华盛顿市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing - expected better Room was hot with no temperature control particularly at night. Valet was awful; no contingency for lost claim ticket which held us up in getting the car, staff could not speak or understand english well. Room did not get cleaned during one day of our 4 day stay. Confusing billing where charges were made on our credit card based on a "presumed" spend pattern. We do not recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Itself Fine. Service Lacking. Hotel is located in good location, facilities are fine - not great, not unsatisfactory for a Westin in a similar city... My problem is the reservation and way handled...in town for a major conference, made SPG reservation in Sept 2013 for March 2014 room - got to hotel to learn "no room for first night, have to go to another hotel" - how does this happen, why make a reservation? Moved to another hotel a few blocks away for one-night, have to check in, check out next day, re-check-in -- missed a good hour of my meeting I was in town for in the first place...very disappointing for a Westin/Starwood SPG Guest for years... April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired hotel - bad experience The common areas are tired at best. In my room, the carpet was torn, the chair had a rip, one of the lights was hanging from the ceiling. After the first night, my room was not cleaned. I should have complained to management, but I feel I shouldn' thave to. They should know the condition of the hotel. Just a very disappointing stay. Not sure If I will stay at Westins any more. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by MD not prepared for the conference May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating Westin has always been my hotel of choice. Upon arriving at this hotel I immediately noticed that this is not the typical Westin experience I normally receive and expect. The hallways looked old, walls and carpet showed visible signs of wear. Upon entering my room is smelled old, almost damp like. The window treatments were torn. I will not stay at this property again. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be remodeled The staff was friendly and the location was good. The hotel needs to be remodel...it is old , carpet is stained, elevators are slow and need to be updated. This hotel does not meet the standards set by other Westin Hotels. The restaurant located within the hotel was extremely expensive. We walked down the street 300 feet and purchased the same food at 1/4 of the cost. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful! The staff was so friendly from the minute we made our reservation. Helping our group with directions, places to have dinner and even the little details! The beds were divine, absolutely the best! Perfect location, comfort and great cutstomer service makes this one of the best places to stay if you want to enjoy your time in the city! December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by From a Platinum Member...DO NOT STAY here until they finish construction It is very rare for me to write a review. I travel every week and do not bother filling out these request. Only when something is so bad do I take time to write about it. First, I stay at this Westin 10+ times a year and have always liked the hotel very much. My issue is that this time when I booked the hotel it did not say it was under renovation (or a better description is under construction). The hotel should not be open for business...no lobby, no bar and the restaurant has been relocated into a meeting room. About half of the floors are closed for construction. Be ready for a lot of noise and dust...so much hammering and sawing that I could not make a conference call from anywhere inside my room or the hotel because it was so loud. I finally took the call outside in 25 degree weather because of all of the noise...and it starts at 8am and continued all day until 5pm. If I could have cancelled my room after arriving at the hotel and seeing the mess I would have and stayed anywhere else!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Not the Westin experience we've come to expect. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WILL SOMEONE PLEASE RESPOND!~ I would love to leave a good review, however there's a problem with my bill and after repeated attempts to contact your hotel, I have been ignored. I will file a formal complaint if this is not resolved quickly. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay I stayed at this hotel for three days for business and was quite dissapointed with the level of service and dated facilities. Did not meet my expectations as a SPG Gold member. I would choose another hotel next time. I suspect this hotel caters to the tourist in town but not so well with business travelers. July 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I traveled all over the country and always stay at a Starwood. This is a greatly disappointing westin. The rooms and facilities are dated and poorly maintained. The rooms are small with no natural light. The room cleanliness was poor and there was no mini bar in my room. The hotel was also very noisy. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wash. DC hotel - near to everything I would like to see the hotel add a separate restaurant and bar. The only one they had was in the "lobby" area. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff but hotel needs a renovation I have to say that I was expecting more from a Westin. The location, staff, and bed comfort were all wonderful. Unfortunately, the rooms and hallways are really in need of renovations. Even on the preferred guest floor that I was on, the carpets and wallpaper were peeling in the hallways and room. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience Great location within easy walking distance of great restaurants and DC visitor sites. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past 12 months. Up until my stay on 4/7, my stays in this hotel have been satisfactory. My room was so hot and it didn't seem that the air conditioner in my room was working. I had it set to 63 and it didn't feel like the room ever went below 75. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This property needs work I usually don't rate properties online, but felt I had to after a very bad stay at this property. Many things went wrong. It started when the front desk clerk told me I had been "upgraded" but when I asked questions about the upgrade it turns out I really was in a room that was the same size as all others with no other amenities, but simply on the "floor where we put our SPG guests." Room service was late and not accurate with items missing. I selected the breakfast platinum benefit and asked if I could "upgrade" and simply pay the difference and was told a flat NO. Come on, really? I wanted to pay them more money to simply order some fresh eggs each morning and couldn't. Every other Starwood property I have stayed at around the world lets me do this! The buffet was not appealing at all. On the positive side...the Westin Bed and Shower were good. The overall look of the property can best be described as "tired and drab." In general this property is not up to Westin standards and needs lots of work. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location On the plus side, the Concierge was amazing and scheduled appointments for me. The Front desk personnell were very accomodating. Negatives, during my last stay: I found the Liquid 14 servers (not the bar) unfriendly. Room service was slow (cancelled after an hour of non-delivery). March 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not clean I love staying at Starwood hotels and specifically Westin and hence my frequent stays. However this time my experience was overall unsatisfactory. In general the whole hotel facilities and specially hallways and meeting area carpeting is filthy. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am not satisfied in this hotel at all During my stay I found a room in the evening which was not made two times. When we made check-in there was not even soap available in the room. It was not provided unttil I asked for it. My complaint to the manager on duty did not make much difference either. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by REVIEW Manager, We had a really bad experience at Westin. Me and my family that includes my wife and in laws reached at Westin on 09/01/2013 at 9.30 pm.We checked in at 9.45 pm. The front desk lady gave me the Key for room no 521. When we entered the room we saw that there was a water out break in the bathroom. So we called the front desk to report the issue. They sent someone to repair the Flush. He repaired the flush and wipe the bathroom and left. After 15 minutes the flush tank started leaking again , we called the front desk and spoke to the staff at front desk. He said he can give me another room so i went down stairs and collected the key for room no 418. Fortunately in that room flush was working well. But Room Air conditioner was not working properly , the comforter was not clean ( i saw somebody's lipstick on the comforter) and finally with great difficulty we managed to sleep at 1.30 pm after moving all the luggage from room no 521 to 418 without any body's help. I am writing this only for your information. DON'T do this to anybody September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix the elevators! Elevators are really in need of a refurbishment. They are extremely slow. I literally waited for an elevator for 12 minutes one morning from the top floor, and was subsequently late for a meeting. That is unacceptable. Fix the elevators! April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel staff is amazing but the hotel it self is desparate need of renovation. The room smells old perhaps because the carpet needs to be changed. I thought to myself "if this is the preferred room, what is the regular room like." July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy guest Hotel was under construction which the failed to mention. Our room did not get cleaned and we had to call the front desk 4 times to get towels. Television did not work and they were unable to repair. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK STAY Remodel was loud, staff not the friendliest but he location is great. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but room service needs improvement I ordered a desert and milk from room service at 10pm. At 11:07pm I called because it did not arrive. The manager brought me my request but the milk had been expired for 2 weeks. Everything else at the hotel as expected. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Certainly not SPG quality this hotel seems like the step child of SPG hotels. The furniture is old. nothing feels clean and everything about it is dark and unkempt. I did however find the staff to be lovely. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Westin experience Haven't been treated to this bad of an experience at a Westin before but this one was terrible. Staff didn't care to help and the hotel was let than prepared for the holiday weekend. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel OK but expected more as a platinum member Hotel OK but expected more as a platinum member. Hotel was quiet as hardly saw anyone but didn't get offer any upgrades even as a Platinum member. Was disappointing. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff Staff is NOT helpful. Managers and staff alike brush you off the phone assuring that your inquiry will be attended to when in fact it is not. VERY disappointed. June 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>