Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 683 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly The hotel seems tired and over used. There was a strong scent in hallways and lobby. And, the staff at the concierge desk was merely tolerating our questions, until they could say "No" to almost every answer. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice ground floor, but rooms and housekeeping - eh. Advertised as a 4-5 star hotel and upon entering it looks very nice. Once in your room, however, not so much. In need of a heavy renovation/remodel. Beds were too hard, pillows too soft, comforter OK but stained, bathrooms need new everything, etc. The housekeeping was very uneven. Some days our room looked untouched and others OK. Some requests were met immediately and some ignored. Food was good in the restaurant (had buffet breakfast and dinner), but typical of Paris overpriced. Nothing like a 9 euro coke. Front desk was prompt, but not overly friendly or helpful on check-in. Had requested a set of connecting rooms with a king and 2 twins, received 2 kings. Of course, our boys fought every night. Also requested a view on a higher level, no can do. Concierges were generally good to excellent. Wait staff and door/bellmen also seemed very attentive. Just not a 4-5 star hotel. If you expect a 3 star facility your expectations will be met. The location across from the Gardens and down the street from the Louvre was excellent and convenient for walking, shopping, eating, touring, whatever. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL!!! Without a doubt probably the best hotel I have ever stayed. Staff was exceptional, location was exceptional and service was the best ever. Mr. Emmanuel Richardet and staff really have it together and I hope my fellow SPG members get a chance to visit this fabulously run hotel. Merci beaucoup!!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location perfect location, fantastic staff beautiful htel, making my first trip to paris like what i had hoped August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire hotel staff Every encounter we had with every member the hotel staff (every dept. ) rated an eleven on a scale of 1 to 10!!! Tres bon! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We were greeted like long lost family & shown to a charming room overlooking one of the world's most beautiful cities August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tres Chic We enjoy Westin in Whistler and Hawaii, but most of all Paris. What a surprise! We really enjoyed it. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features I was well pleased to see that the hotel was more beautiful in person than the pictures. The cleanliness and marble floors in the foyers and bathroom was spectacular. I could not have asked for a better stay. The bar with its candy apple red carpet and beautiful leather chairs were breathe taking. The atmosphere in the bar was very personable and appreciated. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was highly recommend this hotel before,but not any more. so disappointed about the last experience at 26Jul2014. I arrived little bit early(10:30am)and ask the reception if I can check-in,the young guy answered me with a porker face even I am smiling.after few minutes,he said I need to wait till noon. I'm ok with that,so I just wait at the bar.before 12 o'clock,the apps Starwood software just sent me a signal that's my room is ready,so I went to the front desk for sure. A woman looked aged standing there,and I thought she must better than the young guy,but I was wrong!!! I said"I get the message from ..."she quickly cut my words down,and said "we sent a lot of message! show me your ID!"what?!are you a police?why talk to me like that,can't you at least let me finish my word then ask?Did the hotel knew your front desk treat guest like that?maybe your guys were very busy all days,but a smile won't be too difficult I think. The other persons still as nice as always( doorman, housekeepers, restaurant waiters...the girls I met when I check-out) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staffer Besides an amazing location, beautiful decor and an overall elegant feel, the Westin Vendome has Ines Rodrigues, Duty Manager. While every staff member I dealt with was terrific, Ines was exceptional. Her gracious professionalism was the best SPG amenity we received. I would recommend the Westin Vendome on its own merits, but Ines Rodrigues is icing on the cake! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent. This hotel was excellent. The customer service was great. The overall experience was exceptional. The staff was very helpful, responsive, courteous and professional. The concierge staff was extremely helpful with recommendations and reservations. We plan on coming back to Paris and we will stay at the Westin Paris-Vendome when we come back. Thank you for creating a memorable and wonderful experience. Keep up the good work! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Anniversary experience at Westin Vendorme My husband and I celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary at the Westin Vendome Paris and it was a perfect experience from beginning to end. We were greeted by very friendly hotel staff, and upon check in we asked for a room with a view. We had booked the Jr. Suite but none of these types of rooms were available with a view of the Eiffel Tower, so we were given a second option to stay in a regular King room with the view. This was definitely worth it, as the room was still plenty spacious especially for European standards, and we could see the entire skyline of all the major monuments from the Louvre, to the Eiffel Tower, all the way to the Arc de Triumph and we had a mini balcony on the 3rd floor. It was phenomenal. An added bonus was that the last day of the Tour de France took the cyclists right in front of our balcony! The facilities were wonderful, there was a beautiful courtyard with restaurant that overlooked a fountain. The location was right in the middle of everything with easy access to metro which we took from/to the airport, and in walking distance to many of the attractions. The only negative is that the hotel is right in front of an amusement park in the Tuilieres Garden, which distracts and takes away from the beauty of the skyline. However, our room had very good soundproof windows and we could not hear the noise when we closed the window. We were able to check in early and while we waited for our room they provided a complimentary drink at the bar. We had the buffet breakfast at the hotel each morning which was very tasty. As an added treat, the hotel provided us complementary Champagne and macaroons to celebrate our special occaision on our first evening in Paris. Our SPG Gold status was recognized and we chose the free internet in the room as our benefit upon checkin, and we appreciated the outlet at the desk that took our US plugs! The concierge were very helpful and knowledgeable and helped us get tickets to the museums, boat tour and reservations at good restaurants. Overall we had a wonderful time thanks to Westin Vendome hotel and staff. I would recommend this to any friend and hope to visit again! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Paris This was our first time staying at the Westin Vendome. We found it to be excellent. We were promptly greeted and were able to check into our room early (about 3PM), which was nice after such a long trip. We did pay 30 Euro a night to upgrade to a deluxe room and found it well worth it. Our room was very comfortable. It had a king bed, desk area, small sitting area with two chairs and a walk-in closet and nice sized bathroom. We were on the fourth floor and had a small balcony you could stand on which gave us views of the statue of Napoleon in Place Vendome as well as views of the Louvre and looked over into the Tuileries Garden. Very nice location. Housekeeping service was very good--had both daily cleaning and turn down service. We needed extra hangers which were promptly delivered. The only constructive criticism we would offer is that we tried to conserve and be "green" by handing our towels, etc. but we think sheets were being changed everyday and we know towels were changed every day even though we hung them up. Washcloths were changed out often twice a day! While we appreciate this level of service it seems unnecessary and would prefer to use our linens longer in an effort to conserve water and energy. That said, it was a wonderful hotel experience and we would definitely stay there again. Also, the location to major sights like the Louvre, d'Orsay can't be beat. Very convenient to the Metro (subway) which we used a great deal to get around. Would highly recommend but do suggest paying the extra to upgrade to a larger room. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EuroTrip Excellent, exceptional and remarkable service! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant & Excellent We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Vendome and would recommend it highly. Great central location too. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and room We had a suite with a view of Eiffel Tower. It was even made better as the carnival was ongoing so it worked out perfectly. My husband and I enjoyed the Eiffel Tower and our kids loved the carnival scenery. Room amenities and size were great. Breakfast was excellent as choices were varied with oriental and western choices. Hotel location was also central to a lot of sites (Tuileries garden, Opera house, Louvre and d'Orsay museums) + shopping. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location and Staff The hotel's location is absolutely terrific. You are close to the main sites, metro stops and we were fortunate to have a Paris view room overlooking the Eiffel Tower. The Staff was responsive, helpful and a delight to interact with. The Concierge staff went above and beyond for our family and helped make Paris even more memorable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very close to action for its location, The staff were extremely helpful. The concierge Frank helped us to make booking of restaurants prior to our arrival. They also tried their best to accommodate our request for early check-in. I would definitely stay here again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with helpful staff The Westin has a fantastic location and a very helpful staff -- in particular, the concierge, reservations and room service. It could use an update on its interiors and a more thorough cleaning team. With attention to those two aspects, it could achieve equivalence with five star hotels in Paris. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just stay here. Just do it. I absolutely love this hotel. I've stayed here twice: once for a week with my then-girlfriend and once for an overnight with my now-fiancée and her daughter (we loved the hotel so much the first time we came back on a second vacation and I did the typical American thing and proposed in Paris). The regular rooms are tight, pay for the upgrade to a suite if you're going to spend any time there. And the restaurant isn't much special but then again you're in Paris so why are you eating in a hotel, but the location is absolutely amazing. Maybe, MAYBE 500 yards from the Seine. A 5-minute walk from the Musée d'Orsay and also from the Louvre. The neighborhood is beautiful, the Right Bank is better than the Left for getting in and out, and the staff is amazingly friendly. I will never stay anywhere else in Paris ever again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in Paris! You can only understand the meaning of "heavenly bed" once you sleep on their bed. Even with the hectic, exhausting schedule, I felt completely refreshed every morning. The location is definitely the best! You can approach most places on foot, come back to the room for a rest, and then go out for another stroll around the city. It's just the best! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minutes from the Louvre and the Seine Great location, beautiful hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location comes with a price Upisde: - Great location (La Place de Vendome) - You can jog along the Seine - Great restaurants in the area Downside: - Expensive - Somewhat older building as with many other historical Parisian buildings - Extremely small gym - I guess it's good that they have one unlike many hotels in Paris, but it's really small. I'd recommend you run outside along the river. Overall: - Expensive if you're on your own - Great location for business and your firm is paying for your stay July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Paris Highly recommended hotel to stay in Paris. It's centrally located around major attractions. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Graduation gift trip With the exception of the concierges assistance, everything about the Westin Vendome was a disappointment. We booked our rooms several months out because we wanted an Eiffel Tower view for our two rooms as we were celebrating our daughter's high school graduation. The room described when upon booking was vastly different that the rooms we discovered when we checked in. The rooms were 2061 and 2060. One could only see the Eiffel Tower if standing off to the side of the window and craning your neck to the right. The rooms were dark and small and had very old marroon striped carpet that clashed with the purple slotchy wall paper. One day we returned to our room and the maid and broken the shower faucet and just left it on a folded towel on the sink as if we could fix it?!?!? Our SPG Gold Status meant nothing. It was all a big disappointment. Thankfully we checked in to a charming hotel on the Left Bank after we left the Westin and the trip got much better. The rate at the second hotel was much less than our rooms at the Westin. How does this hotel stay in business? July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room On check in, assigned a room on 5th floor which is converted attic space. Unusual expeience to hit my head on the ceiling walking around end of bed, expecially in 5 star hotel! Fortunately on request were moved to 1st level room, which was very elegent, and met all expectations of a first class hotel. The 5th floor rooms should not be represented as first class rooms, and do not reflect well on Westen or Starwood. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel Rooms are a bit dated, a/c didn't work and check in process really slow. Really depends on price point whether worth it or not. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite advantage to this hotel The location of this hotel is outstanding...near most major sites in Paris. There were just a couple of glitches: (1) the room numbering is very confusing and the directional signs do not always help...we often went "the wrong way"; (2) the air conditioning in the room was not adequate...a call to maintenance yielded a prompt response, but the hotel staff member who responded was unable to correct the problem...perhaps the unit was inadequate. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation This hotel did not meet my expectations of a four star hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rate of breakfast are not alligned with the level of the offer. With your rates the quality and offer should be absolutely different. if not you should review the rates. July 9, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:50:18.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_683, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>