空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sleep In Seattle The Westin is in a great central downtown Seattle location, just a few blocks from Pike's Market Place, good restaurants and shopping. Ask for a room with a view of the Space Needle, a landmark view. While I was there, the Space Needle was lit up in purple for the Washington State Football game. Also, to get to the Space Needle, just hop on the monorail that runs directly in front of the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and went out of their way to make me feel like home and that they were glad I was a guest. The breakfast buffet is great, loads of fresh fruit, bacon and fluffy eggs. Good price and fun restaurant staff, plus they don't rush you. I've stayed here a few times before, and am always leave feeling satisfied and happy. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad from beginning to end This hotel is dated, tired and cramped. The pool is small, the rooms are small, and most staff members have a bad attitude. We found a shoe polisher in our ice bucket, the green choice program was confusing, they never checked to see if we ever wanted service, and when we asked for it, still got nothing. We were nickel and dimed the entire time, including $1.50 for a local call, all because we couldn't get cell service in our room. Avoid this location. Lastly, after a week long stay, we got no points for our stay as SPG MEMBERS. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June stay Comfortable hotel. Easy access to downtown shopping and restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best as other reviewers claim I stayed last weekend where I booked 2 rooms. I got a room upgrade for one of them. We got a suite, which was really a bedroom, with a dining area and wet bar. Most suites have a living area which I would more prefer. The room was not completed with the new renovations. The sound system had not been installed. As well, they had not installed any glass doors for the shower. There was no tub, just this open space with a shower head next to the toilet. No one in the hotel knew why. The adjoining room had a similar set up. No tub, just an open space next to the toilet. They did have a shower curtain though, but that did not stop the water from going all over the washroom. Once we complained, the manager, Nathan did give us additional adjoining room so we could use the washroom there. However, he was quick to say that no one had complained before since they were upgraded for free. I really felt this said in poor taste. I don't feel that Platinum members should have been made to feel that the upgrade to a room that was not ready to be occupied is what we should settle for. I hope that my loyalty deserved the recognition that an upgrade is meant for. The door to the adjoining room would not open fully as the door would hit the light fixture and thus blocking to door to open fully and we would have to squeeze through. In the end, I don't feel the new renovations were of any benefit to us. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a family to stay I spent three days in Seattle over Spring Break with my two children, I choose the Westin for its location which couldn't have been any better. Just across from the Monorail and a short walk to Pike Place. Check in went smooth, very friendly staff, offered us free wifi in the room for being SPG members. Also gave us complimentary late check out when she heard our train was leaving so late in the day. The pool was the real selling feature, the kids loved it! The gym is clean and has every thing you need for a workout. The beds and bedding were amazing, everything was spotless. I will stay at the Westin again and again. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Gratitude From the time we arrived (early for our check-in) the valet staff (especially Johnny and Andrew who were on duty) made it as easy as possible for us to get settled. Andrew provided all sorts of helpful advice for what to see and do, and Johnny helped us back up to make self-parking possible since we were going to be in and out frequently. Also, we received a very thoughtful gift card for $20 food credit from the hotel staff to help us celebrate our anniversary - such a perfect way to start our day with breakfast at Relish the next morning. We really appreciated all the little touches and the help from your charming and knowledgeable concierge. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My son and I stayed here for just two nights while visiting friends in the Seattle area. They had recommended this hotel for its location and they were right. Convenient to Pike Place Market and the Monorail, not to mention the Convention Center, this hotel is one where you can park your car and essentially forget it as you won't be needing it while in Seattle. The rooms were clean and appeared to have been recently remodeled, too. I would also like to give a special mention to Ted, the Concierge. One of the best I've come across in travels all around the world. He delivers great recommendations with just a touch of humor and trivia. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, restaurant not to expeectations I was attending a conference being held at thew Westin. Great central location. Conference facilities and food service were excellent. Room was 5 star with harbor view. We chose "green" option for entire stay and easily got more coffee and paper goods as we need them. "Relish" restaurant was not up to expectations for a Westin. First morning, we were kept waiting 30 minutes even though there were at least ten tables vacant. Dinner selection was very limited. Last day, we got seated promptly for breakfast, but waited much too long for waiter. Restaurant food quality was above average, however. