Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for anyone wanting sleep. Well I have to be honest and say that my stay at your hotel this weekend was the worst ever. I decided that since I was battling a cold and having a new roof put on my home, it would be the perfect time to take a short trip and catch up on sleep. I think I ended up calling at least 2 if not 3 times after 2am the nights I was with you because of excessive noise and yelling. Plus, the added jolt of the fire alarm going off Sunday before 5am and alarm not being turned off for an hour is what prompted me to give up, leave the hotel and sleep in the car for 2 hours. I know nothing could have been done about the fire alarm going off, but the noise certainly should have been dealt with. Too bad, it is an otherwise nice looking hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of upgrade/maintenance I reserved 2 rooms for an event recently and both rooms were ok. However in the middle of the night in one the AC unit blew up and the room filled up with electrical burning smell, which lingered for an entire day. Luckily the second room was fine so I bunked with a friend. The bathrooms have rust around the drains plus various rust stains. The staff was quick in resolving issues. But nothing was offered to make up for the uncomfortable situations in the room. Also the survey had expired before i could fill it out (a little over 48 hours later). June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services need improvement Because of enjoyable stays at other Westins I booked this one in Itasca, IL for a two week business trip. If my business schedule would have allowed I would have checked out and gone to another hotel. I depend on a hotel offering me a quick breakfast to go. The Daily Grind of this hotel is only open when the hotel bookings support it. This means any guest at the hotel will have to find other means for a quick to go breakfast. I couldn't always make coffee in my room because the staff forgot to leave me cream and splenda. I couldn't always take my coffee with me because the staff forgot to leave my lids. I had to go in search of drinking water because the staff did not always replenish the water bottles in the room. Very disappointed. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay Although I am not quite sure the location and convinience (becasue I was always picked up and dropped off by my agent), the hotel itselt is pretty good. The room is not fancy but big enough. The bed is very comfortable and the food is great in the resturant. It's pretty close to the railway station going to Chicago downtown. And the front desk staff are helpful. I'd like to stay in the same hotel next time if my business is mainly about the airport area. However, if your destination is downtown Chicago, I would suggest you go stay in a downtown hotel. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by First below par visit to your hotel I have been to this hotel 5 or 6 times over the years and is the first time I was not satisfied with my stay. Two of the three nights it was so loud in lobby and general hotel, we couldn't fall asleep. Also the electricity went out so it got hot in our room. Secondly it wasn't as clean as usual in general, lots of spots on carpet, stairwell we took to ground level was extremely dirty. If this wasn't a Westin, I wouldn't expect so much but this was below standards for a Westin. I will try again but I think this hotel needs some attention... June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with customer service We stayed in Chicago NW on a very hot weekend, and the air conditioning in our room was not working properly. They sent maintenance to our room, which did nothing, the air still did not work...all night long. No alternate room was offered because of the problem. When I went to check out the next morning, I complained once again about the problem and the staff at the desk was almost rude. They basically said nothing other than, oh, we will have someone look into that. No apologies, no offer of a discount, nothing...very disappointing to say the least. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Accommodations and Good Service It's conveniently located near one of our local offices so when i travel to Elk Grove Village it's one of the nicer places to stay. There is a Shula's steakhouse inside and the food is not to be missed. The hotel staff is always friendly and professional. Room service is good quality and delivered promptly. The rooms are clean and the beds quite comfortable. Take advantage of the green program to avoid having the room serviced for a day and get $5 credit or 500 bonus SPG points upon checkout. One critique, the breakfast buffet needs improvement. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel The beds were very comfortable. The hotel seemed to be well taken care of but older. However, we asked to be put on a high floor so that we wouldn't have loud kids above. We were put on the 11th floor and it sounded like we were directly under a child bouncing a ball . The rooms are NOT soundproof. We heard every word the people next to us spoke and they had a little girl who spoke nonstop. Don't get me wrong, we love children but, when we are having a getaway from ours we don't want to listen to one until 11pm. We were also concerned that if we could hear the people next door so clearly, could they hear us that clearly. The fitness center was outdated and some of the equipment was clearly well used. So we did not use the fitness center. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay away during Holiday I booked a room for 3 adults and 1 baby and I was told 1 King and 1 roll-away bed will be provided. When we arrived there I was told there was no roll-away bed available and changed me to a 2 double beds room. It is impossible for 2 adults sleep in the double bed so my sister had to sleep on the floor for 2 nights. Even I called them the next day when people were checking out, they told me all the rooms were booked and roll-away bed cannot be used in the 2 double-bed room. So we paid the extra money for 3 adults and never expected that one of us had to sleep on the floor in the sleeping bag. BAD BAD BAD. Will never go back again. Moreover, they arranged a Indian wedding after 9PM in the lobby. You can imaging the smell of the curry and noise. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel was nice, however, if I want to swim I should be able to go anytime. When I did get to get in there, the lady at the door wasn't pleasant. The bedding was great, however, I couldn't hardly move after waking up to my mattress sunk in, our refrigerator did work and took them 2 days out of the 4 I stayed there to get me a refrigerator. The TV stations were statistic and distorted and the internet wasn't great either. The best part I like about this place was the shower head, and the bedding in the room and the room service was great. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't complain This is one of the most reasonably priced Westin hotels in Chicago, but you generally get more than what you pay for when you stay here. It's Westin quality, though it's surely worn here and there. The carpets really need to be replaced; each room I've stayed in has stains and worn areas. There is also no club lounge and for some reason they charge everyone $10 per night for bottled water and internet access. I should get those free with platinum? Otherwise I have no complaints about the hotel or staff. Be sure to ask for a room on the EAST side, as you'll have to walk all the way around the large central atrium if you're on the west side. It's in an office park setting right off the tollway, with nothing in walking distance--though it's a nice area for jogging. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very courteous staff The staff was well trained in being service oriented and timely in requests that I made. I was annoyed that Fox news was the only channel not working. I learned that another visitor had the same issue a week prior to that. I was also disappointed at the lack of a coffee shop or "middle level" place to eat. The bar menu was not satisfactory and Shula's was over the top for dinner for every night. I was there for the Crystal Ballroom Competition. One other item: I believe the event organizers failed to warn you that there would be an influx of room service requests around midnight. Dancers do not eat before they compete. They are ravenous afterwards. I had to wait till close to 1 a.m. to get my sandwich. Overall, I loved the room and location. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but noisy at night The room was very comfortable, clean and modern. WiFi worked great. Restaurant in hotel was very good, with a diverse meal and wine selection. The bar was situated in the center of the tower and the open space did not hold back the sounds of the bar. The room walls were not much of a barrier to the noises from the adjacent room either. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Kane One thought: I'm handicapped somewhat and using the pool was diminished only by the lack of a mens' room simply and close by for guests. Perhaps a limited health club membership for use of the restroom? October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always traveling Very comfortable room in a location near everything. Fantastic food at Shula's too. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing great about this hotel I sit here at 148am writing a review if this hotel instead of sleeping. Please keep in mind I'm from Ohio so To me it's 248. The noise from the bar area is so noisy! Bar last call is 1130, but I was down at the front desk at midnight and drinks were still being served. I had a stomach flu and just wanted rest (I threw up twice while standing in the lobby to speak to someone about the noise) I was told I could go to another Westin 20 mins South. I was worried about losing my points I cashed in for what was suppose to be a nice weekend get away got my husband and myself. I had originally booked for Friday and Saturday, but I added Thursday on for an extra day. What a huge mistake. The manager is totally useless, I didn't bother talking to him because another guest was ahead of me complaining, and he was rude and wouldn't even listen to the guy. This is not what I expect for a Westin! September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice DAY staff, clean hotel! The day staff was amazing, chatty, and nice. The evening staff, however, did not want to take an order for room service. 24 hour room service is why we booked your hotel, and we had to travel 10 miles in a foreign city to get pizza per your employees request. We were told "yeah we have room service, but it's like a $27 sandwich, call Sarpino's Pizza." The room was immaculate and the hotel was very quiet and neatly kept. Having the full on site gym was amazing! Overall the stay was pleasant, just disappointed in the evening staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs to take care of maintenance details Good hotel and room. Comfortable and relaxing. Yet the rug was stained and badly worn and in a very prominent place in the room had a major tear and rip . The bottom drawer of our dresser would not close and remained open and in the way of traffic right in front of the bed. I was very surprised that this room was rented in such a condition, especially on the Starwaoo0d preferred floor.. The fact that I told the reservation people that it was our anniversary and that I paid points for an upgrade made it even more frustrating. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! Just attended an event here this past weekend. I was leary, because it's a new venue for our event, but was I pleasantly suprised!! Our room, we upgraded to a suite, was just fantastic! ONLY down side would be the the young lady at the front desk that checked us in. She was less than personable, and wore WAY too much eyeliner. I don't appreciate being talked down to, which is exactly what she did. Poor judgement call on her part! ALSO loved that it was so close to Woodfield Mall!! Bonus if you forget anything :) April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was booked on top of a wedding Room 319 sits right above a wedding reception hall. And let me tell you, I heard the music right up until midnight. Yes the hotel offered to have us change rooms but that meant waking up my 2 year old and moving up to the 10th floor now at 10:30 at night. Finally when my wife called the lady made us feel like it wa our fault in a way because we asked to extend our stay an extra night and asked if we could keep our room, but no one told us about the music. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few hiccups but a very good stay The rooms and facilities are of good quality. There was a wedding and high school prom going on the evening I stayed so I was worried about noise. The only noise issue I ended up having was because my room was near the elevator so I could hear people in the hallway. However, I never heard neighbor noise through the walls. The front desk person made multiple mistakes at check-in. I was given a room that I believe was already occupied (got a flashing red/yellow light using keys) so they moved me to 502 which worked well. I was also told my wife could add me to her Starwood rewards account so we spent a good deal of time talking to the toll free number to do this. We were told that we, in fact, could not do that. So that was time wasted. All and all, a great stay and we would return. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay, would come back again! Spent a weekend at the Westin Chicago Northwest in Itasca for a gateaway trip with friend. Was impressed by the hotel service. Staffs are very friendly and helpful, I'd like to particularly point out one staff Pete (forgot his last name, he is on the evening shift), very friendly and went beyond his way to answer our questions related to the hotel, even when he was off-duty. We really appreciate his professionalism and help. Overall this is a great hotel to stay, would definitely recommend it to my friends. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of information This is a lovely hotel. No information in the rooms on amenities and things available in the hotel. No idea of pool hours, are towels available, where the work out room is without going down and checking with the front desk. When asked I was rudely told to check Channel 2. (all what is on there is the room service menu) Not much help. Their door men, and wait staff are excellent. They advertise this hotel as a resort, but at a resort they usually inform you as to what is available with out snotty answers. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I had requested additional towels and sheets since I had my two little kids with me a couple hours after checking in and they never bothered to do anything about it. I then called them again just before I went to bed at 11pm and asked them again for it and they said that they would get to it shortly. I then asked if they would do it in the morning instead. They never did anything about it. The next day after I got back to the room at 4pm, I asked them if they could get me more towels and sheets and advised them that the room wasn't clean. They never did anything about it. I had to call them again at 9pm to get more towels and sheets. They finally stopped by with some towels and sheets but they never stopped by to clean the room or do the beds. Very dissatisfied with the service!! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Stayed for a conference, so this hotel met expectations. The coffee shop however was rarely open, which when attending a conference is a necessary evil particularly since this hotel is out of the way. You will likely need a rental car to get around anywhere aside from the hotel, to stock food or shopping in general. The 'Don Shula restaurant is pricey - even if you have a per-diem budget for travel so beware of this when planning a dining budget. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by would not return Your front desk service is the front line and the place where guests get their 1st impression, and usually the only impression of the service of the hotel. Your front desk is either unempowered to problem solve, or else they really don't care. We needed to contact the front desk several times for different issues. With the exception of 1 very nice employee, the rest were uninterested in helping. I travel frequently and see quite a bit. For the type of hotel you have, the service is a disappointment... August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midwest PETS Conference My wife joined me as I attended the Rotary Midwest President Elect Training Seminar with over 500 other Rotarians this past weekend. Except for the elevators becoming a bottleneck and for some reason weren't running as well as last year, the Westin had the facilities necessary to host an event of this size. Room rates were great, but the difference was made up with room service. If anyone is looking for a place to host a large business related conference, this would be a place I would recommend. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with Westin I found the staff to be accommodating. The problem I had was with the food. We had dinner at Shula's Friday night, and I had ordered Prime Rib medium rare. I received a cold thick medium well piece of meat for $34.00. I am accustomed to having fair to good food at hotels, but this was an exception. In my opinion, no one seemed to care. I did not complain because I was with a group and did not want to slow down the dinner. I have had dinner at Shula's in Naples so I know that the food can be good. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty room The room was not up to my standards. We were here for a wedding. The room rug was full of stains and the drapery had brown smears on it. I didnt feel clean in the room. I put the sign on my door that I would waive housekeeping for the other option and then had no clue how to obtain it had to go to the front desk to figure it out. There were quite a few kids in the hotel running up and down the hallway late at night. very noisy. I called to find out where the sauna was and it was out of service. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The hotel sets its own tone for customer experctations with rude clerks, and goes quickly down from there. The hotel has VERY limiited internet bandwidth, and I was not allowed online into 5:00 a.m. Once everyone else in the hotel is asleep you should have a pretty good internest experience (although they do charge $9.95 PER DEVICE, which would be pretty bad if you have multiple lap-tops, or an iPad or a smartphone you set to wifi). But the ABSOLUTE worst part of the experience is their breakfast. Apparently the Westin board made a corporate decision NOT to provide bacon or traditional meats with their buffet. They only provide ... (wait for it) Turkey Sausage. And it tastes a lot worst than it sounds. But even the fruits (melons and pineapples) should be labeled "day-old" (although they are most likely less fresh than that) July 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>