The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right This hotel is stylish and hip without being pretentious. I have been staying at this hotel since 2000 and have thoroughly enjoyed every stay. It is a full service upscale "chain" hotel with the hip vibe and feel of a trendy boutique hotel. Great location in the hard of beautiful Vancouver. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looking a little tired! The hotel needs some remodelling. Two elevators, one of which broke down on our last day, just isn't enough for a Grand hotel. Requiring a SPG member to pay $15 a day for internet is out of the 20th century. The one feather in this hotels cap is it's location and that's the reason I'll come back. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent property, but bring a power strip Everything about this property is excellent. From the super-helpful staff, to the comfort of the facilities, views from the rooms, and design of the property. Unfortunately, though, there are no outlets at the in-room desk, making it challenging to work from a laptop while charging your devices. Yes, there are outlets in the kitchenette, on the wall in the middle of the room, and in the bathroom, but those are not the locations where they are needed. There was not even an outlet available bed-side, so my ability to charge my phone and iPad overnight while I slept, and keep it in close proximity to use as an alarm is just not doable. Bring a power strip if you stay at this property. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very accomodating, friendly & helpful when I stayed at the Westin. I messed up my reservation when booking online, but when i checked in staff found me a room last minute and with my SPG card I received an upgrade (2 levels up from my original booking) for a great price! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel In on business for two days . Great stay! Room service was great. ! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, very comfortable Hidden (dining area) staff are very attentive to your needs, initial reception was excellent for those who are not familiar with the hotel, hotel staff have been trained well to provide excellent service to all guests January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Cake At check-in I casually mentioned that it was my wife's birthday. When we got back to our room after a dinner a small cake had been left in our room by one your staff. Nice touch and greatly appreciated. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted and Disappointed My spouse and I have stayed at this location many times over the last 10 years, our most recent stay on Dec 18, 2013 was sadly very disappointing. We stayed in a King Deluxe Room on the 11th floor. The cutlery in the kitchenette drawers had food stuck on them, not just one piece of cutlery but almost ALL. This is unacceptable, housekeeping must empty the dishwasher and put this cutlery away, to see the old food still stuck on all of the spoons/forks/knives and still continue to put them in the drawer for the next guest to use like that is beyond disgusting. As soon as we opened the fridge we saw hair in three different places. I couldn't sleep all night disgusted by what we were going to find next. The bathroom shower was so dingy and there were water stains/damage on the walls so we only used the separate tub. The restaurant was closed for a Christmas party so we went out for dinner, we self parked in the underground parking lot for $30/day, the front desk knew we were self parking and so did the valet but everyone failed to let us know that the parking lot is locked after 11:00pm. When we returned for dinner we waited, honked, tried to swipe our pass for 20 mins but could not enter the lot, finally I called front desk and they told me "oh it's locked after 11:00pm" and to go and ask the valet to open it for me. This was so inconvenient, it would have been nice if front desk had let us know this beforehand then maybe I would have parked elsewhere to begin with. This hotel was once nice but no longer meets Westin standards, even the snack bar was nearly empty and funny that there are no feedback cards anywhere to be found in the room, this whole exoerience was not worth what we paid at all, unacceptable and SO disappointing. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night stay on 13 Dec 2013 excellent hotel - service and room was wonderful. Close to downtown Vancouver area -- restaurants, Rogers Centre, shopping. Also booked a room for 3 nights for son and fiance -- they thoroughly enjoyed their stay as well. Highly recommended. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue With AC Stayed in 2601 on Dec8-10. Could not cool down the room , even when I set it at 15c, which made it uncomfortable to sleep. Finally started to cool down on the last night after I turned the system off and on. Also both elevators were in incredibly slow. For a such a nice hotel in a fantastic location you should have decent working elevators. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Grand It was ok, but room wasn't as advertised, staff was helpful, but overall was not impressed. :-( December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL EXCELLENT SERVICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful oasis in downtown shopping Will be back soon. The room/suite was just wonderful and the staff outstanding. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review All great. Restaurant could offer a bit more on the menu and less salt in the food. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped I was very dissapointed with the overall appearance and layout of the hotel. I was expecting more. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. Elizabeth (from Norway) at front desk, Lisa (Concierge), wait staff in lounge (didn't get names...sorry), and porters. They could not have better! Accomodations were also excellent. Clean and comfortable. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and perfect staff and amenities. This hotel has everything. Little kitchen in the room is handy for a relaxing breakfast in the room and reading the paper. Workout room has modern machines and even the pool was heated enough to swim laps. Very close to BC place and the Queen E theatre. Shopping is right there too. Check in staff is very efficient and friendly. Very helpful with directions and help with a great dinner suggestion. Also, she got us tickets to the ballet. I have been here twice and would definitely go back. It is perfect. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Was nice from start to finish and especially liked the separate rooms as I was sharing with someone. Nice to have own space. Would stay here again. Loved the 50% off food perk in the dining room was well worth it, Food was all fabulous. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy alley Working late and had a very early start the next day and decided to stay downtown. Only to be woken up by a noisy dump truck and deliveries from 4am onwards. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing Oasis in Vancouver This is my preferred hotel for going to Vancouver. It is close to shopping and many great restaurants. It is also walking distance to Roger's Arena and BC Place. The rooms are so comfortable and the added bonus is that they have a small fridge and microwave so if you want to avoid eating out you can do small meals in your room. There is an IGA very close by. The beds are some comfortable. The staff are super friendly and helpful, There is a great pool and hot tub - thought the pool is outside and may not be great to swim in in the winter as the outside air is cold. There are also great workout facilities When I travel to Vancouver on business or pleasure this is the place I always want to stay November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Decided to try this hotel for a first time as opposed to the usual Westin I stay at when in Vancouver because of the location. Overall very disappointed with the staff. My Starwood status was not recognized when arriving to the hotel. No overnight dining available except for Tim Hortons. I originally switched from hiltonhonors to Starwood because I found the staff to be condescending when talking to someone my age. When our key wouldn't work in the morning the lady at the front desk talked to me like I'm an idiot. Will never be staying with this hotel again when in Vancouver! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Vancouver location Absolutely fabulous site, I always enjoy my stays with the Westin, both in Vancouver & Calgary... October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, friendly hotel During my recent stay at the Westin downtown I must say that I was impressed especially with the food in the restaurant/bar we ate there for the 2 days we stayed and must say I did not have a bad meal and with the 50% off card that was a real perk. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and views Great location in the center of Vancouver, close to the Airtrain station; and the shopping street. Everything is a bit old-fashioned and could get a few updates, but room was spacious; and bathroom was clean. Great views from higher floors. There's a small but nice gym as well as the outdoor pool. The SPG Paltinum Upgrade was same roomtype but on ahigher floor. Staff was very nice and helpful with tips what to do. A good place when staying in Vancouver! October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Point vrs Cash It was very unfortunate that my Starwood points were not used for this stay as requested. I did not realize until I returned home that my points were not used and I had to use cash for the room. After calling Starwood and requesting the exchange I was told that it could not be done and that the transaction was complete. I guess the lesson here is to ensure that the points are being used prior to checking out. :( October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star Treatement Our overnight stay to Celebrate a 5th Anniversary was simply GRAND at the WESTIN. From our early check-in to check out the staff were lovely. A room up grade and complementary chocolate dipped strawberries, and bottle of bubbly was so thoughtful. (thanks to Lisa) October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff only in for one night but from the moment we got there til we left the staff were extremely nice and very helpful October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The staff is gracious and friendly. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. The restaurant has an interesting and tasty menu. I very much enjoyed every moment. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elizabeth on Reception Elizabeth went out of her way to assist with obtaining WiFi in the Reception area and tried to check me in early so that I would not have to wait for a room. However I did choose to wait and was happy to go off for the day expoloring. Elizabeth was friendly and had a pleasant manor and was an exception member of you team. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel helpful staff We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. Elizabeth at Front Desk and Jesse our waiter for breakfast were very knowledgeable on the area. Efficient September 19, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:28:17.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>