威斯敏斯特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 威斯敏斯特
  • 威斯敏斯特大道 10600 号
  • 邮政编码 80020
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed i have stayed at many hotels. higher class and not so high class. for the price of this hotel i was disappointed of the benefits for me. there wasn't a free breakfast or even a continental breakfast, there wasn't a tv station guide in the room or even a phone book. not everybody does everything on line.and when i checked out the clerk didn't tell me thank you or how was your stay or come back again or go to nothing!!! very unprofessional. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROTARY CONFERENCE I think the staff did an admiral job fo taking care of our needs. I was very impressed. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I had a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff was occasionally missing from front desk. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely resort This is a great place to stay. My room was lovely and so peaceful. The grounds are spectacular and good restaurants are nearby. Good value, luxury accommodation. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL Staff was very cooperative and friendly. Restaurant was a bit overpriced compared to selection and quality. Room was comfortable and clean. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50 - 50 The front desk staff appeared less than thrilled to have to take time out of their busy day to help customers. The restaurant was ok, but I would suggest McDonalds if you want a little better quality. Even the managers seemed to have a permenant scowl. The bell staff and event staff were outstanding. Very helpful, friendly and seemed happy to be there. Rooms are showing their age. Overall for a 1-2 star hotel not the worst. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying for a convention My wife and I stayed at this hotel when I went there on a business conference. The staff was very accommodating. The convention was held at the hotel and it was very convenient. The restaurant attached to the hotel has amazing southwestern food. My wife said it was the best food she had all vacation. My only issue was the hotel rented out the pool space during the day for lessons and my wife was unable to enjoy the pool. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 June 14 15 wedding over 30 rooms booked The Hotel was nice, the cantina was excellent the service and food quality was very good along with the staff being very pleasant and helpful in every way. However, the problem lies in the confusion of booking rooms, the shuttle, roll away beds, ice buckets etc. We were given contradictory information NUMEROUS times. We had to call the hotel over a dozen times,shuttle times were wrong,no rollaway until after 4 calls. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel, resturant does not fit My family had been going to the old resturant for Sunday and Mother's Day brunches etc. My parents passed away and I had not been to the hotel in several years. I was disappointed that the resturant was changed to the Southwestern cuisine. The old resturant was elegant and had American cuisine which I preferred. Having only one cuisine to choose from limits how often you would use the hotel resturant or room service June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not helpful... We left an item worth $400 in our room, although we realize it was our own fault they did very little to help us and had no concern about our loss. Called on the same day we left but they checked room back out before they check for our item and were not real sure when they would be able to look. It's almost been a week, nobody has called us after many messages so I will assume its gone. Thanks for all your help! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restorative and relaxing - and 5 minutes from home! Decided we needed a relaxing get-a-way but no time for travel - decided to try the Westin which is 5 minutes away! It was like leaving town! The room was fabulous, staff accommodating, the food delightful and the facilities offered everything we needed (especially the pool and hot tub looking at the mountains!). The only downside was the in-room massage (no spa onsite). Will definitely do this again and again! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay at a Westin Usually have had great experiences staying at a Westin. This one needs to be called out. Arrived, check in was smooth, went to my Non Somking King Room, room smelt of smoke, called the front desk and they sent house keeping with room freshner. So, was left with air freshner fragrance, bearable but not ideal. Got up in the morning, bathroom was devoid of basic amenities, like shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste.. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. B Criswell Hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful. the close proximity of local restaurants was good. rooms were very business friendly. The conference center as nice September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Lobby The Westin Westminster is in a great location. The lobby is very inviting with a large double sided fireplace and comfortable seating areas. The rooms are pretty average, but the bed was comfortable. The only reason I didn't rate it excellent is we didn't get enough bath towels and one day none were there. Outside jacuzzi is very nice but didn't get sun until after noon. I would definitely stay here again. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome Home! This hotel is a wonderful, warm and welcoming experience. The staff from Mark, Margie, Morgan and Eric at the desk to Andrea in the restaurant made my wife and I feel at home the moment we arrived. The new restaurant is wonderful and a nice change from what you might find at other hotels and definitely recommend eating at the restaurant, catching a movie and staying the night. Bravo Westin Westminster! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help! The Westin is a nice hotel, but there were several things that made our stay less than pleasant. First off ,in the middle of summer at temps over 100 the thermostat in our room wasn't working! We kept turning it down and the room would not cool off. It was painfully hot all weekend and we were there for a dance event and during the late night dancing the ballroom was extremely hot as well. The front desk staff made a mistake on our bill and spilt the charges even though it was one reservation and their was only one card, so I got charged twice and then they couldn't even consolidate the bill after I asked for it to be changed! The restaurant was under construction and the service in the bar was super slow and the ambience was less then desirable. And lastly when I thought hey I'll go for a swim since it's so hot, the pool was indoors, hyper chlorinated and super small! :( very disappointing! