弗吉尼亚海滩镇中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 商业街 4535 号
  • 邮政编码 23462
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Westin in Virginia Beach This is a super facility in a great location at Town Center in VA Beach. There are tons of great places to eat and shop close by. The staff was very friendly and took great care of my wife and I during a quick one night stay, The room was very clean and quiet. We appreciated the recognition as gold preferred and enjoyed the view from floor 15. Good job. Thanks very much. February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was disappointed that The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center did not have a parking lot of their own, they shared the public parking for the town center (marketplace). We were given an upgrade - a corner room on a higher floor, which was nice of the front desk staff. The TV remote was literally broken, one could hear the batteries moving inside the remote. It was changed once I complained about it. Since it was a little cold outside that night, we did not realize that the AC was not cooling the room until late at night. By that time, we did not want to get up from the bed and change room. A room with a broken AC is not acceptable in a motel, let alone a Westin. This hotel needs a lot of improvements. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay and great parking options! I had an excellent stay. I was pleasently welcomed by staff the minute I arrived. My room was upgraded to room 1502 and it was a delight! The room was comfortable and very clean. I would definitely recommend it and stay again. I had one question, I saw the "green living" card and put that on my front door handle before 2am so housekeeping wouldn't have to restock on towels or turn down bed, etc. I saw that if I did that I would either get a voucher or 500 SPG points credited. Will I get 500 additional points added in addition to my 700 points listed on my check out folio? Thank you. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Internet This lovely hotel charges $10/day for internet!! In these times when even others offer it for free to its customers, it is hard to understand how Starwood can be so uncaring of their guests! Not a good place for business travel. If you don't care about internet or want to pay the daily fees it is a great place. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but what happened to the hot tub? This is a beautiful hotel and very easy to find after a long drive. The rooms were big and clean and very comfortable. I did have a few negatives, though. We stayed there for a half marathon so the day before we went to use the hot tub only to find that it was no longer there, which was a disappointment. Next, I was preparing to leave my room to check out on the final day and housekeeping knocked on the door to clean the room. Shouldn't they have known I was checking out but hadn't yet? Then I went to check out and nobody was at the front desk to help me for quite some time. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations. I was highly disappointed by my stay at this hotel. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because I was about to be reunited with my husband after spending 9 months apart, and knew we'd like to order some room service so we could maximize our alone time together...a romantic getaway so to speak, but for three days straight, morning, noon, and night, it was impossible to get through to anyone to order anything; complained to the front desk the first night, but that did no good. We went to the hotel restaurant and that was more of just a bar that can serve food, so you have to either eat at the bar, or try and flag down the bar tender for any service since they're the only one working the bar/restaurant. They checked us out of our room after the first night even though we had a three night reservation, but thankfully were able to fix that as soon as we went to the front counter and inquired about it. At the end of the day, I still got to spend those three days/nights with my husband, but I could have saved myself a lot of money and had the same experience had I just gone to any cheap hotel. Live and Learn. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VA Beach Westin You spend $160 for a night and the VA Beach Westin wants $2.50 for a bottle of water in your room. NOT EVERYONE IS ON AN EXPENSE ACCOUNT!!! October 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in service I have high expectations for Westin and was disappointed with this property. Not only did the deluxe room I reserved not include all the furniture in the photos (chaise lounge) the room service would close early. Unable to order alcoholic beverages to the room because the bar closed early due to not being busy. Also made a call to the front desk for extra soap/shampoo and towels and had to wait over 30 minutes. This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this property and have disappointed. If I had not used points I would NOT have booked to stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've stayed here before, but service changes every time I visit. I suggest you follow-up your reservation with a phone call to the front desk. Great Westin hotel however, I had some sleepless nights & mornings due to a (loud) barking dog on my floor. Also, the night I checked-in was frustrating... After my international flight, 8 hrs, I inquired about room service. Some how this was a sign to the woman at the front desk to "vent" to me about how she was overworked & she proceeded to tell me her problems working at this hotel for about 15 minutes or so. I just wanted to get to my room and have some food & sleep. Food took over an hour, and my only happy comment about this is that the employee delivering the food seemed nice. If only the barking dog would have shut up, I wouldn't have bothered with this. I can put up with everything else, but "psychotic" hotel staff make me nervous. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, but with notes.... I enjoyed my stay but the only complaints I have is that the room always seemed very hot and the air was not working. We had turned the temperature down to 45 degrees, when we first arrived, and when we left, the room temperature was still 79 degrees. The only other issue is that the hotel did not give me any points for my stay. I am having to reach out to them and find out why. If there is a legit reason for this, it would have been nice to have this explained to me, at checkout, rather than me having to discover this on my emailed receipt. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that impressed While the room rate was reasonable (it was mid-week, early Sept), the experience was not to Westin standards. Room - SPG gold member and while that was recognized at the desk, the room I have has a view of... the elevator assembly and roof for the attached garage. If the hotel was book, I could understand, but really... is this the best you can do? No water - No bottled water in the room. I can go to an Aloft and get bottled water, I should expect it in a Westin. Iron and ironing board - Iron looks like it had seen some miles and could use a cleaning. Same could be said for the board cover. Used a towel instead. I choose a Westin over another name in the Starwood brand because I'm expecting a step up in service and quality. I've stayed in Four Points that were levels above this. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to be trained better The hotel is beautiful but I had to change rooms because of the odor coming from the refrigerator cabinet had a very moldy smell which started to filter into my room by day two. The hotel changed my room no problem but the new room had had work done above the bathroom door and it had not been smoothed out and repainted. This room as well had a slight odor from the refrigerator cabinet but not as bad as the first one. Both rooms had stuff on the carpet (one even had a huge fingernail) and a lot of dust. I just think that whoever is in charge of housekeeping needs to checking every room. Other than that, the staff is amazing and friendly and always said hello when you walked by the front desk. I travel for a living so that was something I don't see much. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom Hotel and staff were nice, room was nice, good location but bathroom was dirty. It had multiple hairs in the shower, very dusty walls, dirty floors/grout and the sink had a huge crack that had just been glued back together. My brother thought the glue was water and wiped it with a towel and then dried his face off getting epoxy glue all over his face. Luckily, the towel only stuck to his face for a few hours. For $450+ for a 3 night stay this place lacked 4 star quality. I would have been happier at a "clean" 2 Star for $50/night. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More from a 4 Star Hotel The geographic surrounding area of the hotel is what makes it almost tolerable. The quality of the room stay (noisy air conditioner all night) with the deluxe room and the visual conditions (all of the hotel room doors need painting) made me feel I was in a less than 4 star hotel. The bathroom required immediate maintenance to the sink upon my arrival and the shower's tile floor required me to wear slipper to bath. Also, the physical shape of the soap did not allow it to stay in the soap dish. The staff was very pleasant. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Aberage Disappointing, my room was nice only if it were cleaned properly. Dirty drinking glasses remained for 4 out of 5 nights. Tub was cleaned one time, floor never cleaned entire stay. Odor from refrigerator. The bar area, the only meeting area for guest closed at 11pm. We were told three wedding parties were at the Hotel. I was one of at least 20 rooms, my guest all complained of lack of room cleaning services. Room deliveries and refusal of some front desk staff was less than welcoming. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Check-In Experience This is my 4th or 5th visit in the last 10 months to this hotel, and my least favorable experience. First room I was given had not been cleaned. Second room had no safe. Finally a room that worked for me, but unfortunately the phone didn't and I had to call to have it replaced. I have to stay here regularly because the Hilton across the street is no longer prefered with my company. I find the SPG program sub-par with negligible rewards. The "westin experience" does not compensate for the lack of benefits. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Virginia Beach To be fair, Virginia Beach isn't exactly a hotbed of great hotels, but even if it were, the Westin in Town Center would hold its own. Nice, modern open lobby along with all the extra amenities you'd might want, clean and fresh public areas including the hallways leading to your rooms, and as is usually the case with Westin properties, tastefully done and comfortable rooms. The only thing that prevented me from offering a 5 star review is the fact that the baths are pretty ordinary. Great location too, in the middle of town center, with good restaurants within walking distance, a performance center next door, good shopping nearby, a cinema down the street, with easy access to Norfolk Airport and the beach. This would be my first choice for a stay in Virginia Beach. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy hotel This hotel is clean and classy looking. It is difficult when booking via an 800 number and not directly with the hotel to get the exact room you are looking for. We changed rooms for the second night and paid for the upgrade. Although we are SPG members, I am not sure yet what it gets me when I am booking or registering at the hotel. I have not been a member long. It does not seem to be recognized when checking in or out. Everyone is courteous and helpful at this hotel. The main thing I would change is the fact that for a hotel of this class, the wifi should be included and not a daily charge of $10. Hotels of much lower class have free wifi, so certainly this hotel at the prices charged would make this part of the room stay, or a freebie for SPG members, at the least. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Overall experience at hotel was very good. Room was great, maid service was excellent and front desk was very helpful. The only area that requires major improvement was the restaurant. Breakfast service was very slow, food arrived wrong and over cooked. Servers do not know anything about food to assist customers that have gluten sensitivity. Also placed room service order and it took over 1 hour for food to arrive and they did not have everything on the menu that we wanted. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome staff! I've stayed at several Westin hotels before and this one by far had the best customer service. Not that the others weren't great, but the staff her was just better. I had the romance package so the champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to the room were a great touch. The bed was amazing and the suite was very spacious. Room service was pretty tasty too! Close to some really good restaurants and only a short ride from the beach! I will definitely be back. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining Not Good I have stayed at your hotel many time and was very disappointed with the restaurant and the room service this time. Sunday night there only a couple of items available on the menu in the dining room - excuse we had a busy weekend. Monday night ordered room service( late night dinner) was suppose to have 8 wings w vegetables - received 6 wings barely warm a little leaf of lettuce and a thin slice of pickle - extremely disappointed. Also went to marketplace - starbucks coffee was barely warm February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Living on the location This hotel is in the best location to stay in the Norfolk area in my opinion (Pembroke). Unfortunately that is the only positive remark I can make for the hotel. Every other aspect of this hotel was below or far below what I would expect from a major hotel chain. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini Vacation The hotel is located in a great area and the staff are very good. From the lobby you can tell you are in a highend hotel. Unfortunately the furniture in the room is low quality and looks to be 10-15 years old even though it is not. The bathroom is very nice however the amount of mold/mildew growing in the shower is very unpleasant. The water came out of the sink black and we had to let it run for sometime to clear up. Beds are nice and the view is the nicest one away from the beach. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work This was my second stay at this hotel. On both visits the room I was given had broken Air Conditioning. On my first stay I was told it would be fixed while I was out. I came back after a nice dinner to a room that was 80 degrees. ON my second visit I was given a room, again the AC was broken. I was told they would fix it and decided that was unacceptable and asked to be switched to another room. Really do they not have maintenance to check those things before guest check in? May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I found the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center the perfect location and value for my stay. I was visiting my mother who recently moved to a retirement home in the area. The Westin is halfway between her home and the home of my sisters. They were easily able to accommodate re request for a room with 2 beds so my teenage son and I were perfectly comfortable. He has a sore neck from a recent injury but had the best night sleep he has had in months. Thank you Virginia Beach Westin! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious Management I selected this hotel per the recommendation of a local resident. I was in VB for work. I've stayed at other Westin properties before and had no reason to doubt the recommendation. The hotel staff was excellent, the lobby area was nice, and self parking was convenient; but my initial room was disappointing. I was told the hotel had been renovated, but my room did not appear to be. The walls appeared to have dry wall dust (?) on them, and the carpet looked worn. The tub was chipped, and the bedding was wrinkled/ruflled-- not crisp.( Maybe this room was still being renovated?) I was truly disappointed considering the rate I was paying and that I had had a long day of airline travel to the east coast. Management did move me to another room (and did so graciously) upon my request. The second room was much better. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and beautiful We were a family of four. Dad, Mom and teenagers. We loved the Westin at VA Beach. The location was perfect, only a 15 minute drive from the Boardwalk and I liked that we could get away from the crazyness of the beach. The concert, food and farmer's market was a great treat on Wednesday night in the front of the hotel. The fitness gym was awesome, I'll miss traveling to France on the stationary bike. Everyone was courteous and welcoming. See you next summer, for sure! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best all around This hotel is a cut above the rest. The staff is practically family and understands the intricacies of a military function. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Although not on the beach, the hotel is near great restaurants and shopping. The hotel was clean and has nice decor. But in the room we stayed in the tub did not drain well, so showers turned into mini baths. And the pool was not the greatest, good size but the water tasted like beach water and had sand at the bottom of the pool. Besides this we'd stay again, we'd just stay out of the pool. The staff was very accomodating. Overall the stay was nice. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay at Westin Towne Center Check in process was very good, front desk staff, Calvin, were excellent. However, there was no soap in the room! How can a hotel run out of soap. Totally unacceptable. Breakfast service was excellent. Again, staff at this hotel are very good. However, the food was very average to poor. This hotel needs to upgrade the food product. A plastic container of syrup should not be on every table. That's "diner" style, not acceptable for a business hotel. March 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>