The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly, well organized staff. Front desk, doormen, and restaurant staff were well-trained and provided great customer service! The restaurant served excellent food. The location was a little too far from Denver and Boulder. The room was okay...a loose faucet in the bathroom and a dirty coffee station, but clean linens and bathroom.. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good The staff and facilities were generally very good, the only complaint I have is the carpeting in my room. The carpet was cut significantly short along the walls & it was an eye sore and made the in room experience stand out in a negative fashion relative to the otherwise good experience at the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find This was the first time we have stayed at a Westin hotel and were pleasantly surprised. We have stayed at other hotels in the Westminster area, but found this to be much nicer for comparable pricing. The reason I could not give all excellents is that the facility needs to improve their Wi-Fi in the hotel. If the Wi-fi were free, I would understand the slowness of response, however, since there is a charge, I would expect better connectivity. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No dogs please. This hotel would have been exceptional if it had not been for a Mastiff dog show going on the entire length of our stay. Dogs were in all elevators and smelled horrible and drooling over everything. Our group was not aware that a dog show would be happen during our stay and some people were allergic and it was impossible to avoid them. Even at our closing banquet, the place smelled like dog, which is not good for the appetite. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs focus on cleaning While the bathrooms are clean, the rest of the room never is. There are usually food remains and dust on the nightstand and desk. And I hate to eat in the restaurant - I watch as the tables turn over and they are either not even cleaned between patrons, or given a cursory wipe with a dirty rag. I will only use silverware that is wrapped in the napkin - not touching the table. And the fitness center is always too warm - sometimes can't even stay to exercise. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel WOW! Is what comes to mind. This hotel is great all around. It is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, both times for weddings. The first time was 9 years ago and I have to say it was just as great then as is now. The lobby, the recption room, the outdoor wedding area, the restrooms, hallways, & guest rooms were spotless clean. All of the staff was fantastic. Thank you for making our stay such a pleasure. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Jenny August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by over booked arriving at 3:30pm the day of check in i was informed the room was waiting for inspection and it would be 30 min or less and i would be contacted. After 30 min i asked if the room was ready and was told that there was no rooms ready yet and it would be roughly 45 min from when i first approached the desk and be patient. at 445pm i was finally given a room. your hotel was over booked and UNDERSTAFFED something i shared with your corporate colleagues. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Westminster - Very comfortable place to stay! I've used Westin Westminster as a regular hotel vendor for my various work trips in the area. Their staff are always courteous and friendly. The facility is clean, orderly, and includes many accommodations. I arrive and leave being greeted, with the door opened for me each time by the entry/valet staff. Their restaurant serves great food and drinks. And of course, there's the Starwood points. I'll be happily using them in the future, and regularly. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor internet did not work, toilet over flood twice, and was charged for 1 nights stay when I was tale by Mark at checkout that I would be credited for that night. It says on my information invoice a total and then a balance to be credited. He said they would email me copy of credit. When it did not come and I called I was told that there was no intention to credit me. I was there with a travel softball team. We will not book westin hotel rooms again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Like all Westin hotels, the bed was very comfortable. The hotel lobby areas and ballrooms are very nicely decorated. The hotel is within walking distance from restaurants and an AMC theater! That's the good parts. I was very disappointed with the quality of the housekeeping, especially since this is a Westin. During my 4 nights stay, the magazines were never cleaned up, hangers that I left in the bathroom were falling behind the toilet without ever being cleaned up, the do not disturb sign was so torn, it kept falling off the door when I opened and closed the door! I really expected better from a Westin. The lobby's Starbucks coffee booth was closed by the afternoon. The lobby restaurant has an extremely limited menu for lunch. I am overall a bit disappointed with this Westin. I do find the front desk staff friendly and very helpful though. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Upgrades I appreciate this property and staff. I have an SPG Ambassador to help with all of my reservations and she does an excellent job. For some reasons --even with my 100+ per year I can not get upgrades at this property. That is hard for me to understand--I have stayed on weekends and during the week and no such luck. I have seen other posts on the review site stating the same thing. I just wonder exactly how the management of this hotel works. July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed i have stayed at many hotels. higher class and not so high class. for the price of this hotel i was disappointed of the benefits for me. there wasn't a free breakfast or even a continental breakfast, there wasn't a tv station guide in the room or even a phone book. not everybody does everything on line.and when i checked out the clerk didn't tell me thank you or how was your stay or come back again or go to nothing!!! very unprofessional. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Landscaping The inside of the hotel is usually pretty well maintained. I can't say the same for the outside. It looks like there needs to be a grounds keeper. There are weeds growing throughout the landscaping, giving the hotel a mediocre look. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features. This hotel has great people working for it. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay every time Would stay at this hotel again. New restaurant has great food. