotel with very helpful, courteous staff. It is very near restaurants and shops. I'm sure we will stay there again soon! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD SERVICE INVESTMENT IN RENOVATIONS IS APPRECIATED AS THE HOTEL WAS OUTDATED. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS WITH THE BREAKFAST - IT NEVER OPENED ON TIME. POSTED AS A OPEN AT 6:30AM AND SEVERAL TIMES IT WAS 10 MINUTES OR SO LATE. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A value hotel, not a Westin. The facilities, the service are below what I am used to as a Westin. It is priced cheaper, which helped. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return Visit 5/9 to 5/11 I had visited the hotel and made a review over Thanksgiving. (Worst Stay There -- 4 nights over Thanksgiving). I decided to give the hotel another chance for 2 reasons: 1 -- they had given me a certificate for a free night; 2 -- the price for the other night was good. The elevator in the parking garage is out of service. Pain in the butt as there was a wedding booked for the hotel. Only parking available was on the top levels of the garage. Not a fan of carrying luggage down 3 flights. Check in was okay. Room has been nicely done over. As someone who is always looking for extra electrical outlets in the room (I have sleep apnea and use a CPAP machine to sleep), I was thrilled that each of the lamps by the bed has 2 electrical outlets. Something minor, but a great convenience for those of us who need it. The new furniture is nice and it was great to have dresser drawers that were higher up than normal. As opposed to my last visit, I got really restful sleep this time. Much appreciated. I would recommend this hotel in the future as for weekend stays it is a good value. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Features The hotel is overrated. Does not provide you with a experience that would make you want to tell your friends about. Doesn;t offer any ammenties or difference in experience being a spg member. no perks....I could have stayed at any other hotel with a 4 or 5 star rating and got the same experience - I would not recommend or choose this hotel over another. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Comfortable and clean rooms that provide a great night's sleep. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waltham Westin I love the rennovations you have made! ...the hotel looks great and the room was so nice and new, clean feeling ! one suggestion, i would have replaced the hair dryers...the bathroom sems so updated and modern and the hair dryers are the old ones, and not that great to begin with . But small thing in the big scheme April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing facility My gf and I stayed here overnight following a wedding reception nearby. Upon check-in....I noticed while unpacking that the bed spread was covered with hair....very unpleasant. Closet doors did not work properly and the wifi was so slow it was useless. The layout of the hotel was very odd as well and our room was very far removed from the elevators. The garage was also very tight...difficult to maneuver a full sized car in there. Overall very disappointed with this facility. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waltham Westin Solid hotel but VERY OFFENSIVE THAT THERE IS NOT FREE WIRELESS IN YOUR ROOM. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Housekeeping Team was so nice an attentive in the hallways. Room very clean. Food in restaurant was just ok. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heater not working well The heater's not working well. I couldn't raise the temperature above 75, and the heating time was so short. I woke up in the middle of night because the room was cold. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No wake up call Beautiful room, no problem there. Failed to receive 6:30 am wakeup call. Woke up at 7:30 w/ limo waiting outside. Made my flight but trip to Logan tight/no fun. Food in restaurant below average given real restaurant prices. Clam chowder was milk/creamy with a couple small bits of potato and literally zero clams. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very accommodating staff! I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Waltham Boston. It was very relaxing and the customer service was great! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was clean. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the room and housekeeping. It was very inconsistent. I did not opt. for the get to green program as that would have resulted in never getting my coffee stocked and a basic cleaning. When I checked in there was a fingernail clipping on the floor. One day housekeeping had come and you could clearly see they did not wipe down surfaces and did not clear out the garbage or sweep the bathroom. It was hit and miss whether they would properly stock the coffee pot and bathroom amenities. Even after speaking to management I continued to experience the inconsistencies. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed, pillows, and shower Like to choose Westin because of the great bed, pillows, and showers. If I were to wish for anything better, it would be more insulation and sealing around the door. I could hear the bell of the elevator and people talking in the hall and the room next to me. Turned the fan on high and that drowned out the noise so was able to sleep comfortable. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of improvement Upon check in, I was told I was in a newly renovated room. Once I got to the room I noticed the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off the walls and in some areas was missing. My bed spread was covered in black lint. Also the shower was not draining properly. It took two calls to get the shower fixed. I also did not receive my complimentary bottle of water on two days. I also had towels missing on one day after housekeeping cleaned the room. The valet staff was almost not present. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury + Extremely pleasant hotel staff and wonderful facilities. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel over 250 nights and every one has met my expectations. I would recommend this hotel if staying the Waltham area. My only suggestion would be that when a guest elects to participate in the "make a green choice" program that at least coffee/water/soap are replenished daily. You can always ask the staff and they will always bring some up. It would just be nice for it to be replenished automatically. Thank you, Peter. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is easy to get to This property has great access to major highways, with professional amenities and facilities for meetings and events March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation is not up to par I stayed in a renovated room that was not truly renovated. New wallpaper and carpeting does not make a renovation. The ceilings were not painted, the air conditioning system was loud and not very efficient, the bathroom is not really top notch. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Construction was immediately adjacent to my room and the noise and dust were awful. Sleep was not to be expected with the amount of noise and I could write on the table tops with the amount of dust there was. (Can't imagine how much dust I breathed.) The front desk staff seemed to not care when I made a complaint in person. I then followed up with another email complaint but have yet to get a response from management. I feel I was not valued as a customer. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip in Boston This hotel was wonderful. The room was modern and clean, the staff was friendly and attentive and the food was very good. Any request I made was handled promptly and courteously. Very nice! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice upgrades Upgrades were great, but beware that your heating unit makes a strange & loud noise when it turns off. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Updates, clean the shower The hotel has recently been renovated and the new rooms are very nice. However that only made the lack of cleanliness in the Shower inexcusable. it was obvious that it had not been cleaned well since the last guest stayed in that room. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dig deep if you eat here The staff and the rooms are very good. However food prices at this facility are off the charts. My dinner consisted of a BLT ($18.00, piece of apple pie $10.00 and a ginger ale $4.00) With charges and tip, $41.91. Breakfast the next morning $29.61 (Bacon, home fries, scrabled eggs coffee and juice. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Return Trip was Lacking.... Where do I begin? I actually wrote a stellar review of this property back in August and just visited again over the weekend expecting the same service and experience. This is my 4th year as an SPG gold member and there just certain standards within the Starwoods brand that i have grown accustomed to, the first being superb customer service. Don't get me wrong, friendliness was not the issue, but efficiency was. I received an e-mail prior to my stay from an "ambassador" of some kind and I responded telling her I would be staying in a junior suite with my four year old nephew for his first hotel experience and to go swimming in the indoor pool. I informed her we would be arrived for an early check-in. We get to the hotel and the room isn't ready. They say they will call housekeeping and try to get me a room sooner than later, but they swiped my credit card and saw my photo i.d. to get things moving. So I am in the lobby for 35 minutes trying to keep a four year old occupied and visit the desk again. She tells me it will be just a few minutes and they will come and get me when the room is ready. 25 more minutes and I go to the desk again and it's a new person. I give her my last name and she says my room is ready...and asks for my credit card and photo i.d. Of course, I told her the original person I was dealing with already did that, but she said she needed it again. So i leave the desk to retrieve my purse and 3 people jump in line ahead of me in the process. So I am back to waiting and finally get to my room. Word to the wise, they are renovating and while I was told that the renovating would stop at 5pm, it didn't stop until 6pm. My nephew and I went to the pool and lo and behold, the 15 person hot tub was gone. Yes,the renovation included getting rid of the hot tub...So we swam and decided to head upstairs and order lunch. I won't even talk about the fact that 2 small personal pizza's, a ceasar salad, and 3 sprites were a total of $95.00....but I was trying to put my nephew down for a nap and it was impossible with all of the noise. One would think that by alerting them to the fact that I would have a young child with me prior to my arrival, they would have placed me in a different room. The day I check out, I get a folio e-mail for $250.00 which is fine. then I get an additional folio charge for $167.00 well after I checked out. I call the hotel, and they tell me its an additional hold on my account because I used my debit card and the money would be refunded to me within a week. I don't mind that, but at least put that in the description of the charges on the folio so I don't have to call the hotel like a lunatic thinking I was charged for something else! Overall, this trip lacked the relaxation, personalized service, and attention to detail that the Westin has been known for. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rennovations affected stay We were told upon check in that there were renovations taking place and that in order to have hot water, we had to run it for15 minutes first.... we could have ran it all night and it wouldn't have gotten hot. The water was luke warm at best our entire stay. I'm not sure if the renovations were also responsible for the thin walls... but we heard everything... and I mean EVERYTHING in the next room. We were forced to turn the volume up on the TV which made for a long sleepless night and my son had auditions for college the next morning. I feel that things were not properly explained as far as the renovation was concerned. It was made to seem like it was simple and not a bother...which it obviously was. On a positive note, the bartender/waiter was incredibly friendly and outgoing. We enjoyed this service at dinner! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff Consistent quality and superior staff. Jessica is especially helpful -- Great knowledge about the hotel and local area. Extremely helpful with anything from restaurant recommendations to meeting arrangements. She even verified my reservations helping to avoid no shows. Every interaction with her is a great pleasure. Very best, Peter Landauer February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always providing excellent service Liz and all the staff do a tremendous job in welcoming not only myself but everyone in my team. Week in week out they are always there for any assistance whatsoever. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs some work I arrived on a Monday night carrying 2 suitecases. There was no one at the front door to offer any assistance opening the door or helping. He was found at the front desk chatting with the receptionists. On Day 3 of 4 day stay, I had requested an extra set of towels and soap. Housekeeping arrived with only 2 bath towels (no hand or wash towels or soap.) Fire alarm went off at 1:30 in the morning. We stood in the lobby for 45 minutes. There was much confusion from the start. January 28, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:41:17.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_1036, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>