ウェスティン・ロンバードヨークタウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60148
  • イリノイ,
  • ロンバード
  • 70 Yorktown Shopping Center
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびご宿泊は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin is average The Motel is beautiful, however the services is average, phones did not work in the room and when I asked I was told we are in the process of replacing all batteries in the cordless, there was no book in the room to tell me what the hotel had to offer, did not know what floor the pool and exercise room was on, did not know there was a back elevator to the parking garage, there are no signs anywhere to direct you unless you happen to find the correct floor, the employees at the front desk are somber and did not know if there should be guideline books in the rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff but Noises were a Concern ! Pet-Friendly Hotel - dogs were barking along the corridor & throughout the night ! My bed was shaking when my neighbour hotel guests slammed their doors ! Courteous Staff upon check-in but only 1 staff avail upon busy check-out time at noon ? Great Indoor Pool with Gym ! In Room Starbucks Coffee indeed freshen up myself every morning ! Free Wi-Fi was another credit ! Set Breakfast in Coffee Shop (2 eggs any style) - still rm for improvement ! Being an SPG Preferred Member, my next visit will be on Jan 28-31' 2012, , hopefully would be an improved new experience ! January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance Issues The first room we were given had a toilet that didn't work and when I went to call down to the desk to ask for another room the handset on the phone didn't work. I had to use the speaker button. They did assign us a new room very quickly and the personnel were very helpful. The next room was better than the first but even here there was a large empty plastic drink bottle in the closet and one of the lamps had a light bulb that was physically broken. It appears to me the rooms are not cleaned and checked very well. A four star hotel should not have these issues. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs for dance convention Overall, our stay was adequate. Room was very hot one night and thermostat could not be adjusted. Called in a.m. and promptly fixed. Should have called in wee hours of night to rest more comfortably. No vending machines located in hotel! Daughter had start of migraine headache and needed Coke. Gift shop was closed and no vending machines anywhere! Very odd....Dirty towel in clean stack...ewwww. Free Wifi in lobby only! Decent workout room. Overall, staff was nice enough. My daughter's dance competition was in hotel so staying elsewhere was not an option. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff, but need better air conditioning Nice staff; attractive property. Lost sleep because I could not get room to be cool enough. Lowest it would get was 67. I sleep better at 60. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice For Business Great hotel for a business traveler and delivers all the comfort and ambiance expected from the newer Westins. Especially impressed with the team in the Executive Lounge that laid out extra coffe and snacks for my team and myself as we worked there all day. Workout facilities were great, and there is a FULL SIZED LAP POOL -- awesome benefit for this kind of hotel. The Hary Cary's and Holy Mackerel were delicious as well. Only 2 small details: room service sent me 2 knives and no fork one morning -- minor and easily fixed. Highly reccomend this hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home away from Home I stay here frequently for business and now find myself looking forward to a visit at my home away from home. The staff is incredibly friendly, attentive and helpful. The hotel environment is lovely. The rooms are very comfortable and the restaurants are great. I rarely have to rent a car, as the shuttle service staff is fantastic and with everything so local I can always find what I need. When traveling for business, you want comfort and convenience that you can rely on. When it comes with a great experience and a beautiful property - even better! July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant First Time Experience This is the first time I've stayed at a Westin but it won't be the last! It was beautiful! The Lombard location is ideal for a staycation--which is what we used it for. It's near all the shopping, food and entertainment you could ever want. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The service was outstanding! We were especially pleased that they allowed us to bring our furry first-born with us! :) My only "complaint" is that the wifi wasn't free ($10 per day) and it was slow. Other than that we had a great time and will definitely return! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed for the Money The "suite" was not what most people would consider a suite, there was no seating area it was just a regular size room. The executive lounge left a lot to be desired, and in my experiences elsewhere the beverages where complimentary. The continential breakfast was just ok with stale pastries being served. At check in there were four or five employees talking together and i had to ask for someone to break away to check us in. There was no assistance offered with our luggage and I was pointed to where there might be some luggage carts. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I stay here weekly for business and have had a great experience every time. This Westin feels new and clean and there is a Target within easy walking distance. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several minor issue leads to less than great stay Nice hotel and a very busy weekend (Dr Who convention). It started with the lounge being closed with no advanced mention with the comp being $10 off at the restaurant. Not a huge issue, but $10 hardly covers a breakfast for two. The first night the TV had an issue it took more than half an hour for someone to show up and three visits before the TV was replaced. The following night there was a problem with the ceiling light flicking. It took three phone call over more than an hour for someone to show up and fix it. What's even worse, the next morning there was a knock on the door, they come to fix the ceiling light. None of these is big, but having all of them on a single stay is concerning. I do have to say that whenever I talked with the staff they were very nice. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great staff I stayed at the Westin Lonbard Yorktown last week and it was a wonderful stay. We were warmly greeted by the staff as we were coming in, the guest services person who checked us in gave us options on where we would like our room to be located and put us in a corner room. The room was clean and comfortable. Every morning I would go down for a swim and would sit out on the sun deck. It was very relaxing. The hotel is also very conveniently located nect to a mall, a Target and a movie theater. I would definitely stay there again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel My wife and I stayed at the Westin Lombard for an extended weekend. We stayed in a standard room that was very clean, comfortable (the beds are amazing) and we found the staff to be particularly welcoming, professional and courteous. When we left my wife discovered she had left two items in the room. We called and let the hotel staff know. The items were turned into lost and found by housekeeping and were on their way back to us in 24 hours. This is an outstanding hotel and I look forward to staying there again in the future. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at a great place This will be our third time at this location. This time was exceptional. The King Terrae Suite was great, quiet and very comfortable. Mike, General Manager, the front desk and the maid made our stay memorable. As a gold member I requested for a late check out as I needed more time and it was granted. When I checked out of the room I forgot my IPhone 5 the maid found it and alerted the front desk immediately and got it to me before I left. Now that is honesty at its core... quite impressive. we will recommend it and do it again February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but needs work The best thing this hotel has going for it is the staff. All the staff I encountered were friendly and accomodating. Now for the not so great: - I had ripped and dirty bedspreads in my room which wasn't very appealing - The hotel is really in the middle of nowhere other than being close to office parks, Target, and a mall. To get to a bar that was open, we had to sprint across 6 lanes of highway as there didn't seem to be a crosswalk - The running route that the front desk gives is completely useless. It crosses a number of very busy streets with no crosswalks and is 60-70% without sidewalks or pathways (in some cases forcing you to run with traffic on busy streets). I've used Westin running routes before and this is hands-down the worst one I've ever seen. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presidential Suite Magic For my birthday my husband made a reservation at this Westin. We have stayed here quite a few times and have never been disappointed. This time was extremely special as we stayed in the Presidential Suite. Men: take your wives, girlfriends, significant others to stay in this room at least once. I would take this relaxing retreat over jewelry any day! I took three baths in the amazing bathtub and it was incredibly relaxing for this pregnant mama and current mother of one. The late check-out and early check-in really allowed us to take full advantage of the time away. I lived in Chicago for five years and prefer going to this hotel over the ones that I used to stay in downtown. It is so convenient to a lot of attractions and restaurants and free parking/no traffic! Treat yourselves! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving weekend You run an excellent hotel. Rooms are spacious and meets our needs. You have ample room and staff to run the hotel during a convention like TARDIS con. It's a joy staying with you. Our one complaint was the new showers. The overhead was useless but the hand-held was fine. Also, we got 2 plastic glasses and that was it for the 4 days. Also only soap was replenished but not shampoo and conditioner, and we ran low after 4 days and two people. Other than that it is a restful stay with a wonderfully comfortable bed. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff goes out of the way to make your stay the best it can be. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dispatched room # 238 I am platinum member and I have booked using upgrade award certificate. I was dispatched to a junior suites however the room was on second floor next to swimming pool. My complaints are 1) during the day time other guest using the pool were running outside so we had to close the curtain to keep the privacy, 2) during the night, it was so noisy that their was no comfort. i have stayed twice before but that time I was dispatched in more higher floor and it was comfortable. Hotel should give me an option still stay in junior suites or regular room with more silence. Again, I have used my points and up grade certificate for this stay but I ask the hotel to compensate in some way. It was a nightmare and very disappointed travelling from London,Uk to reunite with my friend there, October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price Hotel should've been better I stayed on the executive floor and this stay left a lot to be desired. For the price and Star rating of this particular location , it wasn't what I expected. Staff kept getting something as simple as the kind of towels I wanted wrong and this was on several occasions. Also I told the desk person something was wrong with the bed when I checked out and all he said was "Oh I will check it out" , not a sorry or my apologies for the inconvenience. Restaurant in the hotel was awesome, probably the best part of my stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. two out of the three nights I had to call the front desk several times to complain about the noise from the people slamming doors going from room to room partying in the hall way from 10:30pm to 3pm .when they sent up security to stop it the noise stopped for about 10 minutes and they started back up again !.And the sheets and pillows smelled of some ones dirty hair .I have stayed at this Westin many times and this was the last time .You want large groups of low class customers well I am not one of them . June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service and Platinum Acknowledgement Nice hotel for the area; however, service was inconsistent and did not meet the minimum service standards that I've experienced at other Westin Hotels. Platinum member (6 plus years) with 3 night stay that was not offered Starwood guest floor, no water in the room, and no newspaper delivered. Coffee maker had previous coffee filter left in machine each day of my stay. I also had to call to get the safe fixed. When