Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs work. The hotel was nice, the lobby was huge and there is a good steak restaurant named Shula's in there as well. The front desk attendants were super nice. However, when i got to my room there were what looked like bleach stains on the carpet in front of my door and the one next to me, there was a slice of pizza left over in the rooms 'cool box' and I had to ask for more large towels, they only supplied two. I wouldn't make a big deal out of their showers either, its just a regular tub shower with two regular shower heads attached together. If you are just looking for a place to crash for the night and nothing more, then this place is fine for you. The location isn't too bad either, just off of the highway. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Execellent Customer Service Yesenia at the front desk was very helpful. I asked only for a razor and she gave me one but with 2 travel size shaving creams for my legs! It's that little stuff.... All the staff in banquets were great too! Clearing plates right away, I never saw any trash from our events. They were always smiling. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First below par visit to your hotel I have been to this hotel 5 or 6 times over the years and is the first time I was not satisfied with my stay. Two of the three nights it was so loud in lobby and general hotel, we couldn't fall asleep. Also the electricity went out so it got hot in our room. Secondly it wasn't as clean as usual in general, lots of spots on carpet, stairwell we took to ground level was extremely dirty. If this wasn't a Westin, I wouldn't expect so much but this was below standards for a Westin. I will try again but I think this hotel needs some attention... June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic conference stay! I stayed for a Sales conference. Everything was spectacular! The hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The events/breakouts were well organized. And the food and beverage was FABULOUS! Great job Westin team! Thank you for a very enjoyable and worry free 3 days! August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of upgrade/maintenance I reserved 2 rooms for an event recently and both rooms were ok. However in the middle of the night in one the AC unit blew up and the room filled up with electrical burning smell, which lingered for an entire day. Luckily the second room was fine so I bunked with a friend. The bathrooms have rust around the drains plus various rust stains. The staff was quick in resolving issues. But nothing was offered to make up for the uncomfortable situations in the room. Also the survey had expired before i could fill it out (a little over 48 hours later). June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great! Samantha, our wedding coordinator was very attentive and always kept us up to date with decisions to our wedding. She had many vendor suggestions to help with price comparisons and dedicated vendors. I will definitely recommend The Westin aside from the service its a beautiful hotel! August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really all the Westin's Fault but stay was bad Made a reservation at this hotel to attend an event called Mag Con. This is basically thousands of screeming girls meeting internet "viners." This hotel was clearly not prepared to handle this type of sellout and my reservation did not meet my rollout need, nor the extra pillow or blanket. I was aware the double queen rooms booked, but also made requests early for rollaway and extra blanket and pillow which neither was met. They ran out of a lot of items. Overall not all the hotels fault but they did not get ready for this event correctly and should have offered some service credits as a result. The staff did their best so I would still use Westin but this review is reflective of this specific dissapointing stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member I stay in many SPG hotels and always find Westins to be a good choice. This Westin has an excellent fitness center in the hotel and an attached privite gym that is also available. There is no club level which many Westin do have. The biggest drawback with this Westin is the in hotel resturant. Some might view having a Shula's as a big plus but if you want to remain in the hotel for dinner, you'll find Shula's to be very expensive. Shula's also pours their wine into the little bottle before transfering it to your glass so they can measure what they give you down to the drop. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but can use a few improvements In Itasca area you wont find a better hotel for the price. I like the staff and the bed in the room is comfortable, the green choice is a nice idea when you dont need the room cleaned daily I didn't like: Too much noise in the room Washroom is very small and not well designed Not enough light in the room Breakfast buffet can use a change of the variety August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I'm a catering manager and loved your presentations for each of our event, The air-condition in my room was not satisfactory. It was hot. The noise from the atrium was a bit loud, event after 11PM. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel I stay at this Westin many times a year when I travel. The room is always clean , quiet and comfortable. Shulas Steakhouse is always outstanding. The only fault I see this time is the the breakfast buffet had deteriorated quite a bit and was not at all like it used to be. That was the only disappointment. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Conference Overall I thought that this hotel did a fantastic job. They were able to extend both an early check in as well as a late check out to me and my team which was greatly appreciated. The one issue I had was with the green program. The front desk agent that checked all of us in with the exception of one person did not mention this program. We found out about it because we happened to overhear the other agent who checked in one of our team. All of us put on our do not disturb sign so we would not have our rooms cleaned and get new towels. When I called after I received my folio via e-mail I was told about the special sign and told that unless you had that sign you did not qualify for the program. If we had known about the sign we all certainly would have used them rather than the do not disturb sign. It was a little disappointing to find out that we were unable to qualify or that once we checked out that there was not anything that could be done. This issue aside, I had a fantastic stay. The hotel did a fabulous job hosting this conference. It's certainly not easy to host an entire hotel filled with hoteliers. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed there recently for my company's annual sales conference. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I would be happy to stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The hotel sets its own tone for customer experctations with rude clerks, and goes quickly down from there. The hotel has VERY limiited internet bandwidth, and I was not allowed online into 5:00 a.m. Once everyone else in the hotel is asleep you should have a pretty good internest experience (although they do charge $9.95 PER DEVICE, which would be pretty bad if you have multiple lap-tops, or an iPad or a smartphone you set to wifi). But the ABSOLUTE worst part of the experience is their breakfast. Apparently the Westin board made a corporate decision NOT to provide bacon or traditional meats with their buffet. They only provide ... (wait for it) Turkey Sausage. And it tastes a lot worst than it sounds. But even the fruits (melons and pineapples) should be labeled "day-old" (although they are most likely less fresh than that) July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise My only complaint is about the noise level when trying to sleep. There was a wedding reception below us in the outside pavilion that did not stop until 1:00 am on Friday night. I heard the loud thumping music and the DJ's yelling until then. We were on the 7th floor. I called the front desk at 12:15 and he told me that he couldn't do anything about it and that it was suppose to stop at 12:30. This was a huge negative concerning my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding with 60+ rooms booked. My daughter was married this past weekend and we had the reception at the Westin Itasca. Our group had 60+ rooms for Fri/Sat nights. We were treated like royalty! The wedding reception was fantastic. We had several requests that were not anticipated and the wedding coordinator was always right there with the fix. All hotel staff were superb. Every guest I talked with was very pleased with their rooms and the staff. I give this hotel AAAA++++. The wedding coordinator and catering folks were tremendous. I traveled quite a bit for work and I always loved staying at Westins and this Westin is among the best. I could not be happier. Thank you Westin Itasca for making my daughter's wedding something she will always remember. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class facility This hotel is a great place to stay. Front desk staff was courteous and answered all of my questions. My wife and I were in town for the Signature Homestyles convention. The food that was prepared was delicious and creative and all of the meeting facilities had up to date lighting, sound, and visuals. Rooms are spacious and bed slept wonderful. Would like to see refrigerators in the rooms (they have coolers that only go as low as 50 degrees Fahrenheit). Shower heads are awesome (their big selling point). Can't wait to go back here next year for the 2014 convention. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small beds Three adults staying in a room with 2 "double" beds. These are very small double beds - if you are a husband wife and tend to cuddle while you sleep they'll be great. If you are anything else and have more than 2 adults in the room - plan for something else. I wound up getting extra comforters/sheets to sleep on the floor. They would not allow me a roll away though I had asked on the phone earlier in the week and had been assured it was available - I was then told at the hotel the fire marshall would not allow it. I knew doing anything else would not allow for a good night sleep - so the floor was the only other option. Also - their coffee shop is twice as pricey as you know who, luckily there is one about 2 miles away! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience All aspects of hotel were great! Room was comfortable, staff was on top of everything and the food was fantastic! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Square dance weekend Hotel was key location for square dance weekend with over 800 attendees. They handled the crowd and the need for several large rooms very well. My room was too warm, even with attempting to adjust the a/c. Otherwise, it was comfortable. The food and selections were also well prepared. The prices were a bit high but I paid for the convenience of not driving to a restaurant. The kitchen was slow in sending out the order. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Internet Cost- Good Facility Overall a great location... close to small restaurants and centrally located to get to any shopping. Being only a minute from the interstate made it really nice to get from place to place. Shula's was delicious and despite the limited room service menu, the food was still good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my Hotel 'Favorites List' I work and live in London as an expatriate most of the year, but return to the US for work or vacation or some combination of the two 3-4 times a year. When back in the US, I usually stay in hotels from LA to Texas to Chicago to NYC before returning to London. This Westin in Itasca is really a hidden gem, and one of the few I can say feels like a second home. I'm pleasantly surprised how often a suite is available for my stay and the hotel staff are always impeccably attentive. I also appreciate the hotel's close proximity to the shopping areas of Schaumburg. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and facility Stayed in a suite and found the the set up to be excellent. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip to the Westin Lovely hotel, staff is fantastic, always helpful and outgoing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, fantastic staff Wonderful stay, staff was fantastic and very responsive August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! Great staff, comfortable rooms, delicious food. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Itasca I was pleased with everything with this hotel, except for the payment process. I was there for a wedding party and the rooms were 85 per night which was a good deal. I booked the room under my card and held the room with it, I asked specifically if I held it with my card but could pay when we checked out with a different card. they said it was no problem. Next morning we checked out, the room was 85 plus tax which came to 94.35, still a good deal we paid the bill with my boyfriends card. I got home and thank goodness I went online and checked my bank account before taking money out because there was a charge from the Westin for 119$. I called and they told me the money would be refunded 3 to 5 business days! That is ridiculous! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised! i recently took my 89 y/o mother and 3 grandkids to this property and the staff couldn't have been better! The front desk made sure i got the connecting room to my suite and even tho they were very busy with prom and weddings....i never felt like i wasn't taken care of. the manager made sure the morning we left that we got our breakfast, and i really liked the fact they had a wheelchair for my mother! We will definitely stay here again....great service! Forgot to mention...i needed an extra rollaway...no problem! Thank you! Loved the 2 fitness centers too! June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience I made my reservation unawarethat they had MANY little league soccer teams scheduled to stay at the same time....the children were running all over the place, pushing every button on the elevator making it hard for you toget to your room, kciking balls late at night and early morning and the icing on the cake was some children were spitting from the 12th adn 11th floor down to the lower levels. making it very uncomfortable for the other guest. I talked to front desk about it and they jsut told me to contact them if I hear and see anything else. #nothappy! May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for anyone wanting sleep. Well I have to be honest and say that my stay at your hotel this weekend was the worst ever. I decided that since I was battling a cold and having a new roof put on my home, it would be the perfect time to take a short trip and catch up on sleep. I think I ended up calling at least 2 if not 3 times after 2am the nights I was with you because of excessive noise and yelling. Plus, the added jolt of the fire alarm going off Sunday before 5am and alarm not being turned off for an hour is what prompted me to give up, leave the hotel and sleep in the car for 2 hours. I know nothing could have been done about the fire alarm going off, but the noise certainly should have been dealt with. Too bad, it is an otherwise nice looking hotel. October 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>