The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 963 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Center of Seattle The Westin is located at the end of the light rail line to the airport and the end of the elevated train to the Space Needle, so it is right in the center of the city. Shopping, movie theaters, bars and restaurants are all within a couple of blocks -- and the Pike Place Market and waterfront are a few blocks down the hill. As to be expected, you will encounter "interesting" people downtown, all part of the ambience. The room I was in had a very scenic view of the downtown area and harbor, with drapes that opened and closed at the push of a button. The bed was very comfortable. Pay close attention to how they describe the cleaning of the rooms at checkin, because in the interest of environmental conservation, you will have to request service. To their credit, the maids were always nearby. It is a large hotel, but I found the staff to be responsive and the rates reasonable for a downtown accommodation. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We were very comfortable with our stay at Your hotel. The two ladies at the Concierge Desk were very helpful, and it was thanks to Judy and Louise that we got reservations at the Space needle restaurant, and they also Guided us re. Transportation and other Sightseeing places. Very professional. Please convey our thanks to them. We loved Seattle and hope to be back soon. Your front desk check in were also very nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Recent stay in July 2014 and had a wonderful time at the Westin. Perfect views, location, incredibly warm and responsive staff. Will absolutely stay at the Westin even though there are other hotels closer to my event at the Convention Center. They know how to treat SPG members right! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot The airconditioning was not adequate but the stafff was excellent July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location, easy to access almost everywhere of seattle city. Helpful and friendly front desk staff. Beautiful city view from the room on the 37th floor. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful Stay, But Pricey We very much enjoyed our stay at The Westin. The "Heavenly Bed" is indeed wonderful! The front desk gal was welcoming, and exuberantly gave us a map with directions to the concert we were attending that evening, which was very helpful. The view from our room was very nice. Our only complaint is that they seem to gouge you every time you turn around. $17 for wi-if in your room (free in the lobby), $41 to park the car in their garage, and $7 if you just want to put something into the in-room fridge!! Come on, you go shopping at Pike Place, purchase cheese, etc., but you can't use the fridge? At $400 to spend the night, a little fridge space doesn't seem too much to ask! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Westin had the perfect location,.The amazing concierge staff cheerfully helped with dining recommendations, made reservations, arranged complimentary treats, gave us great directions and in general could not have done more to help us. Not one complaint or suggestion to improve this hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptionally attentive! This hotel was in a great location! Pike Market was only a couple of blocks from the hotel with an interesting crowd, entertainment and fabulous food! The Light Rail (to and from the airport) was a cheap alternative (est. $2.75 one way) to a taxi ($50 one way) and it was conveniently located a block from the hotel. Lots of shops and restaurants near by too! Would definitely stay here again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family overnight getaway Excellent view. Conviently located to downtown and transportation to Seattle Center. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sleep In Seattle The Westin is in a great central downtown Seattle location, just a few blocks from Pike's Market Place, good restaurants and shopping. Ask for a room with a view of the Space Needle, a landmark view. While I was there, the Space Needle was lit up in purple for the Washington State Football game. Also, to get to the Space Needle, just hop on the monorail that runs directly in front of the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and went out of their way to make me feel like home and that they were glad I was a guest. The breakfast buffet is great, loads of fresh fruit, bacon and fluffy eggs. Good price and fun restaurant staff, plus they don't rush you. I've stayed here a few times before, and am always leave feeling satisfied and happy. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Centered Hotel We wish we can stay longer in the Hotel to enjoy it more. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Overall good facility. Disappointed about lack of club lounge & understaffing of the front desk. Multiple times waited at the SPG line longer than the regular line. Room staff excellent w/great response time for requests. Nathan at Bell Desk particularly great when he escorted us personally w/our luggage cart to the next venue 3 blocks away rather than calling a cab. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations The accommodations were great, everything was in order and the front desk staff was extremely helpful as I had some issues with my bill and payments. They were corrected to my satisfaction after much work on the front desk staff's behalf. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wifi not included Would not recommend if you plan to use the internet to plan out your days in Seattle - wifi is not included in the overpriced rooms, and it is not cheap to purchase access either, rates start at about $10 US. Don't take anything out of the mini fridge to chill your own drinks either, you will be charged for their drinks at an outrageous price! Checkout day the room cleaner knocked and let herself in at 8:30am although we had hollered through the door that we were still in the room, we did not open as we were in the midst of getting undressed to shower, the only thing that stopped her was the extra door latch that we had locked. Will not be staying here again, maybe avoiding Westin hotels altogether July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the staff's responsiveness My wife and I loved the helpful attitude of all the staff members with whom we interacted, from the bell folks, the reception desk, the concierge, the Express Service. Everyone was helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst "high end" hotel I've had to be in I checked in late on a Sunday evening. There is no room service, but rather a call-in to order & pick up at a cafe. I called, but no answer. Then the manager got involved (about 1 hr later, after I called again). By this time I had gone to the cafe and eaten there. He promised to take my food bill off my room charge (but didn't). The other amenities at the hotel were all charged, e.g., wifi, business office, etc. This was my organization's conference hotel, and they begged me to stay here because occupancy would reduce conference room rentals. I will never do it again in this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again Whenever I am in Seattle I stay at the Westin. I find it convenient to all of downtown and the service has always been great. It is just a comfortable place to be. