The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 982 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family overnight getaway Excellent view. Conviently located to downtown and transportation to Seattle Center. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sleep In Seattle The Westin is in a great central downtown Seattle location, just a few blocks from Pike's Market Place, good restaurants and shopping. Ask for a room with a view of the Space Needle, a landmark view. While I was there, the Space Needle was lit up in purple for the Washington State Football game. Also, to get to the Space Needle, just hop on the monorail that runs directly in front of the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and went out of their way to make me feel like home and that they were glad I was a guest. The breakfast buffet is great, loads of fresh fruit, bacon and fluffy eggs. Good price and fun restaurant staff, plus they don't rush you. I've stayed here a few times before, and am always leave feeling satisfied and happy. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is in an ideal location The hotel is walking distance to good restaurants, lots of stores and Pikes Place Market, and public transportation is within a block to all the top museums and attractions in Seattle. Our room was large and comfortable but didn't have much storage space if your stay is longer than 2 or 3 days. Very friendly and helpful staff from front desk to housekeeping. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Location The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location, easy to access almost everywhere of seattle city. Helpful and friendly front desk staff. Beautiful city view from the room on the 37th floor. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a first class service hotel I experienced a well managed, very professional staff and team here at the Westin Seattle. Everyone was well prepared and very accommodating with every request or question I had during my stay. The rooms were very clean, with a modern feel, very comfortable and impeccably kept. The beds were also heavenly, allowing great quality sleep every night . I will definitely return for my next stay in Seattle. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay I would stay here again when I visit Seattle. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff From the moment I checked in the staff at this Westin exceeded my expectations for customer service and friendliness. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little dirty in public areas The rooms were clean, but I was in the lobby area twice and both times found the chairs to have crumbs, used napkins, etc. on them. This area needs more attention. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks attention to detail Upon arrival, I was given a room with two beds rather than the reserved king bed. The next morning the maid service was knocking on the door at 8am. The elevator takes forever regardless of the hour. The room next door had a dog that barked incessantly. A pretty bad experience all around. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views! From check in to check out staff was extremely helpful in assisting us with recommendations and directions! Our room was on the 38th floor with forever views! We walked everywhere except to the airport, but that was an easy part, catching the rail for a mere $2.75 per person across the street. We did have a coffee maker spill or two because it is in a cabinet and hard to see. they do offer brewed coffee in the lobby in the mornings that we discovered upon checkout, probably would have used that in the morning than dealing with the in room maker. We had a fantastic trip, did almost every attraction in 4 days!! Love Seattle! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in needs to be faster Beda are the gratest. The check in for SPG was very slow; same for check out. One person who got held up with a single guest while the rest of us waited. When I did get to my turn staff was very helpful. Gym clothes NB package is an excellent service but having to call three times to get it and get the right garments for a woman garments not good. Swimming pool looked very unattractive- water looked murky- did not swim and I will usually swim in anything. Looked at the pool about 11 AM 7/15 July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and Relaxing Atmosphere Love the Westin. The heavenly beds are as described. Great view of the city from the 34th floor. Quiet rooms, no neighbor noise. I was next to the elevator and didn't hear any foot traffic. The staff is superb. They make the customer feel valued July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location - not-so-great hotel We had traveled from north Vancouver Island that day and were looking forward to checking into the Westin, showering, and experiencing Seattle and the "heavenly bed". After a long check-in experience, we settled for a room with two double beds and a view (because they said they were "sold out" of king beds). When we got to our room, my heart sunk as I entered, because the room was hot and dirty - like someone else was living there, and the phone didn't work. I went out to the hall and called for help... and waited... 20 minutes later, I called again, and asked to be connected to the front desk. Finally someone in charge attended to our needs, and got us (miraculously) into a room on the same floor with a king bed (I thought they were sold out!!!) Anyway, no concierge lounge and very expensive parking ($41.00/day!), but after much ado, a great room. Never had this happen at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again Whenever I am in Seattle I stay at the Westin. I find it convenient to all of downtown and the service has always been great. It is just a comfortable place to be. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk needs work I did not call the front desk often, but when I did, they were very responsive. The Major failing was during check out when, at about 10:30, which is 30 minutes before the check out deadline, there was a long line in front of the desk and ONE person at the desk. That person, while friendly enough, didn't seem to care about moving faster or more efficiently. It was maddening. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My son and I stayed here for just two nights while visiting friends in the Seattle area. They had recommended this hotel for its location and they were right. Convenient to Pike Place Market and the Monorail, not to mention the Convention Center, this hotel is one where you can park your car and essentially forget it as you won't be needing it while in Seattle. The rooms were clean and appeared to have been recently remodeled, too. I would also like to give a special mention to Ted, the Concierge. One of the best I've come across in travels all around the world. He delivers great recommendations with just a touch of humor and trivia. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement The bed was horrible and I was up all night. I came to the city because I was ill and needed to sleep. The bed came apart 3 times during the night. The sheets were scratchy. This was an upgrade and I don't understand were the beautiful beds went to. I was not greeted by a very gracious person and 3 people barged in front of me after our conversation started and I was put aside. I have been staying at the westin for many many years and this was the worst. It was also my birthday which the hotel could care less. I would a Happy Birthday would be nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Needs faster to go breakfast options. The few sandwiches offered at the inside Starbucks were not good. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a family to stay I spent three days in Seattle over Spring Break with my two children, I choose the Westin for its location which couldn't have been any better. Just across from the Monorail and a short walk to Pike Place. Check in went smooth, very friendly staff, offered us free wifi in the room for being SPG members. Also gave us complimentary late check out when she heard our train was leaving so late in the day. The pool was the real selling feature, the kids loved it! The gym is clean and has every thing you need for a workout. The beds and bedding were amazing, everything was spotless. I will stay at the Westin again and again. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, but after my last stay I will never be back. I happened to leave my travel router in my room, and only realized it a few weeks later when checking into another hotel. I called the Westin and was told they had found it when I checked out, but as a matter of policy they do not alert guests to left items. This policy was confirmed by the hotel manager. I had them ship it to me, at my own cost, and they shipped the package to me with my Credit Card Number exposed on the outside of the box. If a hotel cares this little for someone who stays 6+ times a year, stay away. The Sheraton nearby has much better service. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location for exploring the town. The restraunt has limited menu but friendly staff. The room wasn't clean. Had bobby pin on floor and an empty water bottle on the floor. It smelt musty. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff I enjoyed an extended stay attending a business meeting. My room was very comfortable starting with the bed. The meeting rooms suited my organization's needs. The staff was very responsive to our needs. The hotel is in a great location, close to shopping and restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful Stay, But Pricey We very much enjoyed our stay at The Westin. The "Heavenly Bed" is indeed wonderful! The front desk gal was welcoming, and exuberantly gave us a map with directions to the concert we were attending that evening, which was very helpful. The view from our room was very nice. Our only complaint is that they seem to gouge you every time you turn around. $17 for wi-if in your room (free in the lobby), $41 to park the car in their garage, and $7 if you just want to put something into the in-room fridge!! Come on, you go shopping at Pike Place, purchase cheese, etc., but you can't use the fridge? At $400 to spend the night, a little fridge space doesn't seem too much to ask! June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Goofed up at checkout and still not resolving the issue. Its a nice hotel as expected from Westin. I have stayed in westin couple of times and was always impressed with the high standards. I am forced to write a negative review as they goofed up at checkout. I gave one card at check-in and at check-out gave another card and asked them to charge the card given at checkout. It seems that Westin charged both the cards and now I have been following the same up over mails and phone and am getting no response. I would appreciate if someone from Westin tracks this and could have cared to get the same corrected. I am still following up and hope that will be able to get the same corrected soon. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I think that the most important feature of a hotel is it's staff. Every single interaction I had was good and most were excellent! Theodore started it off and many others followed in his stead. I also really like the green option. I had a great stay and hope to enjoy the hotel again in the future. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected For a Westin Hotel, this was a disappointment. While the location in downtown Seattle was terrific, the facility seemed a bit rundown and overwhelmed by large conventions and cruise ship groups who were staying there. Our room was uncomfortably warm thanks to getting sun all day; a note left for housekeeping to please keep drapes drawn went unheeded so we returned each day to a warm room, and a request (actually 2 calls required) to the front desk to have the a/c checked got a response from the engineer who came that the temperatures were centrally set and couldn't be lowered. Housekeeping did provide a fan but the room remained uncomfortable. There was also an issue with having the room made up; our reservation was mistakenly labeled as not wanting bed made/clean towels and it took 3 days of the stay, with phone calls to housekeeping every day, to get that cleared up July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition We were given a great room upgrade due to our SPG Gold status July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The building literally creaks and groans The building literally creaks and groans when the wind blows. The best way to describe it is as if you are on an old, wooden ship on choppy water. As the building (ship) sways, it makes noise. In addition, the windows rattle when the wind blows. The two were so loud and obtrusive, they kept me up for most of the night. When I was checking out, another customer was complaining to the manager about the same issue. The manager's response was, that she was aware the issue. It is due to the way the building was designed and built. I cannot stress this enough, there is no way I would ever stay at this hotel again. It was one of the worst nights sleep I ever had. April 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34 next>>