亚特兰大巴克海特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 桃树路东北 3391 号
  • 邮政编码 30326
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, hotel in poor shape. I reserved a king room and was given a room with double beds. I didn't make a fuss and went to my room, card didn't work. Went downstairs to get another card, then get to my room to find an industrial ozone machine in the middle of the floor. I push it to the side as I'm tired at this point, then housekeeping knocks on my door at 11:15pm to remove the ozone machine. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average With Potential I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and always have been pleased, leaving with all my expectations met or exceeded. I am disappointed that some of the services have been diminished or eliminated altogether. The property has a wonderful location and beautiful facility. By returning to a more fringe benefit hotel I would give you an EXCELLENT rating/review. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENt -. Best In Atlanta The accommodations and staff were the best. from the time you went to valet until the time you left. The room was wonderful and the heavenly beds are the best. The catering staff- I cannot find .words to express how happy we were with the event. We feel lucky to have had such a wonderful weekend at the Westin.. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in amenities I had to use my shoulder against the door to get into the room, as the lock kept sticking. There wasn't any hot food available from room service, not even breakfast! The room itself was okay, but the fixtures in the bathroom were somewhat dated and worn looking. The fitness center was the best part of this property, really nice! Other than that, no redeeming qualities. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Staycation My husband and I had the chance to get away for the weekend, just us, no kids! We slept in enjoying the luxurious accommodations, ate high quality meals through Service Express in-room dining, and were just greeted and spoken to in such a nice manner. It was a relaxing weekend and fun to just walk a couple blocks to Phipps Plaza for a movie, great food and drinks! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & People Great stay. Extremely nice and helpful staff, beyond what might even be expected. A little difficult to find at first if not from Atlanta, at least once you get down to street level - but now I know right across from Lenox Square mall! Beautiful 18th floor room view of all the Christmas lights, skyline and shops...kids loved it! Highly recommended and great rate. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was really quiet This room was very nice. It was roomy and clean with a great bathroom. But the thing I noticed most about this room vs. other rooms I've stayed in was the silence. I could not hear people talking in the hallway, any doors slamming, or people in adjacent rooms. Usually noise in a hotel is noticeable at least a little bit. I actually noticed the silence. GREAT! May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great The staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and comfortable. The king sized bed was just right. The signs in the empty mini-bar warned that if I used the empty fridge I could be charged...not very welcoming. Two bottles of water were in the room at check in...only one was free...reallly!...at these price you skimp on an 89¢ bottle of water. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are really nice Nice, comfortable beds and bedding. Got a good nights sleep. The Palm restaurant is excellent, but it's pricey. There are plenty of places to eat just a short walk from the hotel. Plenty of shopping as well. Overall, had a great stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACKED QUALITY INSTEAD OF PERCEIVED QUALITY WE FOUND AN AIR OF CHEAPNESS. TOILET DID NOT WORK PROPERLY ON ARRIVAL. SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MILDEW. CARPET SPOTTED AND NOT CLEANLY SWEPT. SOAP COULD HAVE BEEN MORE GENEROUS FOR TWO PEOPLE. A CHARGE FOR LOGGING ON TO THE NET WAS OVER THE TOP-GET EVERY NICKEL YOU CAN. THIS CHAIN WILL NOT GET A REPEAT FROM THESE FREQUENT TRAVELERS. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Hotel with All you need Attractive hotel with great conference rooms and guest rooms - Super work out facility and I was able to "rent" work out clothes and shoes to use to take advantage of that. Service was super except for the valet pick up which took > 20 minutes and still not sure why - Staff was apologetic but it did delay our leaving and timing was important that day. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I really enjoyed my stay this New Year's Eve at the Westin - Buckhead. Everything was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. I got the particular room I requested during booking and was thrilled w/the view. Being a Platinum Member I really enjoyed the Club privileges as well. If I ever need to stay intown again I will definitely choose this one! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by buckhead westin good location. however, outside 6th floor sundeck near garbage area August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception Entire staff provided excellent service and commitment to ensure a very pleasant stay. Catering sales manager and team provided outstanding services that resulted in a "magical fairy tale" wedding. The coordination with outside vendors was outstanding! July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware The worst Westin I stayed at. Carpets were dirty. Huge stain in middle of room -- brought to the attention of the staff and they acted as if it was acceptable. Booked one room type but told the didn't have it upon my arrival. No appology was given. Would not stay at this Westin again. Hotel needs an update -- black and pink bathroom -- so 70 s. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff was great I would like to compliment the entire staff of the Westin Buckhead. The customer services was commendable and accommodating. They truly made my stay worth while. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location--Pet-Friendly! You can bring your pet and stay right in the heart of Buckhead, within walking distance of 2 upscale malls and lots of restaurants. The Westin Buckhead is centrally located to MARTA as well. You can't go wrong staying here--beautiful property, safe and secure, wonderful service, your pet is welcome and The Palm Restaurant is right on-site. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noise We really enjoyed our stay at your Westin. Everyone from start to finish was a delight. Only problem we had: When we checked in we signed a statement that spoke of a curfew which was fine with the exception our room 514 was under the workout facility(per security)and we had to listen to running and bouncing after 10pm and by early morning. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!!!! Beautifully renovated room! Great price!!!! Walked to Lenox mall and great resturants! We will be back!! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, A Very Positive Experience Comfort and ammenities were average in my opinion. Security was excellent. Staff presence and support was excellent, 24/7. Parking was a disappointment and geared to move customers toward the $35/night Valet service or alternatively to search for a poorly marked self park lot...but upon finding that lot, it was secure and convenient. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has become such a disappointment Ecco friendly does not mean dirty, dim and no service. When we first started staying at the westin, Buckhead we choose it over the Ritz because of the shuttle, beds, location. The rooms at buckhead are dirty, the lighting is horrible and there are no amenities other than a bottle of water. We told the front desk there was food under a chair in our room when we arrived, they asked if we wanted the room cleaned again, our response was do what you think you should do, the food was there our entire stay. Upon checking in, I was asked if I wanted to pass on having my room serviced for extra points. I am paying $250 a night of course I want my bed made and clean towels! The bath had no curtain on the window over the tub except the shade that is fine during the day, but you can see in if there is light in the room. There was also some dirty vent thing in the toilet area that served no purpose, but ugly and obtrusive and dirty. Hairs in the bath. Bed was great. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few items Most people don't bother to write reviews unless there are problems. I have a list: 1. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work. Had to dry my hair behind the TV. 2. The toilet in the bathroom was not secured to the floor. When I sat, it moved underneath me. 3. The tub stopper didn't work properly, so the bath I was taking to make myself restful was not relaxing. 4. I appreciated being placed away from the elevator. However, I was awoken at 2:30 each morning by a loud clanking and banging from construction at the mall. I got sick from a lack of rest. 5. The lamp over the desk did not work. 6. When I reserved the room, I was put into the guest SPG marketing list without being asked if I wanted that. I do not want that. Please remove me from your marketing list. In any case, this leaves me wondering if you have a practice of checking the guest rooms before you rent them out. I am uncertain about returning and will most likely look for options when I return to Atlanta. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems during entire stay We experienced one difficulty after another. Most of them had to do with the front desk. We checked in on Tuesday and checked out on Monday and basically encountered problems daily. Hopefully these matters will be addressed as we travel to Buckhead for business twice of year and like to continue to stay with the Westin. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No reason to stay here if you don't have to From the moment I checked in, the hotel failed to meet my expectations (which were minimal!). The woman at the front desk who checked me in informed me that I could not use my husband's Starwood membership for the room. She failed to tell me that I could apply right there at the front desk and immediately obtain my own membership. She did not smile or seem friendly or welcoming. When I arrived in my room the air condioning was so high that I couldn't stay in the room- it was too cold. I made a cup of coffee to try to warm up, and the cream was SPOILED and completely solid. The mini bar was empty, which we should have been told at check-in. We attempted to go for a walk but the sidewalks all around the hotel were under construction or had deep holes in the sidewalk. I was supposed to have received a $5 credit for agreeing to the Green program and not having my room cleaned every day. I recieved one for the three days of my stay. All in all, a very disappointing stay. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Anniversary We spent our 21st Wedding Anniversary at the Westin in Buckhead (Atlanta GA). The room was great, the service was impeccable, and the experience was simply awesome. I needed to make the occasion special so I called ahead and Sheena set the stage to make it a memorable experience. This was the perfect getaway! Thanks! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by $10.95 per day for wi-fi? How utterly ridiculous for this hotel to charge $10.95 per day for internet in your room. Just include it in the HUGE room rate for an average property blessed with a nice location. Beds are super comfy per Westin's usual standard. No real bar except for the temporary early evening thing in the corner of the lobby. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Staycation Accommodations were excellent and staff was super friendly August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were excellent We had a reception on Thursday night and the staff working did an excellent job at the LPL Financial meeting. They were pleasant, courteous, helpful and personable. They were excellent. I have been in other hotels where the staff acted as if it was a job. They appeared to enjoy helping people and what they did. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware This hotel is in decline. I have stayed here several times and this time it was obvious. Dirty room, bed partially unmade, dirty carpets, bathroom was dirty. I NEVER write reviews but feel an obligation to let the "next guy" know - because I appreciate it when other do that for me. NOT up to Westin standards. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated I stayed at the Westin Buckhead in May for one week. The rooms are not anymore Westin Standard. The rooms are quite run down and need a major refurbishment. There were many stains on the carpet in my room and the bath room mountigs are not state of the art anymore. The hair dryer was not functioning properly. May 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>