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, with a couple of issues This is a nice hotel in downtown Seattle. Rooms are comfortable (but view can be of a wall), and so are beds. Personnel is attentive. It is somewhat expensive, but not excessively so. I have two issues, which are not big, but they disturb me quite a bit. One is the fact that you have to pay to have wireless in the room. The cheap hotels give it to you for free, but the fancy ones make you pay for it. This really exasperates me.... The other issue is the mini fridge. There is a little note on the door (which you may not see in time) that tells you that you will be charged if you remove anything -a bit steep, if you just want to study the label. Even more maddening, you are not allowed to put even a bottle of water in it, otherwise you will be charged a $25 cleaning fee? Really? This is not very hospitable.... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant I found everything to be comfortable and convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel well located, friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The room I stayed in has a great view of the city and also the fairies on the lake. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a family to stay I spent three days in Seattle over Spring Break with my two children, I choose the Westin for its location which couldn't have been any better. Just across from the Monorail and a short walk to Pike Place. Check in went smooth, very friendly staff, offered us free wifi in the room for being SPG members. Also gave us complimentary late check out when she heard our train was leaving so late in the day. The pool was the real selling feature, the kids loved it! The gym is clean and has every thing you need for a workout. The beds and bedding were amazing, everything was spotless. I will stay at the Westin again and again. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My son and I stayed here for just two nights while visiting friends in the Seattle area. They had recommended this hotel for its location and they were right. Convenient to Pike Place Market and the Monorail, not to mention the Convention Center, this hotel is one where you can park your car and essentially forget it as you won't be needing it while in Seattle. The rooms were clean and appeared to have been recently remodeled, too. I would also like to give a special mention to Ted, the Concierge. One of the best I've come across in travels all around the world. He delivers great recommendations with just a touch of humor and trivia. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very welcome and appreciated respite!!! We had a frustrating and exhausting 3 days in Las Vegas prior to arriving at the Westin in Seattle. Checking in, returning our rental car and retiring to such a convenient and comfortable location was very much appreciated and made it very easy to get around and enjoy the beautiful city of Seattle. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, but after my last stay I will never be back. I happened to leave my travel router in my room, and only realized it a few weeks later when checking into another hotel. I called the Westin and was told they had found it when I checked out, but as a matter of policy they do not alert guests to left items. This policy was confirmed by the hotel manager. I had them ship it to me, at my own cost, and they shipped the package to me with my Credit Card Number exposed on the outside of the box. If a hotel cares this little for someone who stays 6+ times a year, stay away. The Sheraton nearby has much better service. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Goofed up at checkout and still not resolving the issue. Its a nice hotel as expected from Westin. I have stayed in westin couple of times and was always impressed with the high standards. I am forced to write a negative review as they goofed up at checkout. I gave one card at check-in and at check-out gave another card and asked them to charge the card given at checkout. It seems that Westin charged both the cards and now I have been following the same up over mails and phone and am getting no response. I would appreciate if someone from Westin tracks this and could have cared to get the same corrected. I am still following up and hope that will be able to get the same corrected soon. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and convenient hotel! My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Westin Seattle! The room was comfortable and clean, the restaurant, Relish, was outstanding (excellent wait-staff), and the hotel was convenient to all public transportation options. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin We stayed from July 1 - July 4 and overall had a good experience. Price was fair esp on short notice and we were placed on the west side w/ a great view of Puget Sound. The companion room for our adult children was given a discounted rate that we were not aware of until we arrived to verify our check in. It was not cited on the phone. Help at the desk was TOP NOTCH The rooftop pool was OK, a lot of kids splashing and yelling at one visit. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The building literally creaks and groans The building literally creaks and groans when the wind blows. The best way to describe it is as if you are on an old, wooden ship on choppy water. As the building (ship) sways, it makes noise. In addition, the windows rattle when the wind blows. The two were so loud and obtrusive, they kept me up for most of the night. When I was checking out, another customer was complaining to the manager about the same issue. The manager's response was, that she was aware the issue. It is due to the way the building was designed and built. I cannot stress this enough, there is no way I would ever stay at this hotel again. It was one of the worst nights sleep I ever had. April 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>