Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and have valid photo identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice But Not So Nice. The room was nice, but for a room at this rate, I expected so much more. Only one coffee cup. Sheets were completed stiff, like they had been starched. Bath towels were stiff and felt like they needed softener. No heat source in the bathroom, so the floors and the room were freezing. The fee on this room was as much as we have paid elsewhere, but those rooms were suites with a living room and a gas fireplace. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I was looking for a nice hotel in Portland where my dog was welcome, so the Westin was a great choice. The hotel is very nice, really pretty and right in downtown. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and the bathroom was humongous with a fantastic shower with a rain shower head. I will definitely stay here again if I need a hotel room in Portland. (My dog enjoyed the stay too!) December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel with perfect downtown location We love to stay at the Westin Portland downtown. It is in a perfect location for us whether we want to walk, ride the trolley, or take MAX. It is beautifully decorated & the staff is always helpful & gracious. They have a convenient restaurant that consistently has great food. We have been staying here for over ten years. The only thing that might improve our stay would be to have warm cookies at check-in! :-) August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs attention Great facility...just need to improve service and attitude. Front desk appeared overwhelmed...promised top floor...got 6 th. Said they would call when room ready...I called at 3:00 ...room still not ready. Having arrived by amtrak at noon...and being old..very tired. Front desk never acknowledged SPG member nor amenity, no newspaper at door ..tho at others. Valet great however! Fix, and earn a 5 star rating! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Seamless & Quick Business Trip The Westin Portland is perfectly located for any kind of business meeting. The property itself offers a great night's sleep due to the room comfort and the location serves well for on or off property meetings or entertainment. The staff were all friendly, helpful and very courteous. You can't go wrong by choosing this Westin property. Looking forward to returning. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthwhile To be honest we stayed at the Westin because my wife won a free night through a radio contest. But after our stay we have decided to make this a Christmas tradition ! Every thing was great, the room the hotel, and most of all the friendly staff you have working at your hotel.The memory of our stay with you will last a long time. So I wish you and your staff a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad mistake I'm sure it was an honest mistake, but we were woken up in the middle of the night by a staff member delivery batteries to our room. We had not requested any batteries, and were in fact sound asleep (with our 2 year old son). Needless to say, getting woken up in the middle of the night when you are travelling with a 2 year old is no fun. Otherwise, everything was great as usual with a Westin. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green option I applaud the hotel for offering a "green option" on their website when making a reservation. If you choose not to have your sheets changed nightly, you will receive Starwood points or a $5 credit in their restaurant. However, after returning at 5 PM on Saturday, our room had not been touched. There seemed to be confusion on whether the room even gets cleaned? Please train your housekeepers. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis In The City I love getting away frequently to Portland and having a nice hotel room makes or breaks the trip. I've tried many properties in the city and my recent stay at the Westin was a memorable on. With convenient access to the Max Line and street cars, shopping, restaurants and more, make this hotel EXCEPTIONAL. You've heard the real estate adage...location, location, location? Double that here. More importantly is the renovated rooms and comfort they provide. The beds are grand and the rooms provide all the creature comforts. My only complaint was that the Westin chooses to charge a daily access fee of $12.95 per day for WiFi in your room. This type of fee today is simply absurd. Because of the way my room was advertised, staff did remove these WiFi charges. But, hotel management should review this policy, as we live in the modern age where WiFi is practically a necessity of life. Get with it guys! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliably great Always a great stay. Perfect location, and somehow the valets manage to juggle a very short space (3 cars on Alder for space) to still prompty take/get the car. Quiet environment, always spotless. (Also nice touch of a small gift on the 10th stay!) My most regular hotel. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel! I have stayed in several downtown Portland hotels...this is the best one, by far! The staff is welcoming, friendly and unobtrusive. My room was so comfortable and the bed heavenly. It was on the 12th floor and was very quiet. Amazing rain-shower in the bathroom. Plus, great lighting in the room. Premium central downtown location is close to everything. I loved it and will be back! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Attentive Staff made this more pleasant As a travel agent AND an avid traveler, I was impressed with most of the facilities of this rebuilt/rebranded hotel. From the greeting by valet parking to check in with Tyler, I felt as though it was their goal to make my stay pleasant. The entire interior of the hotel is new and the facilities are immaculate. The staff is young and enthusiastic to see to the client's every need. My main critique is that the entrance (from the sidewalk to the lobby to the elevators) was impeded with steps (obviously not friendly to those with any handicapping conditions). There is a handicap access from the sidewalk - 100+ feet down the street and around into a mini-courtyard). Inside there are LONG, circuitous ramps. This hotel was rebuilt and opened in 2013, not 1955. What was the architect thinking? The meal and service at the restaurant were excellent. There are no restrooms, however, NEAR the restaurant. Again, an architectural oversight that was just odd. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a compliment the valet (Kord) was a great help many times with directions and safety concerns....and, he remembered my name time after time. He was outstanding...... The front desk did not give me any information about the features of the hotel which is unusual for a Westin.....still don't know what was available there, ie, concierge, breakfast, etc. Didn't know if there was a pool or not. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I had a nice stay at this hotel. Overall, staff was nice, rooms were clean, everyone was very helpful. I was there for 2 days and was able to walk at night after meetings through downtown, good hotel location. Minor issues: 1 - not enough drawer space to store your cloth 2 - If you have a noisy neighbor, you will hear it 3 - hotel lobby is almost non-existent, very small. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to being something special The lower level staff does not share the same vision as the management team. And it shows. I had several very nice hotel choices for the same price range, so I will probably try some of the other ones before staying here again but I wouldn't be upset to stay here again. Great location for riding the TriMet train as you are a very short distance from 2 different stops. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient The hotel is convenient and I always like my Westin experience better than the nines. I love the valet and guest services at the desk. They are so nice and professional always. I also love the "go green" option for more points. I also appreciate the bottle water!! What I don't love is the lack of toiletry features; q-tips, body washes, mouthwashes and toothpaste. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This beautiful hotel is well-situated in Portland with easy access to the Max public transportation and has an excellent restaurant. I loved the Great Start breakfast of granola and fruit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nicely done and I had a great view of Mt Hood. The bathroom is large and the shower pressure was excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Employees This hotel is in a great location and meets all of my travel expectations. The best part of the hotel is the staff. From the valet to the front desk and in-room dining service, you cannot get any better than this. As a weekly business traveler around the country, I greatly appreciate each stay at this location. Thank you, Westin Portland! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our anniversary night We stayed at The Westin to celebrate our anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were treated royally with a room upgrade, exceptional service at the restaurant that was booked for us and champagne awaited us upon our return. We have always enjoyed staying a Westin Hotels but this was exceptional. We are telling all our friends and family. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Check in was a breeze, very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, very comfortable, could have slept forever in that heavenly bed! We spent many days going in and out and the concierge was always there saying have a nice day and opened the door for me every time. I was impressed with the checkout as well. Highly recommend this Westin. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, But Not Business Friendly This is a beautiful, boutique-style hotel, with a great staff. it's also in a convenient, downtown Portland location. However, it doesn't seem to be ideal for business travelers. There is an additional charge for wireless service, and also a charge for using the computers in the Business Center, with a $0.99 per page fee for printing. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff was very courteous & attentive to needs. The room was clean, spacious, well-maintained, and had a nice view. The staff recognized the SPG Gold status & were able to offer a room upgrade. The only issue with the facility is that it doesn't have a pool or hot tub which would be a nice touch for relaxing at the end of the day. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Y. Ferrell My stay was very enjoyble but for dinner ..I went to dining room the first night but is was so noisey it ruined the dining experince. The cooks (or staff behind that [prep bar appeared to be trying to make as much noise as they could..I would not eat there again. The following night I had a drink in Bar the and is was very nice. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review We are accustomed at staying at a lot of starwood hotels. The hotel itself has been recently renovated, which made the rooms and the experience great. However, i would suggest to get a concierge. Any questions that i asked any of the receptionist, where answered in an "i dont know" format. That was truly disappointing. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phantom Room Charges Hotel rooms, bar and location are great. However, I had a charge on my bill that should not have been there from the refreshment center, and have been completely unable to get in touch with their accounting department to rectify it, despite numerous messages left and waiting the customary time to receive a cal back. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My check in was least favorite here.. I had to wait 10 to 15 minutes before someone figured I wasn't same group as people checking in front of me. After the check in, it was great. Great locations for walking to go shopping, eating(street foods) and just to stroll with baby.. Staff are caring and want to help. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland NYE The Westin Portland was in a great location close to lots of attractions. The proximity to everything was great because we were able to walk or take public transportation everywhere we wanted to go. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was a good size, but the thermostat was trickier than most. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near-Perfection in Portland I could not have had a better place to stay this past weekend in Portland. Great food and drink in-house and nearby; an excellent, friendly staff, and a terrific location. My "commute" was a 10-minute walk! (That doesn't happen often enough!) I hope to see this Westin again. I'll gladly recommend it... October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland Westin does a good job Portland Westin is a good overall hotel. The staff is helpful, prompt and always professional. The rooms are a good size but they can have various issues around temp control and lighting. In my room it was really hard to block the light coming in thru the front door but other than that it was a good room. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews Great location, very friendly and helpful front desk, valet and restaurant staff. True to form - accommodations very comfy. City Grill offers great service and tasty fare. Housekeeping was lacking (no cork screw, can opener, or shower cap, limited toiletries). Note: Walls are thin; noise travels. October 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>