The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin-Riverwalk I have to say the Westin met my expectations for our stay in San Antonio. The rooms were plush and gave you privacy from the outside world. The staff was warm, friendly, and quickly responsive to our needs. My only complaint was with the check in process. We checked in on a Sunday and they did not have our room ready for us until 6:00pm. Either they didn't anticipate the high traffic for a Sunday, or they struggled getting enough housekeepers. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but nice Overall nice. No fridge or microwave in rooms. Staff very helpfull. Room was plush and comfortable. Big downside was the WiFi and no complementary breakfast. Have to pay for Wifi or be in the lobby to use it. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin San Antonio Riverwalk. My interactions with the staff were very pleasant, and I was greeted warmly by Andrew at the front desk. My room was comfortable and I appreciate the option to decline housekeeping. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but great stay I recently stayed here on business. It's a nice hotel. Great staff. Good location if you are already downtown. Although not easy to find if you are coming from the airport. The check-in process was a bit slow but they were friendly. My room was pretty amazing. Although the carpet was a little worn/outdated, the rest of the room was great. Roomy. Great view. Relaxing. It's so hot and humid in the summer, I could not enjoy my balcony. Maybe next time. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit overpriced The hotel was nice but I feel like it is overpriced for what it is. I have stayed at many hotels in San Antonio and in that price class, they are usually a bit more luxurious. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Our room was not cleaned after the first day and after they cleaned it the second day, they didn't leave any washclothes in our room. The phone did not work in our room. These are minor fixes so the overall experinece was excellent and it's a beautiful hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel It was a great stay and the staffs were great! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met and exceeded my expectations This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The staff is very friendly and very professional. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treatment Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very friendly staff and then personally greeted by Danita. She found out it was ours as well as our friends 50th wedding anniversary and upgraded our rooms and later presented us with champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. An excellent bonus to a fun filled weekend. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good proximity to the river walk. Very friendly staff. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast less than expected for such a hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel k have no more additional commnets August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were so attentive. The bellman,valet and receptionist were so attentive to our needs. They were so accommodating when we needed rollaway, changing rooms from one with connecting doors to one that didn't have connecting doors,parking our guests car as we ate at Zoccas. Just a great feeling when you receive that type of service. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by River walk Staff friendly and polite. Food needs work. Public areas very nice. Auto valet quite slow. Internet connection encumbered. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise Everything was great except the breakfast was COLD. Even when they brought a fresh pan of runny eggs they were barely luke warm. They call those things "warming pans" for a reason. There was no heat source under them. That's why the food was cold. And then somebody walked into our room without even knocking, then quickly left and said it was the wrong room. What room is the right room to walk into without knocking??? I assume it was a staff member because what customer would have a key to my room? And if they did they would've reacted differently. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is well maintained. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff with whom I spoke were pleasant and helpful. A very nice experience overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pre-service Our excellent service started before we arrived when I received an email from Danita Harth-Bates, director of rooms. She asked if she could be of assistance before we arrived, making restaurant recommendations and answering other questions. She went out of her way to make sure that our 2 rooms were connecting and upgraded us to the most amazing room with king bed and full sofa sitting area. The room was so large and grand! She even gave us 4 free drink tickets. Since we spent most of our time on the river walk, we did not eat dinner in the restaurant. But the lounge was fun and the food and drinks were excellent. I highly recommend the Westin Riverwalk. And thank you Danita! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amenities I was displeased with the amenities that were offered for the hotel guests. The rooms had no refrigerators, or microwaves, therefore, I could not accommodate my infant because I would have no option for storing and heating of milk or food. Wi-Fi was only free in the lobby with a cap of hours of usage. I could only purchase a beverage at a high rate in the room or the lobby store. Parking only available at $32 dollars a day. I personally felt that the hotel was charging the guests additional for everything needed, except for the opportunity to exercise or swim. This was a very frustrating experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Great to get out onto the River walk July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Customer Service Waited for more than 2 hours for the rooms to be ready, even though called in advance to guarantee room availability. Not a good experience, especially with 4 kids waiting. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent hotel in great location July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting eveything was great except you need doors that close less loudly. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at Westin Riverwalk Hotel is in a wonderful downtown location on the river and is comfortable with great conference facilities. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location within Riverwalk Loved the location within Riverwalk. Parking was pricy ($35 by valet or $15 in garage when available). July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Rooms were very comfortable and the food and beverage service was very nice. i highly recommend this facility. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more. The room felt muggy. It had that window unit feel to it. The bathroom had a septic smell and we had to have someone come look at it and fix it. I was expecting a little more for the price. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One disappointment I believe that a hotel which considers itself to be in the upper echelon of hotels and in a venue with a convention center nearby should not be charging for internet access. I travel frequently for business and find that Starwood hotels seem to be the one of the last not to poivide free internet or Wi-fi. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Rooms were not ready when I arrived. I was told they would be ready by 4:00. After 4:00, we checked and 1 of our rooms was ready, but no on had called to tell us. We were left sitting in the lobby. Second room wasn't availble until after 5:00. We couldn't adjust the air conditioning.. Called maintenance but we couldn't get it adjusted and froze all night. Also can't believe there was no free wifi. I can even get that at cheap hotels. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, comfortable beds, responsive staff Very nice facility. The staff inquired to satisfaction whenever I interacted with them, speedily dealt with issues raised and apparently happy to do so. The food, even during group functions was wonderful. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean hotel and friendly staff. i would highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We liked the easy access to restaurants and bars. Liked that street in front of hotel wasn't extremely busy. Wedding set up was awesome. Would definitely recommend. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:30:52.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>