The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Deluxe Rooms with two double beds. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay There is not much to say. It has been a while since I have traveled and when I do as in this time I did not think twice as to where I was going to book. Thank you. Cheers...Oscar August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley Beautiful A beautiful place to stay . A Birthday gift for my boyfriend who has wanted to stay there for sometime and it was perfect .Staff were great . A very relaxing atmosphere . Dinning was beautiful and breakfast was fantastic . Would recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in an excellent location. This hotel has it all. Excellent service, location and amenities.Staff were always friendly, polite and extremely helpful.Will definitely revisit. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by why I stay at the Westin I choose to stay at the Westin as I come to work in the hotel. I take an internally facing room as it is quiet and I am not distracted by any street noise or a view. The room suits my needs and I am not disturbed in any way. The staff at the Westin are efficient, courteous but never intrusive. I take Room Service and the food is of a very high quality and the service is admirable. Moreover, the bathroom has a quite superb shower along with understated features. I also feel very rested after my stay as the bedding is very comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a very central location Has everything you expect of a luxury hotel, located in the middle of Melbourne within walking distance of most things. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel that's well staffed & maintained. Excellent location with loads of things to see & do in walking distance. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! What a great place to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary, we had such a great time that we might make it an annual event to stay The Westin Melbourne. Thanks for making it enjoyable! Regards Cristian and Melissa July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room fabulous room. great views, great bathroom. wonderful bed, July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin The front desk staff was rude and this was the worst Westin I have stayed at from more than 30 countries! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Melbourne My first stay at a Starwood group hotel and it won't be my last. Westin Melbourne quality and location. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous room Very large, clean, and quiet room. Very close to many attractions within Melbourne. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst night sleep ever Having checked in around 11pm and headed to the room to complete some work, it was very late by the time I went to bed. Despite some street noise from revellers on their way home, I was so tired I did not notice it too much. However, from 5am the next morning I was bombarded with bin trucks, trams and general noise at a level where it was impossible to sleep. I would have been better off taking my money to a camping shop and sleeping on Collins Street. The hotel and rooms themselves are fine but I expect far more from an expensive CBD hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful hotel, mixed service I've stayed at this hotel several times now and must admit the hotel is one of the best options for Melbourne. It's a fantastic option being close to the theaters, Collins street for high end fashion, restaurants and Flinders Street station too. It's decor is consistent with the Westin brand globally and quite well maintained. I've had mixed experiences in terms of Platinum benefits and recognition here though and wouldn't count on upgrades. The service has been okay both times, but nothing fantastic. The hotel also doesn't have two bedroom options which can be frustrating. Overall a consistent performer and a great option for Melbourne. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but Breakfast is disappointing I always stay at this hotel but I have to say, breakfast is average to below average at best. First of all, it was poorly staffed with only two servers for about thirty tables. The coffee, both a short black and the regular American coffee were just short of terrible. The food overall is pretty mediocre on the buffet, with the weakest orange juice (obviously from concentrate) that I've ever had. For $40 you should be able to get fresh squeezed. Also the room service menu, although interesting selection wise, is completely overpriced. $25 for a small pizza and then a delivery surchage on top of that as well? Come on Westin. I expect better. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Melbourne I have tried all the hotels and this is the best by far in Melbourne... July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great location. Staff very friendly & helpful March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed feeling I stayed many ties t this hotel before and my general rating of the hotel has not changed. Check-in is efficient but nothing special. No recognition for platinum members. The rooms are big and comfortable; same for the bathrooms but no special amenities. No carry bags in rooms what one finds in most Westin hotels Had lights were not working in room, but it was efficiently fixed by housekeeping. However the TV did not function during my stay I asked for a room-refresh before I left for dinner and was promised that they would attend after 6:30 pm but when I returned there was nothing done. Had guests and wanted to have a drink at the bar after 11pm but everything was closed! . Food at