I went down to front desk on my second night to get water, I asked why I was not put on the Starwood guest floor and why I was not receiving water or newspaper. The front desk staff member provided me with water and apologized but could not explain deficiencies. The next morning I did receive a newspaper, but no further newspapers or water were delivered during my stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by service is lousy for business travellers Really surprised you are sending me this generic feedback form after I asked to talk to the manager after my taxi reservation was totally botched. I gave you feedback then and would prefer some resolution on what you are going to do about it rather than getting another generic feedback form. Did my feedback to the manager at all register with you?? March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adepticon We have stayed at this hotel every year we have gone to Adepticon, and every year we are treated excellently, the rooms are cleaned and look amazing every morning, the accomodations are superb. Having everything under one roof makes the trip enjoyable. However, this year there were a few issues we have never dealt with and should be brought to your attention; one of which you really had no control over and the other that needs some attention. Havint the hot tub down was a minor disappointment and your staff were excellent in letting us know and we sympathize that it was out of your control. However the one issue we had was with the conceirge service. For starters they were excellent in getting us to the resteraunt and back, and we thank them for that service, however when we inquired about transit to the train station both to and from the hotel, things went differently. I called the night before our arrival being the first time we were travelling by rail. We didn't look into it enough but we were told that we could be picked up at Union Station not knowing there was a lombard station that we should have travelled to. It wasn't until we called in the morning that we were told we would need to do something different. We ended up having to take a $90 cab ride to get to the hotel in time as we had scheduled events and the train would not get us there in time. Having learned this, we were told that the shuttle was scheduled each day to go to the Lombard station every two hours so we arranged to go to the Lombard station, however when we arrived at the front desk to leave, they told us those trips have been cancelled due to other obligations. We ended up needing to take another cab, much cheaper this time at least, and the concerige guys were very helpful in getting a cab there for us, but it all seemed kind of disappointing overall. Please do not take these criticisms as meaning we did not enjoy our stay because we absolutely did, and will be back against next year better educated and excited to be there. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attendee Very positive on all levels but two... It would have been nice if the provided breakfast would have included juice. It wasn't there and I asked and they said it wasn't going to be offered... Not all of us drink coffee or tea... Secondly, when I checked out I was not offered the option of getting a printed receipt. I probably should have forced the issue but was told, "We will email it to you right now..." I still haven't seen it. I'm going to have to call. Other than that it was all very pleasant. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms could be cleaner Room floor needed swept, I found trash from previous guests, the bathroom caulk was dirty around the tub and sink. Also never had enough hot water. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed at this location for 6 nights. Overall, the hotel was adequate but the rooms were a bit beaten up (we had two adjoining rooms). There were leftover decorations on the walls; a rust stain on the bathtub ledge from a prior customer's shaving cream can; random "stains" on shower tiles; and the handle to the tub nearly came off in my hand. One room was handicap accessible and they used the rail by the toilet as the towel rack. One night I returned to find new towels left on bed but the beds not made nor the bathroom cleaned. We paid extra for access to breakfast and happy hour in the Executive Level Lounge and were greeted by a series of surly hostesses who made us feel like our presence was a burden. On top of all of this, they wanted $9.99/day for wi-fi - regardless of my negotiating. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I spent four nights over Memorial Day Weekend while attending a conference. The room was perfect - the beds were incredibly comfortable, the shower was divine (dual shower heads with massagers!), and the desk was convenient. I didn't leave the hotel once, so I had all my meals on site. The food was very good, and priced well. Not bargain prices, but not higher than would be expected. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. There was absolutely nothing that could have been improved upon! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay 3/15 - 3/18, 2013 Another enjoyable experience at the Westin Lombard Hotel. Our room was very comfortable. Staff, as usual, is more than courteous and always available to assist. I really like the option to forego daily house keeping in exchange for extra points. When we needed replacement towels, they were brought to our room immediately by very courteous gentleman. I could not believe that he was wearing a business suit! I also like the express check out feature. It worked flawlessly. I had my on line receipt almost before I left! The O scale trains March Meet, which I was attending, switched to the Westin Lombard several years ago and it has been a very enjoyable experience since. The hotel handled our meeting very efficiently. My wife always enjoys our visit to the Westin. We look forward to our visit next year. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel, I'm on my way back there for the 4th of July !!! I reserved a room last year for my family reunion and upon arrival the staff was very kind,checked me in early and even upgraded one of the rooms with our kids so they could be closer to the pool :-) I reserved 3 rooms and each one of them were very clean,bellman assisted us upstairs. Overall the hotel is very nice for weddings or meetings,and even just to get away from it all and relax! I enjoyed my stay so much, that I'm on my way back there for the fourth of July holiday special. July 3, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>