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50 - 50 The front desk staff appeared less than thrilled to have to take time out of their busy day to help customers. The restaurant was ok, but I would suggest McDonalds if you want a little better quality. Even the managers seemed to have a permenant scowl. The bell staff and event staff were outstanding. Very helpful, friendly and seemed happy to be there. Rooms are showing their age. Overall for a 1-2 star hotel not the worst. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, great part of town The hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants, a movie theater and a bowling alley. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, great for a romantic getaway, or just a nice place to crash at night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quality property in a convenient location This hotel is of pleasant design and is a well maintained, quality Westin, with great long distance views...It is conveniently situated to both Denver and Boulder, with good shopping and eating nearby... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying for a convention My wife and I stayed at this hotel when I went there on a business conference. The staff was very accommodating. The convention was held at the hotel and it was very convenient. The restaurant attached to the hotel has amazing southwestern food. My wife said it was the best food she had all vacation. My only issue was the hotel rented out the pool space during the day for lessons and my wife was unable to enjoy the pool. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 June 14 15 wedding over 30 rooms booked The Hotel was nice, the cantina was excellent the service and food quality was very good along with the staff being very pleasant and helpful in every way. However, the problem lies in the confusion of booking rooms, the shuttle, roll away beds, ice buckets etc. We were given contradictory information NUMEROUS times. We had to call the hotel over a dozen times,shuttle times were wrong,no rollaway until after 4 calls. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel, resturant does not fit My family had been going to the old resturant for Sunday and Mother's Day brunches etc. My parents passed away and I had not been to the hotel in several years. I was disappointed that the resturant was changed to the Southwestern cuisine. The old resturant was elegant and had American cuisine which I preferred. Having only one cuisine to choose from limits how often you would use the hotel resturant or room service June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not helpful... We left an item worth $400 in our room, although we realize it was our own fault they did very little to help us and had no concern about our loss. Called on the same day we left but they checked room back out before they check for our item and were not real sure when they would be able to look. It's almost been a week, nobody has called us after many messages so I will assume its gone. Thanks for all your help! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restorative and relaxing - and 5 minutes from home! Decided we needed a relaxing get-a-way but no time for travel - decided to try the Westin which is 5 minutes away! It was like leaving town! The room was fabulous, staff accommodating, the food delightful and the facilities offered everything we needed (especially the pool and hot tub looking at the mountains!). The only downside was the in-room massage (no spa onsite). Will definitely do this again and again! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay at a Westin Usually have had great experiences staying at a Westin. This one needs to be called out. Arrived, check in was smooth, went to my Non Somking King Room, room smelt of smoke, called the front desk and they sent house keeping with room freshner. So, was left with air freshner fragrance, bearable but not ideal. Got up in the morning, bathroom was devoid of basic amenities, like shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste.. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great parklike setting The hotel was able to make use of both the interior and exterior space. Meals served outside provided a great atmosphere. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Lobby The Westin Westminster is in a great location. The lobby is very inviting with a large double sided fireplace and comfortable seating areas. The rooms are pretty average, but the bed was comfortable. The only reason I didn't rate it excellent is we didn't get enough bath towels and one day none were there. Outside jacuzzi is very nice but didn't get sun until after noon. I would definitely stay here again. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome Home! This hotel is a wonderful, warm and welcoming experience. The staff from Mark, Margie, Morgan and Eric at the desk to Andrea in the restaurant made my wife and I feel at home the moment we arrived. The new restaurant is wonderful and a nice change from what you might find at other hotels and definitely recommend eating at the restaurant, catching a movie and staying the night. Bravo Westin Westminster! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is very relaxing place The ambience for this hotel is lovely, very clean and its staff is courteous and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Westminster I like staing at the Westin but some things were not up to my expectations this time. I had no ice bucket in my room to start off. There usually is complementary water in the room, this time we got none. Aside from that I would change the pillows they are not very comfy and the comforter and sheets get to hot. One last thing I wish they had is Free Wi-Fi everyone offers free wi-fi nowadays. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help! The Westin is a nice hotel, but there were several things that made our stay less than pleasant. First off ,in the middle of summer at temps over 100 the thermostat in our room wasn't working! We kept turning it down and the room would not cool off. It was painfully hot all weekend and we were there for a dance event and during the late night dancing the ballroom was extremely hot as well. The front desk staff made a mistake on our bill and spilt the charges even though it was one reservation and their was only one card, so I got charged twice and then they couldn't even consolidate the bill after I asked for it to be changed! The restaurant was under construction and the service in the bar was super slow and the ambience was less then desirable. And lastly when I thought hey I'll go for a swim since it's so hot, the pool was indoors, hyper chlorinated and super small! :( very disappointing! July 26, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>