The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything in Savannah but still a retreat from the hustle and bustle! Service was outstanding! The hotel was well maintained. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time and had everything we needed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year in Savannah Georgia Wonderful room overlooking the river and fireworks.Excellent food and courteous wait service.Breakfast in the room was right on time and good.A good way to start the new year! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay The hotel lobby and general areas were very well kept. The rooms were nice but some of the touch ups/repairs were not well done and gave the room a shabby appearance in some areas. The staff was friendly, however, there was only ever one concierge working when we went to the lobby and service was slow if someone else was already being helped. Check-in and out was easy, however, the information given at the time of reserving our room didn't seem to make it to the front desk for check-in. Overall, an average stay at a more upscale hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is always great. The only complaint I had this year is that the customary lemonade was not available in the lobby. That was disappointing, because it was always a highlight of our stays. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Savannah The hotel staff was great and you couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It's our hotel of choice whenever we go to Savannah. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very relaxing and enjoyable Hotel. I have stayed at this Hotel for 7 years now and have enjoyed every stay. The staff looked after my every need and consitantly ask if I needed anything. Food is great and the riverside view excellant. Plenty of restruants and shops to choose from. GREAT location. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accommodations The resort was notified that I would be checking in late, so therefore my room was released and I was put in a conference type room to sleep. Not a happy camper. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best View of Savannah! I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa. The view of Savannah is so awesome! Beds were heaven and the bath was nice with rain shower head and hand held wands. Would definitely stay again! A bit pricey, but most luxurious hotels are. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent emloyees My husband and I experienced a family crisis in which he had to fly out very early one morning and we had set up for a cab. While waiting in the lobby at 4 am of the morning he was to leave for the airport, the cab never showed up. An employee of the Westin, Avery, I believe his name was, came upon us and asked if he could help. He was courteous, friendly and very, very helpful in getting us set up with a new cab who got my husband to the airport before his flight. My husband was able to get home in time before his mother passed the next day. Without this young man's help, this might not have happened and we are forever grateful. Thank you, Avery. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere! It was refreshing to sit by the river in front of a warm fire and watch the boats go by. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location in relation to city I thought the hotel was nice, bathroom could be updated (shower/tub outdated). Loved the ferry rides and Christmas decorations. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad time The pool staff at the bar was very poor, lack of service no sense of urgency. The check in was a joke, i left my cell number they were to call me when room was ready never got a call at all.. Room cleaned and no coffee refills were provided. Several of my banking colleagues had a terrible time checking in. The only bright spot was the room service lady she was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with relaxation Easy access to Savannah via river taxi's. Away from the crowds and a great place to just relax by the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly satisfied Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed that the fitness center is down the road, a 5-minute walk. However, I went in the evening and was uncomfortable that the road was deserted when I returned to the hotel. There was a shuttle bus that passed me both ways but no offer or inquiry was made if I wanted a ride. When I called to make my reservation, I was told that there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. In reality, there is a shuttle from the hotel only to the airport and only until 1 p.m. If your conference gets out after 1 p.m., the only way to get there is by cab with a fare of $45 one way! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view The property is a beautiful one. There was a major screwup with our reservations not being tied together....I was disappointed with initial response of the front dest staff, the supervisor did get it figured out....but our room wasn't cleaned either because of the mixup..Rufus the night supervisor did come and clean it himself. As a lifetime plat I'm member I was disappointed I wasn't offered any points or breakfast voucher as compensation,...because the screwup on the part if the front desk cost us a lot of time and unconvinced. With that said the property is gorgeous and the food is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for our 25th anniversary. I was planning to stay at a bed and breakfast on one of the squares or one of the hotels on River Street. After checking the room rates and quality of hotels, I decided on the Westin. The hotel has everything. The pool is right on the river and we positioned our chairs facing the Savannah River and River Street. Our room was newly refurbished and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The golf course is a five iron away. And, probably the best perk, there is a free water taxi that travels all day and night long back and forth to River Street...once parked at the hotel, no more driving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel experience was great Top Notch and fulfilled my needs. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kent Great location and great staf. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility! A coworker and I recently stayed with Westin for a work function. We chose the resort because of it's proximity to the convention center next door, but will continue to stay with Westin in the future for the convenience and comfort of the facilities. It's a short walk to the Convention Center, and the walk is nearly completely covered if there is inclement weather (only one small corner that it not covered). However, you can also walk along the waterfront to the center as well if the weather is nice. The room was comfortable and well furnished - the beds slept well, there were ample pillows on each of the beds, and the room was meticulously cleaned. We stayed on golf-course view, which actually wasn't our first choice but I ended up enjoying more - it looks out over the course and towards Savannah National Wildlife Refuge, so it's a very nice view. I really appreciated the parking garage, keeping my car out of the elements and making it easy to load our belongings in rain or shine. The Savannah Belles Ferry was prompt and easy to use, allowing us walking access to River Street. Very enjoyable stay, will definitely repeat. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Weather 2nd stay..First was lied to by reservations asked and offered to pay for a balcony room ,was told they would request a bacolny room when in fact balcony rooms were sold out for 2 weeksor more prior front desk acknowleged that fact after check in ,lock on door didnt actually work so we figured out upon check out Sunday then when telling Jerry at front desk at check out marched me to room and Ihad to show him he then kept slamming door ect like I was making up the lock story we got lucky nothing was stolen when we left the room we had to take all our valuables. lromm was unlocked all weekend also the safe in room battery low and didnt work .,called for shampoo and conditioner when we checked in with 2 towels in room We'll send them right up never showed up or happened. Maurice in bar ,Matt in pool area great service Bellmen great help,Brunch server tall grey hair and accent all I saw was her back and details like fills wifes coffee and leaves mine empty all we saw was her back as she dropped someting and walked away .Brunch was great except for service. Sorry but not happy and this was one of our favorite properties and recommended for a rebook of a company association group convention.Coming back is very doughtful Jerrry at front desk needs to remember guests are why hotels exsist May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Service I was in Savannah for a training symposium and found that the staff and the accommodations were excellent. Would definitely recommend to others. August 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>