The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30326
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Atlanta Buckhead Westin The hotel is located right by the train station which made travel fro the airport very easy. The bed was very comfortable and the room very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The restaurant in the hotel,The Palms, had excellent food although it was very pricey. However the meals are very large and easily split between two people. Workout facility was fabulous and open 24 hours. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Comfort Had a great experience, the fitness center is amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable, the shower heads are great! I can't wait until the renovations are fully complete!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service and Quality I am a frequent traveler and have visited many hotels. On my most recent visit to this hotel, I truely received exceptional service at every encounter and through the lenght of my experience. Excellent valet service, front desk, room service and staff. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in so far, and the best service. Special thank you to John Strealy for making this such a great expereince. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay The hotel is great, we stay there all the time when we come to buckhead. My only complaint was the $54 ribeye dinner. I dont send food back but since you ask for a review, I am commenting. It wasnt good. Although it was cooked appropriately(rare), the meet was tough and full of chewies. What I did eat, I had to chew on a quite a bit. Service(Jordon) was excellent as were the drinks and appetizers. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall experience Only stayed for 1 night. ALL staff were friendly. We arrived a little early and were able to check in which was a big help. Our room was clean, quiet, spacious. Desk staff was especially friendly, courteous. A level of service that is rarely seen anymore. One minor complaint would be the charge for internet access. That should be free, IMO. Other than that it was fabulous and we would stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Services Could not use tax exeption forms. When we called and made the reservation we were booked under the government rate. We should have been told at that time that we would need to bring a State check in order to use tax exempt form. No free internet service in room is ridiculous. There was mold growing under the ledge in the bathtub. There were "personal items" under bed left from previous guest. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, hotel in poor shape. I reserved a king room and was given a room with double beds. I didn't make a fuss and went to my room, card didn't work. Went downstairs to get another card, then get to my room to find an industrial ozone machine in the middle of the floor. I push it to the side as I'm tired at this point, then housekeeping knocks on my door at 11:15pm to remove the ozone machine. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable place, and convenient to shopping Hotel is clean and friendly. Convention staff was extraordinary and well-mannered. Catered food was good but not particularly memorable. I liked the green points offer for skipping the maid service. However, they ran out of wash clothes when I requested some--seems like they could have went to an empty room to get some. Room service breakfast is delicious but high priced. Would stay again. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay, with exception Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Westin Buckhead. The only real problem we had was with our television in the room. It simply would not work with the remote control. We called the front desk and had a replacement remote sent up, It appeared to work in that it would allow the television to be powered on. However, channels could not be changed or the volume could not be controlled. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average With Potential I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and always have been pleased, leaving with all my expectations met or exceeded. I am disappointed that some of the services have been diminished or eliminated altogether. The property has a wonderful location and beautiful facility. By returning to a more fringe benefit hotel I would give you an EXCELLENT rating/review. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The front desk staff were amazing - the best experience I've had at a hotel in a very long time. Room staff and valet were also above par. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in amenities I had to use my shoulder against the door to get into the room, as the lock kept sticking. There wasn't any hot food available from room service, not even breakfast! The room itself was okay, but the fixtures in the bathroom were somewhat dated and worn looking. The fitness center was the best part of this property, really nice! Other than that, no redeeming qualities. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attention was superior Thank you and the staff for a delightful stay at your hotel during my daughter's wedding. We had a number of family members who expressed the same satisfaction. We would not change anything, Thank you July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Staycation My husband and I had the chance to get away for the weekend, just us, no kids! We slept in enjoying the luxurious accommodations, ate high quality meals through Service Express in-room dining, and were just greeted and spoken to in such a nice manner. It was a relaxing weekend and fun to just walk a couple blocks to Phipps Plaza for a movie, great food and drinks! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & People Great stay. Extremely nice and helpful staff, beyond what might even be expected. A little difficult to find at first if not from Atlanta, at least once you get down to street level - but now I know right across from Lenox Square mall! Beautiful 18th floor room view of all the Christmas lights, skyline and shops...kids loved it! Highly recommended and great rate. