The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1001 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking confusion It was a very confusing location if you are approaching a hotel by car. Considering a heavy traffic in the area, I spent almost an hour driving around the hotel in order to get our rental car to a valet. I was also told at the reception that I supposed to receive an e-mail with the parking instructions but I have not received such information. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view Very nice double room with a fantastic view! Work out facility could be larger and not with glass frontage. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Stay This is my go-to hotel when I come to Seattle. The staff is always pleasant and the accomodations comfortable. The pool area could you a face lift but that's the only thing I can fault. I want to call out Jonathan at the front desk for a wonderful check in experience - Thank you! He made my birthday. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff was extremely polite and helpful from minute I checked in. They happily moved my room to one with a better view of the Seattle Sound at check in. Also the restaurants they recommended were both excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean when I arrived. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Every year we come here for our Anniversary. Every year we have some kind of problem. This year our card was charged twice, which was later fixed. I felt this year the Hotel seemed dirty and a little old for the price. I've always known the Westin as an upscale hotel. I even heard a couple comment on that too. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The hotel is in a great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very nice but..... i enjoyed my stay at the westin untill the busy hours of use for the elavators,this being said my wife and i were awoken several times to a metalic/grinding noise repeatedly in the early a.m.my room was 3842 and my stay was 3/10-3/11 i mentioned this to front desk but was sorta "blown-off" about it . March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Central The Westin Seattle is located in DT Seattle. Very central location close to shops and restaurants. Room was pretty good but walls were pretty thin. You could hear muffled conversations very easily. But overall, still a good place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for have me stay at Westin, it was a nice experience. All of the staff I met was professional and also the location of this hotel is strategis. The food is great too. Only one thing that I got the room with back view, so never see the window since then :). August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home I stayed for a week at the Westin Seattle and felt comfortable...like home. The staff were all great, the room was very nice. I partook in their program where they did not clean the room every day, and felt it was wonderful....Favorites: The bed, and the Seared Halibut in the restaurant! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Had a wonderful stay at the Westin in Seattle. The location was great and the view was amazing. We had a corner King with sofa bed. Could see the space needle and the bay. Close to everything. Only a block from the monorail. Only 3 blocks from the lightrail. Great service. Great food. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could stay longer... Our family of five only had a day and night to stay in Seattle and we chose the Westin Seattle. What a great choice! Because of our Platinum status we were upgraded to a beautiful suite and really felt taken care of. This hotel is very large, yet the staff made us feel special. The location is outstanding. It's only a few blocks to great shopping, a nice walk to the Pike Street Market and quick tram ride to the Space Needle. I highly recommend this property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Stay! My husband and I stayed here for our 20th anniversary on Valentine's Day 2013. When we checked in, the gracious staff upgraded us without us even knowing since it was our anniversary. We were on the 27th floor in the North Tower with wonderful views of Puget Sound and the Space Needle. We couldn't have been more thrilled. This is the first time we have been away on a trip in 11 long years and The Westin Seattle made it so special and romantic for us. The only slight complaint was that there was not enough lighting in the bathroom and it was quite dark in there, so hard to put make-up on in the morning. There was also not chest of drawers for clothes. But that was it for complaints. The room was beautiful and the bed was unbelievably comfortable. Don't look for any other hotels if you are in Seattle ... just go straight to The Westin for great service, comfort, wonderful views and a memorable stay. Thank you for blessing two weary people with such a wonderful anniversary getaway. We will definitely be back as soon as possible! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service in Relish Restaurant Yuri, my waiter at lunch in Relish Restaurant, provided some of the finish service I have ever received. Excellent knowledge of food and beverage, excellent recommendations, excellent service & follow up combined with very personable presence and rapport. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service Everyone from the moment we checked in till we checked out was very courteous and helpful. Great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to just about everything in Seattle Westin is centrally located in downtown Seattle. Lots of things to do around and within walking distance from the hotel. Liked the proximity to the monorail going to the Space Needle as well as Pike Market. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, restaurant not to expeectations I was attending a conference being held at thew Westin. Great central location. Conference facilities and food service were excellent. Room was 5 star with harbor view. We chose "green" option for entire stay and easily got more coffee and paper goods as we need them. "Relish" restaurant was not up to expectations for a Westin. First morning, we were kept waiting 30 minutes even though there were at least ten tables vacant. Dinner selection was very limited. Last day, we got seated promptly for breakfast, but waited much too long for waiter. Restaurant food quality was above average, however. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property! I am a long time fan of this hotel and once again had a fabulous stay. The staff is excellent and very customer focused. My room was spotless and offered every amenity I needed including extra coffee. Keep up the great work! