芝加哥西北威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 伊塔斯加
  • 公园大道 400 号
  • 邮政编码 60143
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Mini Vacation This hotel has a very nice resturant and in-room dining. The room was very confortable and I enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleep We were awakened at 2:30 am with people in the room next to us partying loudly, had someone knock on our door 2 x at 3:30 in the am so didnt get much rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Hotel was fine, service was excellent!!! However, air conditioning was inadequate. That's the warmest 60 degrees I ever experienced. Fan was hardly detectable even on high. Room ventilation was below average. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception and two night stay My best friend and bride-to-be booked this hotel for her reception and for guests staying from out-of-town. I was unfamiliar with it and the area and I was won over by both. The staff was fantastic, truly making you feel valued and important; the facilities are perfect, from the pool, to banquet room, to the supreme comfort of the bed; And the ease of access to shopping in the suburbs and outing to downtown Chicago were excellent. One small complaint was the lack of fan in the bathroom-- the dual shower head was so enjoyable and the consistency of the water so perfect, I stayed in a bit longer than usual and steamed it up quite a bit. I felt like the room took on some of that moisture and everything could have dried out if there was a fan/ventilation. I would most certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. July 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Night at a Hotel in Years When we checked in around 9 pm, there were high school kids running around everywhere. We asked what was going on and they said it would shut down shortly. At 1 am we still had kids running up and down the hall, yelling, etc.. The room next to us had some of them in it making noise until at least 3 am. You owe me some big time Starwood points if you ever want me to consider this hotel in the future. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As a frequent busienss traveler and regular at the Westin, the staff is incredible. From the check-in experience to dinning to housekeeping, all leave the guest with a personal touch Great experience.... June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel I stayed at The Westin Chicago Northwest March 7 - 9, 2014 for the Rotary Midwest President Elect Training Seminar Conference. The hotel staff and facilities are first class! In fact, three hotel staff members were honored by being named Paul Harris Fellows for their outstanding service! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay The hotel room was a standard Westin room as expected. All rooms open to a large open interior area. Some of the carpeting on the walkways around the floor is ready for update, but the room was very neat and clean and updated. This hotel is in a quiet business park area. The hotel is just west of O'Hare airport and I was concerned about jet noise, but it was not a problem as we did not hear any jet noise in the room. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to a Westin standard Friendly and helpful staff but the hotel is of poor quality. They advertise 24 hour room service but one can only order a Caesar salad or turkey club. There is no alcohol available after 10 pm and when asked about the mini bar I was told I had to have it ordered before checking in. The brunch at Shula's consisted of old dry scrambled eggs, cold bacon and oatmeal that looked days old -really. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place to stay We stayed at the Itasca, IL Westin on Sunday evening February 23, 2014. We love the hotel. It is so clean and the rooms are quiet. The breakfast was delicious. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in that area and the Westin is our favorite of all! We would love to stay there again and we recommend it to anyone. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy My room was by a weight room where the slamming sound was awful. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiting for reply I posted a review during a stay which there was a fire latenight/veryearlya.m.. I spoke with staff, fire dept., was contacted by management.and have yet to hear further from Westin NW. However my original review was removed. The hotel has some issues where they knowingly DID put my family and every guest in a deadly situation. Please do not ignore this problem. Please follow up as you stated you would. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for a Wedding! We recently stayed at the Westin Chicago Northwest in Itasca because my daughter's wedding was held there. The hotel gave us a block of 25 rooms at a very good rate at first and were very accomodating when we greatly exceeded that number. The wedding was perfect, from the venue, to the prep rooms, bridal suite and food and beverage. Service was outstanding everywhere. We couldn't have asked for more September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Check in and check out slow (front desk understaffed). Incorrect charges on folio and "7-10 days" to fix is annoying. Facility clean but dated and noisy. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent service and help with check-in and departure, help with taxi service at 4am, delicious buffet lunch and wonderful dinner at Shula's March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not The Same Place as Last Year It was a horrible experience this year,the room next to us had a dog that barked non stop we asked to be moved and was told when we come back we can get a new room that didn't happen they were "sold out" the room carpet was stained, there was mold in the shower grout, the ice machine was broken and they couldnt get us any and we didn't realize that we had to pay $9.95 for wifi :( July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch! We happened across this beautiful hotel on a priceline bid one Spring. We absolutely LOVE it. It's reasonably priced and reasonably located to all area suburbs and attractions, including downtown Chicago. Our trips haven't been without some hiccups, but we continue to return a few times a year due to the phenomenal treatment we receive each visit. We won't stay anywhere else! September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want quiet, go somewhere else! Hotel is setup atrium style so sound from the lobby and bar on the first level travel up all 12 floors and through the door of every room. I stayed for a weekend and there were at least 3 weddings. You can even hear silverware from the lobby up on the 10th floor!! Nice place if you happen to be part of the large party however. You can all yell to each other from every hallway on every level and down to the lobby all night long. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at a fine hotel Beautiful facility in a very nice location with great service. The only negative I can think of on this hotel stay was the 5am fire drill but those things happen and there was a fire somewhere because we could smell the smoke. This certainly would not keep me away in the future because it was well handled and it showed that our safety was a top priority.. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay It was perfect What more can I say? March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 No good The carpeting was very dirty. There were spots everywhere. We were supposedly on a Starwood Preferred Floor??? June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean, the rooms are awesome, including the Heavenly beds and the staff is awesome. The many people we had interactions bet over backward to make our stay comfortable and made my event successful. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent services, friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms.....stayed 5 nights...We had an issue with our cell phone provider in Toronto and made 14 calls using the room's phone without checking the fine print/details for fees..our fault but at the rates charged, we could have stayed an extra 4 nights. June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rate charge One week they had power outage and water problems. I was offered no incentives for suffering caused. Next week they charge me extra on by bill even though my rate with free internet. The accounting staff does not even follow up. I took my stays to another hotel and would not be coming back here. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Serious Upgrades the building overall is old, not much you can do about that but the carpet had multiple very obvious stains, dark green carpet and white / black stains all over, the sofa and foot rest also had white stains, the pool is closed which should be indicated. Will not stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing took about 6 minutes to get hot water in shower so, due to time constraints, I ended up taking 2 cold showers. Tried to squeeze in a workout between meetings/group dinner but sign posted at gym door said closed for maintenance...turned out to be a sign that was left up in error from previous day. Took about 15 minutes for front desk staff to confirm that with engineering. Truncated workout. Neither issue is a huge deal but I expect better. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What We Expected As an SPG Gold Preferred member with Starwood, what greeted us at the Westin Chicago Northwest was a little overwhelming. #1 A MagCom convention was in progress, which brought a throng of loud, boisterous girls screaming for their heroes. That was understandable, but as the night got longer, these kids were running rampant throughout the hotel, We called security to keep the kids away from our door. Some of the kids were up most of the night. I don't believe security was ready for this challenge. 2. We checked in at 3, and our 2 rooms were not ready. One of them opened up, and we stored all of our luggage in one. We went to a nearby shopping mall; it wasn't until 6 PM that the hotel contacted us that our second room was ready. We've never had to wait that long for a room. Fortunately, the fact that we were gone from the hotel made that issue pretty moot. 3. When we got home, I received an email informing me that my credit card was charged almost $250 for a meal at Shula's. We were never there, and I can say that when I complained to the hotel about that issue, it was quickly rectified to our satisfaction. As a Gold Card Preferred member for over 10 years, we are used to a floor of our own with other SPG members living in "peace and harmony." I just believe that the hotel just may have bit off more than it could chew with this past weekend March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly noisy. This Westin has a beautiful atrium for a lobby that reaches from ground level to the roof of the ~10 story hotel. This visually appealing design results in all rooms having a view of the lobby. This also means all rooms receive all noise from the lobby. For our weekend stay there were wedding receptions held in the atrium every night, they all must have had a wonderful time as noise did not subside until well after 3 am. Whether the insulation is bad, the walls are paper thin or I was unfortunate enough to "luck" in to the loudest wedding parties ever I was unable to get a good nights sleep three nights in a row. Perhaps the lack of sleep made me grouchy, but I was also rather irked at the "possibilities are endless" brochure handed out in the room, considering that WiFi was an additional charge (per device/per day - McDonald's gives it away free but a "nice" hotel has some of the most stringent charges?) and incidentals offered in the brochure were not available (contact solution). In my estimation the possibilities were quite limited. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional !! Just like home! Sam was very cheerful and welcoming upon arrival at check in. I have stayed here several times and staying here yourself is the only way to describe the true appreciation of the staff as well as the rooms. Thank you once again for a great stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Business Hotel Solid business hotel. Informal dining options need an upgrade. June 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>