阿灵顿威斯汀港威酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 阿灵顿
  • 北格勒贝路 801 号
  • 邮政编码 22203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected so much better for an SPG Hotel The evening hotel staff were downright rude, they ignored customers waiting in line and took phone calls instead (some were customer calls). I waited 25 minutes to ask a simple question and was not addressed or greeted in a polite manner. The day staff were lovely. The valet was TERRIBLE, they lost my car twice (how does that happen?!) and they basically totaled a colleague's car. When I had to leave early due to an emergency, the staff was not all cooperative about reducing some of the fees incurred. Internet access was impossible. Many colleagues also had complaints of their own. I will NEVER stay in this particular hotel again and would NEVER recommend it to anyone. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grumpy Restaurant Staff Leave a Bad Taste Husband, two sons, and I had a nice overnight stay. Hotel is well-maintained in a convenient location. Staff were lovely at desk, pool, and valet stand. One customer service experience left us with a sour taste... My five year old and I went to Pinzimini restaurant for ice cream (him) and flatbread (me) while my husband put the baby to bed. The restaurant was empty with just a few folks at the bar. We ordered and were told, rudely, that my son could not sit there. The server said it is a law -- but we live in VA and I have never heard this. My son was mortified that he was told to move. We took some soft seating around the corner -- there was not another diner in sight and we felt "exiled". The same server took our order and continued to be rude -- and very slow with our drinks . Another server saw us there -- alone and unattended -- and nicely provided some crayons and paper for my son. I ordered a flatbread without prosciutto -- when it finally came out it had proscuitto. I mentioned this to our server (same guy), and he said "There is NO MEAT on there. That is ONION." I know the taste of onion vs. proscuitto... and it was not onion. Anyway, such a nice hotel with lovely folks, except for the disappointing "date" with my five year old. I am okay with bad service for me, but when you embarrass my child, I am not a happy customer! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but... The hotel is great except it does not offer complimentary wifi in the guest's room. That was my only disappointment in our stay. Such a small addition would have made for a nicer stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great food, great staff, great ambience... March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Beds I enjoyed my stay, the rooms were very comfortable and staff was excellent. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but very nice stay I arrived around 11:00 pm and checked in immediately. The room was very clean, well-appointed and attractive. Special thanks for bottled water and electrical outlets galore. Since I only stayed one night, I could not take advantage of your special promotion to pass up housekeeping services. But I think it is ingenious and will do so in the future. I travel a lot, and told my husband Westin is my favorite hotel brand. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Place to Stay in Arlington Easy access to Ballston, great facilities, loved the staff. They helped me in and out of my car. Never had that happen before. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel with small glitch Hotel was clean and bright. Great location, walking distance to may things. Room was very nice and clean . Small glitch, parking is valet, not many alternatives. Valet was a bit too assertive with luggage upon arrival and departing process to get car is not clear. Overall, a strong recommendation with a small customer service tweak. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We've stayed in the Westin Gateway three years in a row, and it's always been consistently a great stay. The hotel is in a great location, very clean and service oriented. I love how the elevators are so fast - we never waited, even with a full hotel! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Winter Travel The location wa perfect. My expectations fell short with the quality of service. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better quality For the most part my stay was ok. I did expect better. My room wasn't the cleanest, wall paper in the bathroom was peeling off, bathroom door had water damage causing discoloration and the bathroom also had a musty odor. The TV barely worked, the cable kept cutting in and out, very frustrating while trying to watch the evening news. The walls were thin, I could hear conversations in the adjacent room. Additionally, as doors would close from the rooms close to mine, the walls would shake. My stay was not very relaxing at all. While I like staying at Weston Hotels, this was a bad experience and I'll think twice about future stays. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite business hotels I stay at the Westin on business every few months. The hotel makes these quick overnight visits as good as they can be. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is great and the central location gives me direct access to where I need to go. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold Had to sit in a conference room for two days with cool air (almost like an air conditioner) blowing on us. Everyone had to get their jackets. Rooms were difficult to regulate with heat, as well. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel met my needs The hotel was average at best. The room and experience were like any other hotel stay and that is the good. However, when I book at the Westin I expect higher quality and a delightful experience which was lacking. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel somewhat disappointing experience Overall this is a nice property but it is not without its pecularities. We selected a room on the executive club level for access to the club room. We discovered after booking (pre-paid discount with no cancellation ) that the evening hors d'oeuvres and morning breakfast are not served in the club room on Friday and Saturday evening (we stayed on Friday). This caveat is on the website but not overtly stated. The bigger issue is that the main dining room and bar were also closed for a private reception thus the club room defaulted as the hotel's restaurant that evening., thus the advantages of club level were nil even though you were paying more than a standard room. One other odd quirk at this hotel is the absence of a news/gift shop not a big deal but inconvenient and strange for a hotel of this caliber. The facility and sleeping rooms are nice and the staff was professional and courteous. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room - Bad Experience The room was extremely noisy. The WiFi was slow. Very disappointing. The lounge snack selection is very limited. Will not be staying here again. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just charge more... Why don't you just an extra $20/night and provide "complementary" wifi in the rooms? It comes across as rather tacky that guest have to pay "extra" for a service that pretty much comes expected in today's world. That being said, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and in order. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel During my stay I found this hotel and it's staff to be exemplary. I would certainly stay at this hotel in the future as well as recommend it to others. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The Hotel was wonderful from start to finish. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the the Washington DC area. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Everything is great clean and safe. Perfect location December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but I went to Arlington for work. The company put us in the Westin Hotel. It was pricey but the rooms were nice and clean. I couldn't believe that internet service was an extra charge. I figured that with rates like these, internet service should be included. The staff was professional and courteous. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Arlington, VA Convenient, friendly staff, goog facilities all make this the perfect place to stay while conducting business in and around Arlington, VA. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Staff Great hotel in location central to the Arlington business/government services community and with easy access to DC. Great proximity to Reagan airport and to Metro. Only downside is exercise equipment is often fully in use in the mornings. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Flaws We were in a suite and liked the layout. However, the Refrigerator didn't work. The bathroom sink didn't drain well at all. A card listing the TV channels was missing, and there were crumbs and a plastic knife when the sofa bed was opened. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below expectations! You buy internet connectivity and that applies only to one device. It won't apply for other devices; it won't carry over between wireless and wired connections even on the same device. What world do they live in? And they call this a 4-star place? A $15 per night hostel has better internet connectivity and availability that this place. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No internet So I came here for an interview and the company paid for the internet. Not only did the hotel staff not know that they had paid for it, the internet did not work the whole day and next morning. I had to use my iphone to do any work and it was really painful. In which day and age do people pay for internet in the rooms? November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location I had just a one night stay but overall had a good experience. It seems that upgrades were hard to come by for Platinum members and the front desk was rushed (not rude but not overly accomodating). I avoided the shuttle service recommended by the hotel. The price was higher than the cost of a taxi from Ronald Reagan/National. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Comfort I love the bed!! I get in and don't want to get out!! November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities are great but Staff not so much I stayed here for the DC Marathon and to level set I am a platnium starwood member who travels very frequently. The location, rooms and overall facilities were great. However, in advance of my arrival I called for a dinner reservation and to ensure my reservations which were booked as two seperate ones were understood. The staff seemed confused and I just barely got some names of restuarants (not assistance whatsoever). However, I figured everyone has bad days and perservered. Upon arrival my room reservations were not linked (as I had been assured 3 times via phone they were). There was confusion and the staff did not seem trained properly. The next day started with me taking a trip to the front desk again as I appeared to be getting my reciept despite the fact I was not scheduled to leave until Monday. I finally clarified to a confused front desk person my story (again) and was told ok you are all set. Hours later after walking all around DC I attempted to return to my room only to discover I was locked out. Another trip to the front desk with another conversion with yet another employee finally resolved this. Overall the front desk staff did not seem well trained for anyone's needs but most especially to Starwood members. They were however much better than the Concierge who was the rudest person I have ever met. When asking for directions to the nearest Metro stop to get to the Marathon start line I was repeatedly cut off by being told "I don't have my glasses", I then was told it was not his responsiblity to tell us where the start line was". To stay he was unhelpful would be an understatement. The hotel gave out marathon packets, we are asking about a Metro location and yes you are absolutely responsible to be knowledgable about events and questions from customers (despite the fact that was not my question at all). The Concierge whether by phone or via in person was utterly useles and needs to be completely redone. The housekeeping, cleaniess and rooms were great. If you are looking to stay the night and have time to sort out staff confusion I would recommend. However, the effort expended was too much for me and I will not be coming back. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most Important re Virginia stay I forgot to mention THE Most Important piece from our stay at the Westin in Virginia last weekend. The COFFEE in your restaurant/bar was PERFECT! Fresh, Hot, Brewed Perfectly Made our final morning a GREAT Sunday morning - Carlos was the cherry on top Thank you October 30, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:45:29.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>