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was really quiet This room was very nice. It was roomy and clean with a great bathroom. But the thing I noticed most about this room vs. other rooms I've stayed in was the silence. I could not hear people talking in the hallway, any doors slamming, or people in adjacent rooms. Usually noise in a hotel is noticeable at least a little bit. I actually noticed the silence. GREAT! May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great The staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and comfortable. The king sized bed was just right. The signs in the empty mini-bar warned that if I used the empty fridge I could be charged...not very welcoming. Two bottles of water were in the room at check in...only one was free...reallly!...at these price you skimp on an 89¢ bottle of water. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACKED QUALITY INSTEAD OF PERCEIVED QUALITY WE FOUND AN AIR OF CHEAPNESS. TOILET DID NOT WORK PROPERLY ON ARRIVAL. SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MILDEW. CARPET SPOTTED AND NOT CLEANLY SWEPT. SOAP COULD HAVE BEEN MORE GENEROUS FOR TWO PEOPLE. A CHARGE FOR LOGGING ON TO THE NET WAS OVER THE TOP-GET EVERY NICKEL YOU CAN. THIS CHAIN WILL NOT GET A REPEAT FROM THESE FREQUENT TRAVELERS. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Place For A Conference I was there for a conference and the accomendations were awesome. The staff serving the conference to the person cleaning my room were all very customer oriented. I would definitely select this hotel if I were to ever be in Atlanta again for business or pleasure. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Hotel with All you need Attractive hotel with great conference rooms and guest rooms - Super work out facility and I was able to "rent" work out clothes and shoes to use to take advantage of that. Service was super except for the valet pick up which took > 20 minutes and still not sure why - Staff was apologetic but it did delay our leaving and timing was important that day. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Convenient to the offices I was visiting. Good restaurants in the area, convenient to local shopping. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I really enjoyed my stay this New Year's Eve at the Westin - Buckhead. Everything was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. I got the particular room I requested during booking and was thrilled w/the view. Being a Platinum Member I really enjoyed the Club privileges as well. If I ever need to stay intown again I will definitely choose this one! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware The worst Westin I stayed at. Carpets were dirty. Huge stain in middle of room -- brought to the attention of the staff and they acted as if it was acceptable. Booked one room type but told the didn't have it upon my arrival. No appology was given. Would not stay at this Westin again. Hotel needs an update -- black and pink bathroom -- so 70 s. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff was extremely helpful and responsive! Would definitely stay here again because of the excellent staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noise We really enjoyed our stay at your Westin. Everyone from start to finish was a delight. Only problem we had: When we checked in we signed a statement that spoke of a curfew which was fine with the exception our room 514 was under the workout facility(per security)and we had to listen to running and bouncing after 10pm and by early morning. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location--Pet-Friendly! You can bring your pet and stay right in the heart of Buckhead, within walking distance of 2 upscale malls and lots of restaurants. The Westin Buckhead is centrally located to MARTA as well. You can't go wrong staying here--beautiful property, safe and secure, wonderful service, your pet is welcome and The Palm Restaurant is right on-site. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, A Very Positive Experience Comfort and ammenities were average in my opinion. Security was excellent. Staff presence and support was excellent, 24/7. Parking was a disappointment and geared to move customers toward the $35/night Valet service or alternatively to search for a poorly marked self park lot...but upon finding that lot, it was secure and convenient. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has become such a disappointment Ecco friendly does not mean dirty, dim and no service. When we first started staying at the westin, Buckhead we choose it over the Ritz because of the shuttle, beds, location. The rooms at buckhead are dirty, the lighting is horrible and there are no amenities other than a bottle of water. We told the front desk there was food under a chair in our room when we arrived, they asked if we wanted the room cleaned again, our response was do what you think you should do, the food was there our entire stay. Upon checking in, I was asked if I wanted to pass on having my room serviced for extra points. I am paying $250 a night of course I want my bed made and clean towels! The bath had no curtain on the window over the tub except the shade that is fine during the day, but you can see in if there is light in the room. There was also some dirty vent thing in the toilet area that served no purpose, but ugly and obtrusive and dirty. Hairs in the bath. Bed was great. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay at the Westin Room is spacious; bed is comfortable; and staff is helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems during entire stay We experienced one difficulty after another. Most of them had to do with the front desk. We checked in on Tuesday and checked out on Monday and basically encountered problems daily. Hopefully these matters will be addressed as we travel to Buckhead for business twice of year and like to continue to stay with the Westin. January 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>