吉隆坡威斯汀酒店

  • 马来西亚
  • 吉隆坡
  • 武吉免登路 199 号
  • 邮政编码 55100
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 被繁华与奢华包围之中      2013年4月29日做马航从吉隆坡转机去马累,去程吉隆坡转机要三四个小时,所以索性出关,去吉隆坡市区观光,在吉隆坡威斯汀酒店住一晚。马来西亚给中国公民有72小时的免费过境签证,很方便前不久就试验过,而去马尔代夫又是落地签证,所以这次行程就没有办理签证这回事。      我在二月底趁喜达屋CAT还没有调整前,用积分加现金预订了The Westin Kuala Lumpur ,所以只要2800积分加45美元,现在可不是这个价位了。官网显示每晚5,000 Starpoints 积分+ USD 75,所以什么都要趁早。 酒店地理位置极佳,在星光大道上,周围被繁华与奢华包围之中。一线奢侈品牌店前后拥抱,酒店内外用餐也很方便。离开酒店不远,步行10分钟,有一大片中餐海鲜夜市,价廉物美。 客房舒适度可以,入住升级的行政套房,面积很宽敞,城市景观一览无余。 酒店的行政酒廊人气很旺,是商务休闲会谈的好地方。 2013年5月3日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is perfect.! The hotel locate at the center of city, and the biggest shopping mall PAVILLION just cross the road. Staffs are friendly, Although I asked them a lot of questions, they answered patiently and the answers were useful. As a SPG GOLD member, hotel didn't provide any upgrade even a higher level room, and the room was old. 2013年5月20日
Rated 2 out of 5 by 完美的地理位置 1,电梯:我们一共入住两晚,电梯坏了两次。需要等待很久才能坐上电梯。 2,11月7号我们早上9点出门,我当时按下了请打扫的灯,但是我下午2点回来房间完全没有打扫。下午2点半收到一张卡片,说因为我们是免打扰所以未打扫房间。希望服务员下次能看清灯的种类!谢谢! 2013年11月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and room is value for money Stay at the westin hotel on the 11-13/4/14 and it was a great holiday for me and my family. The food was great and this was the best food for room services i had ordered. The satay is the best and i think can beat haji samsuri popularity true i'm not kidding. Your staff are supportive and friendly. Thanks for the 6 star services. 2014年4月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay at Westin KL The staff are well-trained, polite and courteous, especially Mr Diva Shankar who helped me with my check-in. The [Passion] on the staff name badge is a great idea because it creates a good conversation opener while I was waiting for my check-in. Other staff like the doorman and those who arrange our transport always greet us a big smile and that makes a difference to our day. I am well rested throughout the night because of the Heavenly Bed and also sufficient bottles of water for the guest in the room. Keep up the good work, Westin KL! 2014年4月11日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than last stay! Within less than a week I book again another 2 nights stay because i have an ad-hoc training to attend in KL, as usual Westin KL would be my choice because i was extremely pleased with my first impression. I've booked through mobile apps, it was easy but somehow left out the option to choose non smoking room. I emailed Starwood and hope they would change my reservation..but alas i get somewhat like an automated reply. It's ok, i just hope during my check in day i would try to request a room to suit my needs. During the check in day, they have prepared a room at level 26, smoking & perhaps king size if i'm not mistaken..i'm not too happy with that hence i try to request SPG floor with twin single beds, non smoking and most importantly, no connecting door since at the last check in i cannot sleep properly due to the noise from neighbor's tv. The FO said yes there will be room but have to wait because it was Sunday & housekeeping isn't done with the rooms yet. it's still 2pm in the afternoon and i'm aware the hotel runs a weekend promotion...so it's a bit 'lively' to say at least. doesn't matter because i can go out to do some shopping while waiting for my preferred room choice. I came back around 6.30pm and my room was ready. it was located at 31st floor, at the corner...nice! Upon entering i was taken aback by the beautiful view at the window! This is probably the best check in my life & i feel touched! it was worth the wait! I do a quick inspection and i found it was spotless, squeaky clean...better than my last room which happened to be at the same floor, where i noticed some dust in the drawer & under the table. The beds in this room in my opinion was better and firmer. finally a good sleep without having backache the next day. the lounge chair in the room is equally comfortable, after done with sleeping on the beds i switch to nap on the lounge enjoying the sunrise/sunset city view....Heavenly, as advertised. I managed to try breakfast at the Living Room. I found the food to be of healthy choices, well cooked & flavorful but not too salty. I tried all the dishes, it was satisfactory. I got an info from the egg station chef they tried to refresh their menus every day. That's good. My favorite part would be the pastry section, there is so many choices! So little time, so much good food otherwise i'll be late for work..heh. A minor downside i feel the plates has a grainy feel. i'm not sure what that was, maybe from dried detergent..anyway i've filled a feedback form mentioning this matter. Lastly, I really enjoyed the treatment & hospitality showed by the front staff, especially Hidayat. There is no awkward moment at all, it's like we have known each other very well & became friends. it's little thing like this that makes me missed the place & always returning whenever i have the chance. Keep up the momentum always! 2014年4月10日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Floor Service - Outstanding! I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was an outstanding stay. Zalay, Aliza, and the nice lady at the coffee bar who appeared to be the supervisor with short hair all provided outstanding service (Trina?), simply outstanding they should definitely receive some positive feedback! If I had my reward cards I would have given them all one. They are gems of the hotel! I will stay at this property again, however, it was one area lacking and that is around the SPG acknowledgement - only when I made it to the Executive Club w/ Zalay did I receive the acknowledgement. Another point is with Jade at my intial check-in I realize it was late, but she never acknowledge my status as a SPG memeber or told me I have access to the Executive Club or where it was - maybe she needs those items pointed out — otherwise she was very nice. 2014年4月3日
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best, forget the rest Very strategic location, for business, shopping & nightlife. room at higher floor (30+ and above) is very quiet with the best view doesn't matter if facing city or twin towers...beds are ok, loved the bath amenities & Heavenly towel, Prego restaurant is nice & reasonably priced for a top end hotel, enjoyed the ambiance at Qba..perfect hangout spot if feeling too lazy to walk down to Changkat to party, save the energy for next day work/shopping...you can never go wrong with the Westin KL, it has everything covered! i'm already missing the place now & cant wait to be back this weekend! 2014年4月3日
2 3 4 5 ... 15 下一个>>