巴黎旺多姆威斯汀酒店

  • 法国
  • 巴黎
  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • 邮政编码 75001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, and Beautiful property - service not so great Called before arrived to verify if room was ready, told yes. Arrived at noon told room wasn't ready come back in 90 minutes - back at 3:00 PM still not ready told come back in 15 minutes , back at 3:30 still not ready - finally ready at 3:50PM - waited another 20 minutes for luggage. A wasted Saturday in Paris. Also was told SPG Platinum 4:00 PM guarenteed late check-out not an option - have to be out by noon. Not even a sorry for the inconvienice. Waited in Lobby Restaurant/Bar from 3:00 - 3:30 and waitstaff never even smiled - poor service. Come for the location not the service here! October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Haunted 5th Floor I had reserved a studio with a view - when I arrived I was told by Benton that SPG point users are never given a room with a view and they are sold out. ( I am sure he was not supposed to say that) Our first night was a sleepless one as the headroom in the room was about 4feet high for 1/2 the room due to sloping ceiling - and we had head injuries but worse, there was a ghost that my wife and I BOTH saw several times that night. We reported the sighting to Joanna - who confirmed other reports and she moved us to a better room on the 3rd floor the next day but of course there was a $250 up charge per night - which at that point I would have paid anything to get out of that room and all other hotels I called were sold out. Joanna was very kind but the way we were greeted by Benton the first night and the poor room we were given is the reason for this rating. This is a convention hotel so the crowds are crazy at night and they take over the pub - it goes from a quiet place around 9:30 pm to a restaurant/bar that you can not eat , or have a conversation even - people put drinks on your table while you eat - just basically very rude & we were quite surprised as it happened 2 nights in a row and we left without finishing our meals. ( Had to pay though) Felt sorry for the kind servers... Lastly - Housekeeping which I always tip well, ignored my requests and also removed my 1/2 bottle of wine from my room which was clearly not finished and had a cork and napkin around it... had to fight to finally get offered 2 glasses of wine - which i did not bother to accept. Bottle should have been replaced without question. They could see that I purchased all the wine bottles at the bar at full price every single day. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disappointment The hotel on the lobby level is generally alright and not bad. It was just a bit crowded with group travellers, candidates attending two conferences, and drivers and their companion, practically all the time I and my family were there. It's like a very crowded zoo! Alas, I was with my family hoping to enjoy romantic Paris! Check in was late. Before we left, we emailed our flight arrival time of sixish in the morning and ask for convenience of early check in. No reply was received. On arrival of the hotel, we got no help. Check in at 3:00. You go and walk around. At 6, 7 o'clock in the morning after a 13-hour flight? Eventually, we got our rooms after 5 pm, the guests who stayed in the rooms reserved for us had not left and cannot be disturbed. My room was 4009. First thing I found was a piece of nail clipping on the chair at the desk! I picked it up and took it the the reception. The room smelled and we ask two time to have it fixed with no response. The room was dusty. The ventillation vent did not fully fill the grille and hence the void behind the decoration of the room which naturally would have a lot of dust drawn as we switched on ventillation. The carpet on the floor where it meets the floor tiles of the washroom is badly torn with loose threads very visible. The bath tub is chipped. The shower head was loose and water splashes in all directions at the joint when the tap was turned on ( which later was fixed. The slip that help fix the position of the mirror above the wash basin was still there. The overall feeling inside the room was bare, basic, poorly refurbished partially, dirty, grey, and not even homely. Breathing dust every night through out our stay! Nothing reminded us we were in Paris. Many of the items were also noted in Room 4012 where our sons stayed. Give me an e-mail address, and I'll send pictures I have taken for your hotel,s benefit. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The city of lost love at this hotel I am surprised to read the reviews about great service because my fiance and I did not experience anything of the sort. Here are just a few examples of the service that we experienced during our stay at the Westin Vendome. When we arrived, as an SPG platinum member we were not offered an upgraded or a room with a view. When asked, the women said its because they save the view rooms for people who pay - we used points to stay. My aunts, whose room I reserved under my account, were given a room with a view. I took the SPG deal for continental breakfast but my fiance and I misunderstood and grabbed items from the buffet, the waitress charged us 80 euros, when we asked about the charge, she gave us no explanation, got irritated and offered no flexibility to change. Apparently the continental breakfast only included the pastries, jam and juices. We had to go ask the young women at the hostess desk to explain the misunderstanding and correct. The blow dryer in our room stopped working, when I called the concierge to ask for a replacement, the gentleman said I had to wait 