restaurant is reasonably good but not of very high standard (food qu. ality). Platinum recognition is almost non existant at this hotel: no executive lounge, instead a option of 500 points or continental breakfast (a cheap new way of telling the member off from having the usual benefits). General service at hotel is mixed: efficient, straight forward, mostly firendly but it lacks compassion (maybe Australian way?). The hotell is convenient and I definately recomment to stay there, but there are too many discrepancies and I would classify it as a 4.5 star hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot in the city Could not get a more comfortable hotel in a better location in the city of Melbourne. Perfect for shopping,dining,or just exploring the local tourist attractions. Public transport right out the door and many of melbournes amazing restraurant within walking distance. Wake up from a relaxing nights sleep enjoy a buffet breakfast and hit the shops located nearby. Wonderful Melbourne hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and rooms Fantastic stay, great location in Melbourne CBD, with easy access to all facilities, restaurants, shopping, etc July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is terrible Always a great experience at Westins. However, the bed here was so soft that the support in the middle kept me rolling all night back to the edge of the bed. This needs to be remedied. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganised I booked the Westin having been a number of times in the past, largely without issue. The Staff had always been lovely, the bed amazing and the general "feel" of the Hotel quite enjoyable and relaxing. However, this time I was thoroughly disappointed by the lack of organisation. For the price paid, including upgrading to the Indulge package, to have inclusions (sparkling wine & strawberries on arrival & 4pm checkout) not noted on my account at all was disappointing and not good enough. When you want a relaxing weekend you shouldn't be required to chase these matters up yourself, or point out to staff that they were missing. In addition, if you are going to offer to "send something up to the room with the hotel's compliments" for a birthday, having already confirmed during the week the name of the guest whose birthday it is, to have the card wrongly addressed *twice* is annoyingly inept. Don't offer these types of inclusions if you can't deliver them correctly. I didn't bother correcting after the second time - it was easier just to eat the chocolates rather than have to fix the mistakes personally. Finally, whilst most of the staff were cordial and lovely, the phone staff need a reminder that abrupt responses and phone manner is not conducive to quality customer service, and only serves to bring the experience down. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Hotel A good place for Business travellers, very central and highly comfortable. Julia Churchill's assistance on Reception was outstanding. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Collins Street This hotel is located within easy walking distance to many attractions or trams that can take you where you want to go. It is a clean, well maintained hotel with lovely attentive staff. Backing onto Flinders Lane it is perfect for restaurants and laneway exploring. Brad the Doorman was extremely helpful in suggesting a place to eat at 9.45pm! He didn't disappoint. Will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is luxurious We felt very spoilt, the facilities, staff and location are all exceptional. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Great service, friendly staff. Extremely handy location to Regent Theatre! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Welcome only the start of an excellent stay Upon arriving at the hotel, I was welcomed by name by the forecourt manager. This excellent attention to detail was followed up some 2 hours later when he asked my son a question (recalling his name). he had only met my son for the first time 2 hours earlier. All staff make you feel welcome and it is this which makes the difference - people! The room was exactly as I had requested despite being a busy time, with food and the restaurant staff being of top quality. Check out was a breeze and only took a few minutes. All in all a high quality experience, that has been consistent throughout the numerous times I have stayed at this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location & facilites Had an amazing experience staying at the Westin. Great spot fantastic facilities. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience this hotel provides all the comfort and safety a female business traveller could ask for . I will definitely be staying at the Westin in Melbourne again . thank you July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special occasion made special Upon arrival, Vanessa Corrone on Reception was friendly, courteous and professional. My wife and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and, upon returning to our room late afternoon, we were greeted with a bottle of champagne from the hotel. Overall, top service and facilities from a top hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great base for urban break The westin Melbourne is an excellent base for travellers wanting to explore the city of Melbourne. It is located close to all the major museums, galleries and cultural hubs of the city. Further it is positioned close to all the high end shops and wonderful lane ways and cafés. It offers great rooms with excellent facilities and comfortable surrounds. I love this hotel and enjoying staying here. July 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>