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, but after my last stay I will never be back. I happened to leave my travel router in my room, and only realized it a few weeks later when checking into another hotel. I called the Westin and was told they had found it when I checked out, but as a matter of policy they do not alert guests to left items. This policy was confirmed by the hotel manager. I had them ship it to me, at my own cost, and they shipped the package to me with my Credit Card Number exposed on the outside of the box. If a hotel cares this little for someone who stays 6+ times a year, stay away. The Sheraton nearby has much better service. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Goofed up at checkout and still not resolving the issue. Its a nice hotel as expected from Westin. I have stayed in westin couple of times and was always impressed with the high standards. I am forced to write a negative review as they goofed up at checkout. I gave one card at check-in and at check-out gave another card and asked them to charge the card given at checkout. It seems that Westin charged both the cards and now I have been following the same up over mails and phone and am getting no response. I would appreciate if someone from Westin tracks this and could have cared to get the same corrected. I am still following up and hope that will be able to get the same corrected soon. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax/Work Wonderful city view as expected (with bonus partial water view). I like the option to forego housekeeping for the $5 credit (and of course to save resources); out of 4 days, I chose 2 to decline room cleaning. As I saw on another review, the weights/multipurpose weight machine room was too small for more than 2 people at a time. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The building literally creaks and groans The building literally creaks and groans when the wind blows. The best way to describe it is as if you are on an old, wooden ship on choppy water. As the building (ship) sways, it makes noise. In addition, the windows rattle when the wind blows. The two were so loud and obtrusive, they kept me up for most of the night. When I was checking out, another customer was complaining to the manager about the same issue. The manager's response was, that she was aware the issue. It is due to the way the building was designed and built. I cannot stress this enough, there is no way I would ever stay at this hotel again. It was one of the worst nights sleep I ever had. April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Attention to Detail I have stayed a multiple Westin and Starwood hotels and though the hotel looks great, the starwood members do not get the same high-touch treatment as in other hotels. Placement of TV is awkward in the room. The hotel does not have a SPG lounge and this is not mentioned on their website. The worst part about this hotel is their billing. Post your stay they add charges to our room for minibar usage. In this day and age, not many people use mini bars. They could at least give you an option to let them know that you do not want a minibar in the room. It is highly unprofessional of them to bill you for items you never consumed - that too after you have checked out. . January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great stay Our third stay at the Westin Seattle. no surprises or disappointments. A great downtown location and surprisingly quite. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First poor SPG experience The hotel was under construction and I wasn't informed ahead of time. The pool and hot tub were not open. The Fitness Center was set up in a conference room. Every floor below the SPG preferred floor was closed for construction, so why I was charged extra for preferred floor escapes me. When we checked in, there was an almost fully consumed bottle of wine in our mini-bar and there was still blue painters tape in various places around our room. When I went to complain to the front desk about our room, I had the staff member argue with me about whether or not I was an SPG member and try to tell me that booking through Expedia or Orbitz meant I did not keep my SPG status, but I had booked my room directly through spg.com. This is the first time I have ever been disappointed with a Starwood hotel. It will be a while before I consider returning to this property. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel is very nice. very clean. Would rather have had more drawers than the honor bar. have no place to put clothes if staying for more than 1-2 days. Otherwise, OK. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I love Westin Seattle. It was our first time in that hotel and it was love "at first stay". I have nothing but great things to say about the friendliness of the staff as well as the comfort of the room. We were staying extra 2 nights in Seattle after West Coast cruise and that was a great way to end our vacation. Thank you Westin for being such a great Host. I am looking forward to come visit again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HELPER We have stayed at the Westin Seattle three times in the last two years prior to a cruise. Twice have been with grandchildren. Lee Gojmerac has been a wonderful person who has helped us with getting a room that will accompany 4 people while having a wonderful few of the Space Needle. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient downtown location The Westin met all my expectations. Rooms were comfortable and clean, food service was good, location was convenient to my business appointments, many local restaurants, the waterfront, and the light rail to and from the airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Gift I would like to thank the Seattle Westin for arranging a perfect stay for our son and daughter-in-law who were celebrating a birthday weekend. Camilla did an awesome job of of coordinating with me and doing everything possible to accommodate my requests to make their stay special. They said the view from their Grandview room was the best they've had from any hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle Great Check in and arrival was swift and easy and we paid extra to upgrade to a suite. Wonderful, we did have a issue with the numben of beds, which was quickly resolved by the manager. The hotel decor has been modernized, but if you know the hotel it is circular, an older design, but stunning views of the Lake Union and the City of Seattle. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff was extremely polite and helpful from minute I checked in. They happily moved my room to one with a better view of the Seattle Sound at check in. Also the restaurants they recommended were both excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean when I arrived. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Every year we come here for our Anniversary. Every year we have some kind of problem. This year our card was charged twice, which was later fixed. I felt this year the Hotel seemed dirty and a little old for the price. I've always known the Westin as an upscale hotel. I even heard a couple comment on that too. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very nice but..... i enjoyed my stay at the westin untill the busy hours of use for the elavators,this being said my wife and i were awoken several times to a metalic/grinding noise repeatedly in the early a.m.my room was 3842 and my stay was 3/10-3/11 i mentioned this to front desk but was sorta "blown-off" about it . March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home I stayed for a week at the Westin Seattle and felt comfortable...like home. The staff were all great, the room was very nice. I partook in their program where they did not clean the room every day, and felt it was wonderful....Favorites: The bed, and the Seared Halibut in the restaurant! August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I booked a room online for my wedding anniversary. I printed out the confirmation sheet on the room I reserved. The print out said that the room would have a "double" shower head, and that I would receive free Wi-Fi. Upon checking in, I was told that I had to join there StarClub to receive free Wi-Fi. I agreed because I had brought my tablet with me and wanted to use it. And BTW I have stayed at many other hotels and motels, and have never had to pay seperately for Wi-Fi. After being in the room for about an hour I decide to try the Wi-Fi. It didn't work. After talking to 2 employees and a manager, I finally get my Wi-Fi turned on. Again I am no stranger to Hotels, But I was a little surprised to find that this very expensive room doesn't come furnished with a mini fridge, or microwave. The other areas this stay fell short for me was that there was only one robe in the room, and only one large towel for showering. Also the so-called double shower head was nothing but a rain head and a hand held wand that by no means could a person use at the same time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Had a wonderful stay at the Westin in Seattle. The location was great and the view was amazing. We had a corner King with sofa bed. Could see the space needle and the bay. Close to everything. Only a block from the monorail. Only 3 blocks from the lightrail. Great service. Great food. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The concierge (Louisa) brought in a copy of the Seattle Times from her home because we wanted a copy and couldn't find it by the time we'd gotten back to the hotel. So she brought it the next day - highly appreciated. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Stay! My husband and I stayed here for our 20th anniversary on Valentine's Day 2013. When we checked in, the gracious staff upgraded us without us even knowing since it was our anniversary. We were on the 27th floor in the North Tower with wonderful views of Puget Sound and the Space Needle. We couldn't have been more thrilled. This is the first time we have been away on a trip in 11 long years and The Westin Seattle made it so special and romantic for us. The only slight complaint was that there was not enough lighting in the bathroom and it was quite dark in there, so hard to put make-up on in the morning. There was also not chest of drawers for clothes. But that was it for complaints. The room was beautiful and the bed was unbelievably comfortable. Don't look for any other hotels if you are in Seattle ... just go straight to The Westin for great service, comfort, wonderful views and a memorable stay. Thank you for blessing two weary people with such a wonderful anniversary getaway. We will definitely be back as soon as possible! February 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>