The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... Pros: Great view of the Toronto islands and 1 - 2 minute walking distance to the ferries. Main attractions are within 10-15 minute walking distance. Cons: Rooms are a bit small and could use updating. Was not impressed with room for spending $250+/night. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud!! I have stated here several times and this was definitely the worst. It was loud....everywhere. The lobby was crazy, the hall to our room was noisy well into 1am, the fire alarm at 7am and the bar area. Starbucks has always been wakeful with their service. Not a good experience this time. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A mini fridge? Overall we were very pleased. My partner stays here regularly when she attends conferences in TO and I stayed with her this time. We will do so again. One thing we found puzzling in our room (#1234) was something which appeared to be a mini fridge, but which was not cold or even running. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good downtown hotel option The hotel is very conveniently located and there is only one other SPG property downtown that might be in a slightly better location. If I'm staying downtown, I want to be able to walk to anything, after all. I am happy to say that this hotel had plenty of attractions within walking distance, even located on the waterfront. We used valet and their service was quick and convenient. The lobby environment is top-notch. It is a very open concept with plenty of seating and bar and food options. I appreciate the small grab and go type food/coffee option as well. Great for those often times when you have only a few minutes to eat something. The elevators are quick and readily available. This is something that matters in large properties with many floors. We never had to wait for an elevator. Our room and bed were of the normal great Westin variety. Consistency wins here. As far as SPG recognition goes, we didn't see much of it. To start, we waited about ten minutes for someone to be available in the SPG check-in line. The issue wasn't volume of people checking in, the issue was that they only had one person working check-in. Upon checkin, it was implied in a light to moderate way that noon was very early to be checking in. It's was a Friday and your weekend travellers are going to want to do something with the day. You should be very used to this, as most other properties are. In addition, this was the time I requested on the reservation. I understand this is a request but please don't give me attitude about trying to have that request met. I did not get the impression in the slightest that this property was anything close to capacity. Yet, I was given a room on only the 12th floor with a half lake view. This is not the SPG recognition I had hoped for given that the property has more than double the floors than that with rooms that are looking directly out to the lake. The check-in agent didn't discuss or ask what our preference was. Just handed us our cards and sent us on our way. I have to be honest and say that I expect more friendliness and welcoming than what we had from this agent. After all, this is the first impression you're giving me. Other than my experience with check-in, all this review is trying to say is that this hotel is very nice and we hope to be back. :) October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I stayed here for one week for a business conference. The hotel is well maintained and in a great location. Housekeeping needs improvement. The room was not dusted once and you could visibly see the film of dust on furniture in room. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Toronto I have been staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on many occasions in the past 2 years. Overall, the staff are excellent and will go out of their way to assist you. Friendly, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this property if you plan to visit Toronto April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was below expectations I was really looking forward to relaxing at this 4 star hotel. I went to have a bath and the tap was coming off the wall and there was no tub stopper for the drain. Two rooms down there were dirty plates in the hall for our entire stay. Gross! I give it 2 stars. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get much better What a great location, wonderful comfort, excellent friendly helpful staff and terrific value. In particular, one of the reception staff went out of her way to deal with a small parking issue we had, and the Operations Manager took care of it promptly and efficiently. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best lake view room Our lake view room at the Westin was beautiful. Boats, planes and an all around magnificent room made for good entertainment for the whole family. (Yet, pretty soundproof!) We enjoyed our stay and would return. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous! Hotel is spotless both inside & outside of the rooms. Every employee is couteous & helpful-consistantly. The location is drop-dead gorgeous! Right on the waterfront with beautiful gardens & walkways! I love coming there. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a Pinch Made a hasty reservation because of an earlier than expected arrival due to Hurricane Sandy. Quickly checked into my room and was able to rest after rushing around to get out of New York. The room was attractive, and quiet, just what I needed at the time November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Toronto Perfect location, easy to get from airport, central train station and just 3 minutes from financial district. Unforgettable view into the lake from rooms xx19-xx26. Exceptional service and very comfort rooms. Upgrades: every time for Golds and Plats. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Its been a while since we last stayed at whe Westin Harbour Castle, as usual it was a wonderful experience. Great room with a lakeview priced right for a one night stay downtown. The lobby bar was a fun hangout! Staff was fun and attentive. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at every point I had an outstanding stay with the Westin!. I was pleased with the rooms, location and everyone was curtious. I also love the the eco-friendly options the hotel has. Definately a step above other hotels. I'm definately signing up for SPG. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again! Room size was average for the $300 I had to pay! In addition to the extra $40 for parking. No WiFi i or breakfast included after i was told it would be when I made reservation! The only thing decent about the room was the view. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was easy to locate and within walking distances of venues visited. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. The family package was wonderful and very reasonable considering we have a family of 6. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic We recently stayed at this location, and I will now be booking all my Toronto visits at this hotel. The breakfast buffet, was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel, and I spend around 5 weeks a year in hotels. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The facilities are dated The fan for the air conditioning was so loud that it woke me up every time it kicked on during the night. The bathroom was worn on the counter and around the tub. It's time for a remodel. This is not up to Westin standards May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Where do I start: we had 2 rooms, they were dusty, the sink was blocked. The fan in the bathroom sounded like a locomotive... The food at the breakfast buffet was dry. Not what I expect from a Westin hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms are so comfortable Love the rooms, they're very comfortable and luxious in a simple way. Great furniture and heavenly bed! Love the views of the lake and city. Staff are extrememly friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, very nice staff We just spent a great weekend at this hotel. We've been Starwood members since before it was Starwood, mid-80's, have been gold or platinum for years, and this was one of our nicest experiences -- we arrived early, before check-in, very tired; and instead of telling us to come back closer to check-in time, the front desk made a sincere effort to help us. I admit I gave the front desk a little trouble, but Rechelle handled it beautifully! Thank you to Westin and Rechelle, and the room was a nice upgrade for our platinum, everyone nice and accommodations nice. November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff just dont care at every level the staff here just do not care one of the worst spg hotels i have ever staffed at. Stay anywhere but here July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was great but Parking was outrageous! ($184.00 - discount rate for the room) plus $45.00 for valet parking - no thanks. The hotel was beautiful...room was super clean and bed was very comfortable. Just very expensive. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sports equipment wasn't maintained The sports equipment was lacking. Squash racquets were beat up, glasses scratched and the basketball wasn't inflated. I would have thought with Mar. break the equipment would have been refreshed. March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Close to ACC, great view from room, comfortable bed,pillows great, nice large bathroom, very clean and quiet July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not match previous experience, or my expectations When I checked in at 9:30 pm on a Friday, it took 30 minutes to get to the counter (5 people/families ahead of me,and only 2 staff). Because of the the long wait, the hotel attendant 'upgraded' my room from a 'City View' to a 'Lake View' room, which was a nice gesture. However as soon as I got into my room I could hear (loudly) the wind whistling through the window. The window did not have a good seal, and there was a strong wind off the lake that night. I debated for about 5 minutes, and finally decided to call the front desk and ask if I could change to the other side of the hotel. However, the phone didn't work when I tried to call the front desk. I tried a few times, and then decided to use my cell phone. However, by this time the wind had died down (temporarily it turned out), and I was tired, so I decided to stay in the room. When I used the sink in the bathroom, the drain was plugged, and after running the water for only about 10 seconds, it was backed up, with grimy soap film, and toothpaste floating in the sink. Altogether it was a disappointing stay, and did not match my previous experience at this hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Great hotel, excellent staff! This hotel is close to absolutely everything....and the price for the stay was very reasonable for downtown Toronto. I definitely will be staying again!! March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. Location is great, we could walk all along the waterfront. I would recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We had a long 3 night weekend in one of the penthouses over looking the lake, just fabulous! Would stay there again. I want to thank the Manager for this. Thank you very very much. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment Our annual conference was just held there & we had nothing but 5 star treatment from all your staff. The bedrooms were lovely and what a view! Thank you for such a memorable stay! August 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>