The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Place For A Conference I was there for a conference and the accomendations were awesome. The staff serving the conference to the person cleaning my room were all very customer oriented. I would definitely select this hotel if I were to ever be in Atlanta again for business or pleasure. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff, old room The good: staff seem well trained, and are very friendly and helpful The bad: the rooms are old and shoddy--they need a complete gutting and revamp. The ugly: someone thought it would be a good idea to offer one free bottle of water (huge "complementary" sign) and one bottle with a charge (tiny little pricing sign), making it easy to assume both are free and causing unwanted charges. The result: I would not stay again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay that I have ever had!!! This was the best experience I have ever had in a hotel and I travel extensively. The staff is top notch and takes care of your every need from the moment you pull up until you check out. They call you by name and treat you with the utmost courtesy and respect. I will stay at the Westin whenever possible, they really do an outstanding job of letting you know they appreciate your business. Just awesome, thank you!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, hotel in poor shape. I reserved a king room and was given a room with double beds. I didn't make a fuss and went to my room, card didn't work. Went downstairs to get another card, then get to my room to find an industrial ozone machine in the middle of the floor. I push it to the side as I'm tired at this point, then housekeeping knocks on my door at 11:15pm to remove the ozone machine. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good meeting venue, but needs a few tweaks After a big snow emergency in Atlanta, not much snow removal from steps at entrance from Peachtree St. A ramp and awning would help in bad weather. Room clean and well-appointed, but the formerly soft pillowcases have been replaced by rough textured fabrics. The sheets are soft, but it was hard to get comfortable on the rough pillows. Good lighting, and good housekeeping services. Palm Restaurant excellent. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Overall Hotel getting dated. Odour in room which I finally realized was stale cigarette smell. Numerous occasions card wouldn't read on the elevator - frustrating. Walls thin - heard music every morning and a loud conversation coming from room next to mine. If you go out front doors, there are steps to get to sidewalk. Lobby bar leads a lot to be desired - appears that they just put something in corner for lobby bar . February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value The hotel is in a great area. The service was wonderful and will stay here each time I am in Atlanta. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding in every way! Our stay at the Westin Buckhead was nearly perfect. The room we stayed in was nearly perfect in every way. The facilities and service were great, and the location of the hotel was exactly where we needed to be. We were very impressed by the service we received from all of the staff, from the front desk all the way to valet parking. We travel extensively, and this facility is one of the best we have stayed at. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not sleep at night I could not sleep as during the night there was road construction going on outside my room the whole night, the noise was terrible. The bathroom and fittings are tired, the shower door and hinges are old and worn out. Generally the place needs a makeover and at $297 per night I thought it was not good value for mony. There is only one expensive restaurant, no casual coffe shop for breakfast and light meals. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Atlanta Buckhead Westin The hotel is located right by the train station which made travel fro the airport very easy. The bed was very comfortable and the room very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The restaurant in the hotel,The Palms, had excellent food although it was very pricey. However the meals are very large and easily split between two people. Workout facility was fabulous and open 24 hours. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel Love the hotel. Friendly, efficient staff. Love the location. Love The Palm and the bar! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service and Quality I am a frequent traveler and have visited many hotels. On my most recent visit to this hotel, I truely received exceptional service at every encounter and through the lenght of my experience. Excellent valet service, front desk, room service and staff. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in so far, and the best service. Special thank you to John Strealy for making this such a great expereince. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for this Hotel Very Nice Hotel - I would have liked to see a better set up for the bar area. It was never open when I was down in the lobby between 4:00 and 6:00. (Happy Hour). June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay The hotel is great, we stay there all the time when we come to buckhead. My only complaint was the $54 ribeye dinner. I dont send food back but since you ask for a review, I am commenting. It wasnt good. Although it was cooked appropriately(rare), the meet was tough and full of chewies. What I did eat, I had to chew on a quite a bit. Service(Jordon) was excellent as were the drinks and appetizers. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall experience Only stayed for 1 night. ALL staff were friendly. We arrived a little early and were able to check in which was a big help. Our room was clean, quiet, spacious. Desk staff was especially friendly, courteous. A level of service that is rarely seen anymore. One minor complaint would be the charge for internet access. That should be free, IMO. Other than that it was fabulous and we would stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location and staff Great property with great staff. Very comfortable hotel and well taken care of. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Services Could not use tax exeption forms. When we called and made the reservation we were booked under the government rate. We should have been told at that time that we would need to bring a State check in order to use tax exempt form. No free internet service in room is ridiculous. There was mold growing under the ledge in the bathtub. There were "personal items" under bed left from previous guest. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable place, and convenient to shopping Hotel is clean and friendly. Convention staff was extraordinary and well-mannered. Catered food was good but not particularly memorable. I liked the green points offer for skipping the maid service. However, they ran out of wash clothes when I requested some--seems like they could have went to an empty room to get some. Room service breakfast is delicious but high priced. Would stay again. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average With Potential I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and always have been pleased, leaving with all my expectations met or exceeded. I am disappointed that some of the services have been diminished or eliminated altogether. The property has a wonderful location and beautiful facility. By returning to a more fringe benefit hotel I would give you an EXCELLENT rating/review. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations in Progress Check your floor, you want to be above the renovation's. They are working from the top down. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay everything was excellent except: --pillows...too soft --hotel bar...too expensive...go next door to Dantanners Excellent conference center June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay, with exception Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Westin Buckhead. The only real problem we had was with our television in the room. It simply would not work with the remote control. We called the front desk and had a replacement remote sent up, It appeared to work in that it would allow the television to be powered on. However, channels could not be changed or the volume could not be controlled. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in amenities I had to use my shoulder against the door to get into the room, as the lock kept sticking. There wasn't any hot food available from room service, not even breakfast! The room itself was okay, but the fixtures in the bathroom were somewhat dated and worn looking. The fitness center was the best part of this property, really nice! Other than that, no redeeming qualities. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Staycation My husband and I had the chance to get away for the weekend, just us, no kids! We slept in enjoying the luxurious accommodations, ate high quality meals through Service Express in-room dining, and were just greeted and spoken to in such a nice manner. It was a relaxing weekend and fun to just walk a couple blocks to Phipps Plaza for a movie, great food and drinks! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & People Great stay. Extremely nice and helpful staff, beyond what might even be expected. A little difficult to find at first if not from Atlanta, at least once you get down to street level - but now I know right across from Lenox Square mall! Beautiful 18th floor room view of all the Christmas lights, skyline and shops...kids loved it! Highly recommended and great rate. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was really quiet This room was very nice. It was roomy and clean with a great bathroom. But the thing I noticed most about this room vs. other rooms I've stayed in was the silence. I could not hear people talking in the hallway, any doors slamming, or people in adjacent rooms. Usually noise in a hotel is noticeable at least a little bit. I actually noticed the silence. GREAT! May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great The staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and comfortable. The king sized bed was just right. The signs in the empty mini-bar warned that if I used the empty fridge I could be charged...not very welcoming. Two bottles of water were in the room at check in...only one was free...reallly!...at these price you skimp on an 89¢ bottle of water. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACKED QUALITY INSTEAD OF PERCEIVED QUALITY WE FOUND AN AIR OF CHEAPNESS. TOILET DID NOT WORK PROPERLY ON ARRIVAL. SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MILDEW. CARPET SPOTTED AND NOT CLEANLY SWEPT. SOAP COULD HAVE BEEN MORE GENEROUS FOR TWO PEOPLE. A CHARGE FOR LOGGING ON TO THE NET WAS OVER THE TOP-GET EVERY NICKEL YOU CAN. THIS CHAIN WILL NOT GET A REPEAT FROM THESE FREQUENT TRAVELERS. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Hotel with All you need Attractive hotel with great conference rooms and guest rooms - Super work out facility and I was able to "rent" work out clothes and shoes to use to take advantage of that. Service was super except for the valet pick up which took > 20 minutes and still not sure why - Staff was apologetic but it did delay our leaving and timing was important that day. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I really enjoyed my stay this New Year's Eve at the Westin - Buckhead. Everything was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. I got the particular room I requested during booking and was thrilled w/the view. Being a Platinum Member I really enjoyed the Club privileges as well. If I ever need to stay intown again I will definitely choose this one! January 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>