客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weddings! We had a beyond wonderful experience working with Samantha and the Westin! The food was delicious, facility was beautiful and staff was fabulous. Every detail was was exactly what we wanted and we had nothing less than a perfect night. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very spacious The Westin was very comfortable, we would definitely stay again. The only thing missing is a breakfast cafe in the morning . July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First below par visit to your hotel I have been to this hotel 5 or 6 times over the years and is the first time I was not satisfied with my stay. Two of the three nights it was so loud in lobby and general hotel, we couldn't fall asleep. Also the electricity went out so it got hot in our room. Secondly it wasn't as clean as usual in general, lots of spots on carpet, stairwell we took to ground level was extremely dirty. If this wasn't a Westin, I wouldn't expect so much but this was below standards for a Westin. I will try again but I think this hotel needs some attention... June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more... The lobby and atrium is beautiful, therefore it set high expectations for the rooms. The staff is very nice and responsive. When I entered my room, I needed to use the restroom, but the toilet had little hairs all over it. There was an empty cup lying on the floor near the TV stand and there was a toy glow light under there as well. The carpet has stains and there was little pieces of trash on the floor. It looked like aluminum seals to bottles. There must have been a party from the previous client. It was late at night, and I was going to try to "suck it" up, but the neighbors next to me were drinking and partying very loudly. If I was not visiting for work, I wouldn't mind too much, but I had to work and had meetings in the morning. Plus, if the carpet and restroom were not clean, I wasn't sure I wanted to know how well or not well the beds were cleaned. I went downstairs and spoke to front desk... they were very apologetic and nice. They gave me another room. The room was basic, carpet had some stains, but it was not bad as the previous room. Unfortunately the shower drain did not drain well, so when I took a shower, I was about 4 inches deep in my own shower water. I did not want to bother changing rooms again though. Figured I would shower as quickly as possible. I had 3 other coworkers that had other issues with their rooms, and they were upgraded to suites. Although my experience was negative and I was charged for my room without any upgrades to change my experience, the staff was pleasant. The front desk manager left me a message and told me he gave me some points for the inconvenience. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DDJR This hotel was clean and comfortable. The complimentary coffee in the room was awesome. however. Food was too pricey and if you did not have transportation to other restaurants you were stranded. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness issue The overall feeling of the hotel is that of a thoroughly used hotel. The carpets are stained, the features dated. Much different than most Westin or SPG properties I have visited. Even the restaurant failed to measure up to other locations of the chain. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel went beyond our expectations This is an excellent facility, has very good accommodations was very good amenities. The shuttle was available to the train station so that a car rental is not necessary. Needless to say, we really enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need repairs tub crumbling and stained. Check in process poor- no carts Keys did not work No SPG recognition June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room and view Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem - carpet in hallway (from elevator to room) and in room had very dirty looking stains. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by light out The staff was excellence, even after the electric and air fell the staff remain pleasant and handled everyone in a profession manner. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator in room I was surprised I had to ask for a refrigerator to keep food cold that needed to stay cold. At least it was complimentary. Cool box that goes down to no lower than 50 degrees doesn't cut it for salad, strawberries, water bottles. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Chicago The room, was good. Paintings on the ground was unusual. The staff was good, when I could get their attention. The last night I could not get anyone to valet my car, so I just "self valeted" ... interesting. Could use some work on service. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shula's Not great. I would not recommend eating here. The food was not worth the cost of the meal. The best part of this dining experience is the bread ... June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff will make the difference I was not pleased when I arrived and found out that there is no lounge for Platinum members and the ice machine on the 10th floor was broken. However, the staff fixed the ice machine because it is under their control and made me feel welcome. I got over the lounge due to the warmth of the staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix your air conditioning I was there for a corporate meeting. The meeting rooms were either boiling and humid or frigid. The food was ok, however at lunch they ran out of sandwiches and told us it would be a while before they would have more as they had to make them. When you are at a corp meeting you don't get a lot of time for lunch. That was