Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel is very nice for business purposes. Quiet, well-furnished room. Don't understand why MSNBC was not a choice of TV Channels. Would like free WiFi but appreciate being able to print my boarding pass for free. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement I expected for the price to at least get a breakfast.... I did get a voucher for choosing to not get my sheets changed....that did help The computer was only limited for 10 minutes otherwise you had to pay extra The hotel was beautiful and comforting but with teenagers on the floor...whenever they left a room...the doors would slam Instead of just shutting May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so customer friendly!! Felt so welcomed by everyone of the staff. It was like a home away from home. All fireplaces were lit whether anyone was in the area or not (indoor and outdoor). Pet friendly! Awesome all the way around. We're going to make it a monthly event to go to this Westin in Westminster!!...and we only live 20 minutes away in Denver...felt like a vacation! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by soap on a rope ! Get a better bar Soap ! At least the guest wont take the current one home with em- LOL April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the closest SPG property to Ft Collins or Loveland. Overall, the Hotel is still like new and it's a beautiful property. My room was comfortable and the staff is helpful and responsive. The hotel restaurant needs a new chief for the mornings. I had breakfast twice there, both times it was almost inedible. Ended up not using my breakfast coupon on the third day. However, there are plenty of other places close by. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Mark Anthony and his Staff! I am writing to express my gratitude to the management and staff at the Westminster Westin. We spent a number of nights over the last two weeks at the hotel. Our son had an emergency medical condition that required that we travel to the Denver area to be with him. While he was in and out of the hospital the staff was so kind to us. We will never forget it. The last two days we had our dog with us. She was also treated like a royal guest. Thank you all so much! We will definitely be back! Jane April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus On Details - Generally, I have a very nice stay at Westins, but this one missed the mark due to the following: 1. Wake Up Call - For all three days the calls came in 10 mins earlier than my requested time. 2. Room Service - The first morning breakfast had an error, which should have been caught. The dinner room service that night forgot the beverage, the condiments, cooked the meat 'well' instead of medium rare, there was cheese on the bun (I'm allergic). The next night, I ordered the exact same thing and again, there was cheese on the bun, not all of the condiments were brought. Implementing a quality assurance process would help prevent these repetitive mistakes. 3. Upon check out, I was not asked how my stay was. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues on this visit We have stayed with you for special occasions, birthdays/anniversaries almost every year since you opened. We experienced our first disappoints this visit. We did not care for the menu at your new restaurant, therefore did not eat or have cocktails and wine with you this time. The remodel is very nice however. We planned to use the pool and sauna, but the pool room and the changing rooms were as cold as the outdoor temperature and therefore most unpleasant to be able to enjoy either. Otherwise, it was a pleasant as usual. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We enjoyed the pool, workout room, restaurant. The staff was very friendly The small rectangular pillow on top of the bed had a small stain--maybe blood? We were also surprised that the wi fi was not included with the stay. Most other quality hotels provide wi fi. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ..and a premium treadmill..." I arrived late after spending $100 in cab fare because there was no shuttle running when my flight arrived. I was was put in a " premium room" because I had asked for a king sized bed (2 months ago). It was a typical business type room with full sized treadmill. ideal for those so inclined. in addition the "premium room" internet connection had to be reset by off site tech support everyday of my four day stay..,frustrating...front desk reponse "we'll I a, glad they were able to help you" April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Quite up to Westin Standards My third floor room was above the fitness center so it was very noisy. The room had not been dusted in quite some time and the alarm clock was dead. I know that the hotel can't do anything about this but I found it appaling that when going outside for a break from my meetings, people were outside smoking pot pipes. The fumes were bad and totally ruined the break. While I have to travel to Colorado on business, I would not bring my family. Also, for a hotel that has meetings and conferences it was a suprise that shuttle service to the airport was not offered. When I called to inquire the person was very rude and could not offer any options. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility The only negative thing we have to say about this hotel is that our A/C did not work, and the room got to 80 degrees by morning. It was quite uncomfortable. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Business Oriented Nice property, decent location, a hike from downtown and the airport. No matter how many times I stay here I have never gotten an upgrade as a Platinum. Always too booked, I am told. Rooms are a bit tired, maintenance needs to be done on them and the property. Trying to find out about the local area to find a restaurant was like pulling teeth. No one seems to know anything. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was a nice change for this venue Our stay at the Westin was for a beauty pageant. This is the first time at a Westin for this venue. I thought the hotel did a great job in meeting the pageant needs and hope the pageant staff will consider this hotel again! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exercise facilty The exercise facility was very nice... Large enough to accommodate many guest. The variety of equipment was a bonus also March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel meet all of my expectations and plus more I would stay at this hotel again. Very clean property . Had dinner at the Lake House excellent foods and service. The Lobby was beautiful with a see through fire place The space in the lobby had a lot of room for the guest to be seated and relax. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better effort during conventions I would not recommend for a large convention. You have to request from a limited number of refrigerators for your room. Your room only has "cooling" units. Why bother. Just put a refrigerator in every room. Building layout with stairs is poor. If large group is leaving the convention the only option is to wait in a large line for the elevators. There are no stairs from the lobby area to rooms. This is a poor design. Very unhappy with convention stay. If stay when not crowded it was very clean and comfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden jewel First class hotel with great attentive staff and an excellent restaurant.. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food/buffet provided for Donny Epstein group I've been attending Donny Epstein's Healing Fest twice a year for several years now. Every year, the food is exactly the same in the buffet (with the exception of dessert). On Saturday, there is a salad with NO toppings except croutons... I ask, what kind of salad is this? On Sunday, the salad has a few toppings, such as, tomatoes, cucumbers, and onions. This is better, but why aren't there any toppings on Saturday? This makes for an extremely poor salad. Moreover, the main dishes are also exactly the same every year. Consumers like variety... I find your kitchen's lack of variety, and creativity, to be extremely boring... and so do many others who attend the Healing Fest. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by little disappointed This is my husband's favorite hotel in the area so I booked one night to celebrate a romantic night for his birthday. He mainly loves it because of the hot tub. I called ahead of time to make sure it was working. Well it was working but the night we checked in there were about 9 young children unattended in the hot tub and about 30 in pool area. noise level was crazy which I realize is mostly out of your control. So we just went to our room and planned on going in the morning. When he went down in the morning, door was locked and staff told him it was "too cold" to let him go out. soo disappointing. since main reason I booked the room February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Westminster I like staing at the Westin but some things were not up to my expectations this time. I had no ice bucket in my room to start off. There usually is complementary water in the room, this time we got none. Aside from that I would change the pillows they are not very comfy and the comforter and sheets get to hot. One last thing I wish they had is Free Wi-Fi everyone offers free wi-fi nowadays. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over booked arriving at 3:30pm the day of check in i was informed the room was waiting for inspection and it would be 30 min or less and i would be contacted. After 30 min i asked if the room was ready and was told that there was no rooms ready yet and it would be roughly 45 min from when i first approached the desk and be patient. at 445pm i was finally given a room. your hotel was over booked and UNDERSTAFFED something i shared with your corporate colleagues. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Little bed's Other than the very tiny double beds this Hotel was awesome in all other ways. The only way I would stay again is to have a king size bed. Traveled with my husband and 2 children and the room sizes are great but the beds are way to small. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff All staff at this hotel were friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was exceptional. I especially appreciated the fact that management participated in carry out bags and getting our car if the other staff was "swamped" with other customers, amazing, and all with a smile and a friendly tone in their voice in -degree temperatures too! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was nice, but noisy We stayed the night following an event at the nearby 1st Bank Center. Everything was nice, except that our room's heating/air conditioning unit was very loud and continually starting and stopping, rendering our night very unsettled. Everything else was fine, but it's difficult to pull yourself out of bed in the middle of the night to have something like this fixed or to change rooms. I sure wish they had maintained the unit so it wouldn't do this. Our eventual choice was to shut the unit off and be cold. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Overall very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was plush. The restaurant has a great menu. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Dining Experiences My family and I have stayed at The Westin for many years and it has been a good experience. I have to share however, that my experience this year with the restaurant and overall dining was one of the worst I have had. While the customer service of room service was good, the food was poor. At the restaurant, the customer service was completely unacceptable. We visited the restaurant three times during our stay because the event we were attending didn't afford enough time to go elsewhere and also hoping that the next time would be better. It wasn't. We literally waited for up to 10 minutes each time even for someone to come to the table, on average 10 - 15 minutes to receive our drinks, 30 minutes to receive our food. On Sunday morning, the 10:00 Bloody Mary bar didn't open until 11:15, was poorly stocked, one of my dining mates never received her coffee despite asking multiple times and at the end someone (perhaps a manager) promised to "work some magic" with our bills because of the poor service and deducted 15% from our bills. For most of us that was a mere 1.50 for what we considered extremely poor service. There were numerous complaints from many throughout the weekend. If The Westin wants to continue to be considered a high quality hotel, something must be done about the dining. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This property has outstanding views and amenities. Unfortunately, our room was loud due to service elevator noise and popping pipes in the bathroom wall. We would stay again, simply request a room away from these issues. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, bad SPG recognition Clean hotel, great location, free parking near by. Massive rooms and over all the best of what Westin has to offer. I was there on a very quite night and you could tell they were no were near capacity from the empty parking lot, empty bar, empty lobby. No Platinum recognition beyond the usual points offer; didn't get upgraded and no lounge. The lobby bar had no SPG or PLAT offers. The lobby restaurant had great food and 15% discount for SPG but a tad pricy for what it was. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend My wife and I wanted an inexpensive little getaway to celebrate our 23rd anniversary. Our weekend at the Westin was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great views from the room and hot tub. Great restaurant and good price. We'll be back. January 27, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:39:04.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>