The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

  • 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road
  • Linthicum Heights,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité doit être présentée lors de l'enregistrement.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed I arrived at 3:30 PM and had to wait 2 hours before I could check in! I was told I would be called on my cell phone but periodically employees toured the lobby looking for particular guests. Twice I checked at the desk and the second time was given a room. I was never called. The toilet did not flush and there were dirt smudges on my sheets! June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Very nice hotel- room, staff and food. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff amd facility are great! I enjoyed everything about this Westin. Mike P. checked me in and assisted me by pointing out amenities, helped when I needed things I'd forgotten and made sure that everything was great. I appreciated staff coming around the desk to interact with me - a classy act to make the interaction more personal and personable. Great atmosphere! July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had a great 3 night stay at this Weston. The registration staff especially Sierra were very helpful. Sierra informed us of the easiest way to get to Washington, D.C. (by train) & arranged for the shuttle to take us to the station. Sierra also gave us some good suggestions of restaurants in the area & printed the driving directions for us. We did have a couple of problems: we were meeting friends & requested rooms close to each other, but ended up at opposite ends on the same floor; on our return from Washington, D.C. we callled for the shuttle to pick us up & waited 40 minutes in the pouring rain & 3 phone calls to be picked up; also when we returned to our room on the 3rd night there as a strong smell of cigarette smoke in our room. We called the desk & waited for just some air freshner, but after waiting 45 min. we called back & cancelled our request so we could go to bed. Other than those couple of problems , we enjoyed our stay at the Weston. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience My stay at the Westin was most pleasant, highlighted by one of the friendliest and most accommodating set of employees that I have encountered recently. Thank you for your hospitality! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Have been staying at BWI Westin 6-8 times a year for several years, and have been happy. Room was not clean, sheets did not fit bed, and Luminous was poor. If this was our first stay it certainly would have been our last. Will try one more time next month, but if is similar, it will be our last. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,Room, Polite Staff The reception staff were pleasant and friendly. My room/bathroom were fresh-smelling and clean. I could not hear any noise outside of my room, other than the occasional door shutting of other guests. I would recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible shuttle service. waited over 1 hour for shutlle for readons unknown. upon checking in, I inquired about it. Issue was not addressed nir any attemot to rectify the matter. Restaurant/bar servuce equalky bad. Food was ordered to go, food was cold, no silverare or napkins provided. overalk, just a bad stay. unusuak for a Westin property. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Westin typical nice Westin -accommodations/decor, bu not typical staff experience. the front desk staff could have more courteous and helpful. front desk staff watched as our cab driver put our luggage onto the luggage cart upon arrival. the bell boy was nice (he arrived from the back only after front desk check in staff called him from the back.) cafe staff were great the next morning. departure morning, we tried to call to get bell staff, our phone was broken. when I got to lobby and told front desk staff, he informed us the shuttle had "just departed". I told him we tried to call for bell staff but phone was broken. he informed me the shuttle would not have waited for us anyway. well that is understandable but if our phone had worked, we would have made it down to the lobby in time for our shuttle. we waiting over 30 minutes for a shuttle to the airport. the front desk finally called to locate the shuttle. so basically, 45 min. from leaving hotel lobby to arriving at the airport, after staying at an airport hotel!, not acceptable in my opinion. this Westin is not in the caliber of a Westin experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but needs improvement Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel services were o.k., the bellman did not help with luggage upon check in. Ordered lunch in the resataurant....my husband and I were the only people in the restaurant and we waited 45 mins for some burgers! Inside te room, internet connection was off and on, kept losing signal. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bussiness trip excellent room and custmore service. however, pool hours is very limited? August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by None Jayquin at the front desk was exceptional and was the service at the restaurant in the evening provided by Alexie. However, we did walk out after waiting for 20 minutes for lunch on Saturday. Tables that had not been bused convinced us that nobody was on the ball around 2:30 on Saturday in the restaurant. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Service The service in the restaurant was slow. As a business traveler, I liked the weekday breakfast buffet so that I manage the time, however the delay in getting the check made it a little stressful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from the moment I walked in the door This Westin staff is exceptional. Great place for interviews. On my last visit I booked on line but did not complete the process and did not have a room. The young women at the desk was exceptionally courteous and just plain patient with a weary traveler. Great property and wonderfully friendly people November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model for Customer Service & Hospitality This recent stay has topped my hotel experiences. The level of customer service was unparalled - from the manager ensuring we did not have a wait at check-in to the fellow who helped me with parking and my bags and the gentleman who helped me out with my bags and declined a gratuity...amazing service! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room for home away from home The room was great for a 5 day stay away from home. Very clean and well kept, bathroom clean. Plenty of room and very quiet. The grounds are very nice as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations Airport hotels being what they are....I expected clean and comfortable. This hotel is a lot more than that. The room was very comfortable and extremely quiet and the view was a sea of green. The lobby, bar and restaurant are understated elegance. I'll definitely book again when in the area. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better lighting needed Please put brighter lighting in the bathrooms. I've stayed at your hotel at BWI in Baltimore and Ottawa, CA. several times. In both cases the lighting in the bathrooms was not adequate for female guest applying makeup. A night light in the bathroom would also be helpful for all guests. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clogged toilet I have used this hotel in the past on business but this is the first time my wife stayed with me. With the clogged toilet, she wasn't too happy and probably would prefer to stay elsewhere in the future. I have to say that I still like the facility and its location is a plus for me. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest at BWI I stay here often when in the area. Fran in the Concierge Lounge is great in evenings and always so considerate. It's year end and I need to give her a shout out! Check -in was "ho-hum" and asking for my printed receipt at check-out was the same. Not much energy at the Front Desk. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is only good for business travelers The hotel is conveniently close to the airport but not to anything else. The staff is friendly and helpful. The resturant to too expensive although the hours are good. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay there again and neither will my staff The worst food at any Westin - I've stayed a number if times and it is consistantly terrible Cold water - 7 am shower and not hot water - are you kidding Air conditioning unit was like a juganaught in the room. Asked for room service to be taken out - no one shows. Terrible. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The hotel staff and resturant personnel have set the bar for my expectation for future visits to all hotels. The hotel industry should use the staff and resturant personnel as a training model. This was a great stay after a terrible plane trip. Nice way to start the New Year. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy hotel. Ok staff They needed more staff. Waited forever for shuttle. I ended up taking a taxi to and from airport because shuttle took so long. Both times they said it would only be 10 mins fr shuttle. I waited 30 and have up. Also at bar there was a very few waitresses that couldn't keep up. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and very helpful front desk staff Courteous and friendly front desk staff. Very accommodating! Restaurant Menu limited. Breakfast staff on 7th floor not friendly particularly one female staff member who appeared rude. Overall stay good. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best stay ever! My wife and I were greeted promptly upon arrival, the room was in excellent condition, the amenities were outstanding, and the customer service unmatched. Simply put - BEST STAY at a SPG location to date! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs Free Wi-Fi I recently stayed at Westin Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel for two nights in August 2012. The service was fantastic; the staff was quick, courteous, and wanted to make my stay a pleasant one. I ordered room service both nights and the food was fabulous...delivered just as hot as I would have received it in the restaurant and excellent quality! My room and the amenities were impeccable. I had no problems or issues with the shuttle service; it ran very timely and the staff even offered to call the shuttle for me when it was necessary for me to return to the airport. However, for the room rate per night and the fact that it caters very well to business clientele, Westin should be able to offer free Wi-Fi in the guest rooms. I was quite disappointed that this amenity was not available to guest in their rooms without an additional charge; especially when one can find that even the economical hotels in Florida offer free Wi-Fi in their guest rooms. Other than that though, I have to say that my stay was a pleasant one. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin Property This by far is my favorite Westin property staff is frendly and very accomidating. Could not book on line was able to call the hotel directly and they took care of my. Special thank you to Octavia who is a shining star amongst a very professional and oustanding staff March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, upscale hotel Without an upscale price. One of the best hotel fitness centers I've ever seen - roomy with plenty of great equipment for any type of workout you will need. Good bar, with reasonably priced, inventive dishes. Everything that you would expect from a Westin experience April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, friendly staff. Clean hotel. We really enjoyed our stay here. The bed was a perfect 10. Hotel staff is very attentive and kind. Hotel is beautiful. Facilities are perfect for big or small events. Food is good. LOVE the free shuttle to locations in a 3 mile radius. No complaints! April 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>