Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly rooms and hallways, stained surfaces, dated. Our intention was for a romantic Christmas Eve and it all went well, with the exception of both rooms 1903 and 1915, to which we were promptly transferred upon request, had a very bad odor. Having lived in NYC, I recognize the odor, and it is what we call B.O. Strong, on both rooms. After being transferred we realized it was going to be the same way in any room, and gave up. Left for dinner and came back to the same odor. Great view and location, some bad attitude from some staff members but most were helpful. Rooms are run down and dated. Features do not work, furniture banged up. Upkeep is poor. I still aware by spg, but some properties are simply not quite what one would expect. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant property in the heart of upscale Buckhead This Westin is an excellent property, elegantly appointed, and centrally located to all things in the upscale neighborhood of Buckhead. The staff recognized my SPG status very generously. The weekend rate I found was phenomenally good value. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Reggie Denson was such a wonderful and attentive event captain! This venue always exceeds in customer service in every way, but I wanted to take the time to mention him specifically as he handled some glitches in the day so effortlessly and with such a kind and generous attitude. See you all again soon! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend get-a-way My wife and I were staying at the hotel for a weekend without our kids. Due to our early arrival, we really required getting into our room and on to the rest of our day. Once again, Mr. Andy Zirger set the bar when it comes to customer service. Andy pullled out all the stops (he helped during a previous stay at the hotel) and in a timely manner, was able to get us into a room that was OUTSTANDING. The rest of the night was history! Thanks Andy! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Southern hospitality at its best My wife, daughter, and I recently spent three days in Atlanta to visit family for Thanksgiving. We used my SPG points to secure a room at the Westin Buckhead. They upgraded us to the club level which offered free continental breakfast and evening drinks. The vallet parking attendants, bell hops, and hotel agents were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was nicely appointed and comfortable. We had a fantastic experience. Recommended. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Outdated probably the least impressive Westin I have seen in a long time. the staff certainly needs to provide service at a higher level starting with the greeting at valet.. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NP/PA Conference Wonderful accommodations, helpful staff. secure. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was disatisfied with the pool, it had a lot of dirt in the bottom, the floor into the sauna and steam room was very slippery and both my wife and I almost fell. I was looking for a hot tub to enjoy after a long drive, but one was not available. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Hotel with All you need Attractive hotel with great conference rooms and guest rooms - Super work out facility and I was able to "rent" work out clothes and shoes to use to take advantage of that. Service was super except for the valet pick up which took > 20 minutes and still not sure why - Staff was apologetic but it did delay our leaving and timing was important that day. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accomodating. Everything we needed from keys to information and transportation was taken care of immediately and by staff with very pleasant attitudes. This was certainly a southern hospitality experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I love staying at this hotel !!!!!! I can't say enough about the two male front desk guest agents ( from TX and NJ) who are always so friendly and hospitable. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customers service I was so happy with the personal treatment I received at this hotel. It was as if they new me when I checked in and almost new what I would need to have a great stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for Business or Shopping... This Westin is a great choice for business or shopping in the Buckhead area. Excellent Platinum service - including the Valet Parking and Front Desk staff...and a nice room upgrade using a Suite Awards certificate. Room service was prompt, accurate and tasty! I'll definitely stay here again when my travel needs take me to Atlanta. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost items Few weeks ago I wrote a complaint about missing items (a bag I left at the reception and it get lost). I never received a reply to my mail. This is really unacceptable!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The hotel was nice and our room smelt clean as we walked in. I was disappointed in the number of electrical outlets in the room (3 plugs only) and they did not consistently work (room 1509). The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and in need of work Although you still get the great heavenly bed, the remainder of the room amenities need work. Carpets marked, cracked tiles in the bathroom, major crack and repair in bath tub, towels were thin and scratchy, one of my lights wasnt working and the basin looked like something from the 80's.. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, A Very Positive Experience Comfort and ammenities were average in my opinion. Security was excellent. Staff presence and support was excellent, 24/7. Parking was a disappointment and geared to move customers toward the $35/night Valet service or alternatively to search for a poorly marked self park lot...but upon finding that lot, it was secure and convenient. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great The staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and comfortable. The king sized bed was just right. The signs in the empty mini-bar warned that if I used the empty fridge I could be charged...not very welcoming. Two bottles of water were in the room at check in...only one was free...reallly!...at these price you skimp on an 89¢ bottle of water. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great level of service and comfort The hotel is excellently situated and has wonderful amenities and facilities. The rooms are quiet and ultra comfortable, the rain forest shower and bathroom are extreme. The staff anticipated my needs with running path recommendations to forgotten toiletries. The attached palm restaurant is excellent. The staff from the Valets at the start are very efficient, helpful and friendly Only detraction, I missed my Westin bathrobe. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware This hotel is in decline. I have stayed here several times and this time it was obvious. Dirty room, bed partially unmade, dirty carpets, bathroom was dirty. I NEVER write reviews but feel an obligation to let the "next guy" know - because I appreciate it when other do that for me. NOT up to Westin standards. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall experience Only stayed for 1 night. ALL staff were friendly. We arrived a little early and were able to check in which was a big help. Our room was clean, quiet, spacious. Desk staff was especially friendly, courteous. A level of service that is rarely seen anymore. One minor complaint would be the charge for internet access. That should be free, IMO. Other than that it was fabulous and we would stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some maintenance issues The hotel was great and the staff were excellent but there were some maintenance issues in our room. The faucet in the sink leaked bad and the toilet was mounted very loose and the air wasn't working to good. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pet Friendly The beds are wonderful, the hotel is kept immaculate and the staff is amazing. They are helpful, friendly and greet you with a smile each time they see you. Very pet friendly and the shops and eateries around this hotel all have outdoor dining and will bring your pet water. Across the street from the Lennox mall. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location and friendly staff! We are from Texas and we loved the friendliness of the entire staff at the Westin Buckhead in Atlanta. We were first greeted by the valet staff in which everyone one of the five we dealt with made us feel very welcomed! Aberham we saw was always smiling and very sweet with my wife and daughter. Robert at the front desk was very professional greeting and welcoming us by name. He hit a ten talking to us as if he had known us for years! Definitely an asset to the front desk. The staff at the Palm restaurant were also very accommodating with us. Friendly and positive with their service. You bet we will return to this hotel. As we say in Texas " we'll see y'all next time we are in Atlanta". August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Send Staff to Charm School I'd just stayed in Dallas and Houston Westins so, perhaps, this one suffered a bit by comparison. A cool reception at check in; I wasn't being high maintenance but any questions seemed to be too many. At lunch the wait staff tried three times to grab my plate to remove it before I'd finished my entree (it was 2:30 and perhaps 3 tables were occupied.) I ordered room service at 10:10 p.m.; when it hadn't arrived by 10:55 I called to cancel it, fully expecting a knock on the door/no knock and little apology. At a Hilton they would have brought the food anyway and eliminated any charges. Check out was equally crisp; nothing warm or fuzzy about my stay there. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE SPG!! I would like to say thank you for making my stay awesome. I booked a regular room and upon arrival I was upgraded to to THE Presidential!! OMG, Are U kidding me!!?? My friends and I loved it. The piano and the sauna really took the cake. I called reception several times for various reasons and was treated very well. There was a guy named Craig in maintenance who was quite helpful. I wanted to give him my elite thank you card but he wasn't working when I checked out. The only 2 things I would change is the advertising of a jacuzzi/whirlpool, there is not one.... and some details about the room's cleanliness. I own a janitorial company and its really the little things that make a big difference. The main stuff was clean but I am very detail oriented so stuff like splashes of liquid on the wall, near outlets, etc should be addressed. A black floor will always look clean, but once I wipe I shouldnt see dirt and the jet tub appeared clean until the jets came on...ewwww! Please, please, please fix/disinfec ...I felt so violated once I saw dark, floating stufft:) Thanks August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need renovation the room felt worn, walls were thin (could hear people next door talking all throughout the night), breakfast at palm grossly understaffed, valet parking constantly a wai August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge! The Westin Buckhead Atlanta is a nice hotel in the center of all the action. The front desk staff was warm and friendly. Platinum status was recognized. I was treated to an excellent room corner room with great views! The bed was excellent. The bathrooms are a tad bit dated (the black sink is just way out of place!) but very clean and spacious. The Club Lounge was excellent and had an incredible breakfast with plenty of healthy food options. Overall I was quite impressed with my brief stay. A great hotel and a great value! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Bath room poorly lit and narrow counters Entrance was cumbersome In Hotel Dinning selection was limited July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Unfortunately, my overall stay here was a big disappointment. I had high expectations because upon entering hotel the valet and especially the front desk/check-in staff were very nice and welcoming. Upon entrance into our room, it was nice until we noticed certain things not satisfactory. The refrigerator did not keep things cold which was essential for our kids beverages, the safe did not work which was addressed but not replaced, the shower bar was bent downward so the curtain slipped toward the middle, and lastly and most disappointing, my husband found a used condom underneath the bed when he went to retrieve the remote control when it fell on the floor. The front desk was apologetic but needless to say, we felt a bit disgusted as we had our children with us and could only imagine what else was neglected in the cleaning. July 23, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:34:21.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>