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Westminster I like staing at the Westin but some things were not up to my expectations this time. I had no ice bucket in my room to start off. There usually is complementary water in the room, this time we got none. Aside from that I would change the pillows they are not very comfy and the comforter and sheets get to hot. One last thing I wish they had is Free Wi-Fi everyone offers free wi-fi nowadays. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly, well organized staff. Front desk, doormen, and restaurant staff were well-trained and provided great customer service! The restaurant served excellent food. The location was a little too far from Denver and Boulder. The room was okay...a loose faucet in the bathroom and a dirty coffee station, but clean linens and bathroom.. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was dissapointed this hotel is categorized and priced as a luxury hotel. I receive more amenities from a value hotel. The pool and locker rooms were not maintained, the hot tub was closed the whole time we were there and the all their services were extra. There was no complimentary services. For the price, I expected some sort of care. The bell service was great. the attendants were prompt and curtious. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good The staff and facilities were generally very good, the only complaint I have is the carpeting in my room. The carpet was cut significantly short along the walls & it was an eye sore and made the in room experience stand out in a negative fashion relative to the otherwise good experience at the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't publish this, just read it I like the location because there are restaurants/bars within walking distance. Kachina, the new restaurant looks promising. The door men and reception desk seem friendly and competent. In general, I like the Westin brand's decor, ambiance and comfortable beds. What I do NOT like about this particular hotel is how often maids knock on the door despite the fact that I have a Do Not Disturb sign on the door AND usually a late check out. Worse yet, the last time I was there, I asked for a Gold late check out and was denied. The person knew I was Gold but did not accommodate me. You really have to be Platinum these days to get much in the way of any worthwhile amenities. My pet peeve about the overall program is that for me to go from my Gold, Starwood Vacation Owner (SVO) status to Platinum, I have to do a full 25 stays vs just the difference between Gold & Platinum. This does not make me feel appreciated. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place to Stay when in Westminster!! We recently stayed at The Westin in Westminster for our wedding. We booked our rooms and a room block with them for our guests. From start to finish, our stay was one of the best parts of our wedding. All of our guests raved about the hotel and the new restaurant. The level of service, price, and location consistently exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Business Oriented Nice property, decent location, a hike from downtown and the airport. No matter how many times I stay here I have never gotten an upgrade as a Platinum. Always too booked, I am told. Rooms are a bit tired, maintenance needs to be done on them and the property. Trying to find out about the local area to find a restaurant was like pulling teeth. No one seems to know anything. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Fit Program is great! The stay fit program where they will provide, a shirt, shorts, socks and shoes during your stay is awesome. Everything appeared to be brand new. The gym/fitness center was big, clean and all equipment was in working order. My only complaint about the hotel was the shoe shine service. While they did it quick, they did a terrible job. Couldnt even tell they had been polished. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel fell short On the 2nd night of my stay there was no maid service and my room was not cleaned. At checkout, the desk clerk tried to charge me again for my room that was prepaid. He had to do research and then said it was a computer page problem and then finally did not double charge me. Another issue, the published rate was $107 per night but when requesting the deal of pay for 2 nights get third free, the price jumps to $139 per night. That seemed a little underhanded. Lastly, I was with a group of over 25 people. Many of them had more serious issues at check in including one couple having to go to another hotel. Many members of our group received free breakfast coupons for their troubles, but the rest of us did not and thus our group stay was uncomfortable and frustrating when some went for breakfast. Overall it is a nice hotel and the 2nd floor rooms are really nice with the very tall ceilings but service could be better, March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a "with-it" hotel The hotel has wonderful views, clean rooms, and very, very, comfortable beds. What it doesn't have is the New York Times despite the fact that the newspaper is available a short drive from the hotel. This is the only luxury hotel I know that does not carry the NY Times. The hotel also lacks sufficient light to read (the NY Times or any newspaper) in the hotel restaurant. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement I expected for the price to at least get a breakfast.... I did get a voucher for choosing to not get my sheets changed....that did help The computer was only limited for 10 minutes otherwise you had to pay extra The hotel was beautiful and comforting but with teenagers on the floor...whenever they left a room...the doors would slam Instead of just shutting May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel I stayed on a quick trip to Denver and was highly impressed and satisfied with the hotel, the staff, and overall stay. It is a very neat design for a hotel and everything about the stay was first class. The room and bed were among the most comfortable I have ever enjoyed, and certainly better than anything in many years.. Service matched the facilities, superb!!! May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over booked I was booked into a living room of a suite. No closet, no iron, and a roll away. It was late and when I complained they told me the a hotel across the interstate had rooms. I had the reservation for over one month. I was offered two drink coupons. I was attending a conference and did not want to stay across the interstate at another hotel. The staff is terrible. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel,staff, always willing to help. Easy access to movies that are within walking distance, Rock Bottom Cafe, Dave and Busters, etc. BJC airport for corporate aircraft 5 min away. DEN is 45-50 mins away depending on traffic. Being a pilot for NetJets, its nice to know that you will be staying in a nice hotel when overnightning in BJC. Love your dog Westy. April 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>