曼谷苏坤威斯汀大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 259 号
  • 邮政编码 10110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订或入住客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting worse and worse Although not my favorite Starwood property in Bangkok I wanted to give the Westin another chance. I'm not happy I did. I arrived at 4pm only to be told my room wasn't ready yet. I had to wait 1 hour to check in. A 5pm check in is not acceptable in my opinion, especially for their top level customer who was only receiving the base room and not an upgrade). ROOMS: The worst part of my stay was the room. The A/C didn't work (water fell from the ceiling in the middle of the night and maintenance had to be called). They installed a new high tech system to operate the lights and A/C since my last stay. However it doesn't work properly. No matter what temperature I set the A/C to - it always kept the room at 21. Too cold for me. I had to turn it off and on all night ruining my sleep. Further, one night ALL the lights turned on at 5:30am. I obviously was woken up and sadly couldn't fall back asleep. The room was a decent size and has a work desk with 1 outlet next to it. More outlets are needed as I had to unplug both lamps to get access to 3 outlets. Leaving the room too dark. BATHROOMS: The bathroom was decent and they offer a scale which I like. They also had a rainfall shower head which is a plus - but the water pressure is light and worst of all - the water seems to be able to only be set to too hot or too cold. It is almost impossible to get the water a decent temperature. FACILITIES: They have a nice pool and a small gym. The gym is equipped decently but it's so small that a max of 2 people can use the free weights at the same time. And even then it's a crowd. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Recognition at this property has improved since my last visit and although I was extremely disappointed in the room and service at this hotel, I want to acknowledge the work they've done in this regard. 1- No suite upgrade was provided but it was over New Years and the hotel was fully booked. 2- Happy hour in the club lounge from 5:30pm to 8pm. I truly appreciate a happy hour that is run so long allowing you not to rush to try to enjoy it. Other properties should follow the Westins lead in this regard. Sadly, I'm not a huge fan of the club lounge which is basically three small rooms crunched together with limited seating (you sit right on top of others when maximum occupancy is reached - as it was during my stay). Finally, the food on offer is OK, but there is not enough selection. One one of the nights, the hot dishes were all meat. Nothing for people who don't eat meat. 3- Six free water bottles each day (another wonderful and appreciated gesture). Allowed me not to have to bother calling them each day for more water. 4- Fast free internet. 5- Free buffet breakfast in the restaurant or club lounge in addition to the Platinum amenity (this is an upgrade from their previous policy of requiring you to lose your Platinum amenity if you wanted breakfast in the restaurant). And I want to acknowledge them for fixing their prior error. Nothing annoys me more than feeling I'm being nickle and dimed - and this new policy is appreciated. As well, they have significantly upgraded their breakfast with fish of the day (salmon, yum!) and a large selection of dim sum. 6- 3 pieces of laundry free (per stay), and free expedited service (paid). Love this perk and it is appreciated. SERVICE: I found the service lacking. At the club lounge I had to find people to get or refill my drink. They didn't come around often. I ate at Kisso restaurant and ordered 3 dishes. Unfortunately only 2 came. I spoke to my server to address the issue and she kept telling me I didn't order the 3rd dish. I realize there is a language barrier that likely caused the confusion, but to tell me I am wrong over and over is not quality service. I know I ordered correctly, and would've forgave the issue had she been contrite. If I want to be treated insignificantly, I'll go home. As well, all I got for my room troubles (A/C, lighting, etc.) was an "I'm sorry". Nothing more, no offer of anything for my trouble. Just a feeling as though it was nothing I should be bothered about. So, although I am happy they have made significant improvements in their Platinum recognition and breakfast - I will likely not return. And with all the Starwood properties on offer in Bangkok, I see no reason why you should either. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by littlebit old, but clean and tidy! In fact, I have not expected in Wesin staying, because the room rate was cheaper than the other hotels. but really nice hotel. Hotel managed clean, lounge and SPG member benefit was very nice. But one weakness thing is the location. siam is busy downtown, so there was quite noise until late night. So, If I would stay in Bangkok, I have to think about seriously staying in westin because of this problem. but hotel was very good! So I'll recommend to my friend if they want staying in downtown. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight flooding in the shower room First of all, staff service is always excellent and met expectations. 1) For such a spacious room, the bath room is a rather cramped area; The toilet near the front-door was more spacious than it; 2) The shower room water does not drained well, after a shower, soap waters were "flooding" the shower room. It was impossible to step out of the shower room without stepping on these soap water; 3) There are not enough lightings in or around the pool, it is too dim when one is swimming at night. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base in Bangkok Service and attention from staff is exceptional. The rooms and clean are well maintained. The construction site behind was a little noisy early morning but would not put us off staying again. Location to BTS and local shopping is great. We will definitely be back and would recommend the Westin Sukhumvit to others. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I stayed there for 3 days recently and my experience was less then satisfactory. a) The shower is dirty and very 3rd world. The water pressure from the shower head is poor b) Getting a taxi OR a hotel driver to come to the front reception on time is impossible. I had pre-booked a driver on a few occassions and it takes forever for them to reach the front driveway despite pre-booking for a specific time. Other then that the hotel is ok. Staff are nice and try their best to help. Mark August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I have stayed at the Westin for more than three times and don't think i will stay anywhere else whenever i am in Bangkok. Staff are excellent and meet your every request with a smile. Room service food quality could be better and free wifi should also be provided specially if i am a regular guest. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good except for check-in speed and quality. 1) Check-In was not smooth and very slow. 2) Check-In staff need to call manager to confirm continuity check-in as we first check-in by internet. Staff did not have the permission to allow another day stay by internet price, so he need to confirm with manager. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with hotel We were very pleased with this hotel, more so than expected. The gym was not great but more than adequate and open 24 hours. The executive lounge offered a sufficient, even good selection of food, though one of the two of us would have preferred more variety. As a vegan, I can say that there were always things there I could eat. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of variety, though there could have been more Thai dishes. The selection of fruits was very good and we appreciated the availability of Japanese cuisine (though we are not Japanese). Service was very good everywhere and the staff very pleasant. The location of the hotel was excellent. Slightly annoying was the fact that after entering the hotel one has to take the elevator up to the lobby area and then switch to another set of elevators to reach the floors with rooms. But this is a relatively minor issue. My SPG status (platinum) was amply rewarded. Overall, we would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Comportable but very Noisy I stayed during Christmas.. Westin hotel is located front of Terminal 21.. My stay season was timing for parties...So terminal 21's hotel garden had a parties everynight. But..they are not professional singer or professional artist...So they made very big noise until midnight.. The problem was hotel rooms has no soundproof window.. I had to endure their song(almost noise). Other thing was perfect, but every night nightmare was started...I could'n get a sleep until midnight.. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Customers I have stayed at the Westin on a regular basis for 7 years. I have always thought of this hotel as one of my favorites. However this trip as the hotel was very busy standards have dropped. I gues this maybe down to management not having enough staff on duty. Also I am not sure what they have done to the pool but its a real mess since so called "renovation" and needs to be re worked. I tip for management... dont forget to take care of your regulars even when you are busy. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The idea,hotel Staying at The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, was the right decision. The location is perfect, right in the hub of the city. The highly efficient sky train at exit 21 takes you right into a world class multi level shopping centre, where the upstairs food court is gourmet and elegant yet casual dining.. Only a 2 minute walk back to the Westin and time to relax at the gorgeous bar, which is classy yet cosy. This is my preferred choice of hotel when ever I am traveling . October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little refurbishing The air conditioner temperature is not adjustable. Either on or off only. The water temperature suddenly turns really hot while showering and it delayed to turn back cold. Almost got burnt from the shower. When I first got into the room, the carpet smell is very strong and not very pleasant. Pool is a little small to cater for so many hotel guests. Otherwise the overall hotel is good location, good services, and really heavenly bed so comfortable for sleeping. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Westin at Sukhumvit is ideal for short escapes on nearby malls and street markets. It is situated next to the Asok train station. Also has many restaurants and offers evening entertainment with a live band or piano at the bar in the lobby. Great disappointment that the WiFi in the room is not complimentary at this day and age, especially when other hotels in the area. with two less stars, are offering this service for free. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Great property and friendly staff. love their breakfast, there is a lot of variety, so something for everyone. Will be back soon August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good facility and staff Very good sleeping and excellen breakfast. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Western Grande - Excellent Where do you start.We would like to thank all the staff from door persons on arrival to concierge at the main check-in to the wonderful club lounge check-in people to the bar staff in the club lounge and our service maids for the rooms.Also thanks to the executive chef and his staff & breakfast floor staff for wonderful food & service.After an evening out for dinner we would finish the evening on the balcony where the band plays having a lovely glass of red wine.the staff again very well done.The fitness centre was well looked after and had all the necessary equipment needed for a good work-out to star the day.The pool area was a good size to enable you to swim also. We would like to thank the General Manger for the excellent work he is doing as this is reflected in the quality & service standards throughout the hotel,We look forward to our next stay over the New Year period in 2015 & look forward to meeting the General Manger. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sukhumvit Hotels Westin is a 5 star modern hotel close to all facilities in the busy part of town. Very close to Asok BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping mall Staff are friendly and helpful and it is reasonably priced and of course has the SPG advantage Recommended for business and pleasure July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok Review The overall staff service level is excellent especially the SPG recognition by the housekeeping staff who went out of the way to greet me "Happy Birthday" as I was walking out of my room and the personalized birthday cake and greeting card. The housekeeping staff also made animal figures using the towel which brighten anyone after a long day. The location is great as it is next to Terminal 21 that gives access to shopping and great food. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality I was having a very bad cough and decided to stay in the room when the house keeping staff came to make up my room. They saw me taking medicine and they wish me recovery. Not too long after, their supervisor came and to my surprise, she brought with her a bouquet of roses and a handmade card ! Hand drawn pictures and hand written notes with my name on it, wishing me speedy recovery. What a spontaneous caring gesture ! April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the internet facilicate The attitude of staffs in your hotel is excellent. However, there would be charges for the internet facilicate at room is unacceptable. Nowaday, even the 3 stars hotel will also provide free wifi service. I just cannot believe that such a good quality hotel will make charges for such a tiny little services. I really think that your hotel may need to think throughfully in this matter. Hope you will consider my suggestion. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay after a few years Since my last stay here in 2009, I am impressed by the level of responses and even improvement which I was surprised. The idea of loan of sport gear for use in the gym and also a day pass for the sky train was brilliant as well. Thank you very much. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review We stayed at this hotel for one week at this hotel. It is absolutely perfect location. The staff is superior. Having ownership of several major hotels in USA, i can say this one is excellent. I wish we have such a caring crew. Very good food. every one willing to do their best. Most accommodating. The location is one of the best in town. Room size is large and with all modern amenities. Highly recommend this property. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel in a great location in Sukhumvit. BTS and MRT is just around the corner, so can easily go everywhere in Bangkok. I had a good rate when I made the booking, and before checking in I was given av offer for an upgrade to a executive room for 1500 baht per day including access to the club lounge. The room is big and looked modern, but I never really liked carpet on the floor, as it feels dirty. I were given late checkout until 4pm, and could stay in the cloub lounge and enjoy the happy hour + the pool area until I left the hotel around 8pm. I really appreciated that. Overall the staff was very good at this hotel, but some lacked attention towards the guests. Pool area is nice, but drinks and food is very expensive and they add service charge and government tax to your bill (17.7%). Breakfast was ok. Will definately stay here again if I can find similar rates. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skipping in Bangkok Conference organiser selected this hotel and had been at other Westin in Europe but much cheaper and good quality. Swimming pool was bit small and dated including the gym weight machines but I was surprised to find a skipping rope so found myself skipping in Bangkok. Food and bed are all usual Westin standard. Try it! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay @ Westin Bangkok Love the superb location of the hotel -easy access to skytrain and subway within a couple of minutes' walk, very convenient location for shopping and food. Hotel room is big and comfortable. Staff that I came across were pleasant and nice. I was pleasantly surprised to come across a Chinese front desk staff who speaks Mandarin! Buffet breakfast spread is good too. Love having a relaxed breakfast every morning. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In need of restoration but general a great hotel The perks: Good SPG recognition, especially their welcome specialist that contacts you prior to arrival to be acquainted with your preferences. Excellent staff especially bell staff petite lady who is both gracious and hardworking. Acknowledges all guests entering the hotel. Next is the staff at the lounge, attentive and meticulous. Ambience of both the executive lounge and seasonal taste is quite optimal, high ceiling and well spaced. Nice lofty view of the area skyline from the lounge during cocktail hours. But selection of the lounge drinks are quite limited, and management should consider some cocktails since it's named cocktail hours. Room is nicely decorated without overdoing it. But screaming a need of restoration and maintenance. Shower head pressure is quite an issue since it's quite minimal. Tiling in the shower area seems uneven, water trapped after showering. Corridors are a little stale considering theme of Westin is a refreshing stay. Overall a great hotel with dedicated staff, attentive and gracious. But oddly management lacks personal approach and does not mediate or address certain issues. No response from emails that requires attention, which is quite disappointing. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is well located on Sukhumvit, opposite Asok BTS station (Sky train) - the most efficient way of travelling within Bangkok. You have Terminal 21 and Robinson - two adequate malls in the neighborhood in addition to the ubiquitous street bazaar. Hotel needs to improve on its bathroom amenities and maintenance. Wash basin water flow was slow. In summary, a good hotel with great location. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice place for a short stay. Accessible and right at the heart of culinary options. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel especially on the executive floor Me and my family stayed on the executive floor. The staff and service there was excellent. But only thing I was disappointed was on the check out day my family left early in the morning but I told them that I will be staying there till the check out time but after my family left around 4am I went back to sleep and this staff came to knock on the door ( even I had DO NOT DISTURB sign) and when I open he just said ` Check out? I was mad since I didn't have enough sleep and that was my chance to finally sleep and I called the concierge or someone to tell that but at the beginning she just insist it wasn't their fault that it was because we called the bell boy to get our luggage so they thought we were checking out... Anyways besides that everything was perfect. I really loved the breakfast at the main breakfast restaurant. And the staff(ladies) at the executive lounge was very nice and helpful. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Room, Pleasant Stay I was staying on 20/f and the room was well appointed. Bed was very comfy and I personally loved the white tea bath amenities and the JING tea. There was a small issue with the cold water but it was fixed very quickly. Pool was very well set for a relaxing sunbath and swim, and the gym was well equipped with weights and cardio. Staff was friendly and helpful overall and I enjoyed my stay. April 24, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>