ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel, The hotel was located in a great spot. Hotel clean, and a good place to stay. I was disappointed by check-in clerk when I asked for an extra bar of soap. She asked why which I did not feel was appropriate. I also missed small amenities such as Body Wash, mouth wash, cotton swabs, Q-tips. I usually have those in our room when I travel and don't have to bring them. Compared to other hotels I couldn't give you a five. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our NYC home away from home We visit NYC regularly for a show, opera,museum or symphony and the Westin is our first and only choice for a hotel. Convenience to Theatre, Lincoln Center and all of Manhatten can't be beat, either by walking or by subway with a choice of stops practically at the door. Amenities are first rate, the staff is incredibly welcoming and SPG guests are given royal treatment. Rooms are plush and quiet, Fitness Center is first-rate. December 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upsetting experience for a premium hotel Where do I start with this review there were many issues with this hotel that made our trip to New York unenjoyable. The first issue I had with the hotel was with the conceriege at the front desk attitude galore made me feel like I was stupid when I asked questions about a broadway show that I wanted to book. I ended up going to the theater myself to book the tickets after talking tot the Platinum concerige. I feel is you are representing your company you make sure you treat all guests with respect. We also had two nights in a row where we were woken up in the middle of the night once at 5:00am and then the next nitght at 2:00am both nights I phoned the front desk and it took them about an hour to deal with both issues from a party in the next room. When checking out the front desk manager offered to give us SPG points to compensate for this unacceptable experience. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok stay I've enjoyed staying at the Westin for the last couple years, we love the bed. I was a little disappointed this trip on a couple notes. Mainly, the Club Lounge is now closed at 1:30 pm, no afternoon coffee or 5 pm snacks. While waiting for our room to be made up at approximately 2pm I asked for an entry key to the lounge. I went up and it was closed. When I returned to the front desk to request the next available room, instead of waiting for my assigned corner room, the receptionist did say "oh yes, we had to close it down in the evenings." The room was clean as always but the large mirror on the wall was missing and the lamp cover in the bathroom was coming off. I guess I'm being picky, but I love the Westin brand and think it's important to point out these things to keep the brand strong. I will stay again and definitely will recommend it to friends and associates. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From the moment we walked in with our bags, the hotel staff was there to take care of us. This was very much appreciated after an early flight. Then as we checked in, we were surprised with a room upgrade and roll away beds for the kids at no charge. This really helped and the staff seemed to anticipate all of our requests. The Concierge also made a great dinner reservation for us the first night that was excellent. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I have stayed at the hotel in the past, and while it is not quite as luxurious as some 4 star hotels, the club floor is very nice and it has a lot of nice features (like a great gym, excellent room for complementary breakfast and very convenient). They also have a very attentive and accommodating staff. When I called the morning of my arrival, it turned out that my travel agent had mistakenly cancelled my reservation. This was very bad timing since my wife had come down with the flu and we needed to check in early. Not only did the front desk make sure to reinstate the reservation, they put us on the Club Floor and let us check in at 11 am with no additional charge. During the stay, the housekeeping staff brought my wife extra bottled waters, a thermos with hot water for tea and made sure she was comfortable. They did this without even us even asking. They could not have been nicer. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First Disappointment I travel to NYC on business at least once a month, and the Westin New York is my hotel of choice. I've always had great experiences with the hotel, especially with the helpful staff. But this visit when I checked in my corner deluxe room wasn't available, so the desk clerk suggested a double bed room also on a high floor. I suggested that he upgrade me but he declined. Since I had to get to a meeting I accepted the "downgrade" but when I checked out I noticed I still paid the premium price of the corner deluxe room for the double bed room. I would have thought either that the rate should have been adjusted or that I should have been upgraded to a better available room. I've been staying at the Westin for four years now, and this is the first time I've had any difficulty. I've written to the hotel staff to get advice on how to handle such a situation in the future. I still recommend the hotel January 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 180$ Phone charge Your policy on phones is listed no where. Not in the room, not online... no where. You expect that the average person wont question charge approximately 12$ minute for a call. Even if the person doesnt answer you still charge the patron. This is not acceptable. I was clearly open to covering a reasonable rate to use your golden phones but you pretty well lost me as a future customer July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected The locations is awsome since it's on few steps from Times Square but I have experienced terrible service from Housekeeping & Doorbill staff. Housekeeping bothered me a lot to get my room cleaned whereas the second night to one bothered to clean my room. Doorbell did not showup for picking up my bags for 30 minutes & I had to grab my 3 pieces myself all the way to the cab!!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an outstanding staff. On the first day of our visit, Jay felt ill. The attendent in the Atrium Club directed us to the drug store across the street, and in short order he was on his way to conference. Next day, feeling better, the Concierge was able to find us tickets to Knicks-Orlando game 1 hour before game time. Outstanding team, they go the extra mile. Really try to accomodate. Highly recommend. April 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible service I have never been so frustrated by Hotel service anywhere as here. Bell service did not deliver bags, request for extra towels were ignored. I was checked out a day before scheduled departure, then told I could have a late checkout only to have my keys turned off, then have to go to desk to get back into my room to get my things. I have never been so happy to leave a hotel December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Platinum I was very dissapointed with my stay this past week. I stayed at the Westin for 8 days and not once did I get a note or message from the General Manager or any staff. The room was dusty and had dirt in it, staff did not go out of there way to make you feel welecome and room lacked sitting area except for one chair. As a Platinum I expect more and was highly dissapointed. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY - LOVED IT They were not exagerating when they advertise their heavenly beds, the room was wonderful. Beautiful views from our window. Great location, walking distance to everything Manhattan has to offer. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would defintely recommend this hotel to other guests....although it was our first stay here, will be a definite stay during our next NYC trip. February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin service is spotty This hotel is nice clean good lobby and gym one block off Times Sq so its a bit less hectic with the convenience still there if you want the nightlife or tourist fun. The checkin/out takes forever as does the operator when picking up the phone. The staff is under whelming for the Westin brand. Need to get a good value though Shulas was very disappointing for dinner November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great City! We had a busy schedule in NYC over Thanksgiving and needed a comfortable and convenient hotel. Johnathon Lomitola, Assistant Front Desk Manager made it happen for us. Our corner room had a good city view and was so nice that we stayed an extra night. The staff is helpful and the breakfasts at Shula's are a perfect start for the day. Loved the location. We'll be back. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No wireless internet Stayed in June. Wireless signal insufficient in three different rooms. Complained. Staff tried hard and was aware of the problem throughout the hotel. Was promised work would be done on it during the next month. In reliance on this, I stayed for a night in August. Just as bad. If you need WiFi, do not stay here. If you don't need WiFi, it is a wonderful hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay I stay at Westin's for the beds and I was not disappointed. The room was a decent size for NYC and it was clean and cool. Times Square is very congested and noisy but you wouldn't know it from the room. I only regret not having time to check out the spa. Also: Very easy access from Newark on the Shuttle bus. Check out Culture Coffee bar if you like espresso. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but room comfort could have been better The hotel location was great and the hotel was very inviting. My room, however, was too hot. I complained about this and they sent an engineer up but it never cooled off. The mini bar was also hot. My safe locked up one day and the security personnel acted like it was my fault. I did expect more for the money. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvements are needed!! Upon arrival, we were told our room wasn't ready and that we would be called when it was. We were never called and checked back in over 2 hours later. We were told we would get breakfast vouchers for our troubles; but never received them. We had to call to get our room serviced and to get coffee packets. The rooms are DIRTY! The meeting rooms are FREEZING!! October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location and helpful staff great room, great staff, but when I was checking in, the line was too long! Over 40 minute wait, you don't want to wait in a line, after being on a plane and then a taxi ride for that long. Seems like everyone before us had long issues checking in. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected More In general, the hotel is nice. AC Unit is very loud in the room when it comes on, and the staff was not very friendly. Concierge was not very helpful at all, and not willing to offer suggestions or make calls to handle reservations or tickets. I had a very difficult time resolving billing issue and the staff was not proactive in helping to resolve. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite New York hotel As a frequent traveler to NYC, the Westin at Times Square is always my first choice. Love the location within walking distance to great restaurants and theatres, enjoy dining at Shula's and having after theatre drinks at Bar 10. The rooms are very comfortable and the Heavenly bed is truly heavenly. The staff is always courteous and friendly. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommentdation We are 5 Star Platinum Elite Members and have been repeat customers for a number of years now. We have yet to get an upgrade to a suite. We would hope that the management would do something for us one of these days. We love the hotel. Please pay attention to your 5 Star Platinum Elite members and reserve best rooms in advance for us!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dank rooms Disappointed when I got in the room - the lighting was terrible which, as a result, made me not want to go into my hotel room. The light when I came into the room was half bright, the lights in the bedroom were few and far between. Brutal. Room 1515. (I'm a Platinum SPG for many years so was upgraded.) May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service for a Westin Hotel Upon arrival it took 45 minutes to check-in. The managers offered no resolution, as both instead just walked around aimlessly stating it was "a busy day". The air condition/heating grates in the room were layered thick with dust as if they had not been cleaned in over a year. Otherwise the room was spacious and clean. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay We arrived in the city for the second week-end of December to celebrate Christmas with our son,his wife & our 3 young grandchildren. The hotel,the city, the restaurants were packed & yet the staff of the hotel were gracious & went well out of their way to make you feel a 1000% welcome. Thank-you for a great job December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel with a great location...theater district...right near Times Square...Shake Shack around the corner...small rooms but great views...cool hotel...surprisingly nice staff who upgraded my room and gave me passes for breakfast...love the property and the parking price is fair too August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Great location, large rooms, accommodating staff, great views. This Westin took great care to insure that my five day stay was as comfortable as possible for business. The wait staff at Schulas made sure I had a healthy breakfast to start my day I would highly recommend this property. Thank you February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's always busy in Times Square only complaint was with service express and front desk - tried calling several times, but the phone was never answered. Had to come down to the front desk to make the requests and standing in lines was always the case. It is clear that the hotel is very busy and perhaps understaffed. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Located in the best spot to take in a show or two! The Starwood owners floor was terrific! Both the room size and comfort well above expectation. The view was interesting and the amenities were plentiful. We truly enjoyed our dinning experience at Shula's! Best of all, you can't beat the location for seeing Broadway shows. December 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 39 next>>