空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Great central location, very comfortable hotel, my only complaint the bath is too small! May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness and room temp comfort Bathroom was great size but it was dirty. the sink faucets had rings of green stuff growing at the base and the shower had a lot of mold specially in the grout. This could have easily been cleaned with thorough scrubbing instead of a wipe down which is clearly what they were doing. For a 4 star hotel and any hotel for that matter this is unacceptable. I was taking quick showers and avoiding touching anything. Room AC seemed only to be blowing air not AC. Had to request fan to help cool down and move air around the room. Front desk and consierge were extremely friendly and helpful. Mint Bar service and food were excellent! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast ever! We had a great say at Westin Dublin. The hotel is close to the Temple Bar and Grafton Street areas but in a quiet location so we enjoyed a good nights sleep with no noise. The staff were all so attentive and helpful. Our room was very clean with all the amenities you would expect. The bed and pillows are definitely worth a mention as they were so comfortable. As for the cooked breakfast - wow- it is the best we have ever had at any hotel in the world! the choice and quality of both hot and cold food was amazing, and so much of it. Thank you for a great stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin Trip at the Westin Room was awesome, front desk staff delightful, especially Neil, who always greeted us with a smile and a desire to help. Stayed on the 4th floor, it was quiet and more spacious than expected. Definately would stay here again. If you have to cab it to the airport, have them put it on your room and call a cab for you (24E) May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I loved the room(503) except for one thing. I had to get on the floor to charge my iPhone and iPad. I'm old but I could do it. The outlet is behind the desk. THAT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT WAS NOT GOOD and was NOT that serious. Just extra exercise for me. This room for ME great. I would go out on the terrace which I think NOT TOO many other rooms had. Perfect room soooo quiet. Felt like my PENTHOUSE APT. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They stuck us beside the exercise room. The first evening our room was beside the workout room and you could hear the people working out dropping weights and running on the treadmill. We called up and asked to have our room changed and they did not anything until the next night, so the first night was not very good at all. The next night work we were in a much better room. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff!! Honestly I have not been in a hotel were people were as nice as in Westin Dublin. Linda at the desk helped us tremendously, Sam and Daragh at the concierge desk were so efficient!! This has been a remarkable experience!! Awesome people! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The front debt staff and concierges are all outstanding. They bend over backwards to accommodate your every need. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastiic hotel in perfect location I stayed in The Westin over the Easter week-end and my partner and I had a wonderful time. The room was perfect (albeit a suite!), food excellent and could not find a fault with the staff. Everyone of them that we encountered had a big smile in particular the Coincierge! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bub1946 Great experience; staff exceptional! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing exec suite I have tried to stay at the Westin Dublin several times but have had to cancel last minute, so this was my first time. I was so pleasantly surprised. Great location! Very nice old bank building that is very grand, yet it doesn't feel overdone inside. The room I had was decorated about as well as any Westin I have been in around the world. My Platinum status was well received and I felt it was recognized. The front desk staff took care of all my potential needs, including packing me a breakfast for my 4am departure and scheduling a taxi - all at check in. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff The staff in Dublin was among the friendliest and most helpful I have experienced. The rooms were very nice and well kept. The location is fantastic for tourists. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection The hotel and rooms were beautiful and immaculate. The staff was charming and responsive. My wife and I could not have had a more perfect vacation experience then our stay at the Westin Dublin. And besides the perfection of the hotel the location is outstanding. I highly recommend staying here for the most wonderful way to experience Dublin. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The only reason for the less than excellent rating above is that at breakfast time yesterday at about 0915, a very busy time, several of the fruit juice jugs were empty and I had to wait a long time for the cranberry juice jug to be refilled so I could pour for two other guests. I asked if orange juice was available and was told it would be squeezed and brought to my table. I believe it was but was given to another guest. I couldn't make a fuss so went without any orange juice! The hot full breakfast items were running a little low and the last piece of tomato went to my old boss, Sir Patrick Duffy. So I had no orange juice and no tomato. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Great Service I always try to stay with Westin when I travel due to their level of service, This Westin in Dublin had the best service imaginable. Maggie that worked at the check in worked hard to meet our every needs and was a delight to talk to everyday. Customer Service like hers should be rewarded, I wish she worked for me!! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, very clean, friendly staff, however free wifi was not included and the parking place was very expensive, which was not expected from such a hotel. Breakfast and lunch were above average,. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff & location Well situated. Friendly and helpful staff. Water and newspaper provided. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Dublin Great location for the hotel in the center of everything in Dublin. No matter your plan for the day you'll be able to walk to great pubs, restaurants, shops, site-seeing, etc. The hotel staff was great in the restaurant and the Mint Bar. My stay exceeded my expectation during my first ever visit to Dublin. I'll definitely be back but next time with family and friends! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great location, handy to everything, staff were excellent; very helpful and gave the impression that they would go out of their way to please. My only complaint was Wi Fi was not complementary, which in this day and age is an accepted norm. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming spot in busy Dublin My nephew and I spent a great week in Dublin staying at the Westin. From check-in to check-out our stay was outstanding. Everyone from front desk to concierges to doormen to wait staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and actually seemed to enjoy their jobs. Rooms were quiet and tastefully furnished. Kudos to you all and thanks for a very memorable visit! Cynthia New Mamaroneck, NY 15 February-22 February 2014 February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We have just come back from a wonderful stay at the Westin, Dublin. It was the perfect location to be able to visit everything on foot. As it was our anniversary, our room was upgraded and a Happy Anniversary message was left in our room together with chocolate cake to share - what a lovely touch. The room was clean, well maintained and very luxurious. Every member of staff we came into contact with was very helpful and pleasant. On the last day, before leaving for the airport, we had lunch in the Mezzanine bar, which was the perfect way to finish off our visit to Dublin. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Extreme comfort, relaxed ambiance and great food in a central location made our Westin stay just perfect. No fuss valet-parking took the stress out of big city centre and let us concentrate on just enjoying what the city had to offer. Highly recommended. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights.I never complained any SPG hotel's brands since I become their membership since 2008.That why most of the time I like to stay at SPG brands. This hotel really fantastic to stay.The hotel's staff were friendly and well-trained. I got upgrade to Junior Suite while I was checking in and the room I had really spacious ,big enough and with a great view. The neighbourhoods like restaurant,Starbuck coffee ,Tesco and etc all just less than minute to walk away. I really like this hotel and definitely will be returning to this hotel again in coming May . February 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy with SPG Points Awarded for Wedding We had our wedding here at considerable expense. The hotel provided a measly number of points considering the expenditure that was made. The explanation offered is that the wedding was classified as an "event" and thus doesn't count. Very impersonal response. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly They say the Irish are the friendliest people. The staff at the Westin Dublin are not just Irish, they are in a class of their own. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Service with the door staff, concierge, and the restaurant wait staff was fantastic! Very attentive! January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice hotel Was a pleasure to stay at, nicely appointed, well staffed. Would stay again! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Our Stay was fantastic. Met every expectation of a well-run Luxury Hotel. The International staff was knowledgeable about the local happenings including great restaurant recommendations. The property is walking distance to everyting you will want to see or visit. Will definitely visit this property again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Visit We spent our final day/night in Dublin pre Christmas at The Westin. The festive feeling was certainly alive and well and we immediately felt a warm, tasteful Christmas atmosphere upon arrival. Reception staff were fantastic, and Karl and The Mint team (not to mention drinks and food) were amazing. We ate in the Exchange and the service and staff were again, flawless. I would most definitely recommend The Westin Dublin to a friend or colleague, either for corporate or personal usage. A must visit you might say! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great staff I stay in hotels about 80 nights a year of which about 40 are at various Westin properties. This is by far the nicest Westin I've ever visited. As SPG Platintum, I was upgraded to a writer's room overlooking the front of the hotel and the old Bank of Ireland. The room was immaculate, bathroom was huge and brand new, and the bed was heavenly. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was excellent and I really loved the fireplace. I can't think of anything negative to say about this place. Even the location is perfect. Close to shopping on Grafton St, very close to Trinity and Temple Bar and there are multiple buses that run right next to the hotel. On top of that, I was looking for a particular bottle of liquor and emailed in advance asking if they had any recommendations. The concierge, Ross called around to local shops before I arrived and emailed me with a response. I didn't meet Ross on my stay but I really appreciated his effort. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. I wish all Westins were like this place. January 2, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:09:59.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>