unacceptable. I was not able to eat. My hotel room was as expected and clean but it was warm and muggy . I turned the air conditioner. Down to 60 and it was still warm and muggy. I was sweating as I got dressed in the morning. The cold water tap never ran cold, it only ran hot, not warm hot. When I checked in they told me my corporate was picking up the room charges and I couldn't get my member points. When I checked out they asked me if I wanted to put it on my Amex , so I asked for my member points. Today it shows no points for my stay. Seriously poor customer service, extremely disappointed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Mini Vacation This hotel has a very nice resturant and in-room dining. The room was very confortable and I enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay. What a great room we had. The staff was great and the service was wonderful. It exceeded our expectations. We told everyone at the outing we were attending about the great room we had. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has declined Hotel has gone down hill since our last visit two years ago. Carpeting dirty, non-guests loitering in lobby, unfriendly bar staff. My parents' room was even worse with a broken air conditioner that was never fixed. Would not recommend - very shocking for a Westin. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleep We were awakened at 2:30 am with people in the room next to us partying loudly, had someone knock on our door 2 x at 3:30 in the am so didnt get much rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Hotel was fine, service was excellent!!! However, air conditioning was inadequate. That's the warmest 60 degrees I ever experienced. Fan was hardly detectable even on high. Room ventilation was below average. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As a frequent busienss traveler and regular at the Westin, the staff is incredible. From the check-in experience to dinning to housekeeping, all leave the guest with a personal touch Great experience.... June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy My room was by a weight room where the slamming sound was awful. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you plan on sleeping. When you walk into the hotel you are greeted with a view of a grand atrium where the main lobby rises up 10 floor to a glass enclosed greenhouse like roof. The room I stayed in was nice enough, but the carpets in hallways leading to the rooms were dirty. My biggest complaint is that every room faces this grand atrium, and the atrium acts like an amphitheater, so you cannot escape the noise created in the lobby. At 1:00am you still have people in the bar below who are having normal conversations that sound like they are just outside your door. My other complaint is with Shula's restaurant and the overpriced and disappointing food. Stay somewhere else and eat somewhere else.! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No good The carpeting was very dirty. There were spots everywhere. We were supposedly on a Starwood Preferred Floor??? June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of upgrade/maintenance I reserved 2 rooms for an event recently and both rooms were ok. However in the middle of the night in one the AC unit blew up and the room filled up with electrical burning smell, which lingered for an entire day. Luckily the second room was fine so I bunked with a friend. The bathrooms have rust around the drains plus various rust stains. The staff was quick in resolving issues. But nothing was offered to make up for the uncomfortable situations in the room. Also the survey had expired before i could fill it out (a little over 48 hours later). June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Business Hotel Solid business hotel. Informal dining options need an upgrade. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent proximity to Business H/O Very helpful and courteous staff June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want quiet, go somewhere else! Hotel is setup atrium style so sound from the lobby and bar on the first level travel up all 12 floors and through the door of every room. I stayed for a weekend and there were at least 3 weddings. You can even hear silverware from the lobby up on the 10th floor!! Nice place if you happen to be part of the large party however. You can all yell to each other from every hallway on every level and down to the lobby all night long. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing took about 6 minutes to get hot water in shower so, due to time constraints, I ended up taking 2 cold showers. Tried to squeeze in a workout between meetings/group dinner but sign posted at gym door said closed for maintenance...turned out to be a sign that was left up in error from previous day. Took about 15 minutes for front desk staff to confirm that with engineering. Truncated workout. Neither issue is a huge deal but I expect better. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Really enjoyed my stay. Comfortable rooms, great staff, good food. Only three issues: 1) The roof of the hotel is glass, which creates an obvious nightmare for maintaining the temperature in the lobby/atrium area. There was a noticeable heat increase from the lobby level to our floor. I'd bet that it gets pretty chilly in winter. This did not, however, extend to the rooms. 2) There is a beverage chiller in the room that is too easily seen as a refrigerator. It doesn't go below 50, so do NOT put food in it. Why not just put a fridge i the room and avoid the confusion/potential illness? 3) $9.95 for WiFi? Who charges for WiFi anymore? June 3, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T10:40:00.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>