Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stay here whenever in town. It is our favorite hotel in the Carolinas. Love the area so much we are moving in 2 months to Greenville. Still plan to visit the hotel for special occasions. The employees are great. They are very attentive to your needs. Restaurants serve great food and reservations try to meet your special needs. If in the area, do not miss this hotel. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drop in service I've stayed at this hotel many times for business and have had great service and a nice room. This time was visiting Greenville with my wife for a concert. Service was not so good and the room was very small. Hotel was booked, so was told another room was not available. First coffee maker in the room would turn off after brewing a half a cup. Staff replaced it with one that would not turn on. When I told the front desk at check out, they thought it was funny. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! Excellent location The staff was very helpful and friendly. Raymond gave us a ride to dinner and returned to pick us up. That was a nice plus. I will definately stay at the Poinsett again. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst treatment to date as an SPG member. I am for lack of a better word appalled at the treatment of my family and myself this stay. I have stayed at this location before and had no problems, but this time has been anything but. First we were told we could not be upgraded unless we paid, which fine, we had the rooms booked through a third party site which we never do but a new admin assistant thought they were helping. Regardless of that fact we are Platinum SPG members that stay exclusively at Starwood properties. Then we were told we would be in a room with two queen beds, well it was actually two double beds. So in the morning I asked to be moved to a room with a king and a roll away, checking online i confirmed there were still rooms available. I went to the front desk and was told Yeah I can do that, let me just check on something. And then when the front desk person returned she said "unfortunately we can't actually do that, we are in an oversold situation" It makes me question why we are even members of the SPG program. Ive never been so disappointed in an SPG property. If I had not already booked one additional stay here I would NEVER stay at this location again. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great straff Any member of the staff with whom I had contact was friendly, courteous and knowlegeable. TThey were a credit to the hotel. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Floor Assignment Our room assignment was on a floor with large wedding party. One after another small group came down the hall until 3:30 in the morning, each one very loud. Certainly did not want to dampen their spirits, but it strained our ability to rest. Will be more careful, if we return, to make sure we are not in similar situation again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of character, excellent customer service This hotel has lots of charm and character. The staff is friendly and most accommodating. They are excited to share the history of the hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. Great location. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are you kidding me? This place exists in Greenville? What a Gem! Can't beat the location, accomodations and staff. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Janice the concierge rocks!!! Janice made our trip wonderful. We had fun visiting with her as this was our 2nd year to see her. She is truly an asset to your hotel. Thank you also for the late checkout. That made a huge difference. Our room had not been used in sometime and was very dusty, very. Too there were lady bugs on the inside of the window. Any other kind of bug and we would have been at the front desk immediately. But we just shooed them out. We snagged a cleaning person to dust one area quickly for us so it worked out. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Thanks for the great hospitality! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, classic southern charm A friend recommended this hotel to me. I booked my stay based on their review. They were right. Excellent place to stay. Will stay here again on my next visit. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great. Stayed there for 8 days while looking the Greenville area over for relocation and we totally pleased with the Hotel and Staff. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Hotel with Excellent Service Checked in around 8:30pm on a Saturday night. Valet was quick and efficient, as was the front desk. Was upgraded (as a Platinum) to a junior suite without asking. My room (406) was large and comfortable, and the bed was very comfortable. While I was out to dinner (American Grocery is a must visit), the hotel left a gift basket and a plate of delicious cookies -- too many in fact. Check out was quick and simple, and valet delivered my vehicle expeditiously. While this is an older facility, the hotel has great bones and is a classic grand dame. Located in the center of downtown Greenville, and terrific service makes it even better. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hair On The Floor UpOn Check In Had issues with hair on the bathroom floor upon checkin. Attempted to move to another room and the same issues finally found a clean room. Receive final bill and no compensation for the inconvenience as promised. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Downtown Greenville is a super place to walk around and enjoy the ambiance and food. Hotel is well situated in the heart of everything you can walk to, and it has amenities and character to boot. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded every expectation From the second I arrived until I drove out of the garage everything was great. The staff was beyond professional and made it a welcoming stay. I will stay here anytime. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I stay at this hotel multiple times a year when I am in Greenville. I have to say that this place never disappoints. The staff is wonderful; very hospitable, accommodating and attentive to our needs. As a SPG Gold Member, I always feel that they go above and beyond to make my stay more enjoyable. I cannot say the same about other Starwood properties. I absolutely love this place. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness I have stayed at the hotel many times and have never had a issue. NEVER. This particular visit I had a dirty bathroom, and a dirty wash cloth hanging from the shower rod. I understand that this was a very busy time of year for this hotel however it was not what I would expect from a Starwood Group. I would however stay again at this location and the staff and claning staff were excellant in meeting my needs. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lodging Experience My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Weston Poinsett. I would give an unqulaified recommendation to my friends and associates. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Poinsett Never Disappoints We stay at the Poinsett regularily....and it is always a pleasure.. The rooms are great, the location to everything in Greenville is perfect, and the staff is second to none. The feeling walking into that historic lobby is wonderful. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great Location Staff is very professional. Location is ideal to walk around, get cabs, and walk to restaurants. It is across the street from CVS and the Aveda Salon. There is a coffee shop downstairs. Car to and from airport is complimentary. There is also a trail nearby perfect for a run. Very nice stay with the Westin Poinsett! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most hotels have this fault even great hotels Wonderful stay at the Westin Poinsette. Staff rallied to fix unforeseen problems. However...my issue is not only with this hotel, but most others. You want us to be Green, and reuse towels. However, there is NOT ENOUGH ROOM TO HANG UP TOWELS, especially for two people. Put up more hooks and towel bars, and not over the toilet. I would act as I do at home, and not throw once used towels on the floor. And put a shelf or two in the bathroom for our own toiletries. There was plenty of space for that in our bathroom. Otherwise...everything was truly great...lots of electrical outlets...and lamps made the room very usable. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wedding The entire hotel was wonderfully decorated for Christmas. The room where the wedding was held was beautiful for the ceremony and then expertly flipped for the reception. The food was plentiful and excellently prepared. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Everything agan was just perfect December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff Absolutely great stay From the time of check in until we checked out . The entire staff was fantastic. Everyone should check you out. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely helpful and friendly Hotel was within walking distance of great restaurants, shops and events - exactally what I was looking for when booking. Also didn't want the typically "chain" - this older property met all my criteria, in the heart of town and walked everywhere. The staff was the icing on the cake! Will be back. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5-Star Quality This hotel is rated 5-stars but fails to reach that standard by missing the small details that verify that rating. Room service did not heat the breakfast pastry and bacon; housekeeping was very loud in talking and laughing in the hall outside a room with a do not disturb; dining room temperature was cold; etc. Just small details that make the difference between ok and excellent. Overall, it is an elegant, historic hotel but needs to refine the details December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Poinsett Greenville,sc I appreciate the email. Our stay was great. We appreciate the special attention given to our requests. And we really appreciated the Anniversary surprise that came to our room Sat. night. Your entire staff went out of their way to make our stay the best “hotel” experience we have ever had. I will highly recommend the Westin to friends, family and coworkers. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great historic hotel Over a period of 10-15 years,Mm wife and I have been staying at this hotel every few years when visiting for weddings of children of friends. We enjoy historic hotels, and the Poinsett has always been first rate in terms of room quality, personal service, and food. We highly recommend it to others. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in attempted resolution of issue. The location is ideal - the best spot available in Greenville. It is central to all the must see/do attractions near by. The hotel itself is nicely appointed, however we had an issue that made the overnight stay uncomfortable. When we arrived our room's temperature was 80 degrees. We set the thermostat to 69 to cool off and left for the evening. When we returned the temp was still 80 degrees and stuffy. The AC was not functional, only hot air would come from the vent. We called the front desk for help. A representative came up and had no luck fixing the issue. The offered solution was "I can bring you a fan and we can open the window". As you know, hotel windows only open an inch or two so the fan did little to solve the heat issue. The evening was uncomfortable for sleeping. I asked the front desk for relief on the bill or a voucher for a future stay since this visit was unsatisfactory. They would not do that, and offered only to discount the stay $40. There are other hotels nearby and I guess for future stays I will try them instead since the Westin was not interested in trying to do more to win us back. Sad really - everything there points to be option, except for the response to the issue. December 1, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:27.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1255, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>