2-3 minutes for it to cool down, I explained to him that it had already been that long, but he told me I needed to wait. I proceeded to tell him that I had to leave shortly and needed a hair dryer, 20 minutes later, one was brought up. Lastly, was printing our boarding passes. Paul at the front desk pointed me to the business center which ended up requiring a password. When I explained that to him, he told me I was wrong. When I asked him to accompany me, he said he could not leave the area (it was midnight, a guy cleaning the carpets was there, no one else) and calling the IT guy. The IT guy confirmed what I said so we went back to the front desk. After nearly an hour, Paul and two other guys were unable to figure out how to print my Air France boarding pass. I ended up returning to the business center and using one of the regular computers to print. Many of the above complaints could have been easily resolved with a friendly smile and a courteous attitude but we continually experienced battles around every hiccup we encountered. Paris is the city of love, but unfortunately not at the Westin Vendome. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience Room was immaculately clean Bed was comfortable Staff was very attentive May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laurence Uebach - Exceptional Customer Service On walking to the front desk we were immediately warmly greeted by Laurence the front desk supervisor. On finding out that we were staying at the Westin Paris Verdome for our daughters birthday, Laurence immediately went out of her way to make our daughter feel very special. The front desk staff came with a balloon and sang. We immediately felt at home. Laurence displayed exceptional customer service, was extremely knowledgable with answering any questions regarding our stay in Paris and should be commented. Laurence is certainly a valuable asset to The Westin Paris Verdome. We cannot thank her enough for making our stay so special. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful hotel, spotty service This hotel is in an unbeatable location and is gorgeous inside. The concierge service was amazing, the terrace bar is beautiful, and in general the staff were very helpful. However, there were a couple issues with the hotel that I have to report on. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel if you can get it at a discount rate or with points. If you end up having to pay close to rack rate, I'd say look elsewhere for service that meets the price you have to pay for the room. 1. No hot water - the hot water wasn't working on our second day at the hotel. When I reported it to the front desk, all I received was a very curt and annoyed-looking response from the front desk guy of "we know about it and there's nothing we can do" 2. Construction - again, here's another place where the front desk failed me. There was some construction going on at or right by the hotel causing a lot of noise in our room starting around 8 or 9am. Most days, not a huge problem since we were out and about. But on the morning we did want to sleep in, and on another afternoon where we would have loved to take a nap in our room, the noise made it impossible. I reported the noise to the front desk and again got a very rude and curt response that there was nothing they could do. 3. Front desk - my three three interactions with the front desk were all very poor experiences. Aside from the rude brush-off when I reported on the lack of hot water and the construction noise, I also felt they were pretty curt and snobby when I checked into the hotel. I was there on my honeymoon, and when I booked the hotel, we were in money-saving mode due to how much we were spending on the wedding. However, once in Paris I thought it might be nice to splurge a little and upgrade to a suite since it's our honeymoon. When I asked about the availability of room upgrades, I got a pretty rude lecture about how if I wanted a suite, I should have booked it to begin with rather than hoping for availability at check-in. I'm sure the front desk deals with people trying to wrangle free upgrades all the time, but mind you, I'd specifically asked "how much would it be to upgrade to a suite?" Not, "can I get a free upgrade?" Regardless, the front desk should really learn to handle these requests with more grace, because it's a pretty crappy way to be welcomed to a hotel (and to Paris!) 4. Conferences - there were multiple conferences being hosted by the hotel while I was there. I have no problem with the conferences, but there were signs and sign-in tables and marketing posters all over the common areas, which kind of marred the otherwise gorgeous hotel. I'd suggest keeping large posters and conference check-in tables to the separate areas of the hotel, rather than having them in the main lounge where non-conference-attendees like myself might like to just enjoy a drink, use the internet, etc. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for first time visitors The hotel is in a great location if you're visiting Paris for the first time. The hotel is walking distance to the Tuileries Garden, Place de la Concorde, Champs Elysees, Louvre, Musee D'Orsay, Opera, Place Vendome, etc. Close to two Metro stops as well. The staff were very nice and did a great job to make our stay comfortable. Lots of closet space and the bathroom was spacious (especially for a European hotel). If you're a light sleeper, request a room away from the elevator and the workout space is on the second floor, so there's a bit more traffic on that floor. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience at the Westin Paris-Vendôme Just a few lines to express my gratitude to all the employees working at this hotel. At first I'd like to highlight the warm and personal way we’ve been welcomed at our arrival and how the employees made us feel so special all stay long. We haven't only been sensitive to the beauty, luxury architecture, refined decoration and comfort of this place; but we’ve also been delighted by the employee's kindness and anticipation to our needs. And last but not least, the refreshing First, restaurant Boudoir, which has entirely fulfilled our expectations with its 100% local food creations. Staying at your hotel was some kind of escape from reality. Once again, thanks for all your outstanding work that made our stay so memorable. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation This hotel did not meet my expectations of a four star hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Paris Stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome for 5 nights - 1 day of business + 4 days of relaxation with the wife. We received a very nice room upgrade as part of our platinum status and the room was one of the largest I have stayed at in Paris. This is THE perfect location for Paris. Right next to the Louvre and many other museums, gardens, and historical landmarks. And for business, it is located right near an underground station that will take you straight to La Defense. Staff was fantastic and truly reflective of the Starwood brand. We will definitely be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Excellent SPG Platinum Recognition I recently stayed at The Westin Paris - Vendôme with my son to celebrate his graduation from high school. I emailed the hotel in advance to let them know it was a special occasion, and they upgraded our room from a prepaid 2-twin Eiffel Tower view room to an amazing corner room (room 4064) with 270 degree views overlooking the Louvre, the Tuileries, the Place de la Concorde, the Eiffel Tower, and the Grand Palais. I selected breakfast as my platinum amenity and have to say that the breakfast buffet was the best platinum amenity breakfast I've had at any Starwood property. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rate of breakfast are not alligned with the level of the offer. With your rates the quality and offer should be absolutely different. if not you should review the rates. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has gotten very old The hotel needs a major makeover . The room carpets are all stained, the grout on the bathroom walls and sink are all out. The bathroom had sewer smell. I was upgraded to a prestige suite, no room to move, so tiny. The closets were ridiculous , if you call them closets. I had a bad experience a couple of years ago and the Starwood representative asked me to give another chance and I did... The concierge at the hotel is very rude, They are not helpful at all. I will not stay at this hotel again unless it undergoes a major remodel. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a gold SPG member and the SPG desk was closed when I checked in. I had to stay in line for 20 minutes, the room was not ready and I had to stay in line again to wait for my key when it was ready. Wifi was down and my tv was not working. I was trying for 30 minutes to reach out the front desk to fix the problem. My breakfast order was wrong. The pillows were old and hard. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to everything you would want to see in Paris. The rooms a bit small. We did not eat at the hotel so i cannot comment on the food. The bar was ok. The wait staff short and a bit rude but otherwise overall great experience. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible views! Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in June 2013. We arrived early, around 11 am, but were allowed to check in early, which was greatly appreciated after a long transatlantic journey. The hotel itself is beautifully designed, always smells amazing, and the staff are friendly - every time we entered or left the hotel, we were greeted with a smile. Our room overlooked the Jardin du Tuileries, and had an incredible view of the Eiffel Tower. Room service is a tad expensive (Coke was $10 euros!), so we ended up eating out a lot, but that was fine as Paris has amazing food anyways! Couldn't find anything to fault during the stay, except for maybe the twisty hallways that are a bit disorienting at first, but all in all, amazing stay. Will always return to this hotel when I am in Paris. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a sad experience in a beautiful city The hotel was nice, great location but the staff was very unfriendly. The heavenly bed was very uncomfortable and I asked to change rooms and was told someone would get back to me but they never did. The hotel was out of soap for the bathrooms! I was told they didn't receive their order. On day 3 I finally received a bar that had to last the entire trip (6 days in all for two people). Internet service in rooms and common area terrible. The staff need some training/retraining! Especially at this star rating. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay in Paris This hotel exceeded expectations! July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our 8 year old daughter found a condom from the previous guest! The title says it all. On the second day of our visit our daughter found a condom in the trash can. This means are house keeper did not appropriately clean our room for 2 days. Upon notifying the hotel, it took them 24 hours to conduct their investigation. I told them I was not interested in an investigation. After it was completed, they informed me the condom was not used...again I said I was not interested. The General Manager never spoke or contacted me and instead sent an intermediary. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by July 3, 2013 stay it is unfortunate that my stay at the Paris Westin did not meet expectations. I'm a fan of the hotel and have stayed on many occasions, in fact, I even proposed to my wife at the hotel years ago. However, my stay on the 3rd of July was below the normal level of service. TV not working, long delay in room service to merge the two single beds into one, damp all over the bathroom walls and a 6am alarm call that only came in at 6:11... very strange and no explanation from any of the staff. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Location can't be beat! We just got back from 5 days at the Westin Paris Vendome, the location, room comfort and staff helpfulness/knowledge was above our expectations. We did not experience one unhappy/unpleasant moment. The hotel is located close to everything, resturants, stores, tour agencies,metro, gardens, Lourve. We used our spg starpoints to purchase our suite and did not have any trouble doing so. We can't be any happier. We had a wondrful time,Thank you SPG , we will be life long members. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful My recent trip to Paris was beyond my expectations and for the most part due to the staff at the Weston Vendome hotel. The room was perfect and the service we received was superb. I travel to Paris frequently and this was probably one of the best stays I have had in recent memory. Very professional and courteous from the bellman to the housekeeping staff, to the front desk. I WILL stay here again and would, without a doubt, recommend to all of my friends and business associates to stay at the Weston Vendome. Many thanks to the staff! My wife insists that I mention how well they treated our 2 pets that accompanied us. I know some will roll their eyes, but it's hard to find hotels that treat travelers with pets this well! The staff at this Westin sets the standard that all hotels should match. Again, Merci Beaucoup. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My problem was solved I arrived very late to a completely full hotel, so I was put in a very unsatisfactory room. I was moved to a much better room and was treated extremely well by Ines Rodrigues and other members of staff. I have stayed at the Westin Vendome many times and I plan to return. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was centrally located so it made our week long trip very enjoyable. It was great to have water bottles daily and fruit, wine and cookies upon arrival. The outdoor tea room was very beautiful decorated for Christmas with heaters to keep us very warm. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions. We were also able to have a Jet Lag massage at the Sixth Sense. A must. The heavenly beds are truly heavenly. Thanks for a great week in Paris. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very classic one, but needs some improvement First I was impressed by the hystorical looking of the building, and the warm welcome of the door man. However, the gentleman at the counter didn't recognized my SPG status, no matter how many times I tried to show him my SPG card, he just told me he's got it; and it turned out he didn't ask me if I want a breakfast or points as gift (instead he only ask me if I want 250 points). I was totally treated as a gold member until 2 hours later I went back to the counter to confirm again, the lady confirmed the status and gave me the voucher for breakfast. I was booking for a king bed, and instead it's two slippery single bed (I could never get these two beds together). Great location but it's a little pitty. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk associates I am not sure if I was not dress appropriately or because I am an American, but the room that I paid for was not given to me. I was told to wait until 2 pm for my room to be ready. But those who came behind me received their rooms with no complications. My young daughter and I ended up with a very small room with 2 twin beds. When we ordered our room service, the staff brought our dinner on a huge round table where we have to eat on a bed. It was very ridiculous that we were being treated in a way as if we never been in such a 5-star hotel. I am very disappointed of the entire staff members in this particular hotel. I will not definitely spend my time and money in this Westin again. I was suppose to receive a free internet service also and I had to pay for it. Plus, our room was very noisy from the sounds of the guests above us. April 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy rooms Never got a good night sleep. Walls are VERY thin. We were woken up every night at 2am for 2 hours by the couple next door. It sounded like they were in bed with us. Staff told us this is a problem with every room because the hotel is old. Well last trip to Paris we stayed in the Prince and did not have this problem. In fact I have never had this problem. We could hear guests on both sides! Great location, lovely staff. But I would never stay here again. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Additional charge for a room upgrade for a Platinum member I have received several requests from Westin Paris to pay additional fee for my room upgrade from Superior to Deluxe level despite my Platinum status. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service Hotel is very well located and very well maintained. It would be helpful if they had a simple restaurant with lower prices. July 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>