The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Antes, Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los menores de 18 años que se registren debe estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by momof3 Excellent hotel - door staff amazing! Nick is so friendly! Pools nice and warm! (but merky) Beds amazing! (but pullout sofas has metal bar across center and hits back and there are squeaky and no roll away beds) loved the kitchen! Big rooms! One bedroom is just as much space as loft! bathroom fan not working in loft 464 and refrigerator door needs to be flipped as open from left to right but left side against wall with dining table inches away; visited back in 2010 and enjoyed stay then as well! We will return! Very quiet - even ran dishwasher and didn't hear as sleeping. Elevators fast! May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Trillum House- one of the best Canadian hotels! This is our second time visiting the Westin and will not be the last! Everything was great from the start when the kind staff greets you and offers you great customer services to the end including all the little details you find along the way. Great rooms, great view, very clean and the best part was the kitchenette with everything I needed to prepare a quick snack and warm up some food and drinks for us. We also enjoyed the amazing outdoor hot tub while surrounded by the icy snow. In the evening we enjoyed the convenience of the amazing Oliver & Bonacini restaurant located right in the hotel lobby - great food. We are already thinking of our next visit. Can't wait to come back and experience it all over again and again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Getaway Love,Love,Love Blue Mountain Westin. Have stayed a few times now and am never dissappointed. After a day at Scandanaive Spa,few cocktails and dinner at one of the many choices of drinking and dining,then closing of the night with a nightcap at the Westin lobby bar,falling into the heavenly bed is the ultimate day!!! The lobby bar falls short of an expectation of comfort. Not enough seating,no high top tables,all bar stools.. not a cozy atmosphere,and the coctail menu is gross..who comes up with those ideas...yuck..however our bartender was amazing and made us what we wanted..that was special. Going to Westin with there spring special room rates and the springlicious menu at Copper Blues makes the night very affordable. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivered quality! I always come back to Westin. The rooms are up-to-date, beds are comfortable, people are more than willing to help and accommodate your requests! April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice staff but poor facilities I wish: 1. When I entered the bathroom, the garbage bin was not on top of the toilette; 2. There were silppers for us; 3. There were 24-hour room service. However nice staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance The location is excellent. An easy walk to the village with many attractions including varying restaurants. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Ideal location to ski hill and village. Friendly and courteous staff. Rooms are well laid out, clean, well kept and reasonably priced. Quick and easy check-in and front office very accommodating with requests. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish classy hotel in fantastic location This hotel exceeded our expectations the 1 bedroom suite was beautiful (we were in the newly renovated Suites on 5th floor) Everything was perfect including the in room massage we arranged with the front desk prior to our arrival (Tina the RMT was wonderful) I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning! Front desk staff always helpful with a smile (Stephanie was so nice and helpful) and the door men were always so pleasant and helpful they couldn't have done more to make you feel at home and put a smile on your face. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very comfortable and clean excellent customer service, very nice clean facilities, hot tub and pool very clean, room was a bit warm couldn't get the room temperature down.. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful winter location. Snowed while we were there so it was perfect. We attended a company Christmas party. Excellent facilities and great staff. Lots to do for the whole family. Only negative was our TV was broken, normally we would not have cared but the kids were staying in while we were out at the party. Staff tried to fix it and even offered to replace the whole TV. They offered up DVD's and it worked for us. Staff is incredibly friendly and we are planning to visit again just the two of us this time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at Trillium House during the Christmas break and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. It was lovely to cozy up in front of the fire after walking around the village, seeing all the Christmas sights. We stayed here during the summer also and both visits were so enjoyable. You have such great friendly staff and the room was perfect in every way. We will be back for sure and would not hesitate to recommend this property to our friends. Thanks again Westin for a heavenly stay! December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not Ready for check-in time Our room was not ready until 4:30, later than the hotel's own "guaranteed" deadline, which caused us some difficulties as we were travelling with children and arriving from far away. Despite the Hotel's guarantee check in time, there is no clear guarantee policy and it is up to your negotiation skills and patience or the graciousness of the hotel staff to offer you a just (or unjust) resolution. Customer service staff need some polishing to handle such requests and the tone could be more sympathetic. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time stay not always a charm room 461 We love the Hotel, the reason for the not so favorable ratings are explained below. Long wait upon arrival for check in. The room was extremely hot upon arrival had to get the AC fixed, as well the toilet was not functioning properly which was also fixed. At night there was a annoying vibration that reminded me of someone's cell phone going off, which occurred throughout the night. The last situation involved the service at the bar, the we had to flag down the waitress and then she left due shift over. So no one came by afterwards to ask us if we needed anything, once again had to flag someone down to get our bill. She indicated that she was under the impression everything was taken care of according to her communication with her fellow staff member that had left due to shift change. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check the Village Board Before Booking.. So, just got back from two weeks in Europe on business, took the family up to BM for the weekend - drove right up from the airport. Took a Mountain side room because it is fall and nobody is up there. Nice quiet relaxing, sleep in. HA!!! Little did I know that 630am each morning the Centurian Bike Ride would start and finish right outside my window. Nothing like the sound of Blaring Music and Loud Speakers placed right outside your window 4,000 riders, each of them named through the loudspeakers!!! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Worth the Visit! My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Trillium House Collingwood. It was a great stay! Staff is excellent, location is ideal and hotel amenities are fantastic! My only disappointment was the Work Out Facility was under construction and I was not informed when we booked. I usually take advantage of the New Balance work out gear loan program but had to leave the hotel to use a nearby gym. This was a minor inconvenience and overall the stay was incredible. Highly recommended hotel! December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable spot to live for two weeks! I was very happy with my room and my stay at the Westin Trillium, while I did some work in the area. I loved the size of the room, the kitchenette, the bed and the view of the Blue Mountain Village. There was a bathroom door that didn't close, and the bathroom fan didn't work, which I mentioned to the staff, but I believe that they didn't want to disturb me to fix it. The facilities are fabulous with the outdoor hot tubs and a short walk from the village. I would return to this hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have expected a bit more First time staying at the Westin at Blue Mountain. Hotel is nice and clean. Staff were very friendly. The one bedroom suite was nicely stocked. The fridge however made a squeaking noise that would come and go, but kept us up. The only other complaint I would have is the pullout. I have stayed on many pullouts over the years, but this was by far the most uncomfortable. Anyone over 150lbs will have springs digging into their body. I would have expected better quality from the Westin. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Location and Facilities Stayed at Westin Trillium House, from July 26-28 in One-bedroom Suite. The room was huge, clean and had own balcony with view over the mountains. Large bedroom and very nice livingroom with sofa-bed. Really nice pool and hot-tub. 5min walk to Acitivity Central (Mini Golf, Gondola, Segway-Tours, Mountain Coaster etc.. Only "bad" thing about our room, it was next to the stairway/emergency exit on 4th floor. Some people used the stairway insead of elevator which was a bit noisy. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and great location The only reason why this hotel is not a 5 star overall rating is due to the fact that our air conditioning didn't work in the room. However, the weather was so nice that we were able to keep the window open. The room was great, but the real plus is the location of the hotel in the blue mountains and within walking distance of the village. The grounds have a little bit for visitors young and old, so you're definitely going to have something to do and enjoy on your visit. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very impressed with the hotel, although that has alot to do with the proximity to the village and all that has to offer as well. Hotel on it's own was Good and I think the Oliver & Bonacini restaurant is a Great feature of the resort. The beds and bedding are outstanding. I don't understand the lack of SPG recognition when the entire trip was booked through SPG?? Hot tub and pool an excellent feature also but the pay per use Wi-Fi ? really? in 2012..... no sense January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations met It is always difficult to maintain people's expectations at a high level. Time after time again, this property delivers consistent quality accommodations, service, and amenities. Beautiful and perfect location and views, great rooms with fireplaces and fully equipped kitchenettes nicely maintained, and O&B restaurant very reasonably priced outstanding food! I'd love some 'slippers' in the room, but I suppose there could always be something else to make it perfect... January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Traveled with our two children and loved our stay. Friendly and helpful staff, great amenities, and a great room! Could not have asked for more. Our children just loved the pool area - swimming in the winter - what a luxury! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Went with husband and our 12-year-old daughter. Nice room, clean, and quick response for customer service. The village and distance to the slopes is ideal. Loved the hot tub and my daughter loved the pool. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas of improvement--suggestions We were located on the 3rd floor of the hotel; many of the hallway lighting shades adjacent to each room in the corridor were damaged and in need of replacement; the hallway carpet was torn and in need of repair along seams in the corridor areas too. Such items need immediate attention to not detract from the overall appearance of a Westin Resort of which I am an SPG member and a Starwood owner. The stay was enjoyable with a good view of the mountain. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel one there should not be a villiage surcharge, Hide it and but it in your hotel price. When the weather is under a certain temperature heat the pool. Fix the ramp for handicap people, its gravel and a long way there. My advice is for your future because I have been coming there ever since you opened, with my family. I didn't ger any special rate, and I think next year I will be going else where. Thank you very much. Wish you all the best in the future August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite recommendation! We ended up at this Westin sort of by mistake, and it was outstanding! Although we read several less-than-promising online reviews, our experience was EXTREMELY positive. Our 1BR loft room was in excellent shape, and the setting was much nicer than we expected. Hotel was great, village was great, and there were tons of outdoor summer activities for the whole family. We would definitely go back. (Full disclosure: pool area needs some work.) August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employee I would like to make special mention to Roman, Front Desk Agent, who went above and beyond guest expectation. As I am a Westin employee I felt he treated me like any other guest paying higher rates and didn't expect anything as I had a starhot rate. His continuous smiles & friendliness towards myself and my family was a great start to our mini northern vacation.. He wished me a Happy Birthday & always greeted us when he was on duty. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good The bad: -Arrived at 2PM and was told that check in can only happen at 4PM because hotel was full. -15 CAD/day for parking fee is expensive -breakfast not included The good: -They gave me a good upgrade and the apartment was huge with 2 LCD TVs, kitchen and on high floor. -I was able to leave my car at the garage during the afternoon after my checkout. -I also received a beer and pretzels as a welcome gift for Platinum guest. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter Vacation The hotel was well maintained and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very nice with a great view and only 3 minutes walking to Village and Ski Hills and Ridge Runner ride. Pool area and washroom & Sauna needs a little more attention. Guest throw their towels everywhere and they don't seemed to be picked up as often as they should be. Sauna not working great. Was never hot but the pool and hot tubs were great. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations Took my wife here for our 5 years anniversary. When we arrived i was informed that our room has been upgraded for no extra cost due to a special occasion. On the table we had a card with congratulations and some chocolate. Everything was clean and all workers were nice and professional. Good restaurant in house makes a big difference. Recommend it for any occasion. January 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>