华盛顿市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Beds Excellent short stay at the hotel. We we in for the weekend for graduation and it was perfect. courteous staff, room was nice, even though the hotel is going through renovations the hotel was still beautiful and in top shape. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serviceable hotel for a one or two day stay. This hotel was fine for an overnight stay for a conference, etc. I would not recommend it for a long stay, or for a romantic getaway. It could use a little sprucing up, and the service this time around at the front desk was very slow. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Excellent facility and location. The parking fee was quite steep, but all else was excellent! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevators The elevator situation was a joke, and not to the standards one expects at a Westin. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is within walking distance to the White House & many other attractions. Not quite as posh as other Westins I've stayed in, but still very nice. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation While the main lobby has gone under renovation,,the other areas were very looking very worn out. They are renovating two elevators which was a real pain as one had to wait for quite some time in the morning. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not quite ready for business Although the SPG booking stated that the Westin DC was newly renovated, I was very surprised to find it still under construction when I arrived. Despite 2 attempts at securing connecting rooms for myself and my 2 small children, we were told that there were none available when we arrived. In an attempt to accommodate us, we were given 2 connecting rooms that were not yet fully renovated. Room service was understaffed - 45min to 1hr wait for a bowl of ice cream because there was only 1 server for a sold out hotel. TV access was intermittent and there were rust stains in the tub from what looked like a paint can. I've been a Starwood member for many years and I think this is the first time that I was thoroughly disappointed in my experience. I will not return to that hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait until the elevators are fixed I loved everything about the hotel. The location is fabulous, the staff are amazing and the room was comfortable. However, the elevators are being repaired and there were only two elevators working. A 10 minute or longer wait was not unusual. There are signs that say try the stairs, but I heard someone say that they had tried the stairs (down from the 12th floor), and the door to the mezzanine was locked! I would check to see if the elevator repairs are finished before staying. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facilities with terrible service The hotel looks new and has some renovations still going on. However the drilling noise is drowned out by the chatter and general rudeness/ incompetence of the staff. I would best describe it as a hotel the kids have taken over, but that would be offensive to the kids. Absolutely hopeless seems to be the culture, and try getting accurate information on places to go or eat and then figure it out yourself. More interested in hanging out than servicing customers. Rates have probably already suffered for this, would be looking here first if SPG need to find additional revenue potential. Won't stay here again, it's embarrassing. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing The hotel was an all-around disappointment. Starting from check-in, the staff was slow to respond to expedite check-in and failed to recognize SPG status. Then moving to the room, it was recently renovated. In fact, the room was so recently renovated that Painter's Tape was applied throughout the room, linens and towels were missing, and a half-eaten salad was found in the mini fridge. After calling down to the staff for help, not only was I met with complete condescension, the staff failed to even meet the requests and then decided to ignore subsequent phone calls. Only after going down to the front desk and complaining to the manager were any of the requests met. The mini fridge was never stocked throughout the stay. The entire hotel was under renovation and only had two working elevators. At the end of the stay, the hotel staff failed to even thank you for your business and rudely handed you the bill. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1hour Recently remodeled, nice location, room was comfortable, lobby was very nice. Only issue was a real deal breaker. From time we left our room to check out until our car was brought up from valet took over an hour. The 2 elevators were inadequate and the valet staff was unprepared . The rest of our stay was great. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location - updated facility Great central location that is easy to get to and close to much of central DC. Room was recently redone and common areas in great shape. Few minor problems but management is on top of customer service. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs some HVAC upgrades The hotel was in a great location, overall was very well maintained, but the AC system in the room was horrible - hot and humid in the room the entire stay despite adjustment to the thermostat. Coffee maker in room was not working and soap tray in shower was broken. Hotel is under renovation, hopefully this brings it back up to our standard as an SPG. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Had a pleasant stay at the Westin, this is my fourth time at the hotel, love the new improvements. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location. It is close to the airport, the Union train station, the White House and other places of interest. It is also a warm, inviting place. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, poor service at concierge and room not tidied The location is great, and the facility itself is pretty and modern. The rooms are relatively spacious. Unfortunately, the staff was not as friendly or helpful as I would expect, given the other features of the hotel. At check-in, I was not given a welcome bag (I was a bridesmaid as part of the wedding party). When I inquired about this later that day, I was told there were no longer any more, and was not offered an apology that the staff forgot it at check-in. (Beyond this, I find it a bit suspicious they ran out on the first day of check-in.) As a recent bride and someone involved in event planning for PR, I personally know many hotels charge per basket for this, so neglecting to give them out, after my friend/ the bride spent her personal time preparing the bags to welcome guests and delivering them, is thus paying for a service not completed by the hotel and goods ultimately not given to the event guests. Also, our room was not turned over (bed not made, new towels/shampoo not brought) in between the two nights we stayed. While I don't mind an unmade bed, personally, it was frustrating to run out of shampoo, without it being restocked as most hotels would, during a busy wedding weekend. Overall, some staff were friendly and the space is very nice, but given I was only there for two days, these two occurrences were disappointing and signal to me a lack of pride in customer service. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Washington DC Delight The heavenly bed is amazingly comfortable. I was very impressed by the available brightness of the room lighting at night. The room was extremely quiet at night without any street noise or noise from neighbors. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service I was pretty disappointed with my entire experience. When I arrived I was informed that I would be charged for the two additional adults in my room because I had booked two adults and two children. That was not true. When I booked my room I told the guy that was helping me that I would have four adults staying in the room for a bridal party and never mentioned anything about children. I told the front desk this and they made it seem like it was not a big deal and that it was a misunderstanding. When we got to our room it was very warm so we adjusted the AC and got ready for Dinner. When we returned from Dinner it was still over 80 degrees in the room but it was a little late to have someone come up and try and fix it because we were all so tired. It was impossible to sleep and none of us coud even use the bedding. Someone came the next day and fixed it but we had already had a very uncomfortable first half of our stay. You would think that the cleaning personal would recongnize something like that. Although the air was better it stil was not great and we tried to buy a fan the following evening to help cool it off further. After that we had an issue with our toilet seat popping off and one of our girls almost fell onto the floor. From then on we were all very careful about using the toilet but it still happened. We are all smaill girls and none of us weigh over 130lbs so that could have been a huge hazard to someone elderly or overweight. The staff outside in charge of valet and cabs was extremely helpful and friendly. We had no issues with transporation the entire time we were there and they even got our car for us when one of the girls needed something halfway through the weekend. I wish I could say the same for the front desk. When we went to check out I was charge an extra 92 dollars when I had already recieved an itenerary and was told what my room charge would be. We had a total of 4 adults in the room. I have never stayed in a hotel that allows two adults for free and chages for the extra two. Especially when our room could have slept 6! Isn't that the point of paying extra for a quite because you are paying to accomodate extra people...eventhough we only had 4? I informed the front dest that this would have been very nice to know when I booked my room that I would have an addtional almost 100 dollar charge for the room when I made my reservation. The person at the front desk could care less and said that I reseserved that I was coming with two adults and two children. I do not even have children and I actually told the person I booked with that I was coming with four adults for an all girls weekened for a bridal event. If this is a policy then it should be disclosed up front and not at check out. The fact that we went with no air on an 80 degree day and night was completely ignored and the customer service was terrible. I never expect anything for free or ask for discounts because I know that things happen but in this case when I am being charged an unexpected 92 dollars at check out for having four people in a suite then I did bring up the broken air and the toilet seat. The two people at the front desk said that it was two different issues and they had nothing to due with each other. I guess they are right but when you pay 800 dollars for two nights and one of the nights is so unbearable that you can't even sleep then I would say they do have something to do with each other. Either way I will never stay at a Westin hotel again. Not only was the hotel just okay compared to other hotels but having an extra 92 dollars added on at the end of my stay was unexceptable. That could have been told to me upfront and the person that I booked with could have properly and accurately made my reservation to avoid all of this. I would avoid this hotel if I were you. There are hundreds of hotels in the area that have better customer service, nicer rooms, and don't charge for having 4 adults in a room that is meant for 6 but is holding four. They staff never even apologized for the air, the toilet seat, or the fact that they were charging me an unexpected charge due to a representative of their company not disclosing that when I booked with them. Not only was the hotel not a very nice stay but I got to pay them extra at the end of the terrible experience! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, a bit pricey for the condition though Service was great. Elevator repairs/remodeling were somewhat of an inconvenience. Starbucks closing mid-afternoon was a pain. Bathroom renovations left a lot to be desired. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job on the new lobby The lobby renovation is very well done. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds!! Best night sleep in a long time! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but.. Don't expect to get any work done without using your phone as a hot spot. Internet speed and connectivity was terrible April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy hotel needs upgrades i am a business traveller and look at hotel stays through that lens. this hotel needs massive improvement. recently they redid the entire lobby and should have spent the money on the rooms. filthy carpets spotty internet. elevators also need work. had to wait 15 minutes in the am to get down to the lobby - longest wait i have ever had. rooms are noisy. hard to find a quiet room in this hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel did not seem to be up to the standards you'd expect at a Westin. The bedding was stained, as was the shower floor and the paint on the bathroom ceiling was peeling. The front desk was understaffed and, with one exception, not very professional. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good thing coming at this hotel this was a westin dire need of an upgrade and it is getting one!! be prepared for very slow elevators like more than 20 minute waits(ask for low floor so you can take the stars) but the staff is very accommodating expect a very nice hotel with good service when done!! April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was just so so Hotel has not advised renovation. Waited too long to get elevator. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to Westin standards This was the worst Westin that we have experienced.,Newly renovated is misleadinbg - it is under renovation. three of four elevators did not work. Water didn't drain. Staff not helpful. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nobody Cares Terrible experience - over 3 hours and 3 follow-up calls to get a blanket. No hot water in the morning.... the staff didn't care and the manager on duty didn't either. The single worst experience at a Westin - as a loyal SPG member I will have to rec-consider my options. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room smelled like urine There was no shampoo in my room, I had to request it 3 times before someone brought it up 4 hours later. There were holes in the sheets and they smelled strange. After trying to sleep in the bed it smelled like urine with a strange fishy smell. I complained and was told management would call me in the morning. They never called. The room also had dirty towels. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Itself Fine. Service Lacking. Hotel is located in good location, facilities are fine - not great, not unsatisfactory for a Westin in a similar city... My problem is the reservation and way handled...in town for a major conference, made SPG reservation in Sept 2013 for March 2014 room - got to hotel to learn "no room for first night, have to go to another hotel" - how does this happen, why make a reservation? Moved to another hotel a few blocks away for one-night, have to check in, check out next day, re-check-in -- missed a good hour of my meeting I was in town for in the first place...very disappointing for a Westin/Starwood SPG Guest for years... April 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:06:36.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>