ウェスティン・シカゴノースウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60143
  • イリノイ,
  • イタスカ
  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by need repairs tub crumbling and stained. Check in process poor- no carts Keys did not work No SPG recognition June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room and view Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem - carpet in hallway (from elevator to room) and in room had very dirty looking stains. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by light out The staff was excellence, even after the electric and air fell the staff remain pleasant and handled everyone in a profession manner. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator in room I was surprised I had to ask for a refrigerator to keep food cold that needed to stay cold. At least it was complimentary. Cool box that goes down to no lower than 50 degrees doesn't cut it for salad, strawberries, water bottles. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Chicago The room, was good. Paintings on the ground was unusual. The staff was good, when I could get their attention. The last night I could not get anyone to valet my car, so I just "self valeted" ... interesting. Could use some work on service. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shula's Not great. I would not recommend eating here. The food was not worth the cost of the meal. The best part of this dining experience is the bread ... June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff will make the difference I was not pleased when I arrived and found out that there is no lounge for Platinum members and the ice machine on the 10th floor was broken. However, the staff fixed the ice machine because it is under their control and made me feel welcome. I got over the lounge due to the warmth of the staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix your air conditioning I was there for a corporate meeting. The meeting rooms were either boiling and humid or frigid. The food was ok, however at lunch they ran out of sandwiches and told us it would be a while before they would have more as they had to make them. When you are at a corp meeting you don't get a lot of time for lunch. That was unacceptable. I was not able to eat. My hotel room was as expected and clean but it was warm and muggy . I turned the air conditioner. Down to 60 and it was still warm and muggy. I was sweating as I got dressed in the morning. The cold water tap never ran cold, it only ran hot, not warm hot. When I checked in they told me my corporate was picking up the room charges and I couldn't get my member points. When I checked out they asked me if I wanted to put it on my Amex , so I asked for my member points. Today it shows no points for my stay. Seriously poor customer service, extremely disappointed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Mini Vacation This hotel has a very nice resturant and in-room dining. The room was very confortable and I enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay. What a great room we had. The staff was great and the service was wonderful. It exceeded our expectations. We told everyone at the outing we were attending about the great room we had. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has declined Hotel has gone down hill since our last visit two years ago. Carpeting dirty, non-guests loitering in lobby, unfriendly bar staff. My parents' room was even worse with a broken air conditioner that was never fixed. Would not recommend - very shocking for a Westin. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleep We were awakened at 2:30 am with people in the room next to us partying loudly, had someone knock on our door 2 x at 3:30 in the am so didnt get much rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Hotel was fine, service was excellent!!! However, air conditioning was inadequate. That's the warmest 60 degrees I ever experienced. Fan was hardly detectable even on high. Room ventilation was below average. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As a frequent busienss traveler and regular at the Westin, the staff is incredible. From the check-in experience to dinning to housekeeping, all leave the guest with a personal touch Great experience.... June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy My room was by a weight room where the slamming sound was awful. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you plan on sleeping. When you walk into the hotel you are greeted with a view of a grand atrium where the main lobby rises up 10 floor to a glass enclosed greenhouse like roof. The room I stayed in was nice enough, but the carpets in hallways leading to the rooms were dirty. My biggest complaint is that every room faces this grand atrium, and the atrium acts like an amphitheater, so you cannot escape the noise created in the lobby. At 1:00am you still have people in the bar below who are having normal conversations that sound like they are just outside your door. My other complaint is with Shula's restaurant and the overpriced and disappointing food. Stay somewhere else and eat somewhere else.! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 No good The carpeting was very dirty. There were spots everywhere. We were supposedly on a Starwood Preferred Floor??? June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of upgrade/maintenance I reserved 2 rooms for an event recently and both rooms were ok. However in the middle of the night in one the AC unit blew up and the room filled up with electrical burning smell, which lingered for an entire day. Luckily the second room was fine so I bunked with a friend. The bathrooms have rust around the drains plus various rust stains. The staff was quick in resolving issues. But nothing was offered to make up for the uncomfortable situations in the room. Also the survey had expired before i could fill it out (a little over 48 hours later). June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Business Hotel Solid business hotel. Informal dining options need an upgrade. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent proximity to Business H/O Very helpful and courteous staff June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want quiet, go somewhere else! Hotel is setup atrium style so sound from the lobby and bar on the first level travel up all 12 floors and through the door of every room. I stayed for a weekend and there were at least 3 weddings. You can even hear silverware from the lobby up on the 10th floor!! Nice place if you happen to be part of the large party however. You can all yell to each other from every hallway on every level and down to the lobby all night long. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing took about 6 minutes to get hot water in shower so, due to time constraints, I ended up taking 2 cold showers. Tried to squeeze in a workout between meetings/group dinner but sign posted at gym door said closed for maintenance...turned out to be a sign that was left up in error from previous day. Took about 15 minutes for front desk staff to confirm that with engineering. Truncated workout. Neither issue is a huge deal but I expect better. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Really enjoyed my stay. Comfortable rooms, great staff, good food. Only three issues: 1) The roof of the hotel is glass, which creates an obvious nightmare for maintaining the temperature in the lobby/atrium area. There was a noticeable heat increase from the lobby level to our floor. I'd bet that it gets pretty chilly in winter. This did not, however, extend to the rooms. 2) There is a beverage chiller in the room that is too easily seen as a refrigerator. It doesn't go below 50, so do NOT put food in it. Why not just put a fridge i the room and avoid the confusion/potential illness? 3) $9.95 for WiFi? Who charges for WiFi anymore? June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time. My daughter's wedding was held here and the planning staff was excellent as was the staff who set up and served the whole event. The food was excellent. Overall we all had the best time. My only concern was that two out of four elevators were not working for the entire weekend and the hotel was fully booked. It caused some problems getting up to rooms, etc. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE We stayed here for a soccer tournament for my grandson and it met our expectations. We were led to believe that a continental breakfast was included but couldn't find it. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly, customer service was lax and there was no AC! I checked in to the hotel on 5/19/14 with the hope of extending my reservation for an additional evening. I was told that they were completely booked for the night of 5/20/14 but was told by the front desk that in the event of a cancellation, they would call me immediately to let me know of an opening. It wasn't until I phone the Westin 800 number at 6 PM on the 20th to inquire as to rooms available within a 20 mile radius of Chicago that I was told that they had a room available at the Westin Itasca from which I had left that morning! I mentioned this to the front desk as I re-checked-in for the night of the 20th and they were not at all fazed by the series of events. During that night, there was quite a storm that passed by. I'm guessing that it perhaps knocked out the AC for the building because although I continued to lower the temp in my room, it continued to get hotter. My elevator companions (all perspiring!!!) told me that they had made mention of the increasing temp to the staff during the night and were given a fan but there was no additional explanation. While the bed was comfortable both nights, the temperature of the room certainly was not during my second night. Since I was traveling with my boss for the first nights (Platinum level) I was able to enjoy the buffet breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and the wait staff prompt and attentive. The hostess, however, was curt and thoroughly confused. How is it, in this day and age, that a hostess at a 4/5 star hotel chain is still using a list of guest names, crossing them off with a ruler, and making notations next the guest names??? May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond... This was our second stay here and we had another great experience! I mentioned my wife's birthday at check in, and to our surprise when we returned from shopping, there was a card and slice of chocolate cake for her from the staff! Very thoughtful and appreciated! Love the Heavenly bed and shower, and had a relaxing weekend there...highly recommended! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hi, I found the staff to be respectful, polite and extremely helpful. The fitness facilities and pool area were very nice. Our room was spacious and well laid out, although the bathroom area was a "little tired" it met our needs. The only area that I would improve upon is the breakfast buffet. Although fine, it did not match the higher quality of its surroundings. Thank you1 May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Class but no Club Lounge I arrived on a Sunday evening and it was apparent that few others were staying at this hotel. Front desk greeted me warmly, but noted there was no club lounge--this is a very large hotel--and he wished he could provide a free breakfast as he acknowledged other platinum members were dismayed about the lacking benefit. At other smaller Westins without lounges, they pretty much all have offered the free breakfast benefit, which is very nice. The property has a huge central atrium, which is cool but requires a lot of walking from the elevator. It's geared toward events and business travelers, but there's a pool if you bring the family. It was priced reasonably for the quality and location, but the $10 "fee" they tack on for "free water" and "parking" is ridiculous. No other hotel this far from the airport charges for parking, and I didn't even have a car. Don't like that. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Schamburg The hotel did not live up to the Westin brand. Very old and outdated. May 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:17:56.648Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>