亚特兰大巴克海特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 桃树路东北 3391 号
  • 邮政编码 30326
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 A great level of service and comfort The hotel is excellently situated and has wonderful amenities and facilities. The rooms are quiet and ultra comfortable, the rain forest shower and bathroom are extreme. The staff anticipated my needs with running path recommendations to forgotten toiletries. The attached palm restaurant is excellent. The staff from the Valets at the start are very efficient, helpful and friendly Only detraction, I missed my Westin bathrobe. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware This hotel is in decline. I have stayed here several times and this time it was obvious. Dirty room, bed partially unmade, dirty carpets, bathroom was dirty. I NEVER write reviews but feel an obligation to let the "next guy" know - because I appreciate it when other do that for me. NOT up to Westin standards. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall experience Only stayed for 1 night. ALL staff were friendly. We arrived a little early and were able to check in which was a big help. Our room was clean, quiet, spacious. Desk staff was especially friendly, courteous. A level of service that is rarely seen anymore. One minor complaint would be the charge for internet access. That should be free, IMO. Other than that it was fabulous and we would stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some maintenance issues The hotel was great and the staff were excellent but there were some maintenance issues in our room. The faucet in the sink leaked bad and the toilet was mounted very loose and the air wasn't working to good. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pet Friendly The beds are wonderful, the hotel is kept immaculate and the staff is amazing. They are helpful, friendly and greet you with a smile each time they see you. Very pet friendly and the shops and eateries around this hotel all have outdoor dining and will bring your pet water. Across the street from the Lennox mall. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location and friendly staff! We are from Texas and we loved the friendliness of the entire staff at the Westin Buckhead in Atlanta. We were first greeted by the valet staff in which everyone one of the five we dealt with made us feel very welcomed! Aberham we saw was always smiling and very sweet with my wife and daughter. Robert at the front desk was very professional greeting and welcoming us by name. He hit a ten talking to us as if he had known us for years! Definitely an asset to the front desk. The staff at the Palm restaurant were also very accommodating with us. Friendly and positive with their service. You bet we will return to this hotel. As we say in Texas " we'll see y'all next time we are in Atlanta". August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Send Staff to Charm School I'd just stayed in Dallas and Houston Westins so, perhaps, this one suffered a bit by comparison. A cool reception at check in; I wasn't being high maintenance but any questions seemed to be too many. At lunch the wait staff tried three times to grab my plate to remove it before I'd finished my entree (it was 2:30 and perhaps 3 tables were occupied.) I ordered room service at 10:10 p.m.; when it hadn't arrived by 10:55 I called to cancel it, fully expecting a knock on the door/no knock and little apology. At a Hilton they would have brought the food anyway and eliminated any charges. Check out was equally crisp; nothing warm or fuzzy about my stay there. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE SPG!! I would like to say thank you for making my stay awesome. I booked a regular room and upon arrival I was upgraded to to THE Presidential!! OMG, Are U kidding me!!?? My friends and I loved it. The piano and the sauna really took the cake. I called reception several times for various reasons and was treated very well. There was a guy named Craig in maintenance who was quite helpful. I wanted to give him my elite thank you card but he wasn't working when I checked out. The only 2 things I would change is the advertising of a jacuzzi/whirlpool, there is not one.... and some details about the room's cleanliness. I own a janitorial company and its really the little things that make a big difference. The main stuff was clean but I am very detail oriented so stuff like splashes of liquid on the wall, near outlets, etc should be addressed. A black floor will always look clean, but once I wipe I shouldnt see dirt and the jet tub appeared clean until the jets came on...ewwww! Please, please, please fix/disinfec ...I felt so violated once I saw dark, floating stufft:) Thanks August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need renovation the room felt worn, walls were thin (could hear people next door talking all throughout the night), breakfast at palm grossly understaffed, valet parking constantly a wai August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge! The Westin Buckhead Atlanta is a nice hotel in the center of all the action. The front desk staff was warm and friendly. Platinum status was recognized. I was treated to an excellent room corner room with great views! The bed was excellent. The bathrooms are a tad bit dated (the black sink is just way out of place!) but very clean and spacious. The Club Lounge was excellent and had an incredible breakfast with plenty of healthy food options. Overall I was quite impressed with my brief stay. A great hotel and a great value! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Bath room poorly lit and narrow counters Entrance was cumbersome In Hotel Dinning selection was limited July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Unfortunately, my overall stay here was a big disappointment. I had high expectations because upon entering hotel the valet and especially the front desk/check-in staff were very nice and welcoming. Upon entrance into our room, it was nice until we noticed certain things not satisfactory. The refrigerator did not keep things cold which was essential for our kids beverages, the safe did not work which was addressed but not replaced, the shower bar was bent downward so the curtain slipped toward the middle, and lastly and most disappointing, my husband found a used condom underneath the bed when he went to retrieve the remote control when it fell on the floor. The front desk was apologetic but needless to say, we felt a bit disgusted as we had our children with us and could only imagine what else was neglected in the cleaning. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take Time For The little Things........ Breakfast Buffet was cold, the sever work hard to recover thanks to him. Tony the bellmen he was awesome and very kind to me and my wife. Front Desk made sure all was well. Thank for a great weekend and what a cool hotel Westin Buckhead ROCKS!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service outstanding service!...excellent food. service like no other.. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great for women traveling on business! I am a female who travels often for business. I recently traveled to Atlanta for meetings and chose the Westin Buckhead for its location and star rating. While this hotel has lovely public areas and friendly staff, my room was not efficient in the ways I needed. Specifically, there was only one accessible (working) outlet in the room for charging electronic devices and the lighting in the bathroom was inadequate for applying makeup. Additionally, the parking garage was dimly lit and---depending on which level one parked---required walking up steps with heavy luggage. All in all, not so good for women traveling on business! July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More amenities The room was great. The staff were professional and courteous. We had fun watching the fireworks from a great view. That being said....I think the amenities were very disappointing. We stayed in room 2020. First, the bathroom supplies were awful. The toilet paper was not soft and felt very unpleasant to use. The shampoo and body wash didn't lather or even have a pleasant odor. It seem like for $350.00 a night, the hotel could spring for some luxurious items for their guests. These items were clearly "cheap" and were not fun to use. I was hoping for a bit more pampering. The continental breakfast was also very disappointing. Again, it's not that it was terrible, I just was expecting a grander offering of food, something nice and fresh. And $12.95 for wireless??? And charging for water?? We paid $350.00 and you want more for simple water and wireless? Nickel and diming your guests does not win repeat customers. Overall, the hotel and the staff were nice but I was hoping for a bit more pampering from the whole stay. By the way...I am a stay at home mother of a medically handicapped 5 year old child. The reason we chose your hotel was so that we could watch the fireworks and have our daughter in a safe and controlled climate. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation as it say it will. I came to the hotel past weekend of June 27 to July 2, the hotel was amazing and the design inside was so glamorous, especially at night. During the family reunion gathering, the foods and services in banquet room was excellent and tables set up was perfect. They was serving the breakfast on Saturday morning was awesome, the staff was friendly and carry themselves very well. They were very helpful too. We did have couple of things that needs to be corrected, they were fast and attentive too. I was glad to decide to stick with it instead of other places. I am glad to reserved this place. I would stay at Westin Buckhead again. The front desk and valet staff was awesome and helpful. Thanks for allowing my family and me stay at Westin. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Staycation My husband and I had the chance to get away for the weekend, just us, no kids! We slept in enjoying the luxurious accommodations, ate high quality meals through Service Express in-room dining, and were just greeted and spoken to in such a nice manner. It was a relaxing weekend and fun to just walk a couple blocks to Phipps Plaza for a movie, great food and drinks! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Buckhead is GREAT!! The overall experience was great! What made it extra was the helpfulness and courtesy of the staff. I would especially like to express our thanks to Chris and Adam in the Palm and to Rico, our over the top hotel shuttle driver! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a pleasure! My husband and I stayed at the Westin and it was a pleasure. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and willing to help. I would stay here again without a doubt. Parking was a little high at $32 a day. The guys were a little pushy for tips. But the hotel meets every star rated. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Star Hotel of Atlanta My family of three and I were wowed from the moment we walked in! Each person at the hotel was respectful and courteous greeting us with smiles. We found the room to be clean and very functional. The only problem we experienced was with the parking valet when leaving. The valet did not want to have my truck running and ready at the motor exit/ entrance, and was very confrontational with me when I questioned why he did not start my diesel truck (diesel trucks need to be started and run for a while before driving, any motor valet should know this). and did not want to pull my vehicle to the exit door , instead informed me " we will just leave it parked there (in the parking lot) to load it up). So I took the keys and warmed up the vehicle myself while waiting on my family and luggage. Everything at the hotel was exquisite ... Staff needs to be reminded that -one bad employee attitude, or non-request filled can ruin the image of an entire stay at the hotel. I called the motor pool and requested that my truck be started and pulled up for loading, then also the check-out clerk also called and made the same request. The valet approached me in an angry manor in the parking lot when I ask why after several calls was my truck not ready. ?? I hope this valet is replaced or disciplined for his lack of professionalism. My family enjoyed the closeness of the Lenox Square Mall , making multiple shopping trips during our stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel hidden gem This was a family gathering. The Palm bar was a great place to relax and unwind because the staff was extremely attentive and helpful without hovering. Loved the atmosphere! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food at Westin Hotel The catered food for the 3 events I attended was "excellent" and the catering staff pleasant and attentive. A Palm restaurant is located in hotel, and staff and food "exceptional". June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few items Most people don't bother to write reviews unless there are problems. I have a list: 1. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work. Had to dry my hair behind the TV. 2. The toilet in the bathroom was not secured to the floor. When I sat, it moved underneath me. 3. The tub stopper didn't work properly, so the bath I was taking to make myself restful was not relaxing. 4. I appreciated being placed away from the elevator. However, I was awoken at 2:30 each morning by a loud clanking and banging from construction at the mall. I got sick from a lack of rest. 5. The lamp over the desk did not work. 6. When I reserved the room, I was put into the guest SPG marketing list without being asked if I wanted that. I do not want that. Please remove me from your marketing list. In any case, this leaves me wondering if you have a practice of checking the guest rooms before you rent them out. I am uncertain about returning and will most likely look for options when I return to Atlanta. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay, with exception Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Westin Buckhead. The only real problem we had was with our television in the room. It simply would not work with the remote control. We called the front desk and had a replacement remote sent up, It appeared to work in that it would allow the television to be powered on. However, channels could not be changed or the volume could not be controlled. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated I stayed at the Westin Buckhead in May for one week. The rooms are not anymore Westin Standard. The rooms are quite run down and need a major refurbishment. There were many stains on the carpet in my room and the bath room mountigs are not state of the art anymore. The hair dryer was not functioning properly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girl's Weekend My daughter was celebrating her 10th birthday and we decided to stay here for the weekend. Check-in was a flawless process and everyone was super friendly. We had dinner at the Palm, the food was great but be warned it is pricey. If you are not with children, they have what sounds like a wonderful Happy Hour menu you can order from if you sit at the bar. Our room was well appointed and clean. I must admit the only drawback has little to do with the hotel itself. The people above us were quite rowdy and made a great deal of noise from 7:00pm until about 12:45am when security was dispatched a second time. Other than that we had a great time and will definitely return! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed, lousy TV I loved the bed. Staff was excellent. The TV was awful. Poor reception, one channel didn't even have a signal. I'm spoiled, I know but, I'm used to having a list of channels that I can access, more than the channels provided here and a great signal. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The food was delious and well served. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Westin Hotel I asked for a room with 2 Queens and they sent us to a King size bed room. Our luggage took too long to be sent to the room and it was the wrong luggage. Self parking lot was difficult to find. And the room never cooled down to 65. I would never stay here again! May 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T20:03:09.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>