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We were upgraded on arrival to a water view room, the views were terrific and the room was much more comfortable than I expected especially the "Heavenly" bed. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement Our room was average but high priced. Major complaints are that the number of outlets is limited for people with laptops, etc. that need to be charged/used; one outlet was broken. Curtain rod was broken. Beds were small for (2) adults and (1) teenager. We booked 2 queens but they gave us (2) doubles. Bathroom smelled like a dirty mop. Every time we had to clean up it was gross to be in there. The pluses are: location can't be beat for cruisers like us who were on their way to Alaskan cruise, ie airport, restaurants, sites,harbor, transportation. Hotel Lobby was clean and modern as well as the small coffee counter and cafe. If you like a "city" walking atmosphere, this is your hotel to stay. Very close to monorail and Lite rail which worked out excellently for us to ride straight to hotel. Beware of high priced under-insured "Uber" "taxis". One rude driver pirated our fare on side of hotel (not valet) and overcharged us for ride to ship. Yellow taxi drivers are safer and properly insured. I think they get away with it because of the luxury car ride enticement. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend it to a friend great location, easily accessible to restaurants and shops within walking distance. close to link rail and bus stations. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated the stay in this hotel was a great experience. the staff is really committed and always ready to help with a smile on! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff at this hotel delivers exceptional customer service The front desk and concierge went out of their way to make our stay one to remember for a long time. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by COULD BE BETTER Total lack of personal attention and I believed we did not have any upgrade December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer! I was in Seattle for a conference and The Westin was definitely the perfect place to stay. Everyone who works there was exceedingly courteous and I was continually surprised by the different amenities and options that the Westin made available to me. The room was spaceous, clean, welcoming, and I can't even say enough about how blissfully comfortable the bed was! This hotel is located only a short walk from the marketplace, shops, a multitude of restaurants, and many of Seattles premier attractions, I never had to take a cab once! I had a fabulous experience, as did the other 17 people in my group. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Changes, But... We have stayed at this hotel a few times a year for several years for my daughter's dance conventions. Improvements by adding Burger area and 3p late check in are appreciated. But, staff at Burger area were very slow and overwhelmed on Sunday. One didn't even know how to input an order. Valet got sloppy with who was next and some people were receiving cars before others that arrived after them. Getting luggage out of storage was an additional issue. Requests for housekeeping, etc are usually answered promptly, but this trip it took two calls on three different needs to be answered - room service menu, extra towels and unclogging a slow drain. Concierge was, as always, extremely helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to Starwood standards. I truly don't like staying here. I've stayed here a handful of times, and after this stay, I need to find a new hotel. When I valeted park, the valet didn't even offer to get my suitcase out of my car. When I went to the Platinum area to check in, the woman told me that the SPG office is closed. I then waited and there was no Starwood status recognition. I then came to my room, my minibar wasn't stocked (no snacks) and I couldn't find a room service menu. I then learned that it was on the TV. I asked to have a toothbrush, and the receptionist then called me annoyed that my Do Not Disturb sign was on the door (which it wasn't). I haven't even checked out yet, but felt that I needed to write this review. This isn't my typical Starwood service experience. Unfortunate, since I'll be in Seattle a lot in the foreseeable future and will have to find a new property/brand. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deluxe City View == 8th floor I wanted to have a nice view so chose the more expensive room called Deluxe City View promising me living on a high floor. However, when I arrived I was given a room on the 8th floor (out of 40). When I asked about the City View, the receptionist (Jonathan) told me that all the higher floors were occupied. Well, what are bookings for then? I was charged the Deluxe City View rate anyways. The room itself was comfortable, the beds were very soft and comfy. The location is quite close to local attractions, e.g. the Space Needle, the piers with the market and Seattle downtown. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Guest Service, location, and FABULOUS views! Very impressive Guest Services ...from the Valet, to the Front Desk, to the Housekeeping Staff. Check-In for SPG Gold and Platinum is the best I've experienced to date! I received an upgrade (to celebrate my anniversary) to a suite in the North Tower with FABULOUS VIEWS. It was one of the most tastefully decorated Westin suites I've seen to date. The "take out" or "eat-in" cafe in the lobby is an excellent meal alternative...AND the Grill directly across the street offers a good selection of menu items. The location is perfect for business, shopping OR leisure travel. GREAT hotel and staff! September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Seattle This is the worst Westin I have stayed at in a very long time. Of particular note was that the room service menu is abysmal - half the items were hamburgers, everything else was very heavy fare (steak, half a chicken, etc). I expect to be able to order a quick sandwich or chicken breast without much trouble at a Westin in a major city. Also, when trying to order, it took several tries to get someone to pick up the Service Express number. Recognition for SPG status was also poor. I usually get fantastic rooms when I stay with Starwood, I was very disappointed to be on the first floor above the conference space in a room directly outside the elevators. The next time my travel takes me to Seattle I will stay at the Sheraton or the W instead. July 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 35 next>>