The Westin New York at Times Square

  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10036
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean- great location- Room was clean and comfortable- double beds were a bit small- Easy access to Theater district- ferry- Times Square- Radio City- Highly recommend July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS EXCELLENT LOCATION I DONT LIKE THE DOORS OF THE BATHROOM July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one annoyance Noisy street but realize there is not much the hotel can do about it. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish your valet parking staff are more helpful. Arried in the rain at night waited a long time in my car for valet parking staff. No one showed up. Googled hotel number to call front desk but the number was for reservation. Got transfered to the wrong department and it was only voice recording. This is about 10 minutes in my car already. Had to get out ran inside ask for help and was told someone would be with me soon. When I checked out, it took 30+ minutes to get the car and the guy raised his voice and told me to calm down when I tried to explain to him I didn't have the ticket he wanted and I was told my invoice could serve the purpose. Valet parking staff were totally unprofessioanl. It seems they are miserable with their job. What a shame for such a beautiful hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back home Been away from this property for a while and reception from staff was like visiting family. Well done Times Square Westin! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Hotel I always stay in Westin whenever I take vacation. When I come to Westin NY, I was asked to wait until 3 pm and then when I enter the room, there is only 1 bottle of complimentary of water, 1 soap, shampoo and conditioner. I just don't feel I stay in 5 star hotel July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where all the action is �� Times Square This hotel is in the perfect location for restaurants, subway transportation, tours, theater and anything else you wanted to do while in NYC. I was upgraded to a Jr Suite which was a nice size for NYC. Everything was completely renovated so there were no complaints regarding the room décor or bed. The bathroom was large with plenty of amenities including a robe. If I am in the NYC area again I would gladly stay at this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This locaton is close to everything. Subway, buses, time square, restaurants, theaters. Very comfortable room. Great view. Safe. Clean. Very helpful staff. Was a very enjoyable stay! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel even has great facilities but the service is terrible I paid for upgrade fee when checking in after noticed by front desk to experience higher and better view room as well as free premium internet costing $20 per night. But the room was not prepared, the phone was not working, no tissue in the toilet. I called them with my own phone to verify these but the lady was rude and hung out the phone while talking. Dealing with these things even delayed my Broadway schedule. So frustrated about whole things. If I know these in advance, I would like not to pay any upgrade fee for this hotel. And then, the hotel didn't reply to my complaints. Moreover, the hotel even charged me the room fee again even though I paid for that in advance. I hope this is a mistake but no one respond this issue so far. I was so upset not only with their phone service but also the manner this hotel stealing extra room fee from my pocket. It absolutely can't earn my loyalty. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location...poor customer service. We stay primarily at Westin hotels and appreciate the quality of their hotels and service. Westin Times Square sadly fell far below the Westin standard for service. We booked two rooms, one of which was still not ready for check-in by 7pm at night. Housekeeping did a substandard job of making up our room - the sheets had come off the bottom corner and the cover was just pulled up. The garbage was not removed from the room. I asked the concierge to print google map directions - he couldn't help me as his printer was broken but did not offer to assist me in any way. His response was that I could ask someone else. Will not recommend this location to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE Not worth the price , Hotel is very clean but basic, lobby is a bunch of couches with no atmosphere, you have to buy everything at restaurants. Bathroom towels were very cheap and small smelled of bleach permeated the whole room, bathroom vanity was stainless steer and reminded me of a cruise ship room. Bed is very uncomfortable for being a "Heavenly bed" Concierge was unresponsive to checking in and recommendations to restaurants or taxi/limo service , stated just walk to curb for prices with driver. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in NYC We had a great time, the bell staff was especially helpful with directions, suggestions. The concierge was always busy, so it was nice to get a bit of help from these wonderful gentlemen! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in the city we enjoyed a great stay in the city seeing a show and gong to dinner. The hotel was convenient to the theater and restaurant. The room was comfortable. We also enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant as well as a drink in the lounge. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love NY! Great hotel. Just like most SPG properties it met our expectations! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel -- needs work and attention to detail the hotel was fine. the room was nice but did not feel 100% clean. the towels in the bathroom seemed very old ratty and were not up to the "westin" standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Times Square Great location. Check-in easy. Very comfortable beds. Loved our stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The Westin hotels never disappoint me. This wasn't exception. It was a great location close to everything. We were on the 43rd floor so the city noise didn't bother us at all. Of course, the heavenly bed always provides a good night sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wear and tear I've stayed at this property half a dozen times over the past few years, and the rooms are certainly beginning to show some wear. On my last stay, the grouting around the toilet showed water stains, and signs of recent leaks. The bathroom cabinets were a little beat-up, and there were several balls of mucus on the wall beside the toilet that had been overlook by the cleaning staff. I plan on staying at the property again, however hope this most recent stay doesn't become a recurring theme. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at the Westin I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Westin Time Square NYC. The front desk staff was rude, requests for towels was extremely slow. I never received an apology from any staff member. The room was small, one of the smallest I have ever had and it was by the elevator. I was awake half the night hear people get on and off. The constant ringing of the elevator didn't help either. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was too dark inside Location was good but hotel was dark inside and room fixtures were old and smell of Mildred in bathroom Went to the resturant for breakfast where we encountered the hostess arguing with a customer. Needless to say we didn't want to be exposed to the stress of that situation so we went across the street to the deli for breakfast. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel next to Time Square Just 1 block away from Time Square. If one wants to enjoy exploring Time Square, Broadway shows or shopping this is the place to stay. Very busy area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous NYC Hotel!! This hotel has it all!! Fabulous lobby, staff, bar (prosecco) rooms and prime location for NYC vacation fun!!! A special note of " Thanks" to Sarah and Jessica for making my 38th Birthday so memorable and personalized which put a huge smile on my face! Your staff gets an A+ in public relations and customer service! My entire family was very impressed with our stay at this SPG property! Our room was so relaxing and the aromatic smell is a plus!! Again, many thanks! #surprisecake #sparklingwine #besthotelbyfar JS July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin time square we checked in to room 3010 I noticed right away there was an awful Musty smell coming from the bathroom. after letting housekeeping know several times I was put in touch with Suria Yusuf Desk manager, Suria was so professional & moved my family to another Junior suite on the 45th. floor. If not for the move I would have never returned to the Westin Time Square. Thank you! Suria Mr. Jay Scott Sr. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 4, 2014 When we arrived we had 2 rooms and we asked for adjoining rooms which they said they would do. Rooms were not ready so they said they would call. Came back at 4:30 only 1 room was ready. they said they would have 2nd room in about an hour. Came back at 6 still not ready. Finally came back at 6:30 and it was ready but not adjoining. Went back to front desk but was told they had no more rooms. Disappointing. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good to stay in The only aspect I did not like was the breakfast. I was give the coupons for breakfast but the service was not that good. I just ate the breakfast one day out of my three nights stay. This was due to the service I got, it took me an hour to have a breakfast. There was no self serve arrangements which professional people who need to leave for work can not spend an hour eating breakfast. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a vacation The rooms were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect for someone exploring NYC. However, the food on-site is unbelievably expensive; $12 for a bowl of Cheerios! July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not For SPG Plats This hotel made no effort to enhance our 5 night stay. It took a day and a half, from an outside party, to connect us to the WiFi. Cause; no record of us as a guest. 1 robe and 1 bottle of water for two guests. No wash cloths 1 night. No water for last night. Loyalty programs are two way streets but management at this property do not recognize that. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK, needs training As a Platinum member, I was not given any upgrade even though I had to be moved from my first room because of noise. I was told on the phone when I asked for a late check out that I would need a new key after 12. When I requested it at the front desk, I was told I didn't need one. Result, up 35 floors and back to get a new key. Almost missed my train July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend stay in NYC Fave Starwood hotel in midtown hands down. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The Westin Times Square is the perfect spot in Midtown Manhattan for easy access to all NYC has to offer. One block from the Port Authority terminal, one block from Times Square, and a subway stop just across the street. Our room was well appointed, clean and comfortable with a great view of the Hudson. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:03:09.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1138, tr